From Florence: Full-Day Tour In The Chianti Hills With Wine Tasting & Lunch From Florence: Full-Day Tour In The Chianti Hills With Wine Tasting & Lunch From Florence: Full-Day Tour In The Chianti Hills With Wine Tasting & Lunch From Florence: Full-Day Tour In The Chianti Hills With Wine Tasting & Lunch From Florence: Full-Day Tour In The Chianti Hills With Wine Tasting & Lunch
Listing ID: 81050

De Florence: Visite D’une Journée Dans Les Collines Du Chianti Avec Dégustation De Vin Et Déjeuner

Passez la journée dans la campagne entourée par les collines du Chianti, profitez de la vue que seul cet endroit peut offrir, dégustez et buvez des vins incroyables et des produits locaux. Oubliez les lieux touristiques et vivez cette expérience authentique. Durée: 9 Hours (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Partez du centre de Florence avec notre véhicule confortable et empruntez la seule et unique route de Chiantigiana qui vous mènera directement dans la région viticole du Chianti et qui vous offre une infinité de choses à voir et à faire.

Vous trouverez d’abord Greve in Chianti, une ville médiévale entourée de vignes et d’oliveraies. Prenez du temps libre pour vous promener dans ses rues étroites, visitez la place principale où, sous la loggia voûtée, vous trouverez des magasins typiques avec des peintures artisanales et essayez des produits et des vins faits maison.

Ensuite, profitez d’une dégustation de vin dans un vignoble local, visitez les caves et découvrez le Chianti classico. Terminez la visite par une dégustation de vin. Continuez votre expérience viticole en visitant Panzano in Chianti, un autre joyau caché de la région, puis dégustez un déjeuner toscan typique avec viande et légumes grillés, ainsi qu’une dégustation de vin dans un vignoble magnifique et historique.

Dans l’après-midi, vous visiterez Gaiole in Chianti avec une vue imprenable sur la région du Chianti, réputée et réputée dans le monde entier pour ses vins rouges et ses produits locaux, mais aussi pour ses paysages uniques à la campagne. Après vous pourrez profiter d’un retour agréable dans le centre de Florence, où la visite se terminera.

- Quoi Attendre

- Découvrez la région du Chianti comme jamais auparavant
- Arrêt à Greve, Panzano et Radda ou Gaiole in Chianti
- Profitez de 2 dégustations de vins typiques

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- Voyage en autocar ou minibus GT
- Animateur multilingue expert
- 2 dégustations de vin dans 2 caves différentes
- Visitez le coeur de la région du Chianti
- Arrêt à Greve, Panzano et Radda ou Gaiole in Chianti
- Déjeuner toscan traditionnel

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- Tout non mentionné

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 9 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

From Florence: Full-Day Tour In The Chianti Hills With Wine Tasting & Lunch From Florence: Full-Day Tour In The Chianti Hills With Wine Tasting & Lunch From Florence: Full-Day Tour In The Chianti Hills With Wine Tasting & Lunch From Florence: Full-Day Tour In The Chianti Hills With Wine Tasting & Lunch From Florence: Full-Day Tour In The Chianti Hills With Wine Tasting & Lunch
Listing ID: 81050

From Florence: Full-Day Tour In The Chianti Hills With Wine Tasting & Lunch

Spend your day in the Countryside surrounded by Chianti hills, enjoy the view that only this place can offer, taste and drink incredible wines and local products. Forget the touristy places and live this authentic experience.

Depart from central Florence via our comfortable vehicle and take the one and only Chiantigiana road that will lead you directly inside Chianti wine region that gives you an endless range of things to see and do.

First you’ll find Greve in Chianti, a medieval town surrounded by vineyards and olive groves. Have some free time to walk into its narrow roads, visit the main square where under the arched loggia you’ll find typical shops with artisanal paintings, and try home made products and wines.

Then enjoy a wine tasting in a local winery, visit the cellars, and discover the Chianti classico making and finishing the visit with a wine tasting. Continue your wine experience and visit Panzano in Chianti, another hidden gem of this area and after that enjoy a typical Tuscan lunch with barbecued meat and vegetables together with a wine tasting in a beautiful and historical winery.

In the afternoon you will visit Gaiole in Chianti with a stunning view of the Chianti area which is famous and known all over the world thanks to its red wines and local products but also for its unique scenery over the countryside. After you will enjoy a pleasant ride back to central Florence where the tour will end.

- What To Expect

- Discover Chianti area like never before
- Stop in Greve, Panzano and Radda or Gaiole in Chianti
- Enjoy 2 typical wine tastings

- What Is Included

- Travel by GT coach or minivan
- Expert multilingual tour leader
- 2 wine tastings in 2 different wineries
- Visit the heart of Chianti area
- Stop in Greve, Panzano and Radda or Gaiole in Chianti
- Traditional Tuscan Lunch

- What Is Not Included

- Any extra unmentioned

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 9 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.