Full-Day Excursion To Fátima Sanctuary, Óbidos, Batalha And Alcobaça Monasteries And Nazaré Full-Day Excursion To Fátima Sanctuary, Óbidos, Batalha And Alcobaça Monasteries And Nazaré Full-Day Excursion To Fátima Sanctuary, Óbidos, Batalha And Alcobaça Monasteries And Nazaré Full-Day Excursion To Fátima Sanctuary, Óbidos, Batalha And Alcobaça Monasteries And Nazaré Full-Day Excursion To Fátima Sanctuary, Óbidos, Batalha And Alcobaça Monasteries And Nazaré Full-Day Excursion To Fátima Sanctuary, Óbidos, Batalha And Alcobaça Monasteries And Nazaré Full-Day Excursion To Fátima Sanctuary, Óbidos, Batalha And Alcobaça Monasteries And Nazaré Full-Day Excursion To Fátima Sanctuary, Óbidos, Batalha And Alcobaça Monasteries And Nazaré
Europa > Portugal > Lissabon Region > Lissabon > Zentralportugal > Fatima > Óbidos > Nazaré > Batalha > Alcobaça
Listing ID: 136939

Ausflug Zum Heiligtum Von Fatima, Obidos, Nazareth Und Den Klöstern Von Batalha Und Alcobaça

Besuchen Sie einige der wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Geschichte Portugals, die in Lissabon beginnen und enden. Dauer: 10 Hours (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Besuchen Sie einige der wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Geschichte Portugals. Unsere erste Station ist das Dorf Óbidos – umgeben von mittelalterlichen Mauern und weiß getünchten Häusern. Bestaunen Sie die beeindruckenden gotischen Kirchen von Alcobaça und Batalha (UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe) und essen Sie in Nazaré, einem traditionellen portugiesischen Fischerdorf, zu Mittag. Diese Tour beinhaltet auch das imposante Heiligtum von Fátima, ein Zentrum des katholischen Glaubens und Ziel für Pilger aus der ganzen Welt.

Wir reisen zuerst ab, um Óbidos zu begegnen und treffen auf seine mittelalterlichen Mauern, rustikalen weißen Häuser und die reichen und vielfältigen lokalen Traditionen der Stadt. Wir nutzen auch die Gelegenheit, das Castle Inn-Hotel zu besuchen. Wir verlassen Óbidos und fahren nach Alcobaça, um die imposante Klosterkirche zu besichtigen, die erste gotische Kirche in Portugal, in der die Gräber der unglücklichen Geliebten D. Pedro und D. Inês de Castro beheimatet sind.

Anschließend fahren wir zum Mittagessen in das malerische und farbenfrohe Fischerdorf Nazaré. Es besteht auch die Möglichkeit, etwas über die Legenden und Traditionen dieser Stadt herauszufinden. Wenn möglich, fahren wir nach Sítio, um die herrliche Aussicht über Nazaré und seine Strände zu bewundern.

Anschließend begeben wir uns nach Batalha, um die Klosterkirche zu besichtigen, ein gotisches Meisterwerk mit den feinsten Glasfenstern.

Schließlich erreichen wir das Heiligtum Unserer Lieben Frau von Fátima, einen Altar des christlichen Glaubens und Ort der Weltwallfahrt. Es gibt auch die Kapelle der Erscheinungen mit der Darstellung Unserer Lieben Frau von Fátima. Nehmen Sie sich auch Zeit für die Lage der Basilika mit den Gräbern der drei Zeugen und der Kirche der Heiligen Dreifaltigkeit, die nach Kapazität die viertgrößte der Welt ist. Sie haben etwas Freizeit, um an der Messe teilzunehmen.

Auf dem Weg durch diese farbenfrohe Agrarregion kehren wir nach Lissabon zurück.

- Was Zu Erwarten Ist

- Fatima-Heiligtum
- Nazaré, ein traditionelles Fischerdorf
- Dorf Óbidos
- Batalha-Kloster (UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe)
- Kloster Alcobaça (UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe)

- Was Ist Enthalten

- Abholung und Rückgabe in einigen Hotels im Zentrum von Lissabon
- Führung
- Admissions

- Was Ist Nicht Enthalten

- Trinkgelder
- Mittagessen (optional)
- Für Kunden, die in Hotels an der Küste von Estoril, in Sintra und in Cascais übernachten, bieten wir einen Abhol- und Bringservice (gegen Aufpreis).

- Wissen, Bevor Sie Gehen

- Kinder unter 6 Jahren können kostenlos teilnehmen
- Tour verfügbar in Portugiesisch, Spanisch, Englisch und Französisch

- Transfers

Ihr Reiseleiter holt Sie ab und bringt Sie in Ihr Hotel im Zentrum von Lissabon. Bitte denken Sie daran, Ihre vollständige Adresse zum Zeitpunkt der Buchung anzugeben.
Wenn Ihr Hotel nicht auf der Liste der Abholorte steht, wird Sie Ihr Reiseleiter an einem bestimmten Treffpunkt im Zentrum von Lissabon abholen.

- FAQ

What are the hotels that include transfer?
Mundial Hotel, Palácio Foz in Restauradores (next to the police station), Altis Park Hotel, Altis Hotel, Sheraton Lisboa Hotel, Corinthia Hotel Lisbon, Sofitel Hotel, Holiday Inn Continental, Holiday Inn Lisboa, Hotel A.S. Lisboa, Príncipe Hotel, Tivoli Avenida Liberdade Hotel, Tivoli Avenida Liberdade Hotel, Iberostars Hotel, Novotel, Hotel Lisboa Marriott, Hotel Lutécia, Hotel Marquês de Pombal, Hotel Miraparque, Hotel Travel Park Lisboa, Real Parque Hotel, Ritz Four Seasons, Intercontinental Lisbon Hotel, Tiara Park Atlantic Lisboa.
My hotel is not on the list, where can I meet the guide?
If your hotel is not on the list, please be in our meeting point in central Lisbon (Eduardo VII park) 10 minutes before the assigned departure time. More details about the meeting point will be on your tickets.

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 10 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag ES language flag FR language flag

Treffpunkt

Lisbon
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Europe > Portugal > Lisbon Region > Lisbon > Central Portugal > Fatima > Óbidos > Nazaré > Batalha > Alcobaça
Listing ID: 136939

Full-Day Excursion To Fátima Sanctuary, Óbidos, Batalha And Alcobaça Monasteries And Nazaré

Visit some of the most important sites in the history of Portugal, starting and ending in Lisbon. Duration: 10 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Visit some of the most important sites in the history of Portugal. Our first stop is at Óbidos Village – surrounded by medieval walls and by its whitewashed houses. Gaze on the impressive Gothic Churches of Alcobaça and Batalha Monasteries (UNESCO World Heritage) and have lunch at Nazaré, a traditional Portuguese fishing village. This tour also features the imposing Sanctuary of Fátima, a centre of Catholic faith and destination for pilgrims from across the world.

We depart first to encounter Óbidos and meet its medieval walls, rustic white houses and the rich and varied local traditions of the town. We also take the opportunity to visit the Castle Inn-Hotel. We then leave Óbidos for Alcobaça to take in the imposing monastery church, the first Gothic church to be built in Portugal and home to the tombs of the ill-starred lovers D. Pedro and D. Inês de Castro.

We then head onto the picturesque and colourful fishing town of Nazaré for lunch. There’s also the chance to find out something about the legends and traditions of this town. When possible, we go to Sítio, to marvel at its wonderful views out over Nazaré and its beaches.

We then move onto Batalha to visit the monastery church, a Gothic masterpiece with the most finely worked stained-glass windows.

Finally, we reach the Our Lady of Fátima Sanctuary, an altar of the Christian faith and site of world pilgrimage. There is also the Chapel of Apparitions with its portrayal of Our Lady of Fátima. Take the time also for the location of the Basilica with the tombs of the three witnesses, and the Church of the Holy Trinity, the fourth largest in the world by capacity. You have some some free time to attend mass.

Travelling through this colourful agricultural region, we return to Lisbon.

- What To Expect

- Fatima Sanctuary
- Nazaré, a traditional fishing village
- Óbidos Village
- Batalha Monastery (UNESCO World Heritage Sites)
- Alcobaça Monastery (UNESCO World Heritage Sites)

- What Is Included

- Pick-up and drop off in some hotels in central Lisbon
- Guided tour
- Admissions

- What Is Not Included

- Gratuities
- Lunch (optional)
- For clients staying at Estoril Coast, Sintra and Cascais area hotels, we offer pick up and drop off service (for an additional charge)

- Know Before You Go

- Children younger than 6 years old may participate for free
- Tour available in Portuguese, Spanish, English and French

- Transfers

Your guide will pick you up and drop you off in your hotel in central Lisbon. Please, remember to provide your complete address at the time of booking.
If your hotel is not on the list of pickup locations, your guide will meet you in a designated meeting point in central Lisbon.

- FAQ

What are the hotels that include transfer?
Mundial Hotel, Palácio Foz in Restauradores (next to the police station), Altis Park Hotel, Altis Hotel, Sheraton Lisboa Hotel, Corinthia Hotel Lisbon, Sofitel Hotel, Holiday Inn Continental, Holiday Inn Lisboa, Hotel A.S. Lisboa, Príncipe Hotel, Tivoli Avenida Liberdade Hotel, Tivoli Avenida Liberdade Hotel, Iberostars Hotel, Novotel, Hotel Lisboa Marriott, Hotel Lutécia, Hotel Marquês de Pombal, Hotel Miraparque, Hotel Travel Park Lisboa, Real Parque Hotel, Ritz Four Seasons, Intercontinental Lisbon Hotel, Tiara Park Atlantic Lisboa.
My hotel is not on the list, where can I meet the guide?
If your hotel is not on the list, please be in our meeting point in central Lisbon (Eduardo VII park) 10 minutes before the assigned departure time. More details about the meeting point will be on your tickets.

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 10 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag ES language flag FR language flag

Meeting Point

Lisbon
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.