Flamenco Show &Tapas Dinner Flamenco Show &Tapas Dinner Flamenco Show &Tapas Dinner Flamenco Show &Tapas Dinner Madrid: Flamenco Show & Tapas Dinner Madrid: Flamenco Show & Tapas Dinner Madrid: Flamenco Show & Tapas Dinner
Listing ID: 61845

Madrid: Spectacle De Flamenco & Dîner Tapas

Flamenco et gastronomie. Profitez d'un spectacle unique et vivez une expérience inoubliable avec des artistes de haut niveau à "La Catedral del Flamenco". Durée: 2 Hours (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Visitez le Tablao Flamenco Torres Bermejas pour assister à un magnifique spectacle de chant et de danse flamenco tout en dégustant de savoureuses tapas. Tapas au choix et bien sûr un magnifique spectacle de musique et de danse en direct. Retour à votre hôtel après le spectacle.

Fondé en 1960, Torres Bermejas est le tablao flamenco le plus unique et le plus important au monde. Torres Bermejas est connue pour son hall à couper le souffle qui reproduit l’intérieur des Torres Bermejas de l’Alhambra de Granada. Il regorge également d’histoire artistique et est le tablao où de nombreux artistes de flamenco de renommée mondiale ont commencé leur carrière.

Par exemple, Camaron a joué ici pendant 12 ans et Torres Bermejas a été l’endroit où il a rencontré le guitariste Paco de Lucia. Parmi les autres débuts célèbres à Torres Bermejas, citons ceux de Manolo Caracol et du chantre José José Mercé.

- Quoi Attendre

- Découvrez le vrai flamenco
- Profitez de différents choix de repas

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- Entrée au spectacle de Torres Bermejas tablao
- Tapas: pour choisir plusieurs calamars, chorizo, fromages, omelettes espagnoles, boulettes de viande, pommes de terre, boulettes de pâte ...
- Un verre par personne: eau, vin ou bière
- prise en charge et retour

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- Couverture en dehors des réservées

- Transferts

Nous offrons des services de prise en charge et de dépose à Madrid. Contactez-nous pour fournir votre adresse.

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person: 54.00 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 2 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Flamenco Show &Tapas Dinner Flamenco Show &Tapas Dinner Flamenco Show &Tapas Dinner Flamenco Show &Tapas Dinner Madrid: Flamenco Show & Tapas Dinner Madrid: Flamenco Show & Tapas Dinner Madrid: Flamenco Show & Tapas Dinner
Listing ID: 61845

Madrid: Flamenco Show & Tapas Dinner

Flamenco and gastronomy. Enjoy a unique show and live an unforgettable experience with top-level performers at “La Catedral del Flamenco”. Duration: 2 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Visit the Tablao Flamenco Torres Bermejas to experience a magnificent show of Flamenco song and dance while you enjoy tasty tapas. Tapas at your choice and of course a magnificent live music and dance show. Transfer back to your hotel after the show.

Founded in 1960, Torres Bermejas is the most unique and important tablao flamenco in the world. Torres Bermejas is known for its breathtaking hall that reproduces the interior of the Torres Bermejas of the Alhambra de Granada. It is also packed with artistic history and is the tablao where many the world-famous flamenco artists started their careers.

For instance, Camaron performed here for 12 years, and Torres Bermejas was the place where he met the guitarist Paco de Lucia. Other famous debuts in Torres Bermejas include those of Manolo Caracol and the cantor José Mercé.

- What To Expect

- Discover the real Flamenco
- Enjoy different choice of meals

- What Is Included

- Entrance to the show at Torres Bermejas tablao
- Tapas: To choose several among squid, chorizo, cheese, Spanish omelet, meatballs, potatoes, dumplings...
- One drink per person: water, wine or beer
- Pick-up and drop-off

- What Is Not Included

- Cover outside of reserved ones

- Transfers

We offer pick up and drop off services in Madrid. Contact us to provide your address.

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person: 54.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 2 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.