First Class Málaga, Incl. Wines and Tapas First Class Málaga, Incl. Wines and Tapas First Class Málaga, Incl. Wines and Tapas
Listing ID: 57655

Excursion D’une Journée À Malaga Avec Dégustation De Vins Et Tapas

Découvrez et appréciez Malaga dans toute sa gloire maritime, botanique, culinaire et pittoresque. Si vous recherchez l'art et l'histoire, la lumière et le contraste, Malaga est une expérience que vous n'oublierez jamais. Voir l'endroit depuis les meilleurs points de vue, visiter l'Alcazaba de Malaga, déguster du vin local et manger des tapas. Durée: 1 Day (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Nous commencerons notre tour à la place de la marina.

Nous nous promènerons dans le parc de Malaga, un jardin méditerranéen de style Renaissance et baroque, considéré comme l’un des parcs publics les plus importants d’Europe en matière de flore exotique.

De là, nous arriverons au port de Malaga, l’un des plus anciens au monde et aujourd’hui l’un des terminaux de croisière les plus importants d’Espagne. La vue sur la forteresse de l’Alcazaba et le château de Gibralfaro est magnifique.

En marchant le long de la promenade commerçante de Muelle Uno, nous passons devant le “Cube”, terme donné au Centre Pompidou de Malaga, avant de passer à la promenade de Muelle Dos, avec sa passerelle Palmeral de las Sorpresas, un et complexe élégant avec beaucoup de verdure: 420 palmiers et 7400 plantes et arbres tropicaux.

Depuis la place de la Marina, nous poursuivrons par le cœur piétonnier de Malaga: la rue Marquis de Larios, considérée comme l’une des plus élégantes du XIXe siècle en Espagne. Nous emprunterons des rues et des passages emblématiques comme le Pasaje de Chinitas, la rue Santa María, la rue Cister (en passant à côté du joyau de la couronne architecturale de Malaga: la cathédrale) et de la rue Alcazabilla.

Et notre moment gastronomique est arrivé !! Nous nous arrêterons à l’un des établissements vinicoles les plus traditionnels de Malaga pour goûter à la cuisine locale et déguster du vin local, pour le plus grand plaisir des palais.

Nous visiterons l´Alcazaba, l´ancienne forteresse de Malaga, dont le nom arabe signifie “citadelle”, est un lieu où l´histoire et la beauté se rencontrent. À côté du théâtre romain et du bâtiment des douanes (actuellement le musée de Malaga), nous aurons l’occasion de voir les cultures romaine, mauresque et de la Renaissance se rejoindre à quelques mètres à peine, ce qui rend ce lieu vraiment spécial.

Retour au point de départ et fin de la visite.

- Que Vas-Tu Faire

- Profitez de Malaga dans toute sa gloire maritime, botanique, culinaire et pittoresque.
- Connaître les deux, classique et moderne, chrétien et traditionnel, romain et islamique.
- Recherchez le film et le théâtre, l'art et l'histoire, la lumière et le contraste.
- Dégustez un délicieux accord Malaga dans l'une de ses meilleures auberges.

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- Guide multilingue qualifié
- Visite guidée de Málaga (Point de rendez-vous au centre de Málaga)
- Entrée et visite guidée de l'Alcazaba de Malaga
- Malaga Mets (2 vins et 2 tapas)
- Assurance responsabilité civile

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- Extra nourriture et boissons

Points d’intérêt Associés

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag DE language flag ES language flag FR language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

First Class Málaga, Incl. Wines and Tapas First Class Málaga, Incl. Wines and Tapas First Class Málaga, Incl. Wines and Tapas First Class Málaga, Incl. Wines and Tapas
Listing ID: 57655

Full Day Private Tour To Málaga With Wine Tasting & Tapas

Discover and enjoy Malaga in all its maritime, botanical, culinary and picturesque glory. If you are looking for art and history, light and contrast, Malaga is an experience you will never forget. See the place from the best viewpoints, visit the Alcazaba de Málaga, taste local wine and eat some tapas. Duration: 1 Day (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

We will start our tour at the Marina Square.

We will stroll through Malaga Park, a Mediterranean garden in a Renaissance and Baroque style, and considered one of the most important public parks in Europe as regards exotic flora.

From here we will arrive at the Port of Malaga, one of the oldest in the world and today one of the most important cruise terminals in Spain. The views of the Alcazaba fortress and Gibralfaro castle are magnificent from here.

As we walk along the Muelle Uno shopping promenade, we will pass by “The Cube”, the term given to the Pompidou Centre in Malaga, before moving on to the Muelle Dos promenade, with its Palmeral de las Sorpresas walkway, a modern and elegant complex with extensive greenery: 420 palm trees and 7400 tropical plants and trees.

From the Plaza de la Marina square, we will continue along the pedestrianised heart of Malaga: the Marqués de Larios street, considered to be one of the most elegant nineteenth-century streets in the whole of Spain. We will take in such emblematic streets and passageways as the Pasaje de Chinitas, Calle Santa María, Calle Cister (passing alongside the jewel in Malaga’s architectural crown: the Cathedral) and Calle Alcazabilla.

And our gourmet moment has arrived!! We will stop at one of the most traditional wineries, or bodegas, in Malaga to sample the local cuisine and enjoy some local wine, to the delight of our palate.

We will visit the Alcazaba, Malaga’s old palatial fortress, whose name in Arabic means citadel, and where history and beauty come together in a single setting. Next to the Roman Theatre and opposite the Customs building (currently the Museum of Malaga), we will have a chance to see the Roman, Moorish and Renaissance cultures come together within just a few metres, which makes this spot truly special.

Return to the starting point and end of the visit.

- What Will You Do

- Enjoy Malaga in all its maritime, botanical, culinary and picturesque glory.
- Know both, the classical and the modern, Christian and traditional, Roman and Islamic.
- Look for film and theatre, art and history, light and contrast.
- Taste a delicious Málaga pairing in one of its best inns.

- What Is Included

- Qualified multilingual guide
- Guided tour of Málaga ( Meeting point in Málaga Center )
- Admission and guided tour of Alcazaba de Malaga
- Malaga Food pairing ( 2 wines and 2 tapas )
- Civil Liability Insurance

- What Is Not Included

- Extra food and drinks

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag DE language flag ES language flag FR language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.