From Bucharest: Full-Day Tour To Dracula Castle & Brasov From Bucharest: Full-Day Tour To Dracula Castle & Brasov From Bucharest: Full-Day Tour To Dracula Castle & Brasov From Bucharest: Full-Day Tour To Dracula Castle & Brasov From Bucharest: Full-Day Tour To Dracula Castle & Brasov From Bucharest: Full-Day Tour To Dracula Castle & Brasov From Bucharest: Full-Day Tour To Dracula Castle & Brasov From Bucharest: Full-Day Tour To Dracula Castle & Brasov From Bucharest: Full-Day Tour To Dracula Castle & Brasov From Bucharest: Full-Day Tour To Dracula Castle & Brasov From Bucharest: Full-Day Tour To Dracula Castle & Brasov
Europe > Roumanie > Bucarest
Listing ID: 93581

De Bucarest: Journée Complète Au Château De Dracula Et À Brasov

Découvrez le mystère de la légende de Dracula! Participez à notre visite d'une journée et visitez le château le plus recherché de Roumanie: le château de Dracula, également appelé château de Bran. Explorez les magnifiques paysages de Transylvanie et de la vallée de Prahova. Visitez également le château de Peleș et promenez-vous dans la ville de Brasov. Durée: 12 Hours (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Voyagez vers les monts Bucegi et la vallée de Prahova dans les Carpates du Sud et entrez dans une région montagneuse magique légendaire de la légende du comte Dracula.

Suivez les traces de la famille royale roumaine et visitez la station de montagne de Sinaia. Visitez le palais néo-Renaissance du château de Peleș, construit pour le roi Carol I. Continuez jusqu’à la forteresse spectaculaire du château de Bran, communément appelée «château de Dracula».

Ensuite, explorez la ville voisine de Brașov, construite par les Saxons et remarquablement préservée dans le temps. Admirez la façade gothique de l’église noire (Biserica Neagră) et d’autres monuments du centre historique.

IMPORTANT:
– Le lundi, le château de Peles étant fermé, la citadelle de Rasnov sera visitée à la place.
– Entre le 15 septembre et le 15 mai, le château de Peles est ouvert du mercredi au dimanche uniquement. Les lundis et mardis, la citadelle de Rasnov sera visitée à la place
– Entre le 15 mai et le 15 septembre, le château de Peles est ouvert du mardi au dimanche uniquement. Le lundi, la citadelle de Rasnov sera visitée à la place
– Entre le 2 novembre et le 1er décembre, le château de Peles est fermé pour le nettoyage. Pendant cette période, vous pourrez visiter sa plus petite réplique, le château de Pelisor.
– Pendant les jours fériés et les week-ends, la circulation dans la zone de montagne peut être plus fréquentée que d’habitude et le retour peut donc être plus tard que prévu (vers 21h-22h).

- Que Vas-Tu Faire

Cette visite commence à 8 heures du matin avec prise en charge privée à votre hôtel ou appartement à Bucarest.

En matinée, nous nous dirigerons vers les monts Bucegi et la vallée de Prahova. C'est l'une des régions de montagne les plus attrayantes de Roumanie et assez proche de la ville de Bucarest.

Étape 1 - Le château de Peles
Nous allons conduire environ 2 heures pour atteindre la ville de montagne de Sinaia. Nous visiterons ici le merveilleux château de Peles. C'est probablement le plus beau château de Roumanie, construit dans un style bavarois enchanteur par notre premier roi Carol I. Nous visiterons ici les intérieurs du château (environ une heure) et les splendides jardins autour du château. La vue sur les cimes est garantie!

Étape 2 - Château de Dracula
Nous passons ensuite à un autre monument en Roumanie. Le château de Bran est principalement connu sous le nom de château de Dracula grâce aux légendes de Dracula Vampire… Vous apprendrez tout sur cette histoire grâce à nos guides touristiques professionnels.

Cela nous prendra environ 40 minutes en voiture du château de Peles au château de Dracula. La route entière traverse de beaux paysages de montagne car nous traverserons les Carpates du Sud. Nous visiterons le château de Dracula à l'intérieur (environ une heure) et aurons du temps dans les boutiques de souvenirs autour du château.

Étape 3 - La ville de Brasov
Après avoir vu ces points de repère importants, nous arriverons dans l'une des plus belles villes de Roumanie. Cette ville se trouve juste au pied des montagnes: Brasov était autrefois une puissante forteresse protégeant la frontière contre les invasions. La ville a été construite par les saxons et a été remarquablement préservée au fil du temps. Elle abrite aujourd'hui la plus grande église gothique de Roumanie, baptisée The Black Church. Après une visite guidée du centre-ville, nous aurons une pause déjeuner bien méritée dans la vieille ville. Vous pouvez vous promener dans les rues charmantes, déjeuner ou même visiter des musées locaux pendant votre temps libre dans cette ville.

Maintenant que nous avons tant vu et appris, le retour à la maison sera la meilleure occasion de méditer, de débattre et de discuter de notre voyage.
Nous serons de retour à Bucarest dans la soirée, vers 20h00.

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- Transport en voiture ou minibus avec air conditionné
 - Guide agréé parlant anglais, allemand et italien
 - Visites guidées sur tous les sites
 - Prise en charge privée à votre hôtel à Bucarest

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- Repas
 - frais d'entrée (environ 15 euros)

- Transferts

Nous fournissons une prise en charge gratuite depuis votre hôtel / appartement à Bucarest
Veuillez nous contacter au plus tard 24 heures avant le début de la visite afin de fournir le nom et l'adresse de votre hôtel pour le ramassage

Points d’intérêt Associés

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 12 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag DE language flag IT language flag

Point de Rencontre

Bucharest
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

From Bucharest: Full-Day Tour To Dracula Castle & Brasov From Bucharest: Full-Day Tour To Dracula Castle & Brasov From Bucharest: Full-Day Tour To Dracula Castle & Brasov From Bucharest: Full-Day Tour To Dracula Castle & Brasov From Bucharest: Full-Day Tour To Dracula Castle & Brasov From Bucharest: Full-Day Tour To Dracula Castle & Brasov From Bucharest: Full-Day Tour To Dracula Castle & Brasov From Bucharest: Full-Day Tour To Dracula Castle & Brasov From Bucharest: Full-Day Tour To Dracula Castle & Brasov From Bucharest: Full-Day Tour To Dracula Castle & Brasov From Bucharest: Full-Day Tour To Dracula Castle & Brasov
Europe > Romania > Bucharest
Listing ID: 93581

From Bucharest: Full-Day Tour To Dracula Castle & Brasov

Unravel the mystery behind Dracula’s Legend! Come on our one day tour and visit the most wanted castle in Romania: the Dracula Castle, also known as Bran Castle. Explore the stunning landscapes of Transylvania and the Prahova Valley. Visit also Peleș Castle, and go for a lovely walk through the city of Brasov. Duration: 12 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Journey towards the Bucegi Mountains and Prahova Valley in the Southern Carpathians and enter a magical mountain region fabled for the legend of Count Dracula.

Follow in the footsteps of the Romanian royal family and visit the mountain resort of Sinaia. Visit the Neo-Renaissance palace of Peleș Castle, built for King Carol I. Continue to the dramatic fortress of Bran Castle, commonly known as “Dracula’s Castle.”

Then, explore the nearby city of Brașov, built by the Saxons and remarkably preserved through time. Admire the Gothic façade of the Black Church (Biserica Neagră) and other landmarks of the historic center.

IMPORTANT:
– On Mondays, Peles castle is closed, so Rasnov Citadel will be visited instead
– Between September 15 and May 15, Peles castle is open from Wednesday to Sunday only. On Mondays and Tuesdays, Rasnov citadel will be visited instead
– Between May 15 and September 15, Peles castle is open from Tuesday to Sunday only. On Mondays, Rasnov Citadel will be visited instead
– Between November 2 and December 1, Peles Castle is closed for cleaning. During this period, you will be able to visit his smaller replica – Pelisor Castle
– During the official holidays and weekends the traffic to the mountain area might be busier than usual so the return could be later than scheduled (around 9pm – 10pm)

- What Will You Do

This tour starts at 8.00 am with private pick-up from your hotel or apartment in Bucharest.

First thing in the morning we will journey towards the Bucegi Mountains and Prahova Valley. This is one of the most attractive mountain regions in Romania and fairly close to Bucharest city.

Step 1 – Peles castle
We will drive about 2 hours to reach the mountain city of Sinaia. Here we will visit the marvelous Peles Castle. This is probably the most beautiful castle in Romania, built in an enchanting bavarian style by our first King Carol I. We will visit here the interiors of the castle (about one hour) and the splendid gardens around the castle. Great view upon the mountain tops is guaranteed!

Step 2 – Dracula Castle
Next we move on towards another marking monument in Romania. The Bran Castle is mostly known as the Dracula Castle thanks to the Dracula Vampire legends… You will learn everything about this story from our professional tour guides.

It will take us about 40 minutes driving from Peles Castle to the Dracula castle. The entire road goes through beautiful mountain landscapes as we will be crossing the Southern Carpathians. We will visit Dracula castle inside ( about one hour) and have some time at the gift shops around the castle.

Step 3 – Brasov city
After we’ve seen these important landmarks, we will arrive in one of Romania’s most beautiful towns. This town lies right at the feet of the mountains: Brasov was once a mighty stronghold protecting the border against invasions. The city was built by saxons and was remarkably preserved throughout time, housing now Romania’s biggest gothic church, named The Black Church. After a guided tour in the city center we will enjoy a well-deserved lunch break in the old town. You can stroll on the charming streets, get some lunch or even visit some local museums in your free time in this city.

Now that we’ve seen and learnt so much, the ride back home will be the best opportunity to meditate, debate and discuss about our trip.
We will be back in Bucharest in the evening, around 20:00 p.m.

- What Is Included

- Transport with car or minivan with air conditioning
- Licensed guide that speaks English, German and Italian
- Guided tours at all sites
- Private pick-up from your hotel in Bucharest

- What Is Not Included

- Meals
- Entrance fees (about 15 Euros)

- Transfers

We provide free pick up from your hotel/ apartment in Bucharest
Please contact us latest 24 hours before the tour starts to provide your hotel name and address for pick up

Related Interest Points

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 12 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag DE language flag IT language flag

Meeting Point

Bucharest
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.