Europa > Spanien > Katalonien > Barcelona > Girona
Listing ID: 83774

Von Barcelona: Ausflug Nach Girona Mit Dem Luxuriösen Bus In Ihrem Eigenen Tempo

Die beste Tour, um Girona an einem Tag von Barcelona aus zu besuchen. Sie werden an einer geführten Tour durch Girona teilnehmen, um die Geschichte und die symbolträchtigsten Orte einer der ältesten und faszinierendsten Städte Kataloniens zu entdecken. Sie haben die freie Zeit, um diesen Besuch in Girona auf eigene Faust zu genießen. Dauer: 11 Hours (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Entdecken Sie eine der faszinierendsten Städte Kataloniens. Diese Tour von Barcelona nach Girona kombiniert die geführte Tour durch das historische Zentrum von Girona mit dem eigenen Besuch dieser schönen Stadt.

Wir werden von Barcelona in einem komfortablen, klimatisierten VIP-Bus in die Stadt Girona fahren. Sobald wir ankommen, werden wir eineinhalb Stunden durch Gironas geführten Rundgang durch Gironas Geschichte, das Erbe der verschiedenen Zivilisationen, die es besetzt haben, die Römer, Karolinger, Christen und Juden, beginnen.

Unsere geführte Tour beginnt in der Nähe des Flusses Oà ± ar, der durch die Stadt führt, wo sich die hängenden Häuser befinden und wo wir das charakteristischste Foto mit den berühmten Häusern machen können, die auf beiden Seiten des Flusses in hellen Farben gestrichen sind.

Wir werden unseren Besuch an der Promenade von Liberty fortsetzen, um uns in seinen mittelalterlichen Straßen zu verlieren, und werden einige der bedeutendsten Monumente wie das Kloster Sant Pere de Galligants, die Basilika von Sant Feliu, die Arabischen Bäder und natürlich das Kloster bewundern Kathedrale von Girona

Nach diesem geführten Rundgang durch die wichtigsten Orte von Girona haben wir freie Zeit, um die Stadt in unserem eigenen Tempo weiter zu erkunden und zu genießen.

- Was Zu Erwarten Ist

- Erkunden Sie eine der faszinierendsten Städte Kataloniens und entdecken Sie das kulturelle Erbe.
- Sehen Sie, wo einige Kapitel der Serie Game of Thrones gedreht wurden
- Genießen Sie die Umgebung der Kathedrale
- Erkunden Sie das jüdische Viertel, eines der am besten erhaltenen Europas

- Was Ist Enthalten

- Hin- und Rückfahrt Barcelona - Girona - Barcelona mit dem Luxury Bus
- Englisch-spanischer geführter Rundgang für 1 Stunde und 30 Minuten
- Expertenführer während der Reise

- Was Ist Nicht Enthalten

- Die Tour beinhaltet keine Besuche innerhalb der Monumente
- Rücktransfer zu Ihrem Hotel
- Tipps (optional)
- Mittagessen
- Nicht erwähnte Dienstleistungen

Verwandte Interessenpunkte

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Pricing

Price per person:
- Adult (16 to 64): 49.00 
- Senior (65 to 100): 44.00 
- Child (8 to 15): 44.00 
- Infant (1 to 7): 0.00 

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 11 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Treffpunkt

Barcelona
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

From Barcelona: Excursion To Girona By Luxurious Bus At Your Own Pace From Barcelona: Excursion To Girona By Luxurious Bus At Your Own Pace From Barcelona: Excursion To Girona By Luxurious Bus At Your Own Pace From Barcelona: Excursion To Girona By Luxurious Bus At Your Own Pace
Listing ID: 83774

From Barcelona: Excursion To Girona By Luxurious Bus At Your Own Pace

The best tour to visit Girona from Barcelona in one day. You will enjoy a guided walking tour of Girona to discover its history and most emblematic places of one of the oldest and most fascinating cities of Catalonia. You will have a free time to enjoy on your own this visit to Girona.

Discover one of the most fascinating cities in Catalonia. This tour to Girona from Barcelona combines the walking guided tour around the historic centre of Girona with the visit on your own enjoying this beautiful city.

We will travel from Barcelona in a comfortable VIP Class air-conditioned bus to the city of Girona. As soon as we arrive, we will begin our guided walking tour around Girona for one hour and a half through its history, its legacy of the different civilizations that have occupied it, the Romans, Carolingians, Christians and Jews.

Our walking guided tour will start near the Oñar River, which runs through the city, where the hanging houses are located and where we can take the most characteristic photo with the famous houses painted in bright colours on both sides of the river.

We will continue our visit by the promenade of Liberty to get lost in its medieval streets and will admire some of the most emblematic monuments such as the Monastery of Sant Pere of Galligants, the Basilica of Sant Feliu, the Arab Baths and, obviously, the Cathedral of Girona.

After this guided walking tour around the essential places of Girona, we will have a free time to continue exploring and enjoying the city at our own pace.

- What To Expect

- Explore one of the most fascinating cities in Catalonia and discover its cultural heritage.
- See where some chapters of the hit series Game of Thrones were shot
- Enjoy the Cathedral surrounding area
- Explore the Jewish Quarter, one of the most preserved in Europe

- What Is Included

- Roundtrip Barcelona - Girona - Barcelona by Luxury Bus
- English-Spanish guided walking tour during 1 hour and 30 minutes
- Expert guide during the trip

- What Is Not Included

- The tour does not include visits inside the monuments
- Return Transfer service to your hotel
- Tips (optional)
- Lunch
- Not mentioned services

Related Interest Points

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
- Adult (16 to 64): 35.20 
- Senior (65 to 100): 30.00 
- Child (8 to 15): 30.00 
- Infant (1 to 7): 0.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 10 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.