Gibraltar And Bolonia Private Day Trip From SevilleGibraltar And Bolonia Private Day Trip From SevilleGibraltar And Bolonia Private Day Trip From SevilleGibraltar And Bolonia Private Day Trip From SevilleGibraltar And Bolonia Private Day Trip From SevilleGibraltar And Bolonia Private Day Trip From Seville
Listing ID: 56765
EuropaSpanienAndalusiaSevillaGibraltar

Gibraltar Und Bolonia Private Tagesausflug Von Sevilla

Erkunden Sie die Sehenswürdigkeiten von Gibraltar auf einer privaten Tour und sehen Sie die einzigen wilden Affenarten Europas auf dem Peñón de Gibraltar.

Wir holen Sie in Ihrem Hotel in Sevilla ab und bringen Sie zum antiken archäologischen Park von Baelo Claudia, wo Sie die römischen Ruinen und die Düne von Bolonia und den wunderschönen Naturpark sehen werden. Danach fahren wir weiter nach Gibraltar und überqueren die Grenze (ein gültiger Reisepass ist obligatorisch). Gehen Sie durch die Hauptstraße bis zur Seilbahn (Tickets inbegriffen). Auf der Spitze von Gibraltar ‘s Rock werden Sie in der Lage sein, die einzigen wilden Makaken von Europa, erstaunliche Ansichten einschließlich Afrikas nah zu sehen.

Profitieren Sie von der Abholung in Sevilla und fahren Sie dann mit dem klimatisierten Minivan zum britischen Überseegebiet von Gibraltar, Heimat der einzigen wilden Makaken ( “barbary apes “) in Europa. Obwohl sie sich frei durch die Stadt bewegen können, sind sie normalerweise in den Kalkfelsen des Peñón de Gibraltar (Felsen von Gibraltar) zu finden, und nach dem Aberglauben, wenn die Affen jemals den Felsen verlassen, dann werden auch die Briten!

Gibraltar ist eine wichtige Stadt während der Römerzeit und hat den Charme der Altstadt bewahrt. Sie verbindet landschaftliche Pracht mit einer modernen Atmosphäre. Während der 426 Meter hohe Felsen von Gibraltar mit Blick über die Meerengen nach Afrika die Hauptsehenswürdigkeit ist, zählt das Gibraltar Museum, wo die verwüstete Geschichte des Landes zum Leben erweckt wird. Machen Sie einen Spaziergang entlang der Main Street, um die Kathedrale von Santa Maria Crowned und die offizielle Residenz des Gouverneurs von Gibraltar im The Convent zu sehen

Sie besuchen auch die Ruinen der römischen Stadt Baelo Claudia, die etwa 22 Kilometer nordwestlich von Tarifa an der Straße von Cádiz nach Gibraltar liegt. Wohlhabend zur Zeit des Kaisers Claudius, ging die Stadt in einen vom Erdbeben beschleunigten Niedergang und wurde bis zum 6. Jahrhundert vollständig aufgegeben. Gelegen neben Bolonia Beach, einer der 5 schönsten Strände Spaniens.

- Was wirst du tun?

Kleine Gruppe garantiert persönlichen Service Informativer, freundlicher und professioneller Guide
Hotelabholung inklusive
Ideale Wahl für Familien
Sehen Sie die einheimischen Wildtiere in ihrer natürlichen Umgebung
Exzellenter Wert für Geld

- Was ist enthalten?

Abholung von Hotels in Sevilla
Privater Hin- und Rücktransfer
Transport im klimatisierten Minivan
Private Tour
Eingang zum Peñón de Gibraltar (Felsen von Gibraltar), um die Affen zu sehen
Eingang zum archäologischen Park von Baelo Claudia in Bolonia
Haftpflicht- und Unfallversicherung

- Was ist nicht enthalten?

Mahlzeiten
Sonderausgaben
Alle anderen Dienste, die nicht oben angegeben sind

Verpflichtend:
Um Ihren Ausweis (Europäer) oder Reisepass (Nicht-Europäer) in das Gebiet von Gibraltar einzutragen.
Bitte überprüfen Sie, ob Sie ein Visum unter http://www.visitgibraltar.gi/get-there-visa benötigen

- Transfers

Abholung von Hotels in: Cádiz, Jerez und El Puerto de Santa María.

Rate and write a review

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Pricing

Price per person:
- From 1 to 1 persons: 660.00  /person.
- From 2 to 2 persons: 330.00  /person.
- From 3 to 3 persons: 220.00  /person.
- From 4 to 5 persons: 165.00  /person.
- From 6 to 6 persons: 147.00  /person.

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:BR language flagEN language flagES language flag

Treffpunkt

Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Gibraltar And Bolonia Private Day Trip From SevilleGibraltar And Bolonia Private Day Trip From SevilleGibraltar And Bolonia Private Day Trip From SevilleGibraltar And Bolonia Private Day Trip From SevilleGibraltar And Bolonia Private Day Trip From SevilleGibraltar And Bolonia Private Day Trip From Seville
Listing ID: 56765
EuropeSpainAndalusiaSevilleGibraltar

Gibraltar And Bolonia Private Day Trip From Seville

Explore the sights of Gibraltar on a private tour and see the only wild barbary apes of Europe on the Peñón de Gibraltar.

We will pick you up at your Hotel in Seville and take you to the ancient archaeological park of Baelo Claudia, there you will see the roman ruins and Bolonia’s Dune and beautiful Natural Park. After this we will continue to Gibraltar and, after cross the border (a valid passport is mandatory), walk through the Main Street until arrive at the Cable Car (tickets included). At the top of Gibraltar’s Rock you will be able to see closely the only wild macaques from Europe, amazing views including Africa.

Benefit from pick-up in Seville and then journey by air-conditioned minivan to the British Overseas Territory of Gibraltar, home to the only wild macaques (“barbary apes”) in Europe. Although free to move throughout the city, they’re usually found in the limestone rocks of the Peñón de Gibraltar (Rock of Gibraltar), and according to superstition, if the monkeys ever leave the rock then so will the British!

An important city during Roman times, Gibraltar has preserved its old town charm, and blends scenic splendor with a modern vibe. While the 426-meter high Rock of Gibraltar looking across the straits to Africa is the main sight, other attractions include the Gibraltar Museum, where the territory’s swashbuckling history is brought to life. Take a stroll along Main Street to see the Cathedral of Saint Mary the Crowned and the official residence of the Governor of Gibraltar at The Convent

You will also visit the ruins of the Roman city of Baelo Claudia, located about 22 kilometers northwest of Tarifa off the Cádiz to Gibraltar road. Prosperous at the time of Emperor Claudius, the city went into decline hastened by earthquakes, and was completely abandoned by the 6th century. Situated next to Bolonia Beach, considered one of the 5 most beautiful beaches in Spain,.

- What Will You Do

Small group ensures personal service Informative, friendly and professional guide
Hotel pickup included
Ideal choice for families
See native wildlife in their natural environment
Excellent value for money

- What Is Included

Pick up from Hotels in Seville
Private round-trip transfer
Transportation by air-conditioned minivan
Private tour
Entrance to the Peñón de Gibraltar (Rock of Gibraltar) to see the monkeys
Entrance to the archaeological park of Baelo Claudia in Bolonia
Civil liability and accident insurance

- What Is Not Included

Meals
Extra expenses
Any other services not specified above

Mandatory:
To present your ID (Europeans) or passport (non-Europeans) to enter the territory of Gibraltar.
Please check if you need a visa at http://www.visitgibraltar.gi/get-there-visa

- Transfers

Pick up from Hotels in: Cádiz, Jerez and El Puerto de Santa María.

Rate and write a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Book Now - Select Options and Date

Pricing

Price per person:
- From 1 to 1 persons: 660.00  /person.
- From 2 to 2 persons: 330.00  /person.
- From 3 to 3 persons: 220.00  /person.
- From 4 to 5 persons: 165.00  /person.
- From 6 to 6 persons: 147.00  /person.

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:BR language flagEN language flagES language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.