From Barcelona: Excursion To Girona By Luxurious Bus At Your Own Pace From Barcelona: Excursion To Girona By Luxurious Bus At Your Own Pace From Barcelona: Excursion To Girona By Luxurious Bus At Your Own Pace From Barcelona: Excursion To Girona By Luxurious Bus At Your Own Pace
Listing ID: 83774

De Barcelone: ​​excursion À Gérone En Bus De Luxe À Votre Rythme

Le meilleur tour pour visiter Gérone de Barcelone en une journée. Vous ferez une visite guidée à pied de Gérone pour découvrir son histoire et les lieux les plus emblématiques de l’une des plus anciennes et des plus fascinantes villes de Catalogne. Vous aurez un temps libre pour profiter seul de cette visite à Gérone.

Découvrez l’une des villes les plus fascinantes de la Catalogne. Cette visite de Gérone au départ de Barcelone combine une visite guidée à pied du centre historique de Gérone et une visite libre en profitant de cette belle ville.

Nous voyagerons de Barcelone dans un confortable bus climatisé de classe VIP à destination de la ville de Gérone. Dès notre arrivée, nous commencerons notre visite guidée à pied de Gérone pendant une heure et demie à travers son histoire, héritage des différentes civilisations qui l’ont occupée, romains, carolingiens, chrétiens et juifs.

Notre visite guidée à pied commencera près de la rivière Oñar, qui traverse la ville, où se trouvent les maisons suspendues et où nous pouvons prendre la photo la plus caractéristique avec les célèbres maisons peintes de couleurs vives des deux côtés de la rivière.

Nous continuerons notre visite par la promenade de la Liberté pour nous perdre dans ses rues médiévales et admirerons quelques-uns des monuments les plus emblématiques tels que le monastère de Sant Pere de Galligants, la basilique de Sant Feliu, les bains arabes et Cathédrale de gérone.

Après cette visite guidée à pied des lieux incontournables de Gérone, nous disposerons d’un temps libre pour continuer à explorer et profiter de la ville à notre rythme.

- À quoi s’attendre

- Explorez l'une des villes les plus fascinantes de Catalogne et découvrez son patrimoine culturel.
- Voir où quelques chapitres de la série à succès Game of Thrones ont été tournés
- Profiter de la cathédrale
- Explorez le quartier juif, l'un des plus préservés d'Europe

- Ce qui est inclus

- Aller-retour Barcelone - Gérone - Barcelone en bus de luxe
- Visite guidée à pied anglais-espagnol d'une heure et demie
- Guide expert pendant le voyage

- Ce qui n’est pas inclus

- La visite n'inclut pas les visites à l'intérieur des monuments
- Service de transfert aller-retour à votre hôtel
- Pourboires (facultatif)
- Le déjeuner
- Services non mentionnés

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person:
- Adult (16 to 64): 35.20 
- Senior (65 to 100): 30.00 
- Child (8 to 15): 30.00 
- Infant (1 to 7): 0.00 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 10 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flagES language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

From Barcelona: Excursion To Girona By Luxurious Bus At Your Own Pace From Barcelona: Excursion To Girona By Luxurious Bus At Your Own Pace From Barcelona: Excursion To Girona By Luxurious Bus At Your Own Pace From Barcelona: Excursion To Girona By Luxurious Bus At Your Own Pace
Listing ID: 83774

From Barcelona: Excursion To Girona By Luxurious Bus At Your Own Pace

The best tour to visit Girona from Barcelona in one day. You will enjoy a guided walking tour of Girona to discover its history and most emblematic places of one of the oldest and most fascinating cities of Catalonia. You will have a free time to enjoy on your own this visit to Girona.

Discover one of the most fascinating cities in Catalonia. This tour to Girona from Barcelona combines the walking guided tour around the historic centre of Girona with the visit on your own enjoying this beautiful city.

We will travel from Barcelona in a comfortable VIP Class air-conditioned bus to the city of Girona. As soon as we arrive, we will begin our guided walking tour around Girona for one hour and a half through its history, its legacy of the different civilizations that have occupied it, the Romans, Carolingians, Christians and Jews.

Our walking guided tour will start near the Oñar River, which runs through the city, where the hanging houses are located and where we can take the most characteristic photo with the famous houses painted in bright colours on both sides of the river.

We will continue our visit by the promenade of Liberty to get lost in its medieval streets and will admire some of the most emblematic monuments such as the Monastery of Sant Pere of Galligants, the Basilica of Sant Feliu, the Arab Baths and, obviously, the Cathedral of Girona.

After this guided walking tour around the essential places of Girona, we will have a free time to continue exploring and enjoying the city at our own pace.

- What To Expect

- Explore one of the most fascinating cities in Catalonia and discover its cultural heritage.
- See where some chapters of the hit series Game of Thrones were shot
- Enjoy the Cathedral surrounding area
- Explore the Jewish Quarter, one of the most preserved in Europe

- What Is Included

- Roundtrip Barcelona - Girona - Barcelona by Luxury Bus
- English-Spanish guided walking tour during 1 hour and 30 minutes
- Expert guide during the trip

- What Is Not Included

- The tour does not include visits inside the monuments
- Return Transfer service to your hotel
- Tips (optional)
- Lunch
- Not mentioned services

Related Interest Points

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
- Adult (16 to 64): 35.20 
- Senior (65 to 100): 30.00 
- Child (8 to 15): 30.00 
- Infant (1 to 7): 0.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 10 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.