Half-Day Mendoza Sightseeing TourHalf-Day Mendoza Sightseeing TourHalf-Day Mendoza Sightseeing TourHalf-Day Mendoza Sightseeing TourHalf-Day Mendoza Sightseeing TourHalf-Day Mendoza Sightseeing Tour
Listing ID: 77765
Amérique du SudArgentinaMendoza

Visite D’une Demi-Journée À Mendoza

Voyagez dans l'ancienne et la nouvelle ville de Mendoza, profitez d'un voyage à travers l'histoire et la culture. En traversant ses rues, nous établirons un contact avec l’histoire et la culture de la population qui, avec un grand effort, a transformé le désert en une oasis florissante.

Départ de votre hôtel pour commencer notre visite à travers les vieux et les nouveaux quartiers de la ville. Nous commençons par la zone du musée fondamental, qui est le site historique, où Don Pedro del Castillo a fondé la ville en 1561; il y a maintenant une place et des ruines jésuites, un reste du tremblement de terre de 1861.

En outre, nous pouvons voir la cathédrale, la basilique Saint-François, l’ancien Banco Hipotecario (maintenant le ministère de la Culture et du Tourisme), le Commerce andin et l’ancienne Banque de Mendoza (maintenant l’espace d’art contemporain), les places de l’Indépendance et de l’Espagne, et le district Civic.

Continuez ensuite notre circuit en passant par la prestigieuse rue Emilio Civit, une zone résidentielle qui mène au parc General San Martin (370 ha). Entrez par les célèbres portes jusqu’au Cerro de la Gloria, où se trouve le monument à San Martín et son armée. Enfin, allez à Challao, où se trouve le sanctuaire de la Vierge de Lourdes. Là, profitez des vues spectaculaires sur les montagnes mendociniennes.

Retour aux hôtels vers midi.

- Que Ferez-vous

- Voyage dans l'ancienne et la nouvelle ville de Mendoza
- Profitez d'un voyage à travers l'histoire et la culture
- Obtenez des vues spectaculaires sur les contreforts de Mendoza
- Visitez le parc General San Martin et voyez son monument
- être accompagné de guides locaux

- À quoi s’attendre

Nous allons voyager dans la vieille et la nouvelle ville de Mendoza, en soulignant sa structure architecturale, ses arbres et son système d'adduction d'eau. Il y aura un voyage à travers l'histoire et la culture d'un peuple transformé pour atteindre une oasis du désert prospère. La visite se termine dans le sanctuaire dédié à Notre-Dame de Lourdes avec une vue spectaculaire sur les contreforts de Mendoza.

- Ce qui est inclus

- Visite guidée
- Transport aller-retour depuis et vers vos hôtels de Mendoza
- Commentaires sur la tournée en anglais et en espagnol

- Ce qui n’est pas inclus

- Repas et boissons
- Frais d'admission
- Toute dépense personnelle

- Transferts

Le ramassage à l'hôtel est disponible dans la plupart des hôtels du centre-ville de Mendoza. Veuillez organiser la prise en charge à votre hôtel ou à un endroit proche lorsque vous appelez pour confirmer votre réservation. Vous devez contacter le prestataire de services de voyage au moins 24 heures avant la date de votre produit pour confirmer votre réservation et organiser son transport. Utilisez les détails de contact sur votre confirmation / bon.

Rate and write a review

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 4 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flagES language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Half-Day Mendoza Sightseeing Tour Half-Day Mendoza Sightseeing Tour Half-Day Mendoza Sightseeing Tour Half-Day Mendoza Sightseeing Tour Half-Day Mendoza Sightseeing Tour Half-Day Mendoza Sightseeing Tour
Listing ID: 77765

Half-Day Mendoza Sightseeing Tour

Travel in the old and new city of Mendoza, enjoy a journey through history and culture. Transit through its streets we will make contact with the history and culture of the people, that with great effort transformed the desert into a thriving oasis.

Pick up from your hotel to start our tour through the old and the new parts of the city. We begin in the area of the foundational museum, which is the historical site, where in 1561 Don Pedro del Castillo founded the city, now there’s a square and Jesuit ruins, a remainder of the 1861 earthquake.

Also, we can see the Cathedral, the Basilica of St. Francis, the former Banco Hipotecario (now Ministry of Culture and Tourism), the Andean Trade and former Bank of Mendoza (now Contemporary space of art ), the Independence ans Spain squares, and the Civic district.

Later continue our circuit passing by the prestigious street Emilio Civit, a residential area that leads to General San Martin Park (370 ha). Enter by the famous gates until reaching Cerro de la Gloria, where the Monument to San Martín and his army is located. Finally go to Challao where the Virgin of Lourdes Shrine is located. There, enjoy the spectacular views of the Mendocinian mountains.

Return to the hotels around midday.

- What Will You Do

- Travel in the old and new city of Mendoza
- Enjoy a journey through history and culture
- Get spectacular views of the foothills of Mendoza
- Visit the General San Martin Park and see its monument
- Be accompanied by local guides

- What To Expect

We will travel in the old and new city of Mendoza, highlighting its architectural layout, trees and water conveyance system. There will be a journey through the history and culture of a people transformed achieving a thriving desert oasis. The tour ends in the sanctuary dedicated to Our Lady of Lourdes with a spectacular view of the foothills of Mendoza

- What Is Included

- Guided Sightseeing Tour
- Round trip transportation to and from your Mendoza hotels
- Live tour commentary provided in English & Spanish

- What Is Not Included

- Meals & Beverages
- Admission fees
- Any persona expense

- Transfers

Hotel pickup is available from most centrally located Mendoza hotels. Please arrange pickup from your hotel or a nearby location when you call to confirm your reservation. You must contact the tour provider at least 24 hours before your product date to confirm your reservation and arrange transportation. Use the contact details on your confirmation/voucher.

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Confirmation between: 08:00 - 22:00
- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 4 hours
- Speedy booking and reserved spots
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.