Asie > Emirats Arabes Unis > Dubai
Listing ID: 60967

De Dubaï: 1 Heure De Expérience De Conduite De Quad Bike À Big Red Dune

Conduisez votre propre Quad automatique de 850 cc dans la meilleure zone désertique. Rouler à travers les principales attractions touristiques et les plus grandes dunes de Dubaï. De Al Badayer à Big Red, Pink Rock et beaucoup d'autres. Durée: 1 Hour (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Cette excursion s’adresse à ceux qui n’ont pas d’expérience en VTT et qui veut sortir et voir le désert tout en profitant d’une croisière en quad. En tournée, vous aurez l’occasion de voir quelques sites emblématiques dans les EAU, à savoir: Fossil Rock, Big Red Dune (la plus grande dune aux Emirats Arabes Unis), Pink Rock etc.

Nos tours sont destinés à vous garder en sécurité et contrôlée, donc nous offrons seulement des visites guidées, ne vous inquiétez pas, il y aura toujours beaucoup de vitesse, d’excitation et de sensations fortes. Nous vous fournissons le quad, l’équipement et tout l’équipement – pas besoin d’apporter quoi que ce soit.

Encore une fois, vous n’avez besoin d’aucune expérience préalable de conduire un quad ou de posséder un permis de conduire. Après seulement un petit tutoriel et un peu de pratique, vous serez prêt à décoller en toute sécurité sur cette course pleine d’adrénaline!

Profitez d’un ramassage gratuit à l’hôtel et déposez-vous de n’importe quel endroit à Dubaï ou à Sharjah. Notre chauffeur professionnel vous livrera à notre base dans une voiture confortable et une atmosphère positive. Vous devriez savoir que la sécurité de nos clients est notre priorité! Nous fournissons tous les équipements de sécurité à nos clients et passons en revue la sécurité avant chaque visite.

Ne rêvez pas d’aventure, vivez-le!

- Que Vas-Tu Faire

- Explorez un terrain incroyablement beau dans un puissant quad
- Expérience de conduite autonome accompagnée de nos guides touristiques
- Faire des souvenirs qui dureront toute une vie
- Flotte, service et installations de la plus haute qualité dans l'industrie

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- un service de navette depuis et vers n'importe quel endroit de Dubaï ou de Sharjah
- Guide touristique expérimenté
- Polaris Quad bike 850CC
- des rafraîchissements
- Soutien
- Tout le kit du pilote
- Équipement de sécurité

- Transferts

Nous fournissons la navette gratuite à Sharjah et à Dubaï. Veuillez noter que Pick-up One Hour Before Tour Session.

Points d’intérêt Associés

- FAQ

What is the minimum age for rider?
Minimum Age To Self-Drive A Quad Bike Is 15+
When i should expect pickup?
Pick-up One Hour Before Tour Session
What is better to wear during the tour?
Please Wear Casual/Sports Comfortable Clothing (Trainers, Shorts, T-shirt)

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 hour
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Point de Rencontre

Dubai
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

From Dubai: Quad Bike Driving Experience At Big Red Dune From Dubai: Quad Bike Driving Experience At Big Red Dune From Dubai: Quad Bike Driving Experience At Big Red Dune From Dubai: Quad Bike Driving Experience At Big Red Dune From Dubai: Quad Bike Driving Experience At Big Red Dune From Dubai: Quad Bike Driving Experience At Big Red Dune From Dubai: Quad Bike Driving Experience At Big Red Dune From Dubai: Quad Bike Driving Experience At Big Red Dune From Dubai: Quad Bike Driving Experience At Big Red Dune From Dubai: Quad Bike Driving Experience At Big Red Dune From Dubai: Quad Bike Driving Experience At Big Red Dune From Dubai: Quad Bike Driving Experience At Big Red Dune
Asia > United Arab Emirates > Dubai
Listing ID: 60967

From Dubai: 1 Hour Quad Bike Driving Experience At Big Red Dune

Drive your own 850 cc Automatic Quad Bike through the best desert area. Riding through top tourist attractions and the biggest dunes in Dubai. From Al Badayer to Big Red, Pink Rock and many more. Duration: 1 Hour (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

This tour is aimed at those with no ATV experience and wants to get out and see the desert while enjoying a cruise on a quad. On tour you will get to view a few iconic sites within the UAE, namely: Fossil Rock, Big Red Dune (the greatest dune in UAE), Pink Rock etc.

Our tours are meant to keep you safe and controlled, thus we only offer guided tours, don’t worry there will still be plenty of speed, excitement and thrills. We provide you with the quad biking, equipment and all the gear – no need to bring anything.

Once again you don’t need any previous experience of riding a quad bike or own a driving license. After just a short tutorial and a little practice, you will be ready to safely take off on this adrenaline-fuelled ride of a lifetime!

Enjoy a complimentary Hotel pickup and drop off from any location within Dubai or Sharjah. Our professional driver will deliver you to our base in comfortable car and positive atmosphere. You should know safety of our guests is our priority! We provide all safety gear to our guests and go through safety briefing before each tour.

Don’t Dream Adventure, Live It!

- What Will You Do

- Explore incredibly beautiful terrain in a powerful quad bike
- Self-drive experience accompanied by our tour guides
- Make memories that will last a lifetime
- Highest quality fleet, service & facilities in the industry

- What Is Included

- Hotel Pick-up/Drop-off service from any location within Dubai or Sharjah
- Experienced Tour Guide
- Polaris Quad bike 850CC
- Refreshments
- Support
- All rider kit
- Safety gear

- Transfers

We are providing Free Hotel Pick-up/Drop-off in Sharjah and Dubai. Kindly note that Pick-up One Hour Before Tour Session.

- FAQ

What is the minimum age for rider?
Minimum Age To Self-Drive A Quad Bike Is 15+
When i should expect pickup?
Pick-up One Hour Before Tour Session
What is better to wear during the tour?
Please Wear Casual/Sports Comfortable Clothing (Trainers, Shorts, T-shirt)

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 hour
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

Dubai
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.