Perth: Small-Group Tour To Pinnacles Desert With Stargazing Tastings and Dinner Perth: Small-Group Tour To Pinnacles Desert With Stargazing Tastings and Dinner Perth: Small-Group Tour To Pinnacles Desert With Stargazing Tastings and Dinner Perth: Small-Group Tour To Pinnacles Desert With Stargazing Tastings and Dinner Perth: Small-Group Tour To Pinnacles Desert With Stargazing Tastings and Dinner Perth: Small-Group Tour To Pinnacles Desert With Stargazing Tastings and Dinner Perth: Small-Group Tour To Pinnacles Desert With Stargazing Tastings and Dinner Perth: Small-Group Tour To Pinnacles Desert With Stargazing Tastings and Dinner Perth: Small-Group Tour To Pinnacles Desert With Stargazing Tastings and Dinner Perth: Small-Group Tour To Pinnacles Desert With Stargazing Tastings and Dinner Perth: Small-Group Tour To Pinnacles Desert With Stargazing Tastings and Dinner Perth: Small-Group Tour To Pinnacles Desert With Stargazing Tastings and Dinner
Ozeanien > Australien > Western Australia > Perth
Listing ID: 83126

Von Perth: Kleine Gruppenreise Zu Pinnacles Mit Sternenbeobachtung Und Abendessen Unter Den Sternen

Diese erstaunliche Tour beginnt in Perth und bringt Sie ins Swan Valley, wo Sie Schokolade und Honig probieren können. Sie können unter den Sternen in der Wüste Pinnacles zu Abend essen, wo Sie die Sterne und Planeten hautnah erleben können unser Teleskop. Dauer: 10 Hours (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Swan Valley
Ihre Tour beginnt mit einem kurzen Ausflug ins Swan Valley, wo Sie den Gombok Gallery Sculpture Park sehen, die größte Kunstgalerie in Privatbesitz in Westaustralien. Es gibt eine erstaunliche Ausstellung von Skulpturen im Park sowie australische Kunstwerke in den Galerien. Anschließend können Sie bei Coward and Black, einem mehrfach ausgezeichneten Boutique-Weingut, Wein und frische Produkte probieren. Gleich nebenan befindet sich die Schokoladenfabrik Margaret River, in der Sie kostenlose Pralinen probieren und einige ihrer berühmten Produkte kaufen können. Für den Fall, dass Sie nicht genug süße Leckereien hatten, ist der nächste Halt das House of Honey, wo Sie die große Auswahl an lokal hergestelltem Honig probieren können.

Sand Surfen in Lancelin
Erleben Sie den Nervenkitzel des Sandboardens in einem der führenden Sandboarding-Reiseziele Australiens, den Lancelin Sand Dunes. Sie werden vom puren weißen Sand beeindruckt sein und von den riesigen Sanddünen, die bis zu drei Stockwerke hoch sein können, beeindruckt sein. Wir haben unsere eigenen maßgefertigten Sandbretter für Sie und wir schicken unsere Mavic Pro Drone hoch, um die Action aus der Luft festzuhalten. Setzen Sie die DJI-Brille auf und Sie können erleben, was die Drohne über die Sanddünen fliegen sieht.

Ngilgen Lookout
Wir fahren nun entlang des Indischen Ozeans nach Norden zum Ngilgen Lookout, einem schönen Picknickplatz mit Blick auf die umliegenden Naturschutzgebiete und den Indischen Ozean. Wir halten hier während der Wildblumensaison an, um einen kurzen Spaziergang entlang des Wildflower-Wanderwegs zu machen.

Pinnacles und Nambung National Park
Nachdem wir den Aussichtspunkt besucht haben, fahren wir weiter in Richtung Norden zur Pinnacles-Wüste, einer sehr einzigartigen australischen Landschaft. Wir kommen spät am Nachmittag dort an, was eine der besten Zeiten ist, um die Pinnacles zu fotografieren, wo die Schatten der Pinnacles bemerkenswerte Muster und Formen erzeugen, die sich über den Wüstensand winden. Es gibt Wanderwege und eine Aussichtsplattform mit Blick auf die Pinnacles-Wüste.

Es wird genügend Zeit für einen Spaziergang durch die Pinnacles-Landschaft geben, und wir werden auf der Aussichtsplattform unter den Sternen ein Picknick-Dinner einnehmen.

Während wir hier sind, werden wir auch einen Quandong-Baum (Wilder Pfirsich) besuchen, der von den Aboriginals für Nahrung und Medizin verwendet wurde. Die Frucht ist auch bei den Emu-Bewohnern beliebt.

Sterne beobachten
Nach dem Abendessen ist es Zeit, langsamer zu werden und sich unter den Sternen des atemberaubenden Nachthimmels des Outbacks zu entspannen. Wir haben ein Teleskop und Spektive, mit denen Sie die Sterne und einige Planeten aus der Nähe betrachten können. Sie können sogar Ihr Smartphone an das Teleskop anschließen, um beeindruckende Fotos des Nachthimmels aufzunehmen.

Mit einem Laserguide wird Ihr Reiseleiter auf interessante Dinge am Himmel aufmerksam machen und Sie können Geschichten über die Aboriginal Dream Time hören, die sich auf den Nachthimmel beziehen. Achten Sie auf die Milchstraße und sehen Sie, ob Sie den Riesenskorpion, das Känguru oder das Emu am Himmel sehen können. Je nach Jahreszeit können Sie auch Planeten wie Saturn und Jupiter sehen. Wenn Sie Glück haben, können Sie sich einen Wunsch nach einem Sternschnuppen wünschen.

Essen
Wir bieten Ihnen ein Abendessen unter den Sternen, wo Sie frische Produkte vom Margaret River und aus dem Swan Valley probieren können, einschließlich unserer berühmten westlichen Ausrtalian-Weine. Teilen Sie uns bitte mit, wenn Sie spezielle Diätanforderungen haben.

Tour-Kommentar
Ihr Reiseleiter verfügt über umfassende Kenntnisse über die lokale Tierwelt und Vegetation sowie über die Geschichte der Gebiete, die Sie sehen werden. Er kann Ihnen einige der Pflanzen zeigen, die traditionell von den einheimischen Aborigines für Nahrung und Medizin verwendet werden, und Ihnen einige der vielen Schiffswracks der frühen europäischen Entdecker vor der türkisfarbenen Küste erzählen.

- Was Wirst Du Tun

- Abfahrt von Perth (Pick-ups zwischen 11 und 12 Uhr) und dann 25 Minuten Fahrt zum Swan Valley, um den Gombok Sculpture Park, Coward und Black Winery, Margaret River Chocolate Factory und das House of Honey zu sehen.
- Fahren Sie nördlich nach Lancelin, um in den Sanddünen von Lancelin Sand zu surfen.
- Fahren Sie entlang des spektakulären Indian Ocean Drive zum Ngilgen Lookout, um Wildblumen in der Saison zu sehen.
- Pinnacles Wüste bei Sonnenuntergang, Abendessen und Dessert unter den Sternen
- Sterne beobachten
- Zeit, Sie gegen 23 Uhr zurück in Ihre Unterkunft zu bringen

- Was Zu Erwarten Ist

- Sehen Sie die beeindruckenden Skulpturen und Kunstwerke in der Gombok Gallery im Swan Valley
- kostenlose Schokoladenverkostung in der Schokoladenfabrik Margaret River und Weinprobe im Coward and Black Winery
- Honigprobe im Haus des Honigs
- Sand surfen die riesigen Lancelin Sand Dunes
- Sonnenuntergang fahren entlang der Turquoise Coast
- Sehen Sie in der Saison die Wildblumen im Ngilgen Lookout
- Sehen Sie die spektakulären Pinnacles bei Sonnenuntergang, bevor Sie sich niederlassen, um unter den Sternen zu Abend zu essen
- Sie können die Sterne und Planeten auch von außerhalb des Teleskops betrachten und Ihr Telefon an den Adapter des Teleskops anhängen, um Bilder von den Planeten zu machen
- Nach dem Abendessen legen Sie sich auf die Beobachtung und schauen Sie zu den Sternen hinauf, während Ihr Reiseleiter Sie über Aboriginal Astronomy und Geschichten aus der Traumzeit der Aborigines informiert

- Was Ist Enthalten

- Eintritt in die Galerie Gombok
- Abendessen und Nachtisch unter den Sternen
- Eintrittsgebühren für Nationalparks
- Sandschlitten
- Weinprobe
- Alle Aktivitäten
- Lokaler Führer
- Abholung und Rückgabe des Hotels
- Tour in kleiner Gruppe
- Transport mit einem klimatisierten Minivan

- Transfers

Wir holen von Ihrer Stadtunterkunft ab.

Verwandte Interessenpunkte

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 10 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Treffpunkt

Perth
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Perth: Small-Group Tour To Pinnacles Desert With Stargazing Tastings and Dinner Perth: Small-Group Tour To Pinnacles Desert With Stargazing Tastings and Dinner Perth: Small-Group Tour To Pinnacles Desert With Stargazing Tastings and Dinner Perth: Small-Group Tour To Pinnacles Desert With Stargazing Tastings and Dinner Perth: Small-Group Tour To Pinnacles Desert With Stargazing Tastings and Dinner Perth: Small-Group Tour To Pinnacles Desert With Stargazing Tastings and Dinner Perth: Small-Group Tour To Pinnacles Desert With Stargazing Tastings and Dinner Perth: Small-Group Tour To Pinnacles Desert With Stargazing Tastings and Dinner Perth: Small-Group Tour To Pinnacles Desert With Stargazing Tastings and Dinner Perth: Small-Group Tour To Pinnacles Desert With Stargazing Tastings and Dinner Perth: Small-Group Tour To Pinnacles Desert With Stargazing Tastings and Dinner Perth: Small-Group Tour To Pinnacles Desert With Stargazing Tastings and Dinner
Listing ID: 83126

From Perth: Small-Group Tour To Pinnacles With Stargazing & Dinner Under The Stars

This amazing tour starts in Perth and will take you to visit the Swan Valley, have chocolate and honey tasting sessions, have dinner under the stars in the Pinnacles desert where you will get the opportunity to get a close up look at the stars and planets through our telescope.

Swan Valley
Your tour starts with a quick trip to the Swan Valley to see the Gombok Gallery Sculpture Park which is the largest privately owned art gallery in Western Australia. There is an amazing display of sculptures in the park as well as Australian artwork in the galleries. Then you get to sample wine and fresh produce at Coward and Black, a multi award winning boutique winery. Right next door is the Margaret River Chocolate Factory where you can sample free chocolates and buy some of their famous produce. Just in case you haven’t had enough sweet treats, the next stop is the House of Honey where you can sample their wide range of locally made honey.

Sand Surfing in Lancelin
Experience the thrill of sand boarding at one of Australia’s premier sand boarding destinations, the Lancelin Sand Dunes. You will be impressed by the pure white sand and be awestruck by the giant sand dunes that can be up to three storeys high. We have our own custom made sand boards for you to use and we also send up our Mavic Pro Drone to capture all of the action from the air. Put the DJI Goggles on and you can experience what the drone sees flying over the sand dunes.

Ngilgen Lookout
We now head north along the Indian Ocean Drive to The Ngilgen Lookout, a beautiful picnic spot overlooking the surrounding nature reserves and the Indian Ocean. We stop here during wildflower season to do a short walk along the wildflower walking trail.

Pinnacles and Nambung National Park
After visiting the lookout, we head further north to The Pinnacles desert, a very unique Australian landscape. We get there late in the afternoon which is one of the best times to photograph the Pinnacles where the shadows of the Pinnacles create remarkable patterns and shapes that ripple over the desert sands. There are walking trails and an observation deck overlooking the Pinnacles desert.

There will be plenty of time to walk through the Pinnacles landscape and we will have a picnic dinner on the observation deck under the stars.

While we are here we will also stop and have a look at a Quandong Tree (Wild Peach) which was used by the local Aboriginals for food and medicine and the fruit is also a favourite with the resident emu population.

Star Gazing
After dinner, it’s now time to slow down and unwind under the stars of the stunning outback night sky. We have a telescope and spotting scopes which will allow you to get a close up view of the stars and some of the planets. You can even attach your smart phone to the telescope to take some stunning photos of the nightsky.

Using a laser guide your tour guide will point out items of interest in the sky and you can hear stories of the Aboriginal Dream Time relating to the night sky. Look out for the Milky Way and see if you can spot the giant scorpion, the kangaroo or the emu in the sky. You may also see planets such as Saturn and Jupiter depending on the time of year and if you are lucky, get may get to make a wish upon a falling star.

Food
We provide dinner under the stars where you get to sample fresh produce from Margaret River and the Swan Valley including our famous Western Ausrtalian wines. Please let us know if you have any specific dietary requirements.

Tour Commentary
Your tour guide has an extensive knowledge of the local wildlife and vegetation as well as some of the history of the areas you will see. He can show you some of the plants traditionally used by the local Aborigines for food and medicine as well as tell you about some of the many shipwrecks off the Turquoise Coast from the early European Explorers.

- What Will You Do

- Depart Perth from your pick-up location (pick-ups between 11am and 12pm) and then a 25 minute drive to the Swan Valley to see the Gombok Sculpture Park, Coward and Black Winery, Margaret River Chocolate Factory and the House of Honey.
- Head north to Lancelin to go Sand surfing in the Lancelin sand dunes.
- Drive along the spectacular Indian Ocean Drive to the Ngilgen Lookout to see wildflowers in season.
- Pinnacles desert at sunset, dinner and dessert under the stars
- Star Gazing
- Time to drop you back to your accommodation, home by around 11pm

- What To Expect

- See the very impressive sculptures and artwork at the Gombok Gallery in the Swan Valley
- Free chocolate tasting at the Margaret River Chocolate Factory and wine tasting at Coward and Black Winery
- Honey Tasting at the House of Honey
- Sand surfing down the giant Lancelin Sand Dunes
- Sunset drive along the Turquoise Coast
- See the wildflowers at the Ngilgen Lookout in season
- See the spectacular Pinnacles at sunset before we settle down to have dinner under the stars
- You can also view the stars and planets from out telescope and attach your phone to the telescope's adaptor to take pictures of the planets
- After dinner lie down on the observation and look up at the stars as your tour guide tells you about Aboriginal Astronomy and stories from the Aboriginal Dreamtime

- What Is Included

- Entry to Gombok Gallery
- Dinner and dessert under the stars
- Entry fees to national parks
- Sand sleds
- Wine tasting
- All activities
- Local guide
- Hotel pickup and drop-off
- Small-group tour
- Transport by air-conditioned minivan

- Transfers

We pick up from your city accommodation.

Related Interest Points

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 10 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.