From El Calafate: Full-Day Excursion To Perito Moreno Glacier From El Calafate: Full-Day Excursion To Perito Moreno Glacier From El Calafate: Full-Day Excursion To Perito Moreno Glacier From El Calafate: Full-Day Excursion To Perito Moreno Glacier From El Calafate: Full-Day Excursion To Perito Moreno Glacier
Amérique du Sud > Argentine > El Calafate
Listing ID: 78737

D’el Calafate: Excursion D’une Journée Au Glacier Perito Moreno

C'est le circuit parfait pour les amoureux de la nature qui veulent voir l'une des attractions les plus frappantes d'Amérique du Sud: Perito Moreno. Nous pourrons avoir des vues uniques et inoubliables sous tous les angles du magnifique glacier, ainsi que pour explorer les environs. Ne manquez pas cette expérience vraiment spectaculaire! Durée: 8 Hours (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Nous commençons notre visite du glacier Perito Moreno en vous prenant directement à votre hôtel le matin, vers 9 heures. Accompagnés de notre guide professionnel, nous nous dirigerons ensuite vers le parc national Los Glaciares. En longeant la Ruta 11, nous aurons une vue fantastique en longeant le lac Argentino en direction de Brazo Rico.

Lorsque nous arriverons au parc, nous nous dirigerons vers la Curva de los Suspiros, où nous pourrons descendre du bus et voir le spectaculaire glacier Perito Moreno pour la première fois. Plus loin, nous ferons un autre arrêt à Muelle Bajo las Sombras où vous aurez la chance de monter dans un bateau pour vous rapprocher un peu plus du mur sud du glacier (non inclus).

Nous nous dirigerons vers les passerelles sur le mur avant, d’où nous aurons une vue encore plus incroyable sur Perito Moreno. Les points de vue, tous situés à différentes hauteurs, vous permettent de voir tous les meilleurs côtés du glacier. Vous aurez ensuite un peu de temps libre pour regarder les glissements de terrain sur la glace et même pour déjeuner dans l’un des restaurants à proximité (non inclus).

Nous clôturerons notre visite spectaculaire dans l’après-midi, lorsque nous rentrerons à El Calafate et vous déposerons à votre hôtel pour la soirée à 17 heures.

- Que Vas-Tu Faire

- Parcourez les sentiers et découvrez l'incroyable parc national Los Glaciares
- En savoir plus sur la géographie du lieu avec nos guides bilingues expérimentés
- Avoir la meilleure vue sur la magnifique taupe de glace, avec suffisamment de temps pour prendre des photos ou simplement vous détendre et apprécier le paysage

- Quoi Attendre

Ce circuit est parfait pour les amoureux de la nature qui souhaitent explorer les lacs, les rivières, les montagnes et les sentiers. Cette visite offre une expérience unique et rapprochée du glacier Perito Moreno et de la Curva de los Suspiros.

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- Guide professionnel
- Prise en charge et retour à l'hôtel

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- Frais d'entrée
- Nourriture et boissons

- Transferts

Nous allons vous chercher et vous déposer dans votre logement à El Calafate. Les passagers doivent informer les détails de l'hébergement pour organiser le service de prise en charge.

Points d’intérêt Associés

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Confirmation between: 08:00 - 22:00
- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 hours
- Speedy booking and reserved spots
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Point de Rencontre

El Calafate
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Plus d'expériences du même fournisseur...

From El Calafate: Full-Day Excursion To Perito Moreno Glacier From El Calafate: Full-Day Excursion To Perito Moreno Glacier From El Calafate: Full-Day Excursion To Perito Moreno Glacier From El Calafate: Full-Day Excursion To Perito Moreno Glacier From El Calafate: Full-Day Excursion To Perito Moreno Glacier
Listing ID: 78737

From El Calafate: Full-Day Excursion To Perito Moreno Glacier

This is the perfect tour for nature lovers who want to see one of the most striking attractions in South America: Perito Moreno. We’ll be able to get unique and unforgettable views from every angle of the stunning glacier, as well as explore the area around it. Don’t miss out on this truly spectacular experience!

We begin our Perito Moreno Glacier tour by picking you up directly from your hotel in the morning, around 9 am. Accompanied by our professional guide, we’ll then head over to Los Glaciares national park. Travelling along Ruta 11, we’ll get some fantastic views as we drive along the edge of Argentino lake towards Brazo Rico.

When we get to the park, we’ll head along to the Curva de los Suspiros, where we’ll be able to get off the bus and see the spectacular Perito Moreno Glacier for the first time. Further on, we’ll make another stop in Muelle Bajo las Sombras where you’ll have the chance to hop on a boat to get a bit closer to the southern wall of the glacier (not included).

We’ll head on to the footbridges at the front wall, from where we can get even more incredible views of Perito Moreno. The viewpoints, all at different heights, give you the perfect opportunity to see all the best sides of the glacier. You’ll then have some free time to watch the ice landslides, and even grab some lunch in one of the nearby restaurants (not included).

We’ll bring our spectacular tour to a close in the afternoon, when we’ll head back to El Calafate and drop you back at your hotel for the evening at 5 pm.

- What Will You Do

- Walk the trails and discover the amazing Los Glaciares National Park
- Learn about the geography of the place with our experienced bilingual guides
- Have the best views of the amazing ice mole, with enough time to for pictures or just relax and appreciate the landscape

- What To Expect

This tour is perfect for those nature lovers who want to explore lakes, rivers, mountains and trails. This tour provides a unique, up close experience of the Perito Moreno Glacier and the Curva de los Suspiros.

- What Is Included

- Professional guide
- Hotel pickup and drop-off

- What Is Not Included

- Entrance fees
- Food and drinks

- Transfers

We will pick you up and drop you off in your accommodation in El Calafate. Passengers must inform accommodation details to arrange pick up service.

Related Interest Points

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Confirmation between: 08:00 - 22:00
- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 hours
- Speedy booking and reserved spots
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.