Europa > Italien > Toskana > Florenz
Listing ID: 41863

Florenz: 2-Stündige Führung Zur Accademia-Galerie

Besuchen Sie die Galerie der Accademia mit unseren guides. Sie werden die Gelegenheit bekommen, Tauchen Sie ein in Michelangelos Kunst und sehen, sein berühmtestes Werk, die statue des David, und andere wichtige Meisterwerke. Dauer: 2 Hours (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Die Tour beginnt in unserem Büro, wo Sie nach dem Check-in mit unserem Guide zur Accademia Gallery laufen, die Ihnen die Stadt und die wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten vorstellt. Tauchen Sie ein in Michelangelos Kunst und genießen Sie sein berühmtestes Werk, die Davidsstatue und andere wichtige Meisterwerke.

Der junge Michelangelo schuf in drei Jahren die Statue Davids, ausgehend von einem riesigen Marmorblock. Das Ergebnis war eine absolut schöne, imposante Skulptur, die wahre Ikone des Renaissance-Ideals.

Er porträtierte einen großartigen nackten jungen Mann in seiner ganzen physischen Kraft, dessen intensive Kraft und Mut, die aus seinem absoluten Glauben an Gott stammte, wurde als ein Symbol der Macht und Unbesiegbarkeit der Republik Florenz auf dem Höhepunkt ihrer Pracht.

- Was Wirst Du Tun

- Besuchen Sie eines der berühmtesten Museen der Welt
- Bestaunen Sie fantastische Kunstwerke, wie den David von Michelangelo
- Lernen Sie die Geschichte der Stadt in diesem Museum aus dem 18. Jahrhundert kennen

- Was Ist Enthalten

- Eingang zur Accademia-Galerie
- Tour mit einsprachigen Führer
- Kopfhörer werden nur für Gruppen mit mehr als 15 Teilnehmern bereitgestellt

- Was Ist Nicht Enthalten

- Extras nicht erwähnt

- Wissen, Bevor Sie Gehen

- Kind 0-5: kostenlos.
- Kopfhörer werden nur für Gruppen mit mehr als 15 Teilnehmern bereitgestellt.
- Kunden müssen Treppen steigen und absteigen können.
- In der Nebensaison (16. November bis 14. März) ist die Tour auf Englisch und Spanisch mit mindestens 2 Passagieren verfügbar. In italienischer Sprache ist mit mindestens 4 Passagieren erhältlich. Falls das Minimum nicht erreicht wird, wird die Tour auf Englisch garantiert.

Verwandte Interessenpunkte

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 2 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag IT language flag

Treffpunkt

Florence
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Europe > Italy > Tuscany > Florence
Listing ID: 41863

Florence: Guided Tour To The Accademia Gallery

Visit the Accademia Gallery with our guides. You will get the opportunity to immerse yourself in Michelangelo’s art and see his most famous work, the statue of David, and other important masterpieces. Duration: 2 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

The tour starts at our office where after the check-in you’ll walk to the Accademia Gallery with our guide that will introduce you the city and the main sights. Immerse yourself in Michelangelo’s art and enjoy his most famous work, the statue of David, and other important masterpieces.

The young Michelangelo sculpted the statue of David in three years, starting from a huge block of rough marble. The result was an absolutely beautiful, imposing sculpture, the real icon of the Renaissance ideal.

He portrayed a magnificent nude young man in his full physical vigor, whose intense expression of force and courage, which stemmed from his absolute faith in God, was taken as a symbol of the power and invincibility of the Republic of Florence at the height of its splendor.

- What Will You Do

- Visit one of the most famous museums in the world
- Marvel at fantastic works of art, such as the David of Michelangelo
- Get to know the history of the city in this museum from the 18th century

- What Is Included

- Entrance to the Accademia Gallery
- Tour with monolingual guide
- Earphones will be provided only for groups with over 15 participants

- What Is Not Included

- Extras unmentioned

- Know Before You Go

- Child 0-5: free of charge.
- Earphones will be provided only for groups with over 15 participants.
- Customers must be able to climb and descend stairs.
- During low season (November 16th to March 14th) the tour is available in English and Spanish with minimum 2 passengers. In Italian is available with minimum 4 passengers. In case that the minimum is not met the tour would be guaranteed in English.
-Please note that the tour is not available on Mondays and first Sundays of every month.

Related Interest Points

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 2 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag IT language flag

Meeting Point

Florence
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.