Listing ID: 64341
Europe BulgarieSofia

Visite Guidée D’une Journée Complète À Sofia: Visite De L’église Boyana & More

Profitez d'une visite d'une journée complète à Sofia, avec un guide anglophone local. Nous visiterons certaines des attractions les plus importantes de la ville, comme le Musée historique national et l'église Boyana. À l'heure du déjeuner, votre guide vous recommandera un bon restaurant près du lac Pancharevo. Une journée complète pour connaître Sofia.

La visite commence par une visite à l’église de Boyana (site classé par l’UNESCO), le Musée historique national. Ici vous verrez de nombreuses collections d’artefacts de l’histoire des Balkans. Ensuite, vous allez au lac Pancharevo pour le déjeuner et se reposer avec une touche de la nature.

Nous irons au centre-ville, à travers le Palais National de la Culture et à travers l’ancienne St. George Rotunda, l’Administration du Président, le Musée National d’Archéologie, la Mosquée Banya Bashi du 16ème siècle, St. Nedelya – vieille cathédrale métropolitaine , le Théâtre National, l’ancien Palais Royal (qui abrite aujourd’hui la National Revival Art Gallery et l’Ethnographic

Musée), l’église russe St. Nikolay, l’Académie bulgare des sciences, la place de l’Assemblée nationale, où, au milieu de la place se trouve l’impressionnant monument du Tsar Osvoboditel (roi libérateur), érigé en 1907 par le sculpteur italien Arnoldo Zocchi, Le Saint Synode, l’église Sainte Sophie, la Galerie nationale bulgare d’art étranger, la cathédrale Alexandre Nevski, la plus grande de Bulgarie et, selon plusieurs, le bâtiment le plus spectaculaire de Sofia.

La visite se termine à la Cathédrale Alexandre Nevski mais votre chauffeur peut vous déposer à votre hébergement.

- Ce qui est inclus

- Visite d'une journée de tous les sites de Sofia avec véhicule
- Guide sous licence anglophone
- les droits d'entrée au musée historique national et à l'église de Boyana

- Ce qui n’est pas inclus

- Le déjeuner
- Boissons
- les pourboires au guide (facultatif)

Rate and write a review

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person: 55.00 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Listing ID: 64341

Full Day Guided Tour In Sofia: Visit Boyana Church & More

Enjoy a full day tour in Sofia, with a local English speaking guide. We'll visit some of the most important attractions of the city, as the National Historical Museum and Boyana Church. At lunchtime, your guide will recommend a good restaurant close to lake Pancharevo. A complete day to know Sofia.

The tour starts with a visit to Boyana church (UNESCO listed site), the National Historical Museum. Here you will see many collections of artifacts of Balkan history. Then you will go to Pancharevo Lake for lunch and rest with touch of the nature.

We will proceed to the city center, across the National Palace of Culture and through the ancient St. George Rotunda, the Administration of the President, the National Archeological Museum, the 16th century Banya Bashi Mosque, St. Nedelya – old metropolitan cathedral, the National Theatre, the former Royal Palace (now housing the National Revival Art Gallery and the Ethnographic

Museum), the Russian Church St. Nikolay, the Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, The National Assembly Square, where, in the middle of the square sits the impressive Tsar Osvoboditel (King Liberator) monument, erected in 1907 by the Italian sculptor Arnoldo Zocchi, The Holy Synod, Saint Sofia Church, The Bulgarian National Gallery for Foreign Art, the Alexander Nevski Cathedral, the biggest one in Bulgaria and according to many, the most spectacular building in Sofia.

The tour ends at Alexander Nevski Cathedral but your driver can also drop you off at your accommodation.

- What Is Included

- Full day tour of all sites in Sofia with vehicle
- English speaking licensed guide
- Entrance fees of National Historical Museum and Boyana Church

- What Is Not Included

- Lunch
- Beverages
- Gratuities to the guide (optional)

Related Interest Points

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
- From 1 to 1 persons: 80.00  /person.
- From 2 to 15 persons: 55.00  /person.

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.