Hiking Day Trip To Caminito Del Rey From Cádiz Hiking Day Trip To Caminito Del Rey From Cádiz Hiking Day Trip To Caminito Del Rey From Cádiz Hiking Day Trip To Caminito Del Rey From Cádiz Hiking Day Trip To Caminito Del Rey From Cádiz
Europe > Espagne > Andalousie > El Chorro
Listing ID: 24401

Excursion D’une Journée À Caminito Del Rey De Cádiz

Découvrez la beauté naturelle d'Andalousie sur cette visite privée sur une randonnée d'aventure de 3 heures à Caminito del Rey, une magnifique gorge à El Chorro, près d'Ardales, partie de la province Durée: 8 Hours (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Le “Caminito del Rey” ou le sentier du roi est une passerelle, située le long des murs escarpés d’une gorge étroite près d’Ardales (Málaga). La passerelle a été partiellement fermée depuis plus d’une décennie car elle est de mauvaise qualité et sa faible sécurité. Après quatre années de travaux de rénovation et de rénovations, la passerelle a rouvert cette année! On l’a connu dans le passé comme la «passerelle la plus dangereuse du monde», mais maintenant, il est beaucoup plus sûr. Cette voie a une longueur de près de 8 km, divisée en 4,8 km de long voies d’accès et de 2,9 km de longues promenades. En ce qui concerne les promenades, la partie la plus célèbre du sentier, 2,9 km de leur longueur entre leur entrée et le point de sortie, comprend des promenades de 1,5 km et des sentiers de 1,4 km ou des allées forestières. Le temps estimé pour la durée totale de l’itinéraire est entre quatre et cinq heures.

La passerelle a été construite pour fournir aux travailleurs des centrales hydroélectriques des chutes de Chorro et des chutes de Gaitanejo un moyen de les traverser, de transporter du matériel et de faciliter l’inspection et la maintenance de la chaîne. La construction a commencé en 1901 et a été achevée en 1905. Le roi Alfonso XIII a traversé la passerelle en 1921 pour l’inauguration du barrage Conde del Guadalhorce et il est devenu connu sous son nom actuel. La passerelle mesure 1 mètre de largeur et s’élève à plus de 100 mètres au-dessus de la rivière ci-dessous.

Le chemin d’origine était construit en béton et reposait sur des rails en acier soutenus par des montants construits à environ 45 degrés dans la roche. Il s’est détérioré au cours des années et il y avait de nombreuses sections où tout ou partie du béton s’était effondré. Le résultat était de grands espaces ouverts reliés uniquement par des poutres en acier étroites ou d’autres supports. Il y avait peu de courants d’usure originaux, bien qu’un fil de sécurité ait parcouru la longueur du chemin.

- Que Vas-Tu Faire

Profitez du service personnalisé en tournée privée
Profitez de la collecte et de la remise gratuite d'un hôtel
Découvrez la beauté de la gorge étonnante à El Chorro, près d'Ardales
Profitez des services d'un guide privé informatif et convivial
Voir la faune indigène dans leur environnement naturel

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

Pick up from Hotels in: Cádiz, Jerez et El Puerto de Santa María
Vous pouvez demander le ramassage à Chiclana, Sanlúcar de Barrameda et Rota avec un supplément
Sentier pédestre guidé à "Caminito del Rey" (aucune connaissance préalable requise)
Responsabilité civile et assurance accidents

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

Repas
Dépenses non précisées ci-dessus
Pourboires (facultatif)

- Transferts

Départ de l'hôtel dans: Cadix, Jerez et El Puerto de Santa María

Points d’intérêt Associés

- FAQ

There's a minimum age for Caminito del Rey?
Yes, the minimum age is 8 years old.

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person:
- From 1 to 1 persons: 720.00  /person.
- From 2 to 2 persons: 360.00  /person.
- From 3 to 3 persons: 240.00  /person.
- From 4 to 5 persons: 180.00  /person.
- From 6 to 6 persons: 165.00  /person.

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag ES language flag

Point de Rencontre

Cádiz
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Hiking Day Trip To Caminito Del Rey From CádizHiking Day Trip To Caminito Del Rey From CádizHiking Day Trip To Caminito Del Rey From CádizHiking Day Trip To Caminito Del Rey From CádizHiking Day Trip To Caminito Del Rey From Cádiz
Listing ID: 24401
EuropeSpainAndalusiaEl Chorro

Hiking Day Trip To Caminito Del Rey From Cádiz

Experience Andalusia natural beauty on this private tour on a 3-hour adventure hike at Caminito del Rey, a stunning gorge in El Chorro, near Ardales part of Malaga's Province.

“Caminito del Rey” or King’s pathway is a walkway, situated along the steep walls of a narrow gorge near Ardales (Málaga). The walkway was partially closed for over a decade because it bad quality and its low security. After four years of repairs and extensive renovations, the walkway re-opened this year! It has been known in the past as the “world’s most dangerous walkway” but now it is much more safe. This pathway has a length of almost 8 km, divided into 4.8 km long access ways and 2.9 km long boardwalks. As for the boardwalks, the most famous part of the trail, 2.9 km of their length between the entrance to them and the exit point, comprises 1.5 km long boardwalks, and 1.4 km long paths or forest walkways. Estimated time for the full length of the route is between four and five hours.

The walkway was built to provide workers at the hydroelectric power plants at Chorro Falls and Gaitanejo Falls with a means to cross between them, to provide for transport of materials, and to help facilitate inspection and maintenance of the channel. The construction began in 1901 and was finished in 1905. King Alfonso XIII crossed the walkway in 1921 for the inauguration of the dam Conde del Guadalhorce and it became known by its present name. The walkway is 1 metre (3 ft) in width, and rises over 100 metres (330 ft) above the river below.

The original path was constructed of concrete and rested on steel rails supported by stanchions built at around 45 degrees into the rock face. It deteriorated over the years and there were numerous sections where part or all of the concrete top had collapsed. The result was large open-air gaps bridged only by narrow steel beams or other supports. Few of the original handrails existed although a safety wire ran the length of the path.

- What Will You Do

Enjoy personal service in private tour
Benefit from free hotel pick-up and drop off
Discover the beauty of the amazing gorge in El Chorro, near Ardales
Benefit from the services of an informative and friendly private guide
See native wildlife in their natural environment

- What Is Included

Pick up from Hotels in: Cádiz, Jerez and El Puerto de Santa María
You can request pick up at Chiclana, Sanlúcar de Barrameda and Rota with an extra fee
Guided Hiking trail at "Caminito del Rey" (no previous knowledge required)
Civil liability and accident insurance

- What Is Not Included

Meals
Expenses not specified above
Gratuities (optional)

- Transfers

Pick up from Hotels in: Cádiz, Jerez and El Puerto de Santa María

- FAQ

There's a minimum age for Caminito del Rey?
Yes, the minimum age is 8 years old.

Rate and write a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Book Now - Select Options and Date

Pricing

Price per person:
- From 1 to 1 persons: 720.00  /person.
- From 2 to 2 persons: 360.00  /person.
- From 3 to 3 persons: 240.00  /person.
- From 4 to 5 persons: 180.00  /person.
- From 6 to 6 persons: 165.00  /person.

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:PT language flagEN language flagES language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.