Listing ID: 69330
EuropePortugalDistrict de LisbonneLisbonne

Location De Scooters Électriques À Lisbonne

Si vous êtes après un peu d'adrénaline, montez sur un scooter électrique et découvrez Lisbonne. Rendez-vous aux plus hauts points de la ville sans effort et profitez des vues à couper le souffle que Lisbonne a à offrir.

Si vous êtes après un peu d’adrénaline, montez sur un scooter électrique et découvrez Lisbonne. Croisière dans les rues étroites des vieux quartiers. Rendez-vous aux plus hauts points de la ville sans effort et profitez des vues à couper le souffle que Lisbonne a à vous offrir. Découvrez une excellente façon de découvrir la ville tout en vous amusant avec votre famille et vos amis.

Prenez votre scooter électrique au magasin situé à Rua da Madalena et faites le tour de la ville en profitant du meilleur de Lisbonne. Vous pourrez monter un scooter électrique en un rien de temps et parcourir les routes de Lisbonne avec brio. manière alternative de se déplacer en ville.

Les e-scooters seront disponibles à la location à partir de 9h30. Les scooters loués doivent être restitués avant l’heure de fermeture du magasin à 18h30. Au moment du ramassage, un ID valide doit être fourni afin de remplir un contrat de location.

Vous devrez également déposer un dépôt de garantie de 100 € en espèces ou par carte de crédit, qui vous sera retourné une fois que vous aurez renvoyé le scooter électrique dans les mêmes conditions que celles qui vous ont été données.

- Ce qui est inclus

- E-scooter
- Casque
- Serrure à chaîne

- Ce qui n’est pas inclus

- Nourriture et boissons
- Guide touristique
- Frais d'entrée
- prise en charge et dépose

Rate and write a review

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per resource:
- 1 H: 15.00 
- 2 H: 25.00 
- 3 H: 30.00 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 hour
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:PT language flagBR language flagEN language flagES language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Listing ID: 69330
EuropePortugalLisbon DistrictLisbon

E-Scooter Rental In Lisbon

If you’re after a bit of adrenaline hop-on an electric scooter and discover Lisbon. Get to the highest points of the city with no effort and enjoy the breathtaking views Lisbon has to offer.

If you’re after a bit of adrenaline hop-on an electric scooter and discover Lisbon. Cruise with ease through the narrow streets of the old neighborhoods. Get to the highest points of the city with no effort and enjoy the breathtaking views Lisbon has to offer.Experience a great way to discover the city while having fun with family and friends.

Pick up your electric scooter at the shop located at Rua da Madalena and go around town enjoying the best Lisbon has to offer.You’ll be able to ride an electric scooter in no time and hit the roads of Lisbon in style for a great alternative way to get around town.

The e-scooters will be available for rental from 09:30. The rented e-scooters must be returned before the shop’s closing time at 18:30. At the time of the pick-up, a valid I.D. must be provided in order to fill in a rental contract.

You’ll also be required to leave a security deposit of € 100 in cash or credit card that shall be returned to you once you return the e-scooter in the same conditions it was given to you.

- What Is Included

- E-scooter
- Helmet
- Chain lock

- What Is Not Included

- Food & drinks
- Tour guide
- Entrance fees
- Pick-up and drop-off

Rate and write a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
1H: 15.00 
2H: 25.00 
3H: 30.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 hour
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:PT language flagBR language flagEN language flagES language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.