Europe > Portugal > Algarve > Ferragudo
Listing ID: 23177

Kayak Tour Dans Les Grottes De L’algarve Avec Barbecue Sur Une Plage Déserte De Ferragudo

★★★★★ 5 / 5 2 Avis
Prêt pour une bonne journée? Cette excursion en kayak de 4 heures sera le point culminant de vos vacances en Algarve! Notre guide vous montrera les formations rocheuses les plus impressionnantes de notre côte dorée, et nous naviguerons le long de beaux cadres. Après tout l'exercice, profitez d'un délicieux barbecue préparé sur une plage isolée. Un coin de paradis! Durée: 4 Hours (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Votre tour de kayak de 4 heures commence à Praia Grande à Ferragudo, et vous naviguerez le long de la magnifique côte dorée de l’Algarve avec un groupe guidé. Nous allons quitter la plage dans les kayaks, mais sans pagayer, attaché à un bateau de soutien avec moteur, de sorte que nous ne sommes pas trop fatigués. Puis nous arriverons à l’endroit idéal pour faire du kayak, et l’aventure commence!

Il n’y a pas besoin d’avoir une expérience préalable avec le kayak, votre guide sera là pour vous aider et nous vous garantissons que dans 10 minutes vous prendrez le contrôle. De plus, tous porteront des gilets de sauvetage. Il y a deux types de kayak disponibles: les simples (une personne pagayant) et les tandems (les kayaks pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 3 personnes). Les kayaks en tandem sont parfaits pour les familles, et nous attirons l’attention sur ceux qui veulent faire le tour avec les enfants.

Nous visiterons certaines des plus belles grottes marines de l’Algarve, nagerons, plongerons, prendrons de superbes photos et nous relaxerons sur l’une des plages paradisiaques accessibles seulement par la mer. Une fois que tout le monde est sur la plage, nous allons commencer à préparer le barbecue. Un délicieux repas léger sera servi, composé de poisson ou de viande grillée accompagné d’une salade algarvienne, de pommes de terre bouillies, d’eau ou de jus et de fruits.

Le guide est un biologiste marin et lorsque les conditions de mer le permettent, il peut capturer différentes espèces marines comme la pieuvre, le crabe, les étoiles et les oursins, afin de connaître notre biodiversité marine. Après cela, nous retournerons à Ferragudo de la même façon que nous avons commencé, tiré par le bateau de soutien.

- Que Vas-Tu Faire

- Embarquez pour une balade fascinante accompagnée d'un biologiste marin expérimenté
- Manger un délicieux barbecue typique de l'Algarve sur une plage paradisiaque accessible uniquement par la mer
- Découvrez la fascinante côte dorée de la côte de l'Algarve sous un angle différent

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- Kayak, pagaies et gilet de sauvetage
- Repas et boissons spécifiés ci-dessus
- Sac étanche pour vos appareils électroniques

- FAQ

Is this price per person?
Yes. Each person pays 25€.
How many people can ride in the same kayak?
We have single and double kayaks. The double kayaks can be used by 2 adults + 1 child
Which is the minimum age to go on an activity?
There is not a minimum age. However, due to the length of some activities, we advise that children are above 5 years old.

Avis des Clients (2 reviews)

Pessoas excelentes, e experiência ainda melhor!

★★★★★ Reviewed by Nuno on 2017-09-07
Passeio bastante excitante (um pouco cansativo mas isso faz parte já se sabe). Todo o staff muitíssimo profissional quer nas explicações mais básicas quer nas mais detalhadas. Todo o tour conduzido de forma segura e animada. Boa forma de aprender e acima de tudo ver as maravilhosas grutas. O bbq estava simplesmente divinal e o pequeno paraíso onde foi feito encaixa perfeitamente em toda a dinâmica do passeio. Resumindo, pessoas excelentes, e experiência ainda melhor! Sem dúvida para repetir!

Take the tour and enjoy

★★★★★ Reviewed by Frits Verhoef on 2017-08-01
We had a realy great tour, from praya grande to almost Carvoeiro, the crew is great!!! Lovely lunch bbq on secret beach!! Take the tour and enjoy

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person: 40.00 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 4 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag ES language flag

Point de Rencontre

Ferragudo
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Listing ID: 23177
EuropePortugalAlgarveFerragudo

From Ferragudo: Kayak Tour In The Sea Caves Of The Algarve With Bbq On Deserted Beach

Ready for a great day? This 4-hour kayak tour will be the highlight of your vacations in the Algarve! Our guide will show you the most impressive rock formations of our golden coast, and we will sail along beautiful settings. After all the exercise, enjoy a delicious BBQ prepared on a secluded beach. A piece of paradise!

Your 4 hours kayak tour begins at Praia Grande in Ferragudo, and you will sail along the gorgeous golden coast of the Algarve with a guided group. We will leave the beach in the kayaks, but without paddling, tied to a support boat with motor, so that we do not get too tired. Then we’ll get to the perfect spot for kayaking, and the adventure begins!

There’s no need to have previous experience with kayaking, your guide will be around to help you and we guarantee that in 10 minutes you will get the hang of it. Also every one will be wearing life jackets. There are two types of kayak available: singles (one person paddling) and tandem (kayaks that can fit up to 3 people). The tandem kayaks are great for families, and we point these out for anyone who wants to take the tour with kids.

We’ll visit some of the most beautiful sea caves in the Algarve, swim, dive, take great pictures and relax on one of the paradisaical beaches only accessible by sea. Once everyone is on the beach, we will start preparing the barbecue. A delicious light meal will be served, consisting of fish or grilled meat accompanied by Algarvian salad, boiled potatoes, water or juice and fruit.

The guide is a marine biologist and when sea conditions permit, he can capture different marine species such as octopus, crabs, stars and sea urchins, so you will get to know our marine biodiversity. After that, we will go back to Ferragudo the same way we started, pulled by the support boat.

- What Will You Do

- Embark on a fascinating ride accompanied by an experienced marine biologist
- Eat a delicious typical Algarvian barbecue on a paradisaical beach accessible only by the sea
- See the fascinating golden coast of the Algarve coast from a different perspective

- What Is Included

- Kayak, paddles and life jacket
- Meals and drinks specified above
- Water proof bag for your electronic devices

- FAQ

Is this price per person?
Yes. Each person pays 25€.
How many people can ride in the same kayak?
We have single and double kayaks. The double kayaks can be used by 2 adults + 1 child
Which is the minimum age to go on an activity?
There is not a minimum age. However, due to the length of some activities, we advise that children are above 5 years old.

2 reviews

  1. Take the tour and enjoy

    We had a realy great tour, from praya grande to almost Carvoeiro, the crew is great!!! Lovely lunch bbq on secret beach!! Take the tour and enjoy

  2. Pessoas excelentes, e experiência ainda melhor!

    Passeio bastante excitante (um pouco cansativo mas isso faz parte já se sabe). Todo o staff muitíssimo profissional quer nas explicações mais básicas quer nas mais detalhadas. Todo o tour conduzido de forma segura e animada. Boa forma de aprender e acima de tudo ver as maravilhosas grutas. O bbq estava simplesmente divinal e o pequeno paraíso onde foi feito encaixa perfeitamente em toda a dinâmica do passeio.
    Resumindo, pessoas excelentes, e experiência ainda melhor! Sem dúvida para repetir!

Rate and write a review

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person: 40.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 4 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:PT language flagEN language flagES language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.