Listing ID: 69349

Location De Vélos Électriques À Lisbonne

Faire les collines raides de Lisbonne sur un vélo peut sembler presque impossible… à moins que le vélo ne fasse tout pour vous. Louez un vélo électrique et profitez de Lisbonne à votre rythme.

Faites connaissance avec Lisbonne sur deux roues. Que vous souhaitiez simplement faire une balade relaxante et naviguer autour du coucher du soleil ou partir à l’aventure, vous serez couvert.

Louez un vélo électrique et explorez Lisbonne à votre rythme, en profitant de toute la liberté en traversant les rues pittoresques de la ville. Les vélos électriques vous aideront à monter les collines raides de Lisbonne et à atteindre les plus hauts points de vue sans effort.

Les membres de l’équipe se feront un plaisir de vous recommander des itinéraires spécifiques, des attractions incontournables et d’excellentes options de restauration. Les vélos seront disponibles à la location à partir de 9h30. Les vélos loués doivent être restitués avant l’heure de fermeture du magasin à 18h30.

Au moment du ramassage, un ID valide doit être fourni afin de remplir un contrat de location. Vous devrez également déposer un dépôt de garantie de 150 € en espèces ou par carte de crédit, qui vous sera retourné une fois que vous aurez retourné le vélo dans les mêmes conditions que celles qui vous ont été données.

- Ce qui est inclus

- Bicyclette
- Casque
- Serrure à chaîne

- Ce qui n’est pas inclus

- Nourriture et boissons
- Guide touristique
- Frais d'entrée
- prise en charge et dépose

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per resource:
- 1 - 4 H: 25.00 
- 4 - 8 H: 30.00 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 hour
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag BR language flag EN language flag FR language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Listing ID: 69349
EuropePortugalLisbon DistrictLisbon

Electric Bike Rental In Lisbon

Doing the stiff hills of Lisbon on a bike might seem almost impossible... unless the bike does it all for you. Rent an electric bike and enjoy Lisbon at your own pace.

Get acquainted with Lisbon on two-wheels. Whether you just want to go for a relaxing ride and cruise around as you watch the sunset or go for a full-day adventure, you will be covered.

Rent an electric bike and explore Lisbon at your own pace, enjoying all the freedom as you ride through the city’s picturesque streets. The electric bikes will make it easier for you to ride up the stiff hills of Lisbon and get to the highest viewpoints with no effort.

The team members will be pleased to recommend specific routes, must-see attractions and great restaurant options. The bikes will be available for rental from 09:30. The rented bikes must be returned before the shop’s closing time at 18:30.

At the time of the pick-up, a valid I.D. must be provided in order to fill in a rental contract. You’ll also be required to leave a security deposit of € 150 in cash or credit card that shall be returned to you once you return the bike in the same conditions it was given to you.

- What Is Included

- Bike
- Helmet
- Chain lock

- What Is Not Included

- Food & drinks
- Tour guide
- Entrance fees
- Pick-up and drop-off

Rate and write a review

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per resource:
- 1 - 4 H: 25.00 
- 4 - 8 H: 30.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 hour
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:PT language flagBR language flagEN language flagFR language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.