Guided Street Art Tour In Porto Guided Street Art Tour In Porto Guided Street Art Tour In Porto Guided Street Art Tour In Porto Guided Street Art Tour In Porto Guided Street Art Tour In Porto Guided Street Art Tour In Porto Guided Street Art Tour In Porto Guided Street Art Tour In Porto Guided Street Art Tour In Porto Guided Street Art Tour In Porto Guided Street Art Tour In Porto
Listing ID: 78208

Visite Guidée De L’art De Rue À Porto

Imaginez ce qu'un local de 51 ans, qui a toujours vécu à Porto, toujours lié à l'art, peut vous parler de Porto. Une visite guidée unique du street art à travers le vieux Porto qui vous permettra d'apprécier l'art de la rue mais aussi les histoires inconnues de la ville. Pas de lignes, pas de spots, rien que la vieille tradition de Porto.

Imaginez ce qu’un local de 51 ans, qui a toujours vécu à Porto, toujours lié à l’art, peut vous parler de Porto.

Ce tour est pour ceux qui aiment le Street Art, la photographie, qui veut découvrir le développement de la scène street art dans la ville et la relation complexe avec la mairie mais aussi l’histoire de Porto elle-même.

Vous écouterez les histoires de chaque œuvre d’art. Qui est qui dans notre art de rue, des histoires inconnues de la ville mais aussi des histoires que vous pouvez lire dans n’importe quel livre; mais même ceux-là seront différents avec moi et vous savez pourquoi? Parce que je vais vous raconter l’histoire avec toute la passion de mon cœur.

Nous explorerons des endroits cachés, mais nous marcherons également dans les rues de Porto, pendant notre promenade, nous pourrons discuter de la manière dont les citoyens de Porto ont évolué ces dernières années en termes de culture et de société.

Finalement, après avoir marché, je peux vous dire où vous pouvez manger un Francesinha et boire un vin rouge avec les habitants.

Préparez vos chaussures de marche et votre appareil photo et découvrez la ville avec moi, à coup sûr, ce sera une expérience unique qui répondra à vos besoins et satisfera votre intérêt.

Qu’est-ce que tu attends?

- Que Ferez-vous

Nous marcherons dans les rues du vieux Porto, découvrant toujours des œuvres d’art urbain et des histoires qu’une visite normale ne vous dira jamais, car elles ont été vécues par trois générations de locaux; mon grand-père, mon père et moi-même.

Chaque œuvre d'art urbain a un nom, une histoire et un artiste associé, et tout cela sera entendu à travers moi.

- À quoi s’attendre

2 heures et demie de marche à travers les rues de la ville et finalement un sentiment de satisfaction d'avoir connu l'autre côté de Porto, le Porto non touristique avec ses histoires cachées, l'art de rue unique, révolutionnaire et exigeant de Porto.

- Ce qui est inclus

- 2 heures et demie de visite guidée
- Guide local expert

- Ce qui n’est pas inclus

- Boissons ou repas

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person: 15.00 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 3 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag ES language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Guided Street Art Tour In Porto Guided Street Art Tour In Porto Guided Street Art Tour In Porto Guided Street Art Tour In Porto Guided Street Art Tour In Porto Guided Street Art Tour In Porto Guided Street Art Tour In Porto Guided Street Art Tour In Porto Guided Street Art Tour In Porto Guided Street Art Tour In Porto Guided Street Art Tour In Porto Guided Street Art Tour In Porto
Listing ID: 78208

Guided Street Art Tour In Porto

Imagine what a local with 51 years, who always lived in Porto, who always be linked with art can tell you about Porto. An unique street art walking tour through the old Porto which will let you have the opportunity to enjoy street art but also the unknown stories of the city. No lines, no spotlight places, just the old Porto tradition.

Imagine what a local with 51 years, who always lived in Porto, who always be linked with art can tell you about Porto.

This tour is for those who love Street Art, photography, who wants to discover the development of the street art scene in the city and the complex relation with the City Hall but also Porto’s story itself.

You will listen to the stories of each artwork, who is who at our street art scene, some unknown stories of the city but also those stories you can read in any book; but even those will be different with me, and you know why? Because I will tell you the story with all the passion of my heart.

We will explore some hidden places but we will also walk in the mainstream Porto streets, during our walk we can discuss how the Porto citizens are, how everything changed on the last few years in terms of culture and socially.

In the end, after walking around, I can tell you where you can eat a Francesinha and drink a red wine with locals.

Get your walking shoes and camera ready and let’s discovery the city with me, for sure, in the end, it will be a unique experience which will fit your needs and satisfy your interest.

What are you waiting for?

- What Will You Do

We will walk through the streets of old Porto, always discovering urban artworks and stories that a normal tour will never tell you, because these were experienced by 3 generations of locals; my grandfather, my father and ... myself.

Every urban art work has a name, a story and an associated artist and all of this will hear through me.

- What To Expect

2 and a half hours walking through the streets of the city and in the end a feeling of satisfaction for having known the other side of Porto, the non touristic Porto with its hidden stories, the unique , revolutionary and demanding Porto street art

- What Is Included

- 2 and a half hours guided walking tour
- Expert local guide

- What Is Not Included

- Drinks or meals

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person: 15.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 3 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.