Kathmandu, Pokhara and Chitwan Tour With White Water Rafting - 7 Nights 8 DaysKathmandu, Pokhara and Chitwan Tour With White Water Rafting - 7 Nights 8 DaysKathmandu, Pokhara and Chitwan Tour With White Water Rafting - 7 Nights 8 DaysKathmandu, Pokhara and Chitwan Tour With White Water Rafting - 7 Nights 8 DaysKathmandu, Pokhara and Chitwan Tour With White Water Rafting - 7 Nights 8 DaysKathmandu, Pokhara and Chitwan Tour With White Water Rafting - 7 Nights 8 DaysKathmandu, Pokhara and Chitwan Tour With White Water Rafting - 7 Nights 8 DaysKathmandu, Pokhara and Chitwan Tour With White Water Rafting - 7 Nights 8 Days
Listing ID: 57405
AsienNepalKathmanduPokharaChitwan

Kathmandu, Pokhara & Chitwan Tour Mit Wildwasser-Rafting – 7 Nächte 8 Tage

7 Nächte 8-tägige Pauschalreise von Kathmandu, Pokhara & Chitwan bietet Reisenden die Möglichkeit, das faszinierende Land zu erkunden.

7 Nächte 8-tägige Pauschalreise von Kathmandu, Pokhara & Chitwan bietet Reisenden die Möglichkeit, das faszinierende Land zu erkunden.

Diese Reise beinhaltet die Entdeckung der überwältigenden kulturellen Vielfalt, der unglaublichen Gebirgszüge und der reichen Tierwelt Nepals. Ihre Tour beginnt mit einer Tour durch UNESCO-Weltkulturerbestätten in Kathmandu, gefolgt von einer reichen Tierwelt im subtropischen Dschungel von Chitwan. Auf dem Weg nach Chitwan können Sie 3 Stunden lang Wildwasser-Rafting auf dem Fluss Trushli genießen. Inklusive Mittagessen am Flussufer.

Nach dem Rafting fahren Sie weiter nach Chitwan. Nachdem wir 2 Nächte 3 Tage Jungle Adventure in Chitwan verbracht haben, fahren wir nach Pokhara, bekannt als die Seestadt, dank 7 Seen, die nur in einer Stadt von 55,22 km wohnen.

- Was wirst du tun?

Tag 01: Kathmandu Ankunft:
Ankunft am Flughafen von Kathmandu, wo Sie vom Vertreter von Himalayan Adventure Treks & Tours begrüßt werden.
Tag 02: Kathmandu Valley Stadtrundfahrt:
Nach dem Frühstück starten wir zur Kathmandu Stadtrundfahrt, die die vier UNESCO-Weltkulturerbestätten im Tal umfasst.
 Pashupatinath:
 Boudhanath Stupa:
 Kathmandu Durbar Square:
 Swayambhunath (Affentempel)
Tag 03/04: Fahrt zum Chitwan Nationalpark für Jungle-Ausflüge mit Wildwasser-Rafting:
Heute fahren wir zum Chitwan National Park für Dschungelaktivitäten, die ungefähr 6 Stunden dauern. Sie werden in Chauradi für 3 Stunden Wildwasser-Rafting anhalten, inklusive Mittagessen am Riverside. Danach fahren Sie weiter nach Chitwan. Am Abend erkunden Sie den Park zuerst mit dem Sightseeing im Tharu Dorf und Tharu Kulturmuseum, Elefantenstall, inklusive Aussichtspunkt auf den Sonnenuntergang. Am selben Abend genießen Sie mit Tharu Kulturtanz. Am nächsten Morgen werden wir nach dem Frühstück Dschungelwanderungen, Vogelbeobachtungen und Kanufahrten machen. Sie werden viele Krokodile beim Kanufahren und einige Nashörner mit ihrem Baby sehen. Nach dem Mittagessen machen wir eine 5-stündige Jeep-Safari im Nationalpark oder eine Elefantensafari. Dort sehen wir viele Tiere, darunter den Königlichen Bengalischen Tiger. Wenn wir Glück haben, organisieren wir im Hotel das Grillprogramm und nepalesischen Kulturtanz . (Wenn der Gast es verlangt). Am nächsten Morgen nach dem Frühstück im Hotel Abfahrt nach Pokhara.
Tag 05: Fahrt von Chitwan nach Pokhara:
Nach dem Frühstück machen wir uns auf den Weg nach Pokhara, einem Ort von bemerkenswerter natürlicher Schönheit. Die Ruhe des Phewa Lake und die Schönheit des hinter ihm stehenden Fishtail Peak schaffen eine Atmosphäre von Frieden und Ruhe. Pokhara ist ein perfekter Ort, um einen Panoramablick auf die Himalaya-Region, einschließlich Annapurna und Dhaulagiri, zu genießen.
Tag 06: Besichtigung in Pokhara Valley:
Am frühen Morgen fahren wir zum Sarangkot Aussichtspunkt für einen großartigen Sonnenaufgang über die Annapurna Bergkette. Dann fahren wir zurück zum Hotel und frühstücken. Nach dem Frühstück besichtigen wir Pokhara mit dem internationalen Museum, der Seti River Schlucht, dem Devi's Fall, dem Bindabasani Tempel und dem alten Basar. Am Abend genießen wir eine einstündige Bootsfahrt auf dem Fewa-See.
Tag 07: Fahrt von Pokhara nach Kathmandu:
Am nächsten Morgen fahren wir von Pokhara zurück nach Kathmandu und genießen die schöne Aussicht auf den Fluss Marshyandgi und Trishuali, tiefe Schlucht und grüne Felder.
Am Abend werden wir zusammen mit dem Kulturprogramm ein Abendessen im Nepali Restaurant einnehmen.
Tag 08: Abfahrt zum Flughafen:
Am letzten Tag fahren Sie zum Flughafen, um den internationalen Flug zu nehmen. Wenn Sie den späten Flug haben, können Sie in letzter Minute Souvenirs für Ihre Fr

- Was zu erwarten ist

- Weltkulturerbe
- Dschungelausflug
- Rafting
- Berge
- Königinstadt Pokhara

- Was ist enthalten?

- Drei Nächte im 3 * Hotel in Kathmandu
- Zwei Nächte in Pokhara mit Frühstück
- Chitwan Safari Camp & Lodge in Chitwan.
- Komplettpaket mit allen Mahlzeiten, Unterkunft, Nationalparkgebühren für alle Aktivitäten im Chitwan Nationalpark.
- Wildwasser-Rafting mit Mittagessen (Tagesausflug)
- Alle Landtransfers mit dem Privatauto
- Abschiedsabendessen im authentischen nepalesischen Restaurant mit kultureller Aufführung.

- Was ist nicht enthalten?

- Mittag- und Abendessen (außer wenn erwähnt)
- Getränke und alkoholische Getränke.
- Eintrittspreise.
- Verlängerung von anderen Touren / Unterkünften.
- Alle Arten von persönlichen Ausgaben.

Rate and write a review

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Pricing

Price per person: 750.00 

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flag

Treffpunkt

Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Kathmandu, Pokhara and Chitwan Tour With White Water Rafting - 7 Nights 8 DaysKathmandu, Pokhara and Chitwan Tour With White Water Rafting - 7 Nights 8 DaysKathmandu, Pokhara and Chitwan Tour With White Water Rafting - 7 Nights 8 DaysKathmandu, Pokhara and Chitwan Tour With White Water Rafting - 7 Nights 8 DaysKathmandu, Pokhara and Chitwan Tour With White Water Rafting - 7 Nights 8 DaysKathmandu, Pokhara and Chitwan Tour With White Water Rafting - 7 Nights 8 DaysKathmandu, Pokhara and Chitwan Tour With White Water Rafting - 7 Nights 8 DaysKathmandu, Pokhara and Chitwan Tour With White Water Rafting - 7 Nights 8 Days
Listing ID: 57405
AsiaNepalKathmanduPokharaChitwan

Kathmandu, Pokhara & Chitwan Tour With White Water Rafting – 7 Nights 8 Days

7 Nights 8 Days package tour of Kathmandu, Pokhara & Chitwan provides travelers an opportunity to explore enthrall country.

7 Nights 8 Days package tour of Kathmandu, Pokhara & Chitwan provides travelers an opportunity to explore enthrall country.

This trip includes discovering Nepal’s compelling cultural variety, unbelievable mountains ranges and rich in wildlife. Your tour begins with the trip by touring UNESCO world heritage sites in Kathmandu followed by a rich wildlife in the sub-tropical jungle of Chitwan, on the way to Chitwan you can enjoy white water rafting on Trushli River for 3 hours Including lunch on riverside.

After completing your rafting you will continue trip to Chitwan. After finishing 2 nights 3 days Jungle Adventure in Chitwan we will drive to Pokhara, popular known as the lake city thanks to 7 lakes taking residence in a city of 55.22 km only.

- What Will You Do

Day 01: Kathmandu Arrival:
Arrive in Kathmandu airport where you will be welcomed by the representative from Himalayan Adventure Treks & Tours.
Day 02: Kathmandu Valley City Tour:
After breakfast, we start for Kathmandu city tour which includes the four of the UNESCO heritage site in the valley.
Pashupatinath:
Boudhanath Stupa:
Kathmandu Durbar Square:
Swayambhunath(Monkey Temple)
Day 03/04: Drive to Chitwan National Park for Jungle Excursion with White water rafting:
Today, we will drive to Chitwan National Park for jungle activities which take around 6 hrs. You will stop at Chauradi for white water rafting for three hours which includes lunch on Riverside then You will continue your road trip to Chitwan. At evening explore the park first by Sight seen in the tharu village and Tharu cultural museum, Elephant stable, including sunset view point. Same evening you will enjoy with Tharu cultural dance. Next morning after breakfast we will go jungle walk, bird watching, and canoe.You will see lots of crocodiles while canoeing and some rhino with their baby. After lunch, we go for Jeep safari inside the national park for 5 hours or elephant safari.where we see lots of animals including Royal Bengal Tiger.(if we lucky) Evening time we do organize the BBQ program and Nepali cultural dance at the hotel.( If guest demand it). Next early morning after breakfast at the hotel we departure to Pokhara.
Day 05: Drive from Chitwan to Pokhara:
After breakfast, we start our drive to Pokhara which is the place of remarkable natural beauty. The serenity of Phewa Lake and the magnificence of the Fishtail Peak rising behind it create an ambiance of peace and tranquility. Pokhara is a perfect place to see a panoramic view of the Himalayan region including Annapurna and Dhaulagiri ranges.
Day 06: Sightseeing in Pokhara Valley:
Early morning, we will drive to the Sarangkot view point for a great sunrise view over the Annapurna mountain range. Then we will drive back to the hotel and have breakfast. After breakfast, we will go sightseeing around Pokhara that includes the international museum, Seti river gorge, Devi’s fall, Bindabasani temple and the old bazaar. In the evening, we will enjoy an hour long boat ride on Fewa Lake.
Day 07: Drive back from Pokhara to Kathmandu:
Next morning after breakfast we drive back to Kathmandu from Pokhara enjoying the good view of Marshyandgi and Trishuali river, deep valley gorge and green fields.
In the evening, we will have a dinner in Nepali Restaurant along with the cultural program.
Day 08: Departure to Airport:
On the final day, drive to the airport to catch the international flight. In case if you have the late flight you can do last minute shopping souvenirs to your friends and family before you fly back to home.

- What To Expect

- World heritage site
- Jungle excursion
- Rafting
- Mountains
- Queen city Pokhara

- What Is Included

- Three nights at the 3* hotel in Kathmandu
- Two nights in Pokhara with breakfast
- Chitwan safari Camp & Lodge in Chitwan.
- Full Package including all meals, accommodation, National park fees for all activities in Chitwan National Park.
- White water rafting with lunch.( day trip)
- All overland transfers using private car
- Last night farewell dinner at authentic Nepalese restaurant with cultural performance.

- What Is Not Included

- Lunch and Dinner (except when mentioned)
- Beverages and alcoholic drinks.
- Entrance fees.
- Extension of any other tours/accommodation.
- All kinds of personal expenses.

Rate and write a review

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person: 750.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.