Europe > Italie > Toscane > Florence
Listing ID: 41863

Florence: Visite Guidée De Deux Heures De La Galerie De L’Académie

Visitez la Galerie de l'Académie avec nos guides. Vous aurez l'opportunité de vous immerger dans l'art de michel-ange et de voir son œuvre la plus célèbre, la statue de David, et d'autres importants chefs-d'œuvre. Durée: 2 Hours (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

La visite commence à notre bureau où, après l’enregistrement, vous vous rendrez à la Galerie de l’Académie avec notre guide qui vous présentera la ville et les principaux sites touristiques. Plongez dans l’art de Michel-Ange et admirez son œuvre la plus célèbre, la statue de David et d’autres chefs-d’œuvre importants.

Le jeune Michel-Ange a sculpté la statue de David en trois ans, à partir d’un énorme bloc de marbre brut. Le résultat a été une sculpture absolument magnifique et imposante, véritable icône de l’idéal de la Renaissance.

Il a dépeint un magnifique jeune homme nu dans toute sa vigueur physique, dont l’expression intense de force et de courage, issue de sa foi absolue en Dieu, était interprétée comme un symbole du pouvoir et de l’invincibilité de la République de Florence à l’apogée de sa splendeur.

- Que Vas-Tu Faire

- Visitez l'un des musées les plus célèbres du monde
- Émerveillez-vous devant des œuvres d'art fantastiques, telles que le David de Michel-Ange
- Découvrez l'histoire de la ville dans ce musée du 18ème siècle

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- Entrée à la galerie de l'Accademia
- Visite avec guide monolingue
- Les écouteurs ne seront fournis qu'aux groupes de plus de 15 participants

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- Suppléments non mentionnés

- Savoir Avant De Partir

- Enfant 0-5 ans: gratuit.
- Les écouteurs ne seront fournis qu'aux groupes de plus de 15 participants.
- Les clients doivent pouvoir monter et descendre des escaliers.
- En basse saison (du 16 novembre au 14 mars), le circuit est disponible en anglais et en espagnol à partir de 2 passagers. En italien est disponible avec minimum 4 passagers. Si le minimum n'est pas atteint, la visite sera garantie en anglais.

Points d’intérêt Associés

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 2 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag IT language flag

Point de Rencontre

Florence
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Europe > Italy > Tuscany > Florence
Listing ID: 41863

Florence: Guided Tour To The Accademia Gallery

Visit the Accademia Gallery with our guides. You will get the opportunity to immerse yourself in Michelangelo’s art and see his most famous work, the statue of David, and other important masterpieces. Duration: 2 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

The tour starts at our office where after the check-in you’ll walk to the Accademia Gallery with our guide that will introduce you the city and the main sights. Immerse yourself in Michelangelo’s art and enjoy his most famous work, the statue of David, and other important masterpieces.

The young Michelangelo sculpted the statue of David in three years, starting from a huge block of rough marble. The result was an absolutely beautiful, imposing sculpture, the real icon of the Renaissance ideal.

He portrayed a magnificent nude young man in his full physical vigor, whose intense expression of force and courage, which stemmed from his absolute faith in God, was taken as a symbol of the power and invincibility of the Republic of Florence at the height of its splendor.

- What Will You Do

- Visit one of the most famous museums in the world
- Marvel at fantastic works of art, such as the David of Michelangelo
- Get to know the history of the city in this museum from the 18th century

- What Is Included

- Entrance to the Accademia Gallery
- Tour with monolingual guide
- Earphones will be provided only for groups with over 15 participants

- What Is Not Included

- Extras unmentioned

- Know Before You Go

- Child 0-5: free of charge.
- Earphones will be provided only for groups with over 15 participants.
- Customers must be able to climb and descend stairs.
- During low season (November 16th to March 14th) the tour is available in English and Spanish with minimum 2 passengers. In Italian is available with minimum 4 passengers. In case that the minimum is not met the tour would be guaranteed in English.
-Please note that the tour is not available on Mondays and first Sundays of every month.

Related Interest Points

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 2 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag IT language flag

Meeting Point

Florence
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.