Europa > Portugal > Lissabon Region > Lissabon > Zentralportugal > Sesimbra > Setúbal > Fatima > Óbidos > Nazaré > Batalha
Listing ID: 148079

Ausflug Nach Fátima, Óbidos, Nazaré & Batalha

Entdecken Sie auf dieser Tour für kleine Gruppen Fátima, einen berühmten Wallfahrtsort, der Millionen christlicher Pilger anzieht, besuchen Sie das UNESCO-geschützte Batalha-Kloster, erkunden Sie das malerische Fischerdorf Nazaré und entdecken Sie das mittelalterliche Dorf Óbidos. Die Tour beginnt in Ihrem Hotel in Lissabon, Setubal oder Sesimbra. Dauer: 8 Hours (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Besuchen Sie auf dieser entspannten Tour mit maximal 8 Personen Fátima, eine Stadt, die 130 km von Lissabon entfernt liegt und mit mehr als 5 Millionen Besuchern pro Jahr eine der wichtigsten Kultstätten für Katholiken ist.

Nachdem unser Führer die Geschichte erklärt und die zu besuchenden Orte aufgezeigt hat, haben Sie Zeit, Momente der Kontemplation in Capelinha das Aparições zu genießen, wo die Muttergottes 1917 den drei Hirten erschien, und schließlich die Messe zu besuchen, wenn Sie dies wünschen.

Nach dem Besuch des Heiligtums von Fátima reisen Sie nach Batalha. Hier finden Sie eines der faszinierendsten gotischen Denkmäler der Iberischen Halbinsel, das 1983 von der UNESCO zum Weltkulturerbe erklärt wurde. Der Besuch in Richtung Nazaré, eines dieser Fischerdörfer, war eines von die ersten Punkte von internationalem touristischem Interesse in Portugal im letzten Jahrhundert.

Derzeit ist es weltweit bekannt für seine riesigen Wellen und Surf-Rekorde. Das Beobachten der Wellen von Sítio de Nazaré, ebenfalls ein Ort der alten religiösen Verehrung, ist ein unvergesslicher Anblick.

Schließlich erreichen wir Óbidos, eine romantische mittelalterliche Stadt, die für ihre verwinkelten Straßen und weiß getünchten Häuser mit Blumen, Vasen und Fliesen bekannt ist – alles innerhalb der Mauern einer prächtigen Burg aus dem 12. Jahrhundert.

- Was Zu Erwarten Ist

Auf dieser Tour besuchen Sie Fátima, eine berühmte Pilgerstätte, die jedes Jahr Millionen christlicher Pilger anzieht, entdecken das UNESCO-geschützte Batalha-Kloster, erkunden das malerische Fischerdorf Nazaré und entdecken die romantische mittelalterliche Stadt Óbidos.

- Was Ist Enthalten

- Klimatisiertes Fahrzeug
- Leiten
- Abholung und Rückgabe vom Hotel in Lissabon, Setubal oder Sesimbra

- Was Ist Nicht Enthalten

- Mittagessen
- Eingänge zu Denkmälern

- Wissen, Bevor Sie Gehen

- Diese Tour hat eine maximale Kapazität von 8 Teilnehmern

- Transfers

Ihr Reiseleiter holt Sie ab und bringt Sie zu Ihrer Unterkunft in Lissabon, Sesimbra oder Setubal. Bitte denken Sie daran, Ihre vollständige Abholadresse zum Zeitpunkt der Buchung anzugeben.

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Pricing

Price per person: 85.00 

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag ES language flag FR language flag IT language flag

Treffpunkt

Sesimbra
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Europe > Portugal > Lisbon Region > Lisbon > Central Portugal > Sesimbra > Setúbal > Fatima > Óbidos > Nazaré > Batalha
Listing ID: 148079

Excursion To Fátima, Óbidos, Nazaré & Batalha

On this tour for small groups, discover Fátima, a famous pilgrimage site that attracts millions of Christian pilgrims, visit the UNESCO-listed Batalha Monastery, explore the picturesque fishing town of Nazaré and discover medieval Óbidos village. Tour starts from your hotel in Lisbon, Setubal or Sesimbra. Duration: 8 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

On this relaxed tour, with a maximum number of 8 people, visit Fátima, a city located 130 km from Lisbon, and one of the most important places of worship for Catholics, with more than 5 million visitors every year.

Our guide, after explaining the history and showing the places to visit, gives you time to enjoy moments of contemplation in Capelinha das Aparições, where Our Lady appeared to the three shepherds in 1917, and eventually attend mass, if you wish.

After visiting the Sanctuary of Fátima, travel to Batalha, here you will find one of the most fascinating Gothic monuments of the Iberian Peninsula, classified as a World Heritage Site by UNESCO in 1983. The visit continues towards Nazaré, this fishing village was one of the first points of international tourist interest in Portugal during the past century.

Currently, it is known worldwide for its giant waves and surf records. Watching the waves from Sítio de Nazaré, also a place of ancient religious worship, is a sight not to be missed.

Finally, we arrive in Óbidos, a romantic medieval town, famous for its winding streets, whitewashed houses covered with flowers, vases and tiles – all within the walls of a magnificent 12th century castle.

- What To Expect

In this tour you will visit Fátima, a famous pilgrimage site that attracts millions of Christian pilgrims every year, discover the UNESCO-listed Batalha Monastery, explore the picturesque fishing town of Nazaré and discover the romantic medieval town of Óbidos.

- What Is Included

- Air-conditioned vehicle
- Guide
- Hotel pickup and drop off in Lisbon, Setubal or Sesimbra

- What Is Not Included

- Lunch
- Entrances to monuments

- Know Before You Go

- This tour has a maximum capacity of 8 participants

- Transfers

Your guide will pick you up and drop you off in your accommodation in Lisbon, Sesimbra or Setubal. Please remember to provide your complete pickup address at the time of booking.

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person: 85.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag ES language flag FR language flag IT language flag

Meeting Point

Sesimbra
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.