From Bucharest: Full-Day Tour To Dracula Castle & Brasov From Bucharest: Full-Day Tour To Dracula Castle & Brasov From Bucharest: Full-Day Tour To Dracula Castle & Brasov From Bucharest: Full-Day Tour To Dracula Castle & Brasov From Bucharest: Full-Day Tour To Dracula Castle & Brasov From Bucharest: Full-Day Tour To Dracula Castle & Brasov From Bucharest: Full-Day Tour To Dracula Castle & Brasov From Bucharest: Full-Day Tour To Dracula Castle & Brasov From Bucharest: Full-Day Tour To Dracula Castle & Brasov From Bucharest: Full-Day Tour To Dracula Castle & Brasov From Bucharest: Full-Day Tour To Dracula Castle & Brasov
Europa > Rumänien > Bukarest
Listing ID: 93581

Von Bukarest: Ganztagestour Zum Dracula Schloss & Brasov

Enträtsle das Mysterium hinter Draculas Legende! Kommen Sie zu unserer eintägigen Tour und besuchen Sie das meistgesuchte Schloss in Rumänien: das Dracula-Schloss, auch bekannt als Bran-Schloss. Entdecken Sie die atemberaubende Landschaft von Siebenbürgen und das Prahova-Tal. Besuchen Sie auch das Schloss Peleș und machen Sie einen schönen Spaziergang durch die Stadt Brasov. Dauer: 12 Hours (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Fahren Sie in Richtung der Bucegi-Berge und des Prahova-Tals in den Südkarpaten und betreten Sie eine magische Bergregion, die für die Legende des Grafen Dracula berühmt ist.

Folgen Sie den Spuren der rumänischen Königsfamilie und besuchen Sie den Bergort Sinaia. Besuchen Sie den Neo-Renaissance-Palast des Peleș-Schlosses, der für König Carol I erbaut wurde. Fahren Sie weiter zur dramatischen Festung des Bran-Schlosses, das allgemein als “Draculas Schloss” bekannt ist.

Dann erkunden Sie die nahe gelegene Stadt Brașov, die von den Sachsen erbaut wurde und durch die Zeit bemerkenswert erhalten blieb. Bewundern Sie die gotische Fassade der Schwarzen Kirche (Biserica Neagră) und andere Wahrzeichen des historischen Zentrums.

WICHTIG:
– Montags ist die Burg von Peles geschlossen. Stattdessen wird die Zitadelle von Rasnov besucht
– Vom 15. September bis zum 15. Mai ist das Schloss Peles nur von Mittwoch bis Sonntag geöffnet. Montags und dienstags wird stattdessen die Zitadelle Rasnov besucht
– Vom 15. Mai bis zum 15. September ist das Schloss Peles nur von Dienstag bis Sonntag geöffnet. Montags wird stattdessen die Rasnov-Zitadelle besucht
– Zwischen dem 2. November und dem 1. Dezember ist das Schloss Peles wegen Reinigungsarbeiten geschlossen. Während dieser Zeit können Sie seine kleinere Nachbildung – Pelisor Castle – besuchen
– Während der offiziellen Feiertage und an Wochenenden ist der Verkehr in die Bergregion möglicherweise stärker als gewöhnlich, sodass die Rückkehr möglicherweise später als geplant erfolgt (zwischen 21.00 und 22.00 Uhr).

- Was Wirst Du Tun

Diese Tour beginnt um 8.00 Uhr mit privater Abholung von Ihrem Hotel oder Apartment in Bukarest.

Am Morgen fahren wir in Richtung Bucegi-Gebirge und Prahova-Tal. Dies ist eine der attraktivsten Bergregionen Rumäniens und ziemlich nahe an Bukarest Stadt.

Schritt 1 - Peles Castle
Wir werden ungefähr 2 Stunden fahren, um die Bergstadt Sinaia zu erreichen. Hier besuchen wir das wunderbare Schloss Peles. Dies ist wahrscheinlich das schönste Schloss in Rumänien, das von unserem ersten König Carol I in einem bezaubernden bayerischen Stil erbaut wurde. Wir besuchen hier das Innere des Schlosses (etwa eine Stunde) und die herrlichen Gärten rund um das Schloss. Tolle Aussicht auf die Berggipfel ist garantiert!

Schritt 2 - Dracula Castle
Als nächstes fahren wir zu einem anderen Markierungsdenkmal in Rumänien. Das Bran-Schloss ist dank der Legenden des Dracula-Vampirs vor allem als Dracula-Schloss bekannt ... Sie erfahren alles über diese Geschichte von unseren professionellen Reiseführern.

Es dauert etwa 40 Minuten, um vom Schloss Peles zum Schloss Dracula zu gelangen. Die gesamte Straße führt durch wunderschöne Berglandschaften, während wir die Südkarpaten durchqueren. Wir besichtigen das Dracula Castle (etwa eine Stunde) und haben etwas Zeit in den Geschenkeläden rund um das Schloss.

Schritt 3 - Brasov Stadt
Nachdem wir diese wichtigen Sehenswürdigkeiten gesehen haben, werden wir in einer der schönsten Städte Rumäniens ankommen. Diese Stadt liegt direkt am Fuße der Berge: Brasov war einst eine mächtige Festung, die die Grenze vor Invasionen schützt. Die Stadt wurde von Sachsen erbaut und war im Laufe der Zeit bemerkenswert erhalten. In ihr befindet sich die größte gotische Kirche Rumäniens, die Schwarze Kirche. Nach einer geführten Tour durch die Innenstadt genießen wir eine wohlverdiente Mittagspause in der Altstadt. Sie können durch die charmanten Straßen schlendern, etwas zu Mittag essen oder in Ihrer Freizeit in dieser Stadt einige lokale Museen besuchen.

Nun, da wir so viel gesehen und gelernt haben, ist die Fahrt nach Hause die beste Gelegenheit, um zu meditieren, zu debattieren und über unsere Reise zu diskutieren.
Abends gegen 20:00 Uhr werden wir wieder in Bukarest sein.

- Was Ist Enthalten

- Transport mit dem Auto oder Minivan mit Klimaanlage
 - Lizenzierter Führer, der Englisch, Deutsch und Italienisch spricht
 - Führungen an allen Standorten
 - Private Abholung von Ihrem Hotel in Bukarest

- Was Ist Nicht Enthalten

- Mahlzeiten
 - Eintrittspreise (ca. 15 Euro)

- Transfers

Wir bieten eine kostenlose Abholung von Ihrem Hotel / Apartment in Bukarest
Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns spätestens 24 Stunden vor Beginn der Tour, um den Namen und die Adresse Ihres Hotels für die Abholung anzugeben

Verwandte Interessenpunkte

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 12 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag DE language flag IT language flag

Treffpunkt

Bucharest
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

From Bucharest: Full-Day Tour To Dracula Castle & Brasov From Bucharest: Full-Day Tour To Dracula Castle & Brasov From Bucharest: Full-Day Tour To Dracula Castle & Brasov From Bucharest: Full-Day Tour To Dracula Castle & Brasov From Bucharest: Full-Day Tour To Dracula Castle & Brasov From Bucharest: Full-Day Tour To Dracula Castle & Brasov From Bucharest: Full-Day Tour To Dracula Castle & Brasov From Bucharest: Full-Day Tour To Dracula Castle & Brasov From Bucharest: Full-Day Tour To Dracula Castle & Brasov From Bucharest: Full-Day Tour To Dracula Castle & Brasov From Bucharest: Full-Day Tour To Dracula Castle & Brasov
Europe > Romania > Bucharest
Listing ID: 93581

From Bucharest: Full-Day Tour To Dracula Castle & Brasov

Unravel the mystery behind Dracula’s Legend! Come on our one day tour and visit the most wanted castle in Romania: the Dracula Castle, also known as Bran Castle. Explore the stunning landscapes of Transylvania and the Prahova Valley. Visit also Peleș Castle, and go for a lovely walk through the city of Brasov. Duration: 12 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Journey towards the Bucegi Mountains and Prahova Valley in the Southern Carpathians and enter a magical mountain region fabled for the legend of Count Dracula.

Follow in the footsteps of the Romanian royal family and visit the mountain resort of Sinaia. Visit the Neo-Renaissance palace of Peleș Castle, built for King Carol I. Continue to the dramatic fortress of Bran Castle, commonly known as “Dracula’s Castle.”

Then, explore the nearby city of Brașov, built by the Saxons and remarkably preserved through time. Admire the Gothic façade of the Black Church (Biserica Neagră) and other landmarks of the historic center.

IMPORTANT:
– On Mondays, Peles castle is closed, so Rasnov Citadel will be visited instead
– Between September 15 and May 15, Peles castle is open from Wednesday to Sunday only. On Mondays and Tuesdays, Rasnov citadel will be visited instead
– Between May 15 and September 15, Peles castle is open from Tuesday to Sunday only. On Mondays, Rasnov Citadel will be visited instead
– Between November 2 and December 1, Peles Castle is closed for cleaning. During this period, you will be able to visit his smaller replica – Pelisor Castle
– During the official holidays and weekends the traffic to the mountain area might be busier than usual so the return could be later than scheduled (around 9pm – 10pm)

- What Will You Do

This tour starts at 8.00 am with private pick-up from your hotel or apartment in Bucharest.

First thing in the morning we will journey towards the Bucegi Mountains and Prahova Valley. This is one of the most attractive mountain regions in Romania and fairly close to Bucharest city.

Step 1 – Peles castle
We will drive about 2 hours to reach the mountain city of Sinaia. Here we will visit the marvelous Peles Castle. This is probably the most beautiful castle in Romania, built in an enchanting bavarian style by our first King Carol I. We will visit here the interiors of the castle (about one hour) and the splendid gardens around the castle. Great view upon the mountain tops is guaranteed!

Step 2 – Dracula Castle
Next we move on towards another marking monument in Romania. The Bran Castle is mostly known as the Dracula Castle thanks to the Dracula Vampire legends… You will learn everything about this story from our professional tour guides.

It will take us about 40 minutes driving from Peles Castle to the Dracula castle. The entire road goes through beautiful mountain landscapes as we will be crossing the Southern Carpathians. We will visit Dracula castle inside ( about one hour) and have some time at the gift shops around the castle.

Step 3 – Brasov city
After we’ve seen these important landmarks, we will arrive in one of Romania’s most beautiful towns. This town lies right at the feet of the mountains: Brasov was once a mighty stronghold protecting the border against invasions. The city was built by saxons and was remarkably preserved throughout time, housing now Romania’s biggest gothic church, named The Black Church. After a guided tour in the city center we will enjoy a well-deserved lunch break in the old town. You can stroll on the charming streets, get some lunch or even visit some local museums in your free time in this city.

Now that we’ve seen and learnt so much, the ride back home will be the best opportunity to meditate, debate and discuss about our trip.
We will be back in Bucharest in the evening, around 20:00 p.m.

- What Is Included

- Transport with car or minivan with air conditioning
- Licensed guide that speaks English, German and Italian
- Guided tours at all sites
- Private pick-up from your hotel in Bucharest

- What Is Not Included

- Meals
- Entrance fees (about 15 Euros)

- Transfers

We provide free pick up from your hotel/ apartment in Bucharest
Please contact us latest 24 hours before the tour starts to provide your hotel name and address for pick up

Related Interest Points

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 12 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag DE language flag IT language flag

Meeting Point

Bucharest
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.