From Madrid: Day Tour To Segovia By Luxury Bus With Guided Walking Tour From Madrid: Day Tour To Segovia By Luxury Bus With Guided Walking Tour From Madrid: Day Tour To Segovia By Luxury Bus With Guided Walking Tour From Madrid: Day Tour To Segovia By Luxury Bus With Guided Walking Tour From Madrid: Day Tour To Segovia By Luxury Bus With Guided Walking Tour From Madrid: Day Tour To Segovia By Luxury Bus With Guided Walking Tour
Europa > Spanien > Madrid > Community of Madrid > Segovia
Listing ID: 81004

Von Madrid Aus: Tagestour Nach Segovia Mit Einem Luxusbus Mit Guided Walking Tour

★★★★★ 4.8 / 5 4 Bewertungen
Genießen Sie einen exklusiven Ausflug nach Segovia von Madrid in einem modernen Bus mit allem Komfort für eine angenehme Reise. Genießen Sie eine geführte Stadtrundfahrt durch die wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt. Besuchen Sie Segovia in Ihrem eigenen Tempo, eine der schönsten Welterbestädte. Dauer: 11 Hours (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Diese Exkursion nach Segovia bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, diese wunderschöne Weltkulturerbestadt zu erkunden, die den Besuch von Segovia mit der Begleitung eines professionellen Führers kombiniert, so dass Sie kein Detail seiner Geschichte und des historisch-künstlerischen Erbes, das sie bewahrt, verpassen. Genießen Sie diese Stadt mit ihren Ecken und Plätzen, die ihre Besucher zu überraschen scheinen.

Der Bus wird uns am Plaza del Azoguejo verlassen, vor dem beeindruckenden Aquädukt von Segovia, einer der touristischen Ikonen Spaniens und Wahrzeichen der Stadt, wo der Besuch von Segovia beginnt. In Begleitung des Fremdenführers besuchen wir die Monumente, Enklaven und Aussichtspunkte, die man auf Segovia nicht verpassen sollte, wie die Plaza Mayor, die imposante gotische Kathedrale oder der Alcazar von Segovia, die einzigartige Schlossfestung, die wie ein Märchenpalast aussieht Disney.

Nach der Führung durch Segovia erkunden Sie alle Details dieser tausendjährigen Stadt in Ihrem eigenen Tempo. Bei einem Spaziergang durch die Gassen der Altstadt können Sie die Spiritualität erleben, die Santa Teresa dazu bewogen hat, hier ein Kloster zu gründen und Sie mit den Aussichten der vielen Aussichtspunkte der Stadt zu überraschen. All dies, ohne zu vergessen, dass Segovia auch berühmte Gasthäuser und traditionelle Tapas-Bars hat, in denen man die Spezialitäten der kastilischen Küche probieren kann. Segovia ist einen Besuch wert – und verirren sich – wenn Sie eine einzigartige Erfahrung genießen möchten.

- Was Wirst Du Tun

- Bewundern Sie das römische Aquädukt, die Kathedrale, den Königlichen Alcazar, die Synagoge oder das Kloster San Antonio El Real
- Genießen Sie die herrliche Aussicht von der Wand über das Tal des Eresma Flusses und die Gipfel der Sierra de Guadarrama
- Besuchen Sie das Esteban Vicente Museum für zeitgenössische Kunst
- Reisen Sie in einem Luxusbus und genießen Sie eine geführte Segovia-Tour

- Was Ist Enthalten

- Rundreise Madrid - Segovia - Madrid in einem Luxusbus VIP-Klasse
- Expert Englisch und Spanisch Führer während der Reise
- Eine kostenlose geführte Wanderung, 90 Minuten

- Was Ist Nicht Enthalten

- Trinkgelder (optional)
- Eintrittspreise
- Irgendein nicht spezifizierter Dienst

Kundenbewertungen (4 reviews)

Lo repetiría, me gustó

★★★★★ Reviewed by Maggita on 2018-10-18
Me encanto Segovia es uno de los sitios más hermosos que conocí en España. Realmente vale la pena hacer este Tours, además estuvo muy bien organizado, lo repetiría con mucho gusto. Agradecimientos.

Diferente

★★★★★ Reviewed by Samantha on 2018-07-11
Totalmente diferente a lo que estaba acostumbrada, fue un día lleno de cultura, caminata, historia, Segovia es realmente hermosa, lo volvería hacer

De aventura

★★★★ Reviewed by Fabio on 2018-07-09
Totalmente diferente conocer la ciudad en caminata, conoces muchos más sitios, su comida, su gente, sus costumbres, verdadero turismo.

Paseo de Lujo

★★★★★ Reviewed by Juan Carlos on 2018-06-18
Vine de visita a Madrid con mi chica, nos hablaron del tour a Segovia la verdad muy Contentos, lo recomiendo.

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Pricing

Price per person:
- Senior (65 to 100): 35.00 
- Child (8 to 16): 35.00 
- Infant (1 to 7): 0.00 
- Adult (16 to 64): 39.00 

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 11 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Treffpunkt

Madrid
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

From Madrid: Day Tour To Segovia By Luxury Bus With Guided Walking Tour From Madrid: Day Tour To Segovia By Luxury Bus With Guided Walking Tour From Madrid: Day Tour To Segovia By Luxury Bus With Guided Walking Tour From Madrid: Day Tour To Segovia By Luxury Bus With Guided Walking Tour From Madrid: Day Tour To Segovia By Luxury Bus With Guided Walking Tour From Madrid: Day Tour To Segovia By Luxury Bus With Guided Walking Tour
Listing ID: 81004

From Madrid: Day Tour To Segovia By Luxury Bus With Guided Walking Tour

Enjoy an exclusive Excursion to Segovia from Madrid in a modern bus with all the comforts required for a pleasant trip. Enjoy an onlooker guided walking tour of the main attractions in the city. Visit Segovia at your own pace, one of the most beautiful World Heritage cities.

This Excursion to Segovia offers you the possibility to explore this beautiful World Heritage city combining the visit to Segovia with the accompaniment of a professional guide so you do not miss any detail of its history and the historical-artistic heritage that it preserves. Enjoy at your own this city with places and corners that seem to have been placed to surprise its visitors.

The bus will leave us at the Plaza del Azoguejo, in front of the impressive Aqueduct of Segovia, one of the tourist icons of Spain and the hallmark of the city, where the visit to Segovia begins. Accompanied by the guide, we visit the monuments, enclaves and viewpoints that cannot be missed on a tour to Segovia such as the Plaza Mayor, the impressive Gothic Cathedral or the Alcazar of Segovia, the unique castle-fortress that looks like a fairytale palace of Disney.

After the guided tour of Segovia, explore all the details of this millenary city at your own pace. Strolling through the alleys of the old town you can experience the spirituality that led Santa Teresa to found a convent here and surprise you with the views provided by the many viewpoints of the city. All of this without forgetting that Segovia also has famous inns and traditional tapas bars in which to taste the specialities of the Castilian cuisine. Segovia is well worth visiting – and getting lost in – if you’re looking to enjoy a unique experience.

- What Will You Do

- Admire the Roman Aqueduct, cathedral, Royal Alcazar, synagogue or the Monastery of San Antonio El Real
- Enjoy wonderful views from the wall over the Eresma River's valley and see the peaks of the Sierra de Guadarrama
- Visit Esteban Vicente Museum of Contemporary Art
- Travel in a luxury bus and enjoy a Segovia guided walking tour

- What Is Included

- Round Trip Madrid - Segovia - Madrid in a luxury bus VIP Class
- Expert English and Spanish guide throughout the trip
- A free guided walking tour, 90 minutes

- What Is Not Included

- Gratuities (optional)
- Entrance fees
- Any not specified service

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
- Senior (65 to 100): 31.00 
- Child (8 to 16): 31.00 
- Infant (1 to 7): 0.00 
- Adult (16 to 64): 36.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.