Listing ID: 23177

Kajak-Tour In Den Höhlen Der Algarve Mit Grill Auf Einsamen Strand Von Ferragudo

Bereit für einen tollen Tag? Diese 4-stündige Kajaktour wird der Höhepunkt Ihres Urlaubs an der Algarve sein! Unser Reiseleiter wird Ihnen die eindrucksvollsten Felsformationen unserer goldenen Küste zeigen und wir segeln entlang wunderschöner Landschaften. Nach all den Übungen genießen Sie einen leckeren BBQ, der an einem einsamen Strand zubereitet wird. Ein Stück Paradies!

Ihre 4-stündige Kajak-Tour beginnt am Praia Grande in Ferragudo und Sie segeln entlang der wunderschönen goldenen Küste der Algarve mit einer geführten Gruppe. Wir werden den Strand in den Kajaks verlassen, aber ohne zu paddeln, an ein Boot mit Motor gebunden, damit wir nicht zu müde werden. Dann werden wir den perfekten Ort zum Kajakfahren finden und das Abenteuer beginnt!

Es gibt keine Notwendigkeit, vorherige Erfahrungen mit dem Kajakfahren zu haben, Ihr Führer wird zur Stelle sein, um Ihnen zu helfen, und wir garantieren Ihnen, dass Sie in 10 Minuten den Dreh raus haben werden. Auch jeder wird Schwimmwesten tragen. Es gibt zwei Arten von Kajaks zur Verfügung: Singles (eine Person Paddeln) und Tandem (Kajaks, die bis zu 3 Personen passen). Die Tandem Kajaks sind ideal für Familien, und wir zeigen diese für jeden, der die Tour mit Kindern machen möchte.

Wir besuchen einige der schönsten Meereshöhlen der Algarve, schwimmen, tauchen, machen tolle Bilder und entspannen an einem der paradiesischen Strände, die nur auf dem Seeweg erreichbar sind. Sobald alle am Strand sind, werden wir mit dem Grillen beginnen. Eine köstliche leichte Mahlzeit wird serviert, bestehend aus Fisch oder gegrilltem Fleisch begleitet von Algarve Salat, Salzkartoffeln, Wasser oder Saft und Obst.

Der Guide ist Meeresbiologe und kann, wenn die Meeresbedingungen es erlauben, verschiedene Meeresarten wie Tintenfische, Krebse, Sterne und Seeigel fangen, um unsere marine Artenvielfalt kennenzulernen. Danach werden wir wieder nach Ferragudo zurückfahren, wie wir es begonnen haben, gezogen vom Stützboot.

- Was wirst du tun?

- Begib dich auf eine faszinierende Fahrt in Begleitung eines erfahrenen Meeresbiologen
- Essen Sie ein köstliches typisch algarvisches Barbecue an einem paradiesischen Strand, der nur am Meer zugänglich ist
- Sehen Sie die faszinierende goldene Küste der Algarve aus einer anderen Perspektive

- Was ist enthalten?

- Kajak, Paddel und Schwimmweste
- Mahlzeiten und Getränke wie oben angegeben
- Wasserdichte Tasche für Ihre elektronischen Geräte

- FAQ

Is this price per person?
Yes. Each person pays 25€.
How many people can ride in the same kayak?
We have single and double kayaks. The double kayaks can be used by 2 adults + 1 child
Which is the minimum age to go on an activity?
There is not a minimum age. However, due to the length of some activities, we advise that children are above 5 years old.

Kundenbewertungen (2 reviews)

Pessoas excelentes, e experiência ainda melhor!

★★★★★ Reviewed by Nuno on 2017-09-07 23:20:28
Passeio bastante excitante (um pouco cansativo mas isso faz parte já se sabe). Todo o staff muitíssimo profissional quer nas explicações mais básicas quer nas mais detalhadas. Todo o tour conduzido de forma segura e animada. Boa forma de aprender e acima de tudo ver as maravilhosas grutas. O bbq estava simplesmente divinal e o pequeno paraíso onde foi feito encaixa perfeitamente em toda a dinâmica do passeio. Resumindo, pessoas excelentes, e experiência ainda melhor! Sem dúvida para repetir!

Take the tour and enjoy

★★★★★ Reviewed by Frits Verhoef on 2017-08-01 23:22:58
We had a realy great tour, from praya grande to almost Carvoeiro, the crew is great!!! Lovely lunch bbq on secret beach!! Take the tour and enjoy

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Pricing

Price per person: 40.00 

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 4 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:PT language flagEN language flagES language flag

Treffpunkt

Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Listing ID: 23177
EuropePortugalAlgarveFerragudo

From Ferragudo: Kayak Tour In The Sea Caves Of The Algarve With Bbq On Deserted Beach

Ready for a great day? This 4-hour kayak tour will be the highlight of your vacations in the Algarve! Our guide will show you the most impressive rock formations of our golden coast, and we will sail along beautiful settings. After all the exercise, enjoy a delicious BBQ prepared on a secluded beach. A piece of paradise!

Your 4 hours kayak tour begins at Praia Grande in Ferragudo, and you will sail along the gorgeous golden coast of the Algarve with a guided group. We will leave the beach in the kayaks, but without paddling, tied to a support boat with motor, so that we do not get too tired. Then we’ll get to the perfect spot for kayaking, and the adventure begins!

There’s no need to have previous experience with kayaking, your guide will be around to help you and we guarantee that in 10 minutes you will get the hang of it. Also every one will be wearing life jackets. There are two types of kayak available: singles (one person paddling) and tandem (kayaks that can fit up to 3 people). The tandem kayaks are great for families, and we point these out for anyone who wants to take the tour with kids.

We’ll visit some of the most beautiful sea caves in the Algarve, swim, dive, take great pictures and relax on one of the paradisaical beaches only accessible by sea. Once everyone is on the beach, we will start preparing the barbecue. A delicious light meal will be served, consisting of fish or grilled meat accompanied by Algarvian salad, boiled potatoes, water or juice and fruit.

The guide is a marine biologist and when sea conditions permit, he can capture different marine species such as octopus, crabs, stars and sea urchins, so you will get to know our marine biodiversity. After that, we will go back to Ferragudo the same way we started, pulled by the support boat.

- What Will You Do

- Embark on a fascinating ride accompanied by an experienced marine biologist
- Eat a delicious typical Algarvian barbecue on a paradisaical beach accessible only by the sea
- See the fascinating golden coast of the Algarve coast from a different perspective

- What Is Included

- Kayak, paddles and life jacket
- Meals and drinks specified above
- Water proof bag for your electronic devices

- FAQ

Is this price per person?
Yes. Each person pays 25€.
How many people can ride in the same kayak?
We have single and double kayaks. The double kayaks can be used by 2 adults + 1 child
Which is the minimum age to go on an activity?
There is not a minimum age. However, due to the length of some activities, we advise that children are above 5 years old.

2 reviews

  1. Take the tour and enjoy

    We had a realy great tour, from praya grande to almost Carvoeiro, the crew is great!!! Lovely lunch bbq on secret beach!! Take the tour and enjoy

  2. Pessoas excelentes, e experiência ainda melhor!

    Passeio bastante excitante (um pouco cansativo mas isso faz parte já se sabe). Todo o staff muitíssimo profissional quer nas explicações mais básicas quer nas mais detalhadas. Todo o tour conduzido de forma segura e animada. Boa forma de aprender e acima de tudo ver as maravilhosas grutas. O bbq estava simplesmente divinal e o pequeno paraíso onde foi feito encaixa perfeitamente em toda a dinâmica do passeio.
    Resumindo, pessoas excelentes, e experiência ainda melhor! Sem dúvida para repetir!

Rate and write a review

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person: 40.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 4 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:PT language flagEN language flagES language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.