El Torcal And Dolmens With AperitifEl Torcal And Dolmens With AperitifEl Torcal And Dolmens With AperitifEl Torcal And Dolmens With AperitifEl Torcal And Dolmens With AperitifEl Torcal And Dolmens With Aperitif
Listing ID: 56884
EuropaSpanienAndalusiaMálaga

Ausflug Nach El Torcal Und Dolmen Von Malaga Mit Tapas & Drinks

In dieser einzigartigen Erfahrung werden wir einen wirklich bemerkenswerten Teil der Provinz Malaga entdecken. Karstlandschaften mit erstaunlichen Routen, prähistorische Stätten und ein Bauernhaus-Museum mit exquisiter Küche sind die Stars dieser unvergesslichen Reise.

Zuerst fahren Sie mit dem Bus zum Naturgebiet El Torcal. Sie werden der grünen Route folgen, die am Besucherzentrum von Torcal Alto beginnt, entlang der Sie die spektakulären Karstformationen und zahlreiche Durchgänge durch die Felsen sehen können.

Diese Route bietet auch reiche und abwechslungsreiche Vegetation. Sie werden auch den Aussichtspunkt Las Ventanillas mit einer herrlichen Aussicht genießen. Die Dauer dieses 1,4 km langen und nicht schwierigen Weges beträgt ca. 1 Stunde.

Nachdem Sie Appetit auf die spektakuläre Wanderung durch El Torcal gemacht haben, werden Sie einen traditionellen Aperitif in einem Bauernhaus / Museum für Gebrauch und Brauchtum genießen, wo Sie zweifellos sowohl die kulinarischen Köstlichkeiten als auch die einzigartige Umgebung genießen werden.

Zum vereinbarten Zeitpunkt fahren Sie mit dem Bus los und folgen der Route Montes de Málaga bis zum Antequera. Sie werden auf eine längst vergangene Zeit zurückblicken und ein prächtiges archäologisches Ensemble besuchen – den Antequera Dolmen. Dann kehren wir zu den Abfahrtsorten zurück.

- Was wirst du tun?

- Betreten Sie eine überraschende Karstlandschaft
- Genießen Sie eine reichhaltige Gastronomie in einem Cortijo-Museum
- Bestaunen Sie die Megalith-Architektur

- Was ist enthalten?

- Transport von Fuengirola, Benalmádena, Torremolinos und Malaga City
- Geführte grüne Route durch El Torcal de Antequera
- Geführte Tour der Viera und Menga Dolmen
- Qualifizierter mehrsprachiger Führer
- Traditioneller Aperitif (2 Tapas und ein Getränk) und Besuch des Museums-Restaurants
- Autobahngebühren
 - Haftpflichtversicherung

- Was ist nicht enthalten?

- Mittagessen oder zusätzliches Essen

- Transfers

Bitte beachten Sie, dass der auf Ihrem Gutschein angegebene Abholpunkt unser offizieller Treffpunkt in Malaga ist. Wenn Sie nicht mit uns in Kontakt kommen, gehen wir davon aus, dass Sie dort sein werden. Wenn Sie von einem anderen Treffpunkt abgeholt werden möchten, nehmen Sie bitte Kontakt auf.

Rate and write a review

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Pricing

Price per person:
- Adult (12 to 99): 39.00 
- Child (4 to 11): 29.25 
- Infant (1 to 3): 0.00 

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flagDE language flagES language flagFR language flag

Treffpunkt

Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

El Torcal And Dolmens With AperitifEl Torcal And Dolmens With AperitifEl Torcal And Dolmens With AperitifEl Torcal And Dolmens With AperitifEl Torcal And Dolmens With AperitifEl Torcal And Dolmens With Aperitif
Listing ID: 56884
EuropeSpainAndalusiaMálaga

Tour To El Torcal And Dolmens From Malaga With Tapas & Drinks

In this unique experience, we will discover a truly remarkable part of the Province of Malaga. Karst landscapes with amazing routes, Prehistoric sites and a farmhouse-museum offering exquisite cuisine, these are the stars of this memorable trip.

First, you will set off by coach to the El Torcal Natural Site. You will follow the green route starting at the Torcal Alto visitors’ centre, along which you will be able to see the spectacular karst formations, and numerous passageways through the rocks.

This route also boasts rich and varied vegetation. You will also take in the Las Ventanillas viewpoint, offering fabulous views. The duration of this trail, which is 1.4 km long and not difficult, is approximately 1 hour.

After working up an appetite on the spectacular hike through El Torcal, you will stop for a traditional aperitif at a Farmhouse/Museum of Uses and Customs, where you will undoubtedly enjoy both the culinary delights as well as the unique setting.

At the previously agreed time, you will set off by coach, we will follow the Montes de Málaga route until we reach the area of Antequera. You will look back at a bygone age, visiting a splendid archaeological ensemble – the Antequera Dolmen. Then we’ll return to departure points.

- What Will You Do

- Enter a surprising karst landscape
- Enjoy a rich gastronomy in a Cortijo museum
- Marvel at the megalithic architecture

- What Is Included

- Transport from Fuengirola, Benalmádena, Torremolinos and Malaga City
- Guided green route hike through El Torcal de Antequera
- Guided tour of the Viera and Menga Dolmens
- Qualified multilingual guide
- Traditional Aperitif ( 2 Tapas and one drink) and visit of Museum Restaurant
- Motorway tolls
- Civil liability Insurance

- What Is Not Included

- Lunch or any extra food

- Transfers

Please note that the Pick Up Point stated on your voucher is our official Meeting Point in Malaga. If you don't get in contact with us, we assume that you will be there . If you would like to be picked up from another Meeting Point please get in contact.

Rate and write a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
- Adult (12 to 99): 39.00 
- Child (4 to 11): 29.25 
- Infant (1 to 3): 0.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flagDE language flagES language flagFR language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.