Europe > Portugal > Algarve > Armação de Pêra
Listing ID: 14216

Flyboard Experience – Armação De Pêra – Algarve

Avez-vous déjà pensé à voler et à voir l'océan du haut?! Oui, maintenant tu peux le faire! Rejoignez-nous sur la plage d'Armação de Pêra et profitez de cette incroyable expérience de 20 minutes avec un instructeur certifié. Garantie: si vous ne volez pas, ne payez pas! Durée: 20 Minutes (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Vous pensiez voler et voir l’océan du haut? Oui, maintenant tu peux le faire! Rejoignez-nous sur la plage d’Armação de Pêra et profitez de cette incroyable expérience de 20 minutes avec un instructeur certifié. Garantie: si vous ne volez pas, ne payez pas!

Le flyboard a été conçu et réalisé par Franky Zapata, parfois champion du monde de jet-ski. Ce nouveau sport nautique radical vous permet de survoler l’eau comme un oiseau, de plonger dans l’eau comme un dauphin et de réaliser de nombreuses figures. Le processus d’apprentissage est relativement rapide et intuitif, ce qui vous permet de ressentir de fortes sensations dès le premier essai du Flyboard. C’est une invention incroyable qui a révolutionné les sports nautiques dans le monde entier et est maintenant disponible à Armação de Pêra.

Le Flyboard offrait la possibilité de vivre une expérience totalement différente de celle qu’elle pouvait vivre auparavant sur la plage.
Maintenant, vous pouvez littéralement survoler l’océan et essayer des manœuvres qui vous donneront le sentiment d’avoir des super pouvoirs.
Amusez-vous dans cette activité qui ne nécessite aucune expérience préalable.

- Que Vas-Tu Faire

En arrivant à la plage, notre personnel vous accueillera avec le sourire. Vous placerez ensuite l'équipement de sécurité et l'instructeur organisera un briefing. Ensuite, vous êtes prêt à aller à l’eau. Nous irons sur un petit bateau dans la meilleure zone pour pratiquer le Flyboard. Sur le bateau pantalons les bottes de la planche et c 'est prêt!

Le flyboard est relié par un tuyau de 23 mètres à un jet d'eau. L'instructeur sera sur le vélo d'eau, vous accompagnant toujours étroitement et vous donner les meilleurs conseils pour vous amuser le plus. Dans le petit bateau est un belvédère qui prendra également des photos à leurs meilleurs moments.

- Quoi Attendre

Vous sentirez l'incroyable expérience de voler haut dans la mer et de plonger avec la force et la vitesse d'un dauphin. Avec cette expérience, vous vous sentirez comme un super-héros, dans le ciel et dans la mer!

Notre garantie: si vous ne volez pas, vous ne payez pas!
C'est une sensation inoubliable d'adrénaline pure qui restera à jamais dans votre mémoire.

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- tout le matériel nécessaire
- Compte rendu
- Instructeur certifié
- Assurance

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- Photos (disponibles à l'achat).

- Savoir Avant De Partir

- Sous réserve des conditions météorologiques.

Points d’intérêt Associés

- FAQ

Is there a minimum age required to participate?
Yes, you must be at least 16 years old to join the Flyboard experience.

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

Europe > Portugal > Algarve > Armação de Pêra
Listing ID: 14216

Flyboard Experience In Armação De Pêra, Algarve

Have you ever thought about flying and seeing the ocean from the top ?! Yes, now you can do it! Join us at Armação de Pêra beach and enjoy this incredible 20-minute experience with a certified instructor. Guarantee: if you do not fly, do not pay! Duration: 20 Minutes (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Thought to fly and see the ocean from the top? Yes, now you can do it! Join us at Armação de Pêra beach and enjoy this incredible 20-minute experience with a certified instructor. Guarantee: if you do not fly, do not pay!

The flyboard was designed and produced by Franky Zapata, times world champion Jet-ski. This new and radical water sport allows you to fly over the water like a bird, dive into the water like a dolphin and allow to perform many tricks. The learning process is relatively fast, intuitive allowing you to experience strong sensations from the first time you try out the Flyboard. It is an incredible invention that revolutionized water sports worldwide and is now available in Armação de Pêra.

The Flyboard brought the possibility of having a totally different experience than previously could be experienced on the beach.
Now you can literally fly over the ocean and try some maneuvers that will give you the feeling of having super powers.
Have fun in this activity that does not require previous experience.

- What Will You Do

Upon arriving at the beach you will be greeted by our staff with a smile. You will then place the safety equipment and the instructor will do a briefing. Then you're ready to go to the water. We will go on a small boat to the best area to practice the Flyboard. On the boat will pants the boots of the board and it's ready!

The flyboard is connected by a 23-meter hose to a water jet. The instructor will be on the water bike, accompanying you always closely and give you the best tips to have the most fun. In the small boat is a lookout that will also take pictures at their best moments.

- What To Expect

You will feel the incredible experience of flying high under the sea and also diving with the strength and speed of a dolphin. With this experience you will feel like a superhero, in the sky and in the sea!

Our guarantee: if you do not fly, you do not pay!
It is an unforgettable sensation of pure adrenaline and will remain forever in your memory.

- What Is Included

- All the necessary equipment
- Briefing
- Certified instructor
- Insurance

- What Is Not Included

- Photos (available to purchase).

- Know Before You Go

- Subject to weather conditions.

Related Interest Points

- FAQ

Is there a minimum age required to participate?
Yes, you must be at least 16 years old to join the Flyboard experience.

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person: 65.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 20 minutes
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag BR language flag EN language flag ES language flag FR language flag

Meeting Point

Armação de Pêra
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.