Kayak Tour To The Benagil Caves From Portimão Kayak Tour To The Benagil Caves From Portimão Kayak Tour To The Benagil Caves From Portimão Kayak Tour To The Benagil Caves From Portimão Kayak Tour To The Benagil Caves From Portimão
Europe > Portugal > Algarve > Portimão
Listing ID: 92855

2H30 De Bateau Et De Kayak Dans Les Grottes De Benagil – Départ De Portimão Marina

★★★★★ 5 / 5 37 Avis
La meilleure façon de visiter les grottes de Benagil en Algarve! Montez à bord de notre magnifique catamaran à Portimão et naviguez le long des superbes formations rocheuses de la côte. Ensuite, montez dans les kayaks et commencez à pagayer. Après votre guide, vous passerez par des attractions incontournables, comme la plage d’Albandeira et la grotte du Capitaine. Durée: 150 Minutes (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Le kayak est le meilleur moyen de voir les régions naturellement magnifiques de la côte de l’Algarve. Ce circuit vous permet de passer plus de temps à l’intérieur de la grotte de Benagil, car la plupart des excursions en bateau ne permettent pas de vous laisser aller sur le sable en toute sécurité, en particulier au plus fort de la haute saison.

Votre visite commencera à la marina de Portimão, en prenant les kayaks sur notre catamaran Seasiren II. A bord, notre équipage commencera le briefing et vous préparera au kayak. Il n’est pas nécessaire d’avoir une expérience préalable en kayak. Les instructeurs vous aideront avec tout.

Nous naviguerons le long de la côte jusqu’à la plage d’Albandeira, puis c’est le moment de monter dans les kayaks et de pagayer vers la grotte Benagil. En chemin, il est possible de visiter d’autres belles grottes de l’Algarve et de profiter de la côte dorée.

Un guide expérimenté est à votre disposition pour vous signaler les sites d’intérêt locaux et vous diriger vers les meilleurs sites, tels que la plage d’Albandeira, l’impressionnante grotte du capitaine, la plage de Barraquinho, la grotte de Baraço, la célèbre plage de Marinha et la gr J’ai aussi le temps de nager rapidement.

Si vous êtes fatigué, vous pouvez toujours revenir à bord pour vous reposer, tout en profitant du soleil avant de rentrer à la marina. Le catamaran, les toilettes, des sièges confortables à bord et un équipage professionnel sont entièrement pris en charge. Si vous souhaitez simplement profiter de la visite en catamaran, les spectateurs sont également acceptés.

Nous accueillons les personnes à mobilité réduite, c’est un voyage sûr et amusant pour tous les types de voyageurs.

- Quoi Attendre

- Pagayez votre kayak et arrêtez-vous dans l'impressionnante grotte de Benagil
- Voyagez avec style sur un catamaran spacieux avec une grande terrasse, une table déroulante et des toilettes
- Explorez les grottes cachées et les plages paradisiaques de l'Algarve avec un guide local

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- équipement de kayak
- Excursion en catamaran et kayak
- Guide local
- skipper professionnel
- eau de courtoisie

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- des collations et des boissons (disponibles à l'achat à bord)

Avis des Clients (37 reviews)

Fantastic Tour

★★★★★ Reviewed by Kim on 2019-09-18
Couldn’t rate this tour high enough. Great boat & team, very professional and efficient. Everything went so smoothly & of course the caves were so impressive. Highly recommend!

Aventura

★★★★★ Reviewed by Amanda on 2019-09-18
Uma aventura maravilhosa, vou voltar. Um passeio com muita segurança e descobertas Uma equipe bem preparada . Um local muito lindo.

Good trip

★★★★★ Reviewed by James on 2019-09-03
nice tour guy. trip as advertised.

Tour consigliatissimo

★★★★★ Reviewed by Giulia on 2019-08-17
Consigliamo vivamente questo tour che vi permetterà di vedere alcuni tesori nascosti dell’Algarve, uno su tutti la bellissima grotta di Benagil. Arrivarci dopo aver remato in kayak per circa un’ora e mezza riempie di soddisfazione! Personale molto attento e divertente.

Awesome

★★★★★ Reviewed by Anne-Sophie on 2019-08-15
Awesome expérience. Kayak was very fun and you got to go very close to the Benagil Caves with this option as some of the bigger boats had to stay out a little. It was very fun. Only thing is bring a waterproof camera as the guides also take pictures!

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person:
- Adult (11 to 100): 42.00 
- Child (5 to 10): 35.00 
- Viewer ( to ): 40.00 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 150 minutes
- Immediate confirmation
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag

Point de Rencontre

Portimão
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Kayak Tour To The Benagil Caves From Portimão Kayak Tour To The Benagil Caves From Portimão Kayak Tour To The Benagil Caves From Portimão Kayak Tour To The Benagil Caves From Portimão Kayak Tour To The Benagil Caves From Portimão
Europe > Portugal > Algarve > Portimão
Listing ID: 92855

2H30 Boat And Kayak Tour To The Benagil Caves – Departs From Portimão Marina

★★★★★ 5 / 5 40 Reviews
The best way to visit the Benagil caves in the Algarve! Get on board our beautiful catamaran in Portimão and sail along the stunning rock formations of the coast. Then, get on the kayaks and start paddling. Following your guide, you'll pass by must-see attractions, from the Albandeira beach and Captain's cave, to the famous Marinha beach and the Benagil cave. Duration: 150 Minutes (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Kayaking is the best way to see the naturally stunning areas of the Algarve coast. This tour allows you to spend more time inside the Benagil cave, since most boat tours aren’t able to let you go to the sand in safety, specially in the peak of the high season.

Your tour will begin at the Marina of Portimão, taking the kayaks on our catamaran Seasiren II. Aboard, our crew will begin the briefing and prepare you for the kayaking. It’s not necessary to have previous experience with kayaking. The instructors will help you with everything.

We will cruise along the coast until Albandeira Beach, then it’s time to get into the kayaks and paddle towards the Benagil cave. Along the way there is the possibility to visit the another beautiful caves of the Algarve and enjoy the golden coast.

An experienced guide is on hand to point out local landmarks and to direct you to the very best places such as Albandeira Beach, the impressive Captain’s Cave, Barraquinho Beach, Baraço Cave, the world famous Marinha Beach and Benagil cave, you’ll also have time for a quick swim.

If you get tired, you can always get back on board for a rest, while enjoying the sunshine before heading back to the Marina. There is full support on and off the catamaran, toilet, comfortable seats on board and a professional crew. If you just want to enjoy the catamaran tour, viewers are accepted too.

We welcome people with reduced mobility, it’s a safe and fun trip for all types of travelers.

- What To Expect

- Paddle your kayak and stop inside the impressive Benagil cave
- Travel with style on a spacious catamaran with a large deck, drop-down table and WC
- Explore the hidden grottoes and paradisaical beaches of the Algarve with a local guide

- What Is Included

- Kayak equipment
- Catamaran and kayak tour
- Local guide
- Professional skipper
- Courtesy water

- What Is Not Included

- Snacks and drinks (available for purchase on board)

Customer Reviews (40 reviews)

Fantastic Tour

★★★★★ Reviewed by Kim on 2019-09-18
Couldn’t rate this tour high enough. Great boat & team, very professional and efficient. Everything went so smoothly & of course the caves were so impressive. Highly recommend!

Aventura

★★★★★ Reviewed by Amanda on 2019-09-18
Uma aventura maravilhosa, vou voltar. Um passeio com muita segurança e descobertas Uma equipe bem preparada . Um local muito lindo.

Amazing!

★★★★★ Reviewed by Maria on 2019-09-11
My parents and I did this tour today and we couldn't be more satisfied. At the beginning, I was a bit afraid because of the advanced age of my parents, however the staff (Rodrigo, Samuel and Pedro) were extremely supportive and well-prepared. I highly recommend this company for anyone who is looking for an unforgettable day. Thank you again guys!

AU TOP

★★★★★ Reviewed by Céline on 2019-09-09
Nous avons sympathisé avec l'équipage, ils sont professionnels, adorables, aimables et drôles. Samuel est l'accompagnateur du groupe avec lui, on se sent en sécurité, guidés, les explications durant la visite sont claires et il parle un peu français ce qui est très appréciable. Le catamaran est magnifique avec une grande plage à l'avant pour bronzer durant le trajet. tout était génial nous sommes ravis des services proposés nous recommandons cette entreprise. Belle continuation Céline et Lionel.

Kayak Tour, a great experience

★★★★★ Reviewed by Fernando on 2019-09-09
Yayak tour, the nIcest and most active way to know the karst cliffs and caves from Portimao to Benagil. Besides, if you are lucky to meet the team made by Samuel, Humberto and Pedro, te experiende will be unforgetable!

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
- Adult (11 to 100): 42.00 
- Child (5 to 10): 35.00 
- Viewer ( to ): 40.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 150 minutes
- Immediate confirmation
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag

Meeting Point

Portimão
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.