Listing ID: 67195

De Sydney: Excursion D’une Journée Dans Les Montagnes Bleues Privées

Nous offrons une journée à ne jamais oublier de l'agitation de la maison. Parmi les endroits que nous visiterons lors de la tournée des Blue Mountains, citons The Three Sisters, Scenic World, la vallée de Jamison, Katoomba Falls, Blackheath et Govetts Leap.

Les paysages des célèbres Blue Mountains d’Australie sont à couper le souffle et robustes. Lors de cette excursion d’une journée complète, vous pourrez admirer de magnifiques vues sur les merveilles naturelles telles que les Three Sisters, Wentworth Falls et le téléphérique Sky View. Valley et Katoomba Falls ou tout simplement marcher et prendre sur cette merveille classée au patrimoine mondial. Après le déjeuner à Katoomba (à vos frais), nous montons ensuite à la hauteur de Blackheath pour profiter des vues de Govetts.

Nous offrons une journée à ne jamais oublier de l’agitation de la maison. Nos circuits sont adaptés aux familles et offrent des alternatives à ceux qui ne souhaitent pas marcher. Nous pouvons personnaliser votre itinéraire selon vos préférences.

Après avoir été récupéré de votre Sydney, dirigez-vous vers Katoomba, généralement le long du parcours que les premiers explorateurs ont forgé à travers les montagnes. Votre premier arrêt est Wentworth Falls pour le thé du matin, des biscuits et du thé ou du café sont inclus.

De là, nous descendons jusqu’aux chutes. Cette marche est considérée comme légère et ceux qui ont un niveau de condition physique général peuvent réaliser, veuillez noter qu’il y a beaucoup d’étapes en cours de route. Pour ceux qui choisissent de ne pas faire cette promenade, il y a encore beaucoup d’autres points de vue à votre disposition.

Une fois de retour sur la route, nous nous dirigeons vers Leura et le point de vue mondialement connu de Sublime Point pour une vue imprenable sur la vallée de Jamison et votre premier regard sur les Trois Sœurs.

Ensuite, il y a Katoomba et Echo Point et les trois sœurs de renommée mondiale via Leura Cascades. Une fois que nous avons terminé ici, nous nous dirigeons vers notre prochain arrêt qui est le Scenic World, où (pour un coût supplémentaire), vous pouvez faire un tour à travers la vallée sur le téléphérique Sky View ou descendre dans la vallée en roulant sur le chemin de fer le plus raide dans le monde.

Déjeunez dans l’un des nombreux cafés et restaurants de Katoomba (à vos frais) avant de vous diriger vers le belvédère d’Anvil.

Nous commençons maintenant à rentrer chez nous, mais pas avant de nous rendre à Wentworth Falls où, en été et si le temps le permet, nous pourrons nous rendre dans la zone de pique-nique d’Ingar. Vous pourrez vous baigner dans un lagon d’eau douce. cascade. De là nous retournons à Sydney.

- Ce qui est inclus

- Thés matin et après-midi
- Eau en bouteille
- Prise en charge et dépose de votre chauffeur / guide

- Ce qui n’est pas inclus

- Aliments et boissons, sauf indication contraire
- Pourboires (facultatif)
- Scenic World, avec des coûts variables en fonction du choix des attractions

- Transferts

Nous exploitons actuellement un VUS à traction intégrale de luxe Lexus NX Sports, un multisegment compact de luxe pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 5 passagers, y compris le conducteur. Les transferts à l'hôtel commencent avant 7h30 et vous devez nous contacter pour vérifier l'heure et le lieu exacts de votre prise en charge.

Points d’intérêt Associés

- FAQ

Is this tour wheelchair accessible?
A substantial amount of walking is involved. We do not recommended this tour for those with walking disabilities or using a wheelchair
What if it rains?
We operate in all weather conditions, please ensure that you dress appropriately and bring wet and cold weather clothing.
What is the cancellation policy?
If you cancel at least 14 day(s) in advance of the scheduled departure, there is no cancellation fee. If you cancel between 10 and 6 day(s) in advance of the scheduled departure, there is a 50% cancellation fee. If you cancel with less than 6 day(s) of the scheduled departure, there is a 100 % cancellation fee.
Where can I find the operator's information?
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included in your Confirmation Voucher.
Can children go on this tour?
No children under 7 years are allowed.

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 11 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Listing ID: 67195

From Sydney: Private Blue Mountains Day Trip

We offer a day never to forget away from the hustle and bustle of home. Some of the places we will visit on the Blue Mountains Tour are The Three Sisters, Scenic World, the Jamison Valley, Katoomba Falls, Blackheath and Govetts Leap.

The landscapes of Australia’s famous Blue Mountains are jaw dropping and rugged, on this full-day full day adventure tour you will enjoy magnificent views of natural wonders like the Three Sisters, Wentworth Falls and then you can ride the Sky View cable car over the Jamison Valley and Katoomba Falls or just simply walk and take on this World Heritage Listed Wonder. After lunch in Katoomba (at your own expense), we then, take a drive further up the mountains to Blackheath to enjoy the views from Govetts leap.

We offer a day never to forget away from the hustle and bustle of home. Our tours are family friendly offering alternatives to those that are not keen in walking. We can customize your itinerary to suit your preferences.

After being picked up from your Sydney, head off towards Katoomba generally along the route the early explorers forged through the mountains. Your first stop is Wentworth Falls for morning tea, biscuits and tea or coffee are included.

From there, we take a walk down to the falls. This walk is considered light and those with a general fitness level can achieve, please note that there are many steps along the way. For those who choose not to take this walk there are still many other lookouts available for you to visit.

Once back on the road, we head towards Leura and the world famous Sublime Point lookout for a great view down the Jamison Valley and your first glance of the Three Sisters.

Next, is Katoomba and Echo Point and the world famous Three Sisters via the Leura Cascades. Once we finish here, we head towards our next stop which is the Scenic World, where (for an extra cost) you can take a ride across the valley on the Sky View cable car or drop down into the valley by riding the steepest passenger railway in the world.

Lunch from your choice of one of Katoomba’s many cafe’s and restaurants (at your own expense) before heading to Anvil rock lookout.

We now start heading back home but not before driving into Wentworth Falls where during summer and if time permits we may be able to head to the Ingar Picnic area, here you may take a swim in a fresh water lagoon, which is fed by its own waterfall. From here we head back to Sydney.

- What Is Included

- Morning and afternoon teas
- Bottled water
- Driver/guide Hotel pickup and drop-off

- What Is Not Included

- Food and drinks, unless specified
- Gratuities (optional)
- Scenic World, varying cost dependant of choice of rides

- Transfers

We currently operate a Lexus NX Sports Luxury All Wheel Drive SUV, which is a luxury compact crossover that seats a maximum of 5 passengers including the driver. Hotel pickups commence befor 7:30, and you must contact us to verify your exact pickup time and location.

- FAQ

Is this tour wheelchair accessible?
A substantial amount of walking is involved. We do not recommended this tour for those with walking disabilities or using a wheelchair
What if it rains?
We operate in all weather conditions, please ensure that you dress appropriately and bring wet and cold weather clothing.
What is the cancellation policy?
If you cancel at least 14 day(s) in advance of the scheduled departure, there is no cancellation fee. If you cancel between 10 and 6 day(s) in advance of the scheduled departure, there is a 50% cancellation fee. If you cancel with less than 6 day(s) of the scheduled departure, there is a 100 % cancellation fee.
Where can I find the operator's information?
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included in your Confirmation Voucher.
Can children go on this tour?
No children under 7 years are allowed.

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 11 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.