From Hervey Bay: Full-Day Small-Group Tour To Fraser IslandFrom Hervey Bay: Full-Day Small-Group Tour To Fraser IslandFrom Hervey Bay: Full-Day Small-Group Tour To Fraser IslandFrom Hervey Bay: Full-Day Small-Group Tour To Fraser IslandFrom Hervey Bay: Full-Day Small-Group Tour To Fraser IslandFrom Hervey Bay: Full-Day Small-Group Tour To Fraser IslandFrom Hervey Bay: Full-Day Small-Group Tour To Fraser IslandFrom Hervey Bay: Full-Day Small-Group Tour To Fraser IslandFrom Hervey Bay: Full-Day Small-Group Tour To Fraser Island
Listing ID: 84045
OcéanieAustralieQueenslandHervey Bay

De La Baie D’hervey: Visite D’une Journée En Petit Groupe Sur L’île Fraser

Découvrez la côte ouest unique et intacte de l'île Fraser (K'gari), inscrite au patrimoine mondial, et soyez l'un des rares à explorer des parties de l'île que seuls les habitants connaissent. Explorez l'île en marchant dans la brousse, en faisant de la plongée avec tuba, du kayak et en nageant.

Située juste au large de la côte de la baie d’Hervey, dans le Queensland, la plus grande île de sable du monde, Fraser Island offre une beauté naturelle incomparable. Avec ses superbes plages de sable blanc, ses cours d’eau cristallins, ses forêts ombrophiles intactes et sa faune abondante, l’île Fraser est un paradis pour les amoureux de la nature.

Faites de la plongée en apnée ou nagez dans des eaux cristallines et découvrez une abondance de vie marine, y compris des tortues, des raies et des espèces de poissons. Admirez les vues spectaculaires sur l’île Fraser et le parc marin Great Sandy en explorant les anciennes dunes de sable ou en longeant neuf kilomètres de plages de sable blanc isolées.

Découvrez l’incroyable diversité de la faune dans la biosphère du Grand détroit de Sandy, reconnue par l’UNESCO, notamment les dauphins, les tortues, les dugongs, les oiseaux, les raies et les dingos. Profitez de la tranquillité d’une excursion guidée en kayak à travers la nature ou du frisson d’une promenade gonflable dans les eaux calmes et protégées de la baie d’Hervey.

Notre bateau amphibie, « SeaLegs », nous permet de vous transporter de bateau à la plage sans même vous mouiller les pieds.

Notre catamaran rapide et confortable de 12 m peut accueillir un faible nombre de passagers, assurant ainsi une visite intime et personnalisée. Notre personnel amical et expérimenté sert un délicieux buffet pour le déjeuner et un délicieux thé le matin et l’après-midi pour vous assurer que les clients n’auront pas faim.

De fin juillet à fin octobre, soyez à l’affût des baleines à bosse et éprouvez le frisson de vous rapprocher de ces créatures majestueuses alors qu’elles s’ébattent dans les eaux calmes et claires de l’île Fraser.

- À quoi s’attendre

- Wathumba Creek avec son eau cristalline
- Awinya ou Bowarrady Creek avec leur beauté naturelle diverse et leur eau douce
- Neuf kilomètres de plages de sable blanc
- Visite en petit groupe

- Ce qui est inclus

- promenades guidées
- Sports nautiques gratuits
- Accès à la plage avec une embarcation amphibie
- Thé du matin et délicieux déjeuner
- Assiette de fruits tropicaux
- Bar avec licence complète
- Transferts de courtoisie depuis votre hébergement à Hervey Bay

- Ce qui n’est pas inclus

- Des extras non mentionnés

- Transferts

Nous pouvons venir vous chercher et vous déposer dans votre logement à Hervey Bay. Si nécessaire, il suffit de nous contacter à l'avance pour fournir votre adresse.

Rate and write a review

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 9 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

From Hervey Bay: Full-Day Small-Group Tour To Fraser Island From Hervey Bay: Full-Day Small-Group Tour To Fraser Island From Hervey Bay: Full-Day Small-Group Tour To Fraser Island From Hervey Bay: Full-Day Small-Group Tour To Fraser Island From Hervey Bay: Full-Day Small-Group Tour To Fraser Island From Hervey Bay: Full-Day Small-Group Tour To Fraser Island From Hervey Bay: Full-Day Small-Group Tour To Fraser Island From Hervey Bay: Full-Day Small-Group Tour To Fraser Island From Hervey Bay: Full-Day Small-Group Tour To Fraser Island
Listing ID: 84045

From Hervey Bay: Full-Day Small-Group Tour To Fraser Island

Experience the unique and untouched remote west coast of World Heritage listed Fraser Island (K’gari) and be one of the few to explore parts of the island only the locals know about. Explore the island while bush walking, snorkelling, kayaking and swimming.

Located just off the coast of Hervey Bay, Queensland, the world’s largest sand island, Fraser Island offers unparalleled natural beauty. Featuring stunning white sandy beaches, crystal clear waterways, untouched rainforests and an abundance of wildlife, Fraser Island truly is a nature lovers’ paradise.

Snorkel or swim in crystal clear waters and discover an abundance of marine life including turtles, rays and fish species. Take in the spectacular views of Fraser Island and the Great Sandy Marine Park as you explore the ancient sand dunes or walk along nine kilometres of secluded, white sandy beaches.

Spot the amazing variety of wildlife in the UNESCO recognised Great Sandy Strait Biosphere including dolphins, turtles, dugongs, birds, rays and dingoes. Enjoy the tranquillity of a guided kayak tour through natural surrounds or experience the thrill of an inflatable ride on the calm, protected waters of Hervey Bay.

Our amphibious watercraft, ‘SeaLegs’, enables us to transport you from boat to beach without even getting your feet wet.

Our fast and comfortable 12m catamaran, caters for low passenger numbers ensuring an intimate, personalised tour. Our friendly and experienced staff serve a delicious buffet lunch and scrumptious morning and afternoon tea to ensure guests won’t go hungry.

From late July until the end of October, be on the lookout for Humpback whales and experience the thrill of getting up close and personal with these majestic creatures as they frolic in the calm, clear waters off Fraser Island.

- What To Expect

- Wathumba Creek with its crystal clear water
- Awinya or Bowarrady Creek with their diverse natural beauty and fresh water
- Nine kilometres of white sandy beaches
- Small-group tour

- What Is Included

- Guided walks
- Free watersports
- Beach access with amphibious water craft
- Morning tea and delicious lunch
- Tropical fruit platter
- Fully licensed bar
- Courtesy transfers from Hervey Bay accommodation

- What Is Not Included

- Any extras unmentioned

- Transfers

We can pick you up and drop you off in your accommodation in Hervey Bay. If needed, just contact us in advance to provide your address.

Related Interest Points

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 9 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.