From Florence: Full-Day Tour In The Chianti Hills With Wine Tasting & Lunch From Florence: Full-Day Tour In The Chianti Hills With Wine Tasting & Lunch From Florence: Full-Day Tour In The Chianti Hills With Wine Tasting & Lunch From Florence: Full-Day Tour In The Chianti Hills With Wine Tasting & Lunch From Florence: Full-Day Tour In The Chianti Hills With Wine Tasting & Lunch
Europa > Italien > Toskana > Florenz
Listing ID: 81050

Von Florenz: Ganztägige Tour In Den Chianti Hills Mit Weinprobe Und Mittagessen

Verbringen Sie Ihren Tag auf dem Land, umgeben von Chianti-Hügeln, genießen Sie die Aussicht, die nur dieser Ort bieten kann, probieren und trinken Sie unglaubliche Weine und lokale Produkte. Vergessen Sie die touristischen Orte und erleben Sie dieses authentische Erlebnis. Dauer: 9 Hours (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Abfahrt vom Zentrum von Florenz mit unserem komfortablen Fahrzeug und nehmen Sie die einzige Chiantigiana Straße, die Sie direkt in Chianti Weinregion führt, die Ihnen eine endlose Reihe von Dingen zu sehen und zu tun gibt.

Zuerst finden Sie Greve in Chianti, eine mittelalterliche Stadt, umgeben von Weinbergen und Olivenhainen. Nehmen Sie sich etwas Zeit, um auf die engen Straßen zu gehen, besuchen Sie den Hauptplatz, wo Sie unter der Bogenloggia typische Geschäfte mit handwerklichen Gemälden finden und probieren Sie hausgemachte Produkte und Weine.

Dann genießen Sie eine Weinprobe in einem lokalen Weingut, besuchen Sie die Keller, entdecken Sie den Chianti Classico und beenden Sie den Besuch mit einer Weinprobe. Setzen Sie Ihre Wein-Erfahrung fort und besuchen Sie Panzano in Chianti, ein weiteres verstecktes Juwel dieser Gegend, und danach genießen Sie ein typisch toskanisches Mittagessen mit gegrilltem Fleisch und Gemüse zusammen mit einer Weinprobe in einem schönen und historischen Weingut.

Am Nachmittag besuchen Sie Gaiole in Chianti mit einem atemberaubenden Blick auf das Chianti-Gebiet, das dank seiner Rotweine und lokalen Produkte, aber auch wegen seiner einzigartigen Landschaft in der ganzen Welt berühmt und bekannt ist. Nach einer angenehmen Fahrt zurück ins Zentrum von Florenz, wo die Tour endet.

- Was Zu Erwarten Ist

- Entdecken Sie das Chianti-Gebiet wie nie zuvor
- Stopp in Greve, Panzano und Radda oder Gaiole in Chianti
- Genießen Sie 2 typische Weinproben

- Was Ist Enthalten

- Reisen Sie mit dem Reisebus oder Minivan
- Erfahrener mehrsprachiger Reiseleiter
- 2 Weinproben in 2 verschiedenen Weingütern
- Besuchen Sie das Herz des Chianti-Gebietes
- Stopp in Greve, Panzano und Radda oder Gaiole in Chianti
- Traditionelles toskanisches Mittagessen

- Was Ist Nicht Enthalten

- Irgendwelche zusätzlichen unerwähnt

Verwandte Interessenpunkte

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 9 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Treffpunkt

florence
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

From Florence: Full-Day Tour In The Chianti Hills With Wine Tasting & Lunch From Florence: Full-Day Tour In The Chianti Hills With Wine Tasting & Lunch From Florence: Full-Day Tour In The Chianti Hills With Wine Tasting & Lunch From Florence: Full-Day Tour In The Chianti Hills With Wine Tasting & Lunch From Florence: Full-Day Tour In The Chianti Hills With Wine Tasting & Lunch
Listing ID: 81050

From Florence: Full-Day Tour In The Chianti Hills With Wine Tasting & Lunch

Spend your day in the Countryside surrounded by Chianti hills, enjoy the view that only this place can offer, taste and drink incredible wines and local products. Forget the touristy places and live this authentic experience.

Depart from central Florence via our comfortable vehicle and take the one and only Chiantigiana road that will lead you directly inside Chianti wine region that gives you an endless range of things to see and do.

First you’ll find Greve in Chianti, a medieval town surrounded by vineyards and olive groves. Have some free time to walk into its narrow roads, visit the main square where under the arched loggia you’ll find typical shops with artisanal paintings, and try home made products and wines.

Then enjoy a wine tasting in a local winery, visit the cellars, and discover the Chianti classico making and finishing the visit with a wine tasting. Continue your wine experience and visit Panzano in Chianti, another hidden gem of this area and after that enjoy a typical Tuscan lunch with barbecued meat and vegetables together with a wine tasting in a beautiful and historical winery.

In the afternoon you will visit Gaiole in Chianti with a stunning view of the Chianti area which is famous and known all over the world thanks to its red wines and local products but also for its unique scenery over the countryside. After you will enjoy a pleasant ride back to central Florence where the tour will end.

- What To Expect

- Discover Chianti area like never before
- Stop in Greve, Panzano and Radda or Gaiole in Chianti
- Enjoy 2 typical wine tastings

- What Is Included

- Travel by GT coach or minivan
- Expert multilingual tour leader
- 2 wine tastings in 2 different wineries
- Visit the heart of Chianti area
- Stop in Greve, Panzano and Radda or Gaiole in Chianti
- Traditional Tuscan Lunch

- What Is Not Included

- Any extra unmentioned

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 9 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.