Hiking Day Trip To Caminito Del Rey From Cádiz Hiking Day Trip To Caminito Del Rey From Cádiz Hiking Day Trip To Caminito Del Rey From Cádiz Hiking Day Trip To Caminito Del Rey From Cádiz Hiking Day Trip To Caminito Del Rey From Cádiz
Europa > Spanien > Andalusia > El Chorro
Listing ID: 24401

Wandern Tagestour Nach Caminito Del Rey Von Cádiz

Erleben Sie Andalusien natürliche Schönheit auf dieser privaten Tour auf einer 3-stündigen Abenteuerwanderung in Caminito del Rey, eine atemberaubende Schlucht in El Chorro, in der Nähe von Ardales Dauer: 8 Hours (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

“Caminito del Rey” oder Königs Weg ist ein Gehweg, der an den steilen Wänden einer schmalen Schlucht bei Ardales (Málaga) liegt. Der Gehweg war seit über einem Jahrzehnt teilweise geschlossen, weil es schlechte Qualität und seine geringe Sicherheit hat. Nach vierjähriger Reparatur und umfangreichen Renovierungen wurde der Gang in diesem Jahr wieder eröffnet! Es ist in der Vergangenheit als der “gefährlichste Gehweg der Welt” bekannt gewesen, aber jetzt ist es viel sicherer. Dieser Weg hat eine Länge von fast 8 km, aufgeteilt in 4,8 km lange Zugänge und 2,9 km lange Promenaden. Wie für die Promenaden, der berühmteste Teil des Weges, 2,9 km von ihrer Länge zwischen dem Eingang zu ihnen und dem Ausgangspunkt, umfasst 1,5 km lange Promenaden und 1,4 km lange Pfade oder Waldwege. Die geschätzte Zeit für die gesamte Länge der Strecke liegt zwischen vier und fünf Stunden.

Der Gehweg wurde gebaut, um Arbeiter an den Wasserkraftwerken an den Chorro-Wasserfällen und den Gaitanejo-Fällen zu versorgen, mit einem Mittel, um zwischen ihnen zu kreuzen, um Material zu transportieren und die Inspektion und Wartung des Kanals zu erleichtern. Der Bau begann im Jahre 1901 und wurde im Jahre 1905 fertiggestellt. König Alfonso XIII überquerte den Gang 1921 für die Einweihung des Dammes Conde del Guadalhorce und wurde unter dem heutigen Namen bekannt. Der Gehweg ist 1 Meter (3 ft) in der Breite und steigt über 100 Meter (330 ft) über dem Fluss unten.

Der ursprüngliche Pfad wurde aus Beton konstruiert und auf Stahlschienen ausgeruht, die von Stützen getragen wurden, die um 45 Grad in die Felswand gebaut wurden. Es verschlechterte sich über die Jahre und es gab zahlreiche Abschnitte, wo ein Teil oder die ganze Betondecke zusammengebrochen war. Das Ergebnis waren große Freiluftlücken, die nur durch schmale Stahlträger oder andere Stützen überbrückt wurden. Wenige der ursprünglichen Handläufe bestanden, obwohl ein Sicherheitsdraht die Länge des Weges lief.

- Was Wirst Du Tun

Genießen Sie persönlichen Service in der privaten Tour
Profitieren Sie von der kostenfreien Hotelabholung und fallen Sie ab
Entdecken Sie die Schönheit der herrlichen Schlucht in El Chorro, in der Nähe von Ardales
Profitieren Sie von den Dienstleistungen eines informativen und freundlichen privaten Führers
Sehen Sie einheimische Wildtiere in ihrer natürlichen Umgebung

- Was Ist Enthalten

Abholung von Hotels in: Cádiz, Jerez und El Puerto de Santa María
Sie können abholen bei Chiclana, Sanlúcar de Barrameda und Rota mit einer zusätzlichen Gebühr
Geführter Wanderweg bei "Caminito del Rey" (keine Vorkenntnisse erforderlich)
Haftpflicht- und Unfallversicherung

- Was Ist Nicht Enthalten

Mahlzeiten
Aufwendungen, die nicht oben angegeben sind
Trinkgelder (optional)

- Transfers

Abholung von Hotels in: Cádiz, Jerez und El Puerto de Santa María

Verwandte Interessenpunkte

- FAQ

There's a minimum age for Caminito del Rey?
Yes, the minimum age is 8 years old.

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Pricing

Price per person:
- From 1 to 1 persons: 720.00  /person.
- From 2 to 2 persons: 360.00  /person.
- From 3 to 3 persons: 240.00  /person.
- From 4 to 5 persons: 180.00  /person.
- From 6 to 6 persons: 165.00  /person.

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag ES language flag

Treffpunkt

Cádiz
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Hiking Day Trip To Caminito Del Rey From CádizHiking Day Trip To Caminito Del Rey From CádizHiking Day Trip To Caminito Del Rey From CádizHiking Day Trip To Caminito Del Rey From CádizHiking Day Trip To Caminito Del Rey From Cádiz
Listing ID: 24401
EuropeSpainAndalusiaEl Chorro

Hiking Day Trip To Caminito Del Rey From Cádiz

Experience Andalusia natural beauty on this private tour on a 3-hour adventure hike at Caminito del Rey, a stunning gorge in El Chorro, near Ardales part of Malaga's Province.

“Caminito del Rey” or King’s pathway is a walkway, situated along the steep walls of a narrow gorge near Ardales (Málaga). The walkway was partially closed for over a decade because it bad quality and its low security. After four years of repairs and extensive renovations, the walkway re-opened this year! It has been known in the past as the “world’s most dangerous walkway” but now it is much more safe. This pathway has a length of almost 8 km, divided into 4.8 km long access ways and 2.9 km long boardwalks. As for the boardwalks, the most famous part of the trail, 2.9 km of their length between the entrance to them and the exit point, comprises 1.5 km long boardwalks, and 1.4 km long paths or forest walkways. Estimated time for the full length of the route is between four and five hours.

The walkway was built to provide workers at the hydroelectric power plants at Chorro Falls and Gaitanejo Falls with a means to cross between them, to provide for transport of materials, and to help facilitate inspection and maintenance of the channel. The construction began in 1901 and was finished in 1905. King Alfonso XIII crossed the walkway in 1921 for the inauguration of the dam Conde del Guadalhorce and it became known by its present name. The walkway is 1 metre (3 ft) in width, and rises over 100 metres (330 ft) above the river below.

The original path was constructed of concrete and rested on steel rails supported by stanchions built at around 45 degrees into the rock face. It deteriorated over the years and there were numerous sections where part or all of the concrete top had collapsed. The result was large open-air gaps bridged only by narrow steel beams or other supports. Few of the original handrails existed although a safety wire ran the length of the path.

- What Will You Do

Enjoy personal service in private tour
Benefit from free hotel pick-up and drop off
Discover the beauty of the amazing gorge in El Chorro, near Ardales
Benefit from the services of an informative and friendly private guide
See native wildlife in their natural environment

- What Is Included

Pick up from Hotels in: Cádiz, Jerez and El Puerto de Santa María
You can request pick up at Chiclana, Sanlúcar de Barrameda and Rota with an extra fee
Guided Hiking trail at "Caminito del Rey" (no previous knowledge required)
Civil liability and accident insurance

- What Is Not Included

Meals
Expenses not specified above
Gratuities (optional)

- Transfers

Pick up from Hotels in: Cádiz, Jerez and El Puerto de Santa María

- FAQ

There's a minimum age for Caminito del Rey?
Yes, the minimum age is 8 years old.

Rate and write a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Book Now - Select Options and Date

Pricing

Price per person:
- From 1 to 1 persons: 720.00  /person.
- From 2 to 2 persons: 360.00  /person.
- From 3 to 3 persons: 240.00  /person.
- From 4 to 5 persons: 180.00  /person.
- From 6 to 6 persons: 165.00  /person.

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:PT language flagEN language flagES language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.