Europe > Portugal > Nord du Portugal > Porto > Centre du Portugal > Fatima > Tomar
Listing ID: 146180

Excursion À Fátima Et Tomar Au Départ De Porto Avec Déjeuner

★★★★★ 5 / 5 1 Avis
Au cours de cette excursion d'une journée, découvrez l'histoire et la beauté de deux destinations importantes au Portugal, Fátima, l'un des sites religieux les plus appréciés au monde et Tomar. Durée: 9 Hours (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Découvrez l’environnement spirituel unique de l’un des sites religieux les plus chers au monde! Dans cette visite, nous commencerons par visiter le sanctuaire de Fatima, où chaque année des milliers de pèlerins et de touristes visitent, en particulier pendant les jours de pèlerinage, les 13 mai et octobre. À l’arrivée à notre destination, visitez une imposante basilique néoclassique qui n’existe pas dans le Sanctuaire de Fatima et dans la chapelle des Apparitions.

Après avoir quitté cette belle expérience religieuse, nous irons à Tomar – terre des Templiers qui ont formé un renfort prétorien au service de l’armée chrétienne à l’époque de D. Afonso Henriques (1er roi du Portugal), car c’est l’épicentre de la guerre servie comme toile de fond pour les nombreuses batailles qui ont été menées où la force des armes et la foi ont été mesurées.

Maintenant, Tomar fait partie de la riche mosaïque de l’histoire portugaise qui est représentée dans ses couvents, ses églises, son château et même l’étonnante synagogue que nous aurons l’occasion de visiter.

- Quoi Attendre

- Découvrez l'histoire et la beauté de deux destinations importantes au Portugal
- Tomar: terre des Templiers
- Fátima: l'un des sites religieux les plus appréciés au monde

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- Eau en bouteille
- Le déjeuner
- Prise en charge et retour à l'hôtel
- Véhicule climatisé
- WiFi à bord

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- Entrées Monuments
- Dépenses personnelles
- les pourboires

- Transferts

Votre guide viendra vous chercher et vous déposera à votre hébergement central à Porto et Vila Nova de Gaia. N'oubliez pas de fournir votre adresse complète au moment de la réservation.

Points d’intérêt Associés

Avis des Clients (1 reviews)

Accurate title

★★★★★ Reviewed by Abby on 2020-03-08
Micael, our guide was knowledgeable, friendly and very accommodating. We were able to spend the time we wanted at both locations, making adjustments to times since we were the only ones on the tour. We were very impressed with the castle and the Church of Christ in Tomar. Would definitely recommend to anyone who is interested in the religious aspect of Fatima and the history of the Templar’s in Tomar. Lunch was excellent, yummy octopus rice.

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person:
- Adult (13 to 99): 110.00 
- Child (4 to 12): 55.00 
- Infant (1 to 3): 0.00 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 9 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag DE language flag ES language flag FR language flag

Point de Rencontre

Porto
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Europe > Portugal > Northern Portugal > Porto > Central Portugal > Fatima > Tomar
Listing ID: 146180

Fátima & Tomar Excursion From Porto With Lunch

★★★★★ 5 / 5 1 Reviews
On this full-day tour, experience the history and beauty of two important destinations in Portugal, Fátima one of the most cherished religious sites in the world and Tomar. Duration: 9 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Experience the unique spiritual environment of one of the most cherished religious sites in the world! In this tour we will start by visiting the Fatima Sanctuary, where every year thousands of pilgrims and tourists visit, especially during the pilgrimage days, on May 13th and October Upon arrival at our destination, visit an imposing neoclassical basilica that does not exist in the Sanctuary of Fatima and in the chapel of the Apparitions.

After leaving this beautiful religious experience, we will go to Tomar – land of the Templars who formed a Praetorian reinforcement helping the Christian army at the time of D. Afonso Henriques (1st King of Portugal), because it is the epicenter of the war served as a backdrop for the many battles that were fought where the strength of arms and faith were measured.

Now, Tomar is part of the rich mosaic of Portuguese history that is represented in its convents, churches, castle and even the amazing synagogue that we will have the opportunity to visit.

- What To Expect

- Experience the history and beauty of two important destinations in Portugal
- Tomar: land of the Templars
- Fátima: one of the most cherished religious sites in the world

- What Is Included

- Bottled water
- Lunch
- Pick-up and drop-off Hotel
- Air-conditioned vehicle
- WiFi on board

- What Is Not Included

- Monuments Entries
- Personal Expenses
- Gratuities

- Transfers

Your guide will pick you up and drop you off at your central accommodation in Porto and Vila Nova de Gaia. Please remember to provide your complete address at the time of booking.

Related Interest Points

Customer Reviews (1 reviews)

Accurate title

★★★★★ Reviewed by Abby on 2020-03-08
Micael, our guide was knowledgeable, friendly and very accommodating. We were able to spend the time we wanted at both locations, making adjustments to times since we were the only ones on the tour. We were very impressed with the castle and the Church of Christ in Tomar. Would definitely recommend to anyone who is interested in the religious aspect of Fatima and the history of the Templar’s in Tomar. Lunch was excellent, yummy octopus rice.

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
- Adult (13 to 99): 110.00 
- Child (4 to 12): 55.00 
- Infant (1 to 3): 0.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 9 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag DE language flag ES language flag FR language flag

Meeting Point

Porto
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.