João Portugal Ramos Winery - Guided Tour And Wine Tasting - Taste Portugal João Portugal Ramos Winery - Guided Tour And Wine Tasting - Taste Portugal João Portugal Ramos Winery - Guided Tour And Wine Tasting - Taste Portugal João Portugal Ramos Winery - Guided Tour And Wine Tasting - Taste Portugal João Portugal Ramos Winery - Guided Tour And Wine Tasting - Taste Portugal João Portugal Ramos Winery - Guided Tour And Wine Tasting - Taste Portugal João Portugal Ramos Winery - Guided Tour And Wine Tasting - Taste Portugal João Portugal Ramos Winery - Guided Tour And Wine Tasting - Taste Portugal
Listing ID: 46981

João Portugal Ramos Vignoble – Visite Guidée Et Dégustation Du Goût

Découvrir les vins de l'alentejo de joão portugal ramos avec une visite guidée du vignoble et de la cave, où la vinification est expliqué, et le goût de 2 vins avec une sélection de différents hors-d'œuvre. Durée: 2 Hours (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

João Portugal Ramos – Vila Santa Producteur – Estremoz – Alentejo
Conçu selon l’architecture traditionnelle de la région de l’Alentejo, Vila Santa Winery a mis Estremoz sur la carte des grands vins, accueillant les visiteurs du monde entier. Le but est de découvrir les réalisations de João Portugal Ramos qui compte déjà 4 vignobles dans différentes régions (Alentejo, Beiras, Douro et Vinhos Verdes), et aussi de découvrir les raisons de sa passion pour l’Alentejo.

Visite guidée de la cave et des caves
DÉGUSTATION DE 4 VINS:
– Vila Santa Reserve blanc
– Quinta Foz de Arouce
– Alvarinho
– Duorum Colheita

Fromage régional spécial
Pain d’Alentejo
Dégustation d’huile d’olive, Oliveira Ramos Premium

- Que Vas-Tu Faire

Vila Santa offre le temps et la tranquillité qui sont parfaits pour profiter de nos vins Premium. À partir d'une visite guidée à la cave et cave et dégustation 4 vins de qualité des 4 régions viticoles différentes où se trouvent les vignobles João Portugal Ramos.

- Quoi Attendre

Vila Santa offre le temps et de tranquillité qui sont parfaits pour profiter de notre gamme de Vins.

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

Visite guidée de la cave et des caves, dégustation de 4 vins, fromages régionaux spéciaux, pain Alentejo et dégustation d'huile d'olive

Points d’intérêt Associés

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person: 30.00 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 2 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag ES language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

João Portugal Ramos Winery - Guided Tour And Wine Tasting - Taste Portugal João Portugal Ramos Winery - Guided Tour And Wine Tasting - Taste Portugal João Portugal Ramos Winery - Guided Tour And Wine Tasting - Taste Portugal João Portugal Ramos Winery - Guided Tour And Wine Tasting - Taste Portugal João Portugal Ramos Winery - Guided Tour And Wine Tasting - Taste Portugal João Portugal Ramos Winery - Guided Tour And Wine Tasting - Taste Portugal João Portugal Ramos Winery - Guided Tour And Wine Tasting - Taste Portugal João Portugal Ramos Winery - Guided Tour And Wine Tasting - Taste Portugal
Europe > Portugal > Évora District > Estremoz
Listing ID: 46981

João Portugal Ramos Winery – Guided Tour And Wine Tasting – Taste Portugal

Discover the wines of João Portugal Ramos with a guided tour to the winery and cellars and tasting of 4 Premium wines from 4 different wine regions, with special regional cheese, Alentejo breadm and Olive Oil tasting Duration: 2 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

João Portugal Ramos – Vila Santa Winery – Estremoz – Alentejo
Designed according to the traditional architecture of the Alentejo region, Vila Santa Winery has put Estremoz on the map of the great wines, welcoming visitors from all over the world. The purpose is to discover the achievements of João Portugal Ramos which already has 4 wineries in different regions (Alentejo, Beiras, Douro and Vinhos Verdes), and also to discover the reasons of his passion for the Alentejo.

Guided Tour to the Winery and Cellars
TASTING OF 4 WINES:
– Vila Santa Reserve white
– Quinta Foz de Arouce
– Alvarinho
– Duorum Colheita

Special regional cheese
Alentejo bread
Olive Oil tasting, Oliveira Ramos Premium

- What Will You Do

Vila Santa offers the time and tranquility that are perfect for enjoying our Premium Wines. Starting with a guided tour to the Winery and Cellars and Tasting 4 Premium wines of the 4 different wine regions where the João Portugal Ramos wineries are located.

- What To Expect

Vila Santa offers the time and tranquility that are perfect for enjoying our Premium Wines.

- What Is Included

Guided Tour to the Winery and Cellars, Tasting of 4 wines, special regional cheese, Alentejo bread and Olive Oil tasting

Related Interest Points

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person: 30.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 2 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Estremoz
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.