Half Day Wine Tasting Tour In Vineyards From Mendoza Half Day Wine Tasting Tour In Vineyards From Mendoza Half Day Wine Tasting Tour In Vineyards From Mendoza Half Day Wine Tasting Tour In Vineyards From Mendoza Half Day Wine Tasting Tour In Vineyards From Mendoza Half Day Wine Tasting Tour In Vineyards From Mendoza Half Day Wine Tasting Tour In Vineyards From Mendoza
Südamerika > Argentina > Mendoza
Listing ID: 77779

Halbe Tag Weinprobe Tour In Weinbergen Von Mendoza

★★★★ 4 / 5 1 Bewertungen
Diese halbtägige Tour führt Sie zu 2 berühmten Bodegas (Weinbergen) rund um Mendoza, einer weltweit bekannten Weinregion, und Sie werden an einer Weinprobe teilnehmen, begleitet von erfahrenen Sommeliers und Führern. Diese Tour führt in den Weinherstellungsprozess und ist ein Muss, wenn Sie nach Mendoza gehen! Dauer: 4 Hours (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Gegen 14:30 Uhr holen wir Sie von Ihrem Hotel in Mendoza ab und fahren zum ersten Weingut. Diese Kreisläufe werden zwischen Weinbergen in den Departements Lujan de Cuyo und Maipu entwickelt, wo wir in Kontakt mit der Arbeitskultur der ersten Bewohner kommen, denen es durch Bewässerungstechniken (Kanäle und Gräben) gelungen ist, eine riesige Wüste in eine Wüste zu verwandeln produktive Oase.

Hier finden wir renommierte Weingüter, die argentinische Weine in der Welt mit hochwertigen Weinen repräsentieren. Wir werden Weingüter besuchen, die sowohl traditionelle Methoden als auch die neueste verfügbare Technologie anwenden, die von Fachleuten in der Weinbereitung geleitet wird. Wir werden die Methoden, Prozesse, Flaschenabfüllung und Etikettierung von Weinen gezeigt.

Um das Beste aus dieser Erfahrung zu machen, werden wir in jedem der Weingüter eine Verkostung ihrer verschiedenen Weine durchführen. Wir werden auch einen Olivenhain besuchen, wo wir den Olivenölprozess beobachten und probieren können

Nach der Tour bringt Sie Ihr Reiseleiter zurück zu Ihrem Hotel

- Was Wirst Du Tun

- Besuchen Sie lokale Weingüter und erfahren Sie mehr über den Weinherstellungsprozess
- Genießen Sie eine Weinprobe in jedem Keller von professionellen Sommeliers
- Von erstklassigen Guides begleitet werden

- Was Zu Erwarten Ist

Diese halbtägige Tour führt Sie zu 2 berühmten Bodegas (Weinbergen) rund um Mendoza, einer weltweit bekannten Weinregion, und Sie werden an einer Weinprobe teilnehmen, begleitet von erfahrenen Sommeliers und Führern. Diese Tour führt in den Weinherstellungsprozess und ist ein Muss, wenn Sie nach Mendoza gehen!

- Was Ist Enthalten

- Hotel abholen und abgeben
- Zweisprachiger Führer
- Weinprobe

- Was Ist Nicht Enthalten

- Speisen und Getränke (sofern nicht anders angegeben)
- Irgendwelche zusätzlichen

- Transfers

Wir holen Sie ab und bringen Sie in Ihrer Unterkunft in Mendoza ab. Passagiere müssen die Unterkunft angeben, um die Abholung zu arrangieren.

Kundenbewertungen (1 reviews)

★★★★ Reviewed by Phillip on 2018-02-12
It was a really good and interesting tour!

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Confirmation between: 08:00 - 22:00
- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 4 hours
- Speedy booking and reserved spots
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Treffpunkt

Mendoza
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Half Day Wine Tasting Tour In Vineyards From Mendoza Half Day Wine Tasting Tour In Vineyards From Mendoza Half Day Wine Tasting Tour In Vineyards From Mendoza Half Day Wine Tasting Tour In Vineyards From Mendoza Half Day Wine Tasting Tour In Vineyards From Mendoza Half Day Wine Tasting Tour In Vineyards From Mendoza Half Day Wine Tasting Tour In Vineyards From Mendoza
Listing ID: 77779

Half Day Wine Tasting Tour In Vineyards From Mendoza

This half day tour will take you to 2 famous Bodegas (vineyards) around Mendoza, a worldwide famous wine region, and you will participate in a wine tasting, accompanied by expert sommeliers and guides. This tours takes to into the wine making process and is a must if you go to Mendoza!

Around 02:30 pm, we will pick you up from your hotel in Mendoza and head towards the first winery. These circuits are developed among vineyards in the departments of Lujan de Cuyo and Maipu, where we will get in touch with the work culture of the first inhabitants, whom by using irrigation techniques (canals and ditches), managed to change a vast desert into a productive oasis.

Here we can find prestigious wineries that represent Argentinian wines in the world with high quality wines. We will visit wineries that use both traditional methods and also the latest available technology guided by professionals staff in the wine making proces. We will be shown the vinification methods, processes, bottling and labeling of wines.

To make the most of this experience, at each of the wineries we will have a tasting of their different wines. We will also visit an olive grove, where can observe the olive oil process and try it

After the tour, your guide will take you back to your hotel

- What Will You Do

- Visit local wineries and learn about the wine making process
- Enjoy a wine tasting at each cellar conducted by professional sommeliers
- Be accompanied by first class guides

- What To Expect

This half day tour will take you to 2 famous Bodegas (vineyards) around Mendoza, a worldwide famous wine region, and you will participate in a wine tasting, accompanied by expert sommeliers and guides. This tours takes to into the wine making process and is a must if you go to Mendoza!

- What Is Included

- Hotel pick up and drop off
- Bilingual guide
- Wine tasting

- What Is Not Included

- Food and beverages (unless specified)
- Any additional

- Transfers

We will pick you up and drop you off in your accommodation in Mendoza. Passengers must provide accommodation details to arrange pick up.

Customer Reviews (1 reviews)

★★★★ Reviewed by Phillip on 2018-02-12 11:48:56
It was a really good and interesting tour!

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Confirmation between: 08:00 - 22:00
- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 4 hours
- Speedy booking and reserved spots
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.