From Buenos Aires: Private Tour To Tigre And The Parana Delta From Buenos Aires: Private Tour To Tigre And The Parana Delta From Buenos Aires: Private Tour To Tigre And The Parana Delta From Buenos Aires: Private Tour To Tigre And The Parana Delta From Buenos Aires: Private Tour To Tigre And The Parana Delta From Buenos Aires: Private Tour To Tigre And The Parana Delta From Buenos Aires: Private Tour To Tigre And The Parana Delta From Buenos Aires: Private Tour To Tigre And The Parana Delta From Buenos Aires: Private Tour To Tigre And The Parana Delta From Buenos Aires: Private Tour To Tigre And The Parana Delta
Amérique du Sud > Argentina > Buenos Aires
Listing ID: 137913

De Buenos Aires: Visite Privée De Tigre Et Du Delta De La Parana

Le delta du Parana est l’un des plus grands deltas naturels au monde et une destination prisée des excursions d’une journée au départ de Buenos Aires, ce qui signifie qu’il peut être très animé en été. Évitez les foules lors de cette visite privée d'une journée et visitez les quartiers riches d'Olivos et de San Isidro, explorez l'historique Tigre et profitez d'une croisière en catamaran autour du delta. Durée: 7 Hours (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Rejoignez cette merveilleuse excursion d’une journée à Tigre et dans le delta du Parana, de l’autre côté de Buenos Aires, pour vous éloigner de l’agitation de la ville et découvrir ce mode de vie unique. Vous pouvez profiter d’un déjeuner local sur le front de mer. Formez votre propre groupe et profitez de cette visite privée unique dans le confort d’un véhicule moderne entièrement climatisé et d’un chauffeur professionnel.

Ce voyage ne vous emmène pas seulement à Tigre, un lieu de beauté bien connu de la province de Buenos Aires, mais vous fera découvrir la route côtière de cette partie nord de la ville que peu de gens ont la chance de voir. Votre guide y vit depuis de nombreuses années et connaît tous les endroits où les Argentins vont se détendre le week-end. Vous pouvez choisir parmi les options suivantes:

– Croisière d’1 heure: Vous traversez d’abord la célèbre Avenida Libertador, l’une des plus belles et des plus longues avenues de Buenos Aires, pour passer par “Los Bosques de Palermo”, une immense zone verte proche du Rio, puis du littoral. route pour admirer Buenos Aires de loin. Nous nous arrêterons à Olivos, où se trouve la résidence du président, et à San Isidro, avec sa belle cathédrale et ses rues pavées. Vous embarquerez ensuite à bord d’un des catamarans à Tigré avec des explications sur le Delta que nous naviguons depuis de nombreuses années et sur son mode de vie. Un minimum de 3 personnes s’applique.

– Croisière de 2 heures: La visite commence à Puerto Madero dans un croiseur spaciuos. Vous pourrez admirer le littoral de Buenos Aires et en apprendre davantage sur sa situation unique dans la région. Après une heure, vous entrez dans le Delta et profitez du magnifique paysage du Delta avec ses maisons pittoresques et son mode de vie unique. Le voyage complet dure environ 2 heures. Lorsque vous accosterez à Tigre, à Puerto de Frutos, votre chauffeur et son minibus vous attendront pendant que vous parcourez les nombreux stands présentant toutes sortes de produits dérivés du Delta. Sur le chemin du retour, vous passerez par San Isidro et vous arrêterez à la cathédrale et à d’autres sites touristiques. Un déjeuner optionnel peut être apprécié dans l’un des restaurants agréables et abordables au bord de l’eau. Un minimum de 6 personnes s’applique.

- Quoi Attendre

- Visite privée d'une journée complète du Tigre et du delta du Parana au départ de Buenos Aires
- Admirez les belles villes de province d'Olivos et de San Isidro
- Explorez la ville animée de Tigre
- Croisière autour des îles et des maisons sur pilotis du delta du Parana
- Cette visite de qualité comprend la prise en charge à l'hôtel, les frais d'entrée et le transport aller-retour
- Cette visite privée peut être personnalisée en fonction de vos intérêts et vous garantit une attention personnalisée de la part de votre guide.

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- Commentaires en direct à bord
- Guide professionnel
- prise en charge et retour à l'hôtel
- Visite privée
- Transport en véhicule privé climatisé avec chauffeur
- boissons gazeuses froides
- Entrée / Admission - Delta El Tigre

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- Nourriture et boissons, sauf indication contraire
- Pourboires

- Savoir Avant De Partir

- Ceci est une visite / activité privée. Seul votre groupe participera
- Accessible aux fauteuils roulants

- Transferts

Le guide ira chercher les voyageurs n'importe où en ville, dans les hôtels, dans les ports de croisière ou dans les aéroports. N'oubliez pas de fournir votre adresse de prise en charge complète au moment de la réservation.

Points d’intérêt Associés

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 7 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag FR language flag

Point de Rencontre

Buenos Aires
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

From Buenos Aires: Private Tour To Tigre And The Parana Delta From Buenos Aires: Private Tour To Tigre And The Parana Delta From Buenos Aires: Private Tour To Tigre And The Parana Delta From Buenos Aires: Private Tour To Tigre And The Parana Delta From Buenos Aires: Private Tour To Tigre And The Parana Delta From Buenos Aires: Private Tour To Tigre And The Parana Delta From Buenos Aires: Private Tour To Tigre And The Parana Delta From Buenos Aires: Private Tour To Tigre And The Parana Delta From Buenos Aires: Private Tour To Tigre And The Parana Delta From Buenos Aires: Private Tour To Tigre And The Parana Delta
South America > Argentina > Buenos Aires
Listing ID: 137913

From Buenos Aires: Private Tour To Tigre And The Parana Delta

The Parana Delta is one of the world’s largest natural deltas and a popular day trip destination from Buenos Aires, meaning it can get busy in the summer months. Avoid the crowds on this private full-day tour and visit the affluent suburbs of Olivos and San Isidro, explore historic Tigre, and enjoy a catamaran cruise around the delta. Duration: 7 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Join this wonderful day trip to Tigre and the Parana Delta, the other side of Buenos Aires, to take you away from the agitation of the city and discover this unique way of life. You can enjoy a local lunch on the waterfront. Form your own group and enjoy this unique private tour in the comfort of a modern, fully air conditioned vehicle and a professional driver.

This trip, not only takes you to Tigre, a well known beauty spot in the Buenos Aires Province, but will make you discover the coastal route to this Northern Part of the City which few people have a chance to see. Your guide has lived there for many years and knows all the spots where the Argentinians go to relax on weekends. You can choose from the following options:

– 1 Hour Cruise: You first drive through the famous Avenida Libertador, the nicest and one of the longest avenues in Buenos Aires to pass by “Los Bosques de Palermo”, an immense Green Zone close to the Rio, and then the coastal route to admire Buenos Aires from a distance. We will stop in Olivos, where the Residence of the President is based, and in San Isidro, with its beautiful cathedral and cobbled streets. You will then embark on a one of the catamarans in Tigre with explanations about the Delta that we have been sailing for many years, and its way of life. A minimum of 3 guests applies.

– 2 Hour Cruise:The tour starts in Puerto Madero in a spaciuos cruiser. You can admire the Buenos Aires coastline and learn about its unique situation in the region. After an hour, you enter the Delta and enjoy the beautiful scenery of the Delta with its picturesque houses and its unique life style. The complete trip lasts about 2 hours. When you dock at Tigre, in the Puerto de Frutos, your driver and his minibus will be waiting for you while you browse the many stalls displaying all kinds of byproducts of the Delta. On the way back, you will drive through San Isidro and stop by the cathedral and other beauty spots. An optional lunch can be enjoyed in one of the lovely and affordable restaurants by the waterfront. A minimum of 6 guests applies.

- What To Expect

- Full-day private tour of Tigre and the Parana Delta from Buenos Aires
- Admire the beautiful provincial towns of Olivos and San Isidro
- Explore the lively market town of Tigre
- Cruise around the islands and stilted houses of the Parana Delta
- Great-value tour includes hotel pick-up, entrance fees and round-trip transport
- This private tour can be customized to your interests and ensures you’ll receive personalized attention from your guide

- What Is Included

- Live commentary on board
- Professional guide
- Hotel pickup and drop-off
- Private tour
- Transport by private air-conditioned vehicle with driver
- Cold soft drinks
- Entry/Admission - Delta El Tigre

- What Is Not Included

- Food and drinks, unless specified
- Gratuities

- Know Before You Go

- This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
- Wheelchair accessible

- Transfers

The guide will pick up travelers at any location in town, hotels, cruise port or aeroparque. Please remember to provide your complete pickup address at the time of booking.

Related Interest Points

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 7 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag FR language flag

Meeting Point

Buenos Aires
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.