Listing ID: 20146
EuropaPortugalAlgarveVilamoura

Kayak & Sup Tour Von Vilamoura Mit Besuch Zu Den Höhlen Und Bbq Am Strand

Begleiten Sie uns auf eine erstaunliche Tour der Algarve-Küste, und erkunden Sie die goldenen Höhlen in unseren Kajaks und SUP! Zum Abschluss genießen Sie ein köstliches Barbecue an einem wunderschönen abgelegenen Strand mit Zugang nur am Meer. Es wird der Höhepunkt Ihres Urlaubs an der Algarve sein!

Diese Ganztagestour an der Algarve-Küste führt Sie von Vilamoura aus, um mit Kajak und Stand Up Paddle (SUP) die goldenen Meereshöhlen zu erkunden und an einem einsamen Strand ein leckeres Barbecue zu genießen! Dies ist eine der besten Arten zu trainieren, während Sie viel Spaß haben und die wunderschönen Felsformationen im Süden Portugals beobachten.

Wir verlassen Vilamoura auf einem größeren Boot, nehmen alle Kajaks und SUP Boards mit und fahren entlang der Küste. Dann machen wir Halt in einer schönen Gegend um Kajak zu fahren oder zu paddeln. Der beste Teil ist, dass Sie nicht zwischen SUP oder Kajaks wählen müssen, Sie können beide üben!

Und natürlich werden wir zu einem einsamen Strand gehen, der nur auf dem Seeweg erreichbar ist, und ein leckeres Barbecue auf Holzkohle haben, das Fisch, Hühnchen, Schweinefleisch, Würstchen, Gemüse, Salat, Saft, Obst und Wein beinhaltet! Komm und mach mit bei dieser tollen Tour!

Kajak oder SUP fahren erfordert keine Vorkenntnisse und ist sehr einfach zu erlernen. Unsere Guides werden dich lehren und immer bei dir sein, um dir zu helfen. Diese Tour ist perfekt für die ganze Familie, da wir Kajaks für alle haben und sogar die jüngeren mitmachen können!

kAYAK SAFARI

VAMOS LÁ PESSOAL!!! O VERÃO JÁ COMEÇOU YEAHHH!!!

Posted by Cruzeiros da Oura on Wednesday, May 16, 2018

- Was wirst du tun?

- Pratice Kajak oder SUP entlang der wunderschönen goldenen Küste der Algarve
- Besuchen Sie erstaunliche Meereshöhlen und Felsformationen mit unserer Gruppe
- Essen Sie ein köstliches Barbecue an einem einsamen Strand, nur am Strand zugänglich

- Was ist enthalten?

- Grill auf Holzkohle mit Fisch, Huhn, Schweinefleisch, Wurst, Gemüse, Salat, Saft, Obst und Wein
- Alle Ausrüstung, um Kajak und SUP zu üben, und eine Fahrt mit einem Motorboot
- Führer und Brennstoff

- Was ist nicht enthalten?

- Dankbarkeit (optional)

- Transfers

Wir bieten eine kostenpflichtige Überweisung an. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns nach der Buchung für Details.

- FAQ

What is the maximum capacity of the boat?
This tour can take up to 12 people.

Rate and write a review

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Pricing

Price per person:
- Adult (13 to 99): 50.00 
- Child (4 to 12): 35.00 

Price per person (high season):
- Adult (13 to 99): 55.00 
- Child (4 to 12): 35.00 

High season:

- 15 July 31 August

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 6 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:PT language flagEN language flagDE language flagES language flagNL language flag

Treffpunkt

Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Listing ID: 20146

Kayak & Sup Tour From Vilamoura With Visit To The Caves And Bbq On The Beach

Join us on an amazing tour of the Algarve coast, and explore the golden caves in our kayaks and SUP! To complete, enjoy a delicious barbecue served on a beautiful secluded beach, with access only by the sea. It will be the highlight of your holiday in the Algarve!

This full-day tour in the Algarve coast will take you from Vilamoura to explore the golden sea caves by kayak and stand up paddle (SUP), making a stop at a secluded beach for a delicious barbecue! This is one of the best ways to exercise while having great fun and watching the beautiful rock formations of the southern Portugal.

We will leave Vilamoura on a bigger boat, taking with us all the kayaks and SUP boards, and ride along the coast. Then, we’ll make a stop at a nice area to start kayaking or paddling. The best part is that you don’t have to chose between SUP or kayaks, you can practice both of them!

And of course, we will go to a secluded beach, only accessible by sea, and have a tasty BBQ on charcoal which includes fish, chicken, pork, sausages, vegetables, salad, juice, fruits and wine! Come and join us in this great tour!

Riding a kayak or SUP does not require any previous experience and is very easy to learn. Our guides will teach you and be around all the time to help you. This tour is perfect for the whole family as we have kayaks for everyone and even the younger ones can join!

kAYAK SAFARI

VAMOS LÁ PESSOAL!!! O VERÃO JÁ COMEÇOU YEAHHH!!!

Posted by Cruzeiros da Oura on Wednesday, May 16, 2018

- What Will You Do

- Pratice kayaking or SUP along the beautiful golden coast of the Algarve
- Visit amazing sea caves and rock formations with our group
- Eat a delicious barbecue on a secluded beach, only accessible by the beach

- What Is Included

- Barbecue on charcoal which includes fish, chicken, pork, sausages, vegetables, salad, juice, fruits and wine
- All equipment to practice kayak and SUP, and a ride on a motor boat
- Guide and fuel

- What Is Not Included

- Gratitudes (optional)

- Transfers

We offer a paid transfer. Please contact us after booking for details.

- FAQ

What is the maximum capacity of the boat?
This tour can take up to 12 people.

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
- Adult (13 to 99): 50.00 
- Child (4 to 12): 35.00 

Price per person (high season):
- Adult (13 to 99): 55.00 
- Child (4 to 12): 35.00 

High season:

- 15 July 31 August

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 6 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag DE language flag ES language flag NL language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.