Glacier Hike 12 To 16K - El Morado National Park, San Francisco Glacier - Chile Glacier Hike 12 To 16K - El Morado National Park, San Francisco Glacier - Chile Glacier Hike 12 To 16K - El Morado National Park, San Francisco Glacier - Chile Glacier Hike 12 To 16K - El Morado National Park, San Francisco Glacier - Chile Glacier Hike 12 To 16K - El Morado National Park, San Francisco Glacier - Chile Glacier Hike 12 To 16K - El Morado National Park, San Francisco Glacier - Chile
Südamerika > Chile > Santiago
Listing ID: 51917

Glacier Hike 12 To 16K – El Morado National Park, San Francisco Glacier – Chile

Cajon Del Maipo / El Morado Nationalpark - Empfohlen für abenteuerlustige Menschen! Ein spektakulärer Ausflug zum "El Morado" Naturdenkmal und San Francisco Gletscher im Sommer und Winter. Ganzjährig. Dauer: 1 Day (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

El Morado National Park/ San Francisco Glacier/ Baños Morales

Wir gehen in eine einzigartige Gegend in der Nähe der Stadt Santiago, genannt Cajon del Maipo. Dies ist der Ort, wo Sie Abenteuer-Aktivitäten machen können und die Natur und die majestätische Bergkette der Anden genießen können. Dieser spektakuläre Ausflug zum El Morado Naturdenkmal, das 93 km von Santiago entfernt liegt, ist eine der emblematischsten Wanderungen aus der Umgebung von Santiago. Wir beginnen unsere Wanderung von Baños Morales aus, einer kleinen Bergstadt auf 1.900 Metern Höhe. Der Weg führt uns zum eindrucksvollen San Francisco Gletscher (2500 Meter) und zur Morales Lagune, die aus Gletschern besteht. Unterwegs werden wir einen erfrischenden Halt im “Aguas de Panimávida” machen, einem mit Mineralien angereicherten Wasser, das direkt aus dem Boden entspringt. In der Morales Lagune werden wir ein leckeres Sandwich essen und wir können unsere Flaschen mit reinem und kristallklarem Wasser vom Gletscher füllen. Hier finden wir einheimische Vögel und Pflanzen und zwei unvergleichliche Schönheiten der Anden: El Morado und San Francisco, beide über 5.000 Meter hoch.

* Im Winter beinhaltet die Wanderung die Verwendung von Schneeschuhen und Winterbedingungen. Die Gesamtstrecken im Sommer betragen 12 km.

Schwierigkeit: Hoch. Von 16 bis 70 Jahre alt. Es erfordert eine gute körperliche Verfassung, ohne Atemwegserkrankungen wie Asthma, Herzprobleme, Übergewicht oder Menschen, die in der letzten Zeit eine chirurgische Operation unterzogen haben. Die maximale Höhe beträgt 2.500 Meter über dem Meeresspiegel. Breitenunterschied von 600 Metern. Vorherige Erfahrung ist erforderlich, und die Liebe für diese Art von Aktivitäten auch, bequeme Kleidung für Wind und Sonne anpassen und gute Wanderschuhe sind notwendig. Maximale Gehzeit 6 Stunden. Die Tour unterliegt Änderungen aufgrund von klimatischen Bedingungen wie Regen oder Schnee.

 Jahreszeit: Das ganze Jahr.

Aktivität: 6 Stunden, Rundwanderung, 16 km / 9 Meilen

Dauer: 12 Stunden

Abfahrt: 6:30 bis 7:30 Uhr

Empfohlene Ausrüstung

Trekking Schuhe
Windjacke
Warme Kleidung
Sonnenbrille
Sonnenbildschirm
Lange Hosen
Tagesrucksack
Sonnenhut

* Änderungen der Tour aufgrund von Regen oder Schnee vorbehalten.

- Was Ist Enthalten

Transport, zweisprachiger Reiseleiter, Versicherung, Ticket, Gourmet-Sandwich, Snack, Gatorade und Wasser

- Transfers

Wir holen Sie von Ihrem Hotel oder Ihrer Unterkunft in Santiago ab

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: BR language flag EN language flag ES language flag

Treffpunkt

Santiago
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

South America > Santiago > Chile
Listing ID: 51917

Glacier Hike 12 To 16K – El Morado National Park, San Francisco Glacier – Chile

Cajon Del Maipo / El Morado National Park - Recommended for adventurous people! A spectacular trip to “El Morado” Natural Monument and San Francisco Glacier during Summer & Winter. All year. Duration: 1 Day (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

El Morado National Park/ San Francisco Glacier/ Baños Morales

We are going to a unique area close to the city of Santiago, named Cajon del Maipo. This is the place where you can do adventure tourism activities and enjoy the nature and the majestic Andes Mountain range. This spectacular excursion at El Morado Natural Monument located at 93 kms away from Santiago, is one of the most emblematic hikes from Santiago surroundings. We are going to start our walk from Baños Morales, a small mountain town located at an altitude of 1.900 meters above sea level. The pathway will bring us up to the impressive San Francisco Glacier (2500 meters) and to Morales lagoon, of glacial origin. On our way we will have a refreshing stop at “Aguas de Panimávida”, a water enriched by minerals which springs out directly from the ground. Once at Morales lagoon we are going to eat a delicious sandwich and we can fill our bottles with pure and crystalline water from the glacier. We will find native birds and flora from this place, and two unmatched beauties of the Andes mountain range: El Morado and San Francisco mountains, both above 5.000 meters of altitude.

*During winter the trek includes the use of snowshoes provided by us, and winter conditions. The total distances in summer would be 12 kms.

Difficulty: High. From 16 to 70 years old. It requires a good physical condition, without respiratory illnesses like asthma, heart problems, obesity or people who have undergone a surgical operation in recent time. The maximum altitude is 2.500 meters above sea level. Difference in latitude of 600 meters. Previous experience is required, and love for this kind of activities too, comfortable clothes adapt for wind and sun and good trek shoes are necessary. Maximum time of walk 6 hours. Tour subject to changes due to climatic condition like rain or snow.

Season: All year.

Activity: 6 hours, round-trip hike, 16 km / 9 miles

Duration: 12 Hours

Departure: 6:30 to 7:30 am

Recommended Equipment

Trekking shoes
Windbreaker
Warm clothes
Sun glasses
Sun screen
Long Pants
Day pack
Sun hat

*Tour subject to change due to weather conditions of rain or snow.

- What Is Included

Transportation, bilingual guide, insurance, ticket, gourmet sandwich, snack, gatorade and water

- Transfers

We will pick up you from your hotel or accommodation in Santiago

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: BR language flag EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Santiago
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.