Gibraltar Full-Day Tour Starting From Algarve Gibraltar Full-Day Tour Starting From Algarve Gibraltar Full-Day Tour Starting From Algarve Gibraltar Full-Day Tour Starting From Algarve Gibraltar Full-Day Tour Starting From Algarve
Europe > Portugal > Algarve > Vilamoura > Gibraltar
Listing ID: 139907

Visite D’une Journée À Gibraltar Au Départ De L’algarve

Découvrez l'histoire fascinante de Gibraltar, une colonie britannique regorgeant de découvertes préhistoriques, de grottes de l'âge glaciaire et d'un héritage musulman. Visitez les tunnels du grand siège, découvrez les merveilles naturelles de la grotte Saint-Michel et visitez les célèbres singes de Barbarie lors de cette visite interactive. Durée: 1 Day (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Découvrez l’histoire fascinante de Gibraltar, une colonie britannique regorgeant de découvertes préhistoriques, de grottes de l’âge glaciaire et d’un héritage musulman. Visitez les tunnels du grand siège, découvrez les merveilles naturelles de la grotte Saint-Michel et visitez les célèbres singes de Barbarie lors de cette visite interactive.

Après une prise en charge à l’hôtel, traversez la pittoresque région andalouse espagnole, en passant par les champs de coton et la route du taureau. Une fois à Gibraltar, commencez votre aventure en suivant votre guide pour explorer l’île d’un coin à l’autre. Découvrez le territoire minuscule, qui ne mesure que 4,8 km de long.

Ensuite, observez de près les célèbres singes de Barbarie dans leur environnement naturel. Interagissez avec, jouez avec et étudiez ces créatures tout en admirant une vue panoramique du Maroc à l’arrière-plan. Vous en apprendrez plus sur l’histoire de ce pays pendant que votre guide parlera du grand siège – une tentative infructueuse de la part de l’Espagne et de la France visant à capturer le pays des Britanniques pendant la guerre d’indépendance américaine.

Vous entendez également parler de l’histoire contemporaine et de la colonisation complexe de Gibraltar, partagée par le Maroc, l’Espagne et la Grande-Bretagne. Pause pour le déjeuner, suivie d’un temps libre pour faire du shopping ou explorer. Vous pouvez même participer à une visite du Rocher de Gibraltar moyennant des frais supplémentaires. Terminez par une visite de la charmante grotte St Michael, située à plus de 300 mètres au-dessus du niveau de la mer et regorgeant de stalagmites et de stalactites impressionnantes.

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- Visite guidée de Gibraltar
- Transport aller-retour depuis et vers le centre de l'Algarve

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- le déjeuner et les boissons
- Frais d'admission
- Visite du rocher de Gibraltar

- Transferts

Votre guide viendra vous chercher et vous déposera dans votre logement dans le centre de l'Algarve. N'oubliez pas de fournir votre adresse complète au moment de la réservation.

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag

Point de Rencontre

Algarve
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Gibraltar Full-Day Tour Starting From Algarve Gibraltar Full-Day Tour Starting From Algarve Gibraltar Full-Day Tour Starting From Algarve Gibraltar Full-Day Tour Starting From Algarve Gibraltar Full-Day Tour Starting From Algarve
Europe > Portugal > Algarve > Vilamoura > Gibraltar
Listing ID: 139907

Gibraltar Full-Day Tour Starting From Algarve

Discover the fascinating history of Gibraltar, a British settlement full of prehistoric findings, Ice Age caves and Muslim legacy. See the Great Siege Tunnels, experience the natural wonders of St Michael's Cave and visit the famous Barbary apes on this interactive tour. Duration: 1 Day (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Discover the fascinating history of Gibraltar, a British settlement full of prehistoric findings, Ice Age caves and Muslim legacy. See the Great Siege Tunnels, experience the natural wonders of St Michael’s Cave and visit the famous Barbary apes on this interactive tour.

After convenient hotel pick-up, drive through the scenic Spanish Andalusian Region, passing by the cotton fields and Route of the Bull. Once in Gibraltar, start your adventure by following your guide to explore the island from corner to corner. Get a feel for the tiny territory, which measures only 3 miles (4.8 km) in length.

Next, see the famous Barbary apes up close in their natural environment. Interact with, play with and study these creatures while admiring panoramic views of Morocco in the background. You learn about the history of this country as your guide talks about the Great Siege − an unsuccessful attempt by Spain and France to capture the country from the British during the American Revolutionary War.

You also hear about the present day and Gibraltar’s complicated settlement history, shared by Morocco, Spain and Britain. Pause for lunch, followed by free time for shopping or exploring. You can even join a tour to the Rock of Gibraltar for an extra fee. Finish with a visit to the enchanting St Michael’s Cave, located more than 980 feet (300 m) above sea level and filled with impressive stalagmites and stalactites.

- What Is Included

- Guided tour of Gibraltar
- Roundtrip transport to and from central Algarve

- What Is Not Included

- Lunch and drinks
- Admission fees
- Rock of Gibraltar tour

- Transfers

Your guide will pick you up and drop you off in your accommodation in central Algarve. Please remember to provide your complete address at the time of booking.

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag

Meeting Point

Algarve
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.