Listing ID: 78663

D’el Calafate: Visite Du Ranch Nibepo Aike Avec Équitation

Vivez la vie dans un ranch typique de Patagonie, dégustez une délicieuse cuisine locale et explorez certains des paysages spectaculaires qui l’entourent. Dans l'après-midi, vous pourrez faire une randonnée de trois heures à cheval pour découvrir la beauté du parc national Los Glaciares. Durée: 5 Hours (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Nous commençons par le départ des hôtels centraux El Calafate et passons par la route de gravier n ° 15. Sur le chemin, nous pourrions voir des condors, des renards et des lièvres. Profitez de la vue sur le magnifique paysage de Patagonie, avec Cerro Fría comme toile de fond. Après avoir traversé le fleuve Rico, le paysage de la steppe change brusquement pour devenir un paysage de montagne.

Arrivée dans l’estancia après avoir traversé la marge du lac Roca et être entré à Los Glaciers. Vous serez accueilli par le guide hôte, qui vous attendra avec une boisson chaude accompagnée de pâtisseries faites maison. Vous pouvez profiter d’une vue magnifique sur la Cordillère des Andes. Ensuite, commencez par visiter les installations de cette estancia typique de la Patagonie, autrefois dédiée à la production bovine.

Pour le plat principal, essayez un agneau exquis grillé sur un pieu croisé traditionnel de Patagonie. Une fois que nous l’avons savouré, nous ferons une promenade guidée à cheval d’une heure. Le guide vous emmènera à la découverte de différents chemins, tous aussi incroyables les uns que les autres, afin de mieux connaître cette belle région.

Après la visite, retour à El Calafate

- Que Vas-Tu Faire

- Vivez une journée dans la campagne de Patagonie
- Dégustez un merveilleux déjeuner traditionnel
- Faire de l'équitation dans les environs du parc national

- Quoi Attendre

Au cours de cette incroyable excursion, vous vivrez la vie dans la campagne de Patagonie, goûterez à la délicieuse cuisine locale et explorerez les paysages naturels étonnants qui entourent le ranch. Après le déjeuner ou le dîner, partez à cheval pendant 1 heure pour terminer cette journée incroyable.

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- Transferts aller-retour depuis l'hôtel El Calafate
- Guides professionnels
- Déjeuner
- Déjeuner diner

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- Frais d'entrée au parc national

- Transferts

Les passagers doivent fournir les détails de leur hébergement pour organiser le ramassage - Départs à 9 h et à 17 h

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

Listing ID: 78663

From El Calafate: Visit To Nibepo Aike Ranch With Horse Riding

Experience life in a typical Patagonian ranch, taste delicious local cuisine and explore some of the spectacular landscapes surrounding the ranch. In the afternoon, you’ll be able to go on a three-hour horse riding trek to see some of the beauty of Los Glaciares national park.

We begin with the departure from centrally located El Calafate Hotels a and travel through the gravel route No. 15. On the way, we might get to see some condors, foxes and hares. Enjoy the views of the amazing Patagonian scenery, with Cerro Frías as backdrop. After crossing the Rico River, the steppe landscape changes abruptly, becoming a mountain landscape.

Arrival to the estancia after crossing the margin of Roca Lake and having entered to Los Glaciers. You will be greeted by the host guide, who will be waiting to welcome you with a hot drink accompanied by homemade pastry. You can enjoy a magnificent view of the Cordillera de los Andes. Then, start the visit to the facilities of this typical Patagonian estancia, that used to be dedicated formerly to bovine production.

For main course, you’ll try an exquisite lamb grilled on a traditional Patagonian cross stake. Once we have savoured it, we will go on an hour long, guided horseback ride. The guide will take you explore different path, each one as amazing as the one before, so that you get to know even better this beautiful region.

After the tour, return to El Calafate

- What Will You Do

- Experience a day in the Patagonian countryside
- Taste a wonderful traditional lunch
- Go horseback riding at the National Park surroundings

- What To Expect

On this incredible excursion, you will experience the life at the Patagonian countryside, taste delicious local cuisine and explore the amazing natural landscapes that surround the ranch. After lunch or dinner, go on an exciting 1 hours horseback riding to end this incredible day.

- What Is Included

- Round Trip Transfers from El Calafate Hotel
- Professional guides
- Breakfast
- Lunch/dinner

- What Is Not Included

- National Park Entrance fee

- Transfers

Passengers must provide their accommodation details to arrange pick up - Departures at 9 am and 5 pm

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Confirmation between: 08:00 - 22:00
- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 5 hours
- Speedy booking and reserved spots
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.