Listing ID: 69229
EuropePortugalAlgarveAlbufeira

De Albufeira: 2H30 Tour De Kayaks Et Visite De La Côte De L’algarve

Vous pouvez explorer les plus belles plages sauvages, les falaises et les grottes dans un kayak individuel ou, si vous préférez, vous pouvez même partager cette expérience avec un ami en kayak pour deux personnes.

Au cours de ce tour de 2h30 au départ d’Albufeira, vous ferez l’expérience d’une excursion en kayak incroyable en visitant les lieux de grande biodiversité et la tranquillité de la beauté naturelle et en vivant l’aventure en toute sécurité. Nous quitterons la Marina d’Albufeira en catamaran (les kayaks et les pagaies partent sur le bateau) et naviguent vers une magnifique baie. Nous allons monter sur les kayaks.

Nous vous emmènerons dans un environnement magnifique et préservé, en visitant des grottes marines et des plages isolées parmi des formations rocheuses incroyables, accessibles uniquement par nos kayaks et grâce à l’expérience de nos guides. Dans cette expérience, la nature règne.

Avec les kayaks simples et doubles, vous trouverez le match parfait pour vous et parce que nous nous soucions de l’environnement et de la préservation de la nature, nous nous engageons à vous montrer toute la beauté de notre côte sans nuire, ou de toute manière écosystèmes.

- Que Ferez-vous

- Découvrez des plages cachées accessibles uniquement par la mer et faites quelques brasses rafraîchissantes
- Explorez les formations rocheuses et pénétrez dans les grottes maritimes de la côte de l'Algarve
- Kayak sur la plus belle côte du Portugal, toujours avec le soutien de vos guides

- Ce qui est inclus

- Guider
- Kayaks
- Gilets de sauvetage
- Assurance

- Ce qui n’est pas inclus

- Nourriture et boissons
- les gratifications (facultatif)

Rate and write a review

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person:
- Adult (13 to 99): 35.00 
- Child (3 to 12): 20.00 
- Viewer ( to ): 20.00 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 150 minutes
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:PT language flagEN language flagES language flagFR language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Listing ID: 69229

From Albufeira: 2H30 Kayaks And Algarve Coastline Tour

You can explore the most beautiful wild beaches, cliffs and caves in an individual kayak or if you prefer you can even share this experience with a friend in kayaks for two people.

In this 2h30 tour from Albufeira, you will experience an amazing kayak trip visiting the surrounding places of great biodiversity and the tranquility of natural beauty and living the adventure in complete safety. We will leave the Marina of Albufeira on a catamaran (the kayaks and paddles go on the boat) and sail towards a beautiful bay. There we’ll get on the kayaks.

We will take you to a beautiful and preserved environment, visiting sea caves and secluded beaches among incredible rock formations, only reachable through our kayaks and because of the experience of our guides. In this experience Nature rules.

With single and double kayaks, you will find the perfect match for you and because we care about the environment and the preservation of nature, we’re committed to show you all the beauty of our coast without harming, or anyhow endangering, the respective ecosystems.

- What Will You Do

- Discover hidden beaches only reachable by the sea and have a refreshing swim
- Explore the rock formations and go inside maritime caves in the Algarve coast
- Kayak in the most beautiful coastline of Portugal, always with the support of your guides

- What Is Included

- Guide
- Kayaks
- Life vests
- Insurance

- What Is Not Included

- Food and drinks
- Gratituities (optional)

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
- Adult (13 to 99): 35.00 
- Child (3 to 12): 20.00 
- Viewer ( to ): 20.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 150 minutes
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag ES language flag FR language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.