Kayaking Canyon Mreznica Kayaking Canyon Mreznica Kayaking Canyon Mreznica Kayaking Canyon Mreznica Kayaking Canyon Mreznica Kayaking Canyon Mreznica Kayaking Canyon Mreznica Kayaking Canyon Mreznica Kayaking Canyon Mreznica Kayaking Canyon Mreznica Kayaking Canyon Mreznica Kayaking Canyon Mreznica
Listing ID: 48783

Kajak Canyon Mreznica

Entdecken Sie Nordkroatien auf abenteuerliche Weise. Kajak fahren auf dem Fluss Mrežnica. Erleben Sie das unberührte Flusssystem und die selten erforschte Schlucht und die Höhle des oberen Mrežnica. Die Landschaft wird Sie sprachlos machen, wenn Sie versuchen, sich jeden Moment zu merken. Sie werden die Schönheit von 26 Wasserfällen erleben.

Begleiten Sie uns in den ungeahnten Geschichten des wilden, ungezähmten Mrežnica in der Nähe der Plitvicer Seen, sehen Sie einige der schönsten Wasserfälle und Travertinbarrieren. Auf unserer 5 Kilometer langen Tour zwischen Čičin most und Tržički most paddeln wir über 26 Barrieren und Wasserfälle von insgesamt 93 Kilometern, die auf 64 Kilometern dieser türkisfarbenen Schönheit, die durch die Karstlandschaft fließt, gefunden wurden.

- Was wirst du tun?

Auf unserem Kajakabenteuer sehen Sie den prächtigen Rončevića Wasserfall, und kurz darauf, unter steilen Klippen, die einen kurzen Canyon bilden, finden wir den faszinierenden, 8 Meter hohen Milkovića Wasserfall, der Ihnen den Atem rauben wird. Dies ist der zweithöchste Wasserfall auf der Mrežnica und aufgrund seiner Form einer kleinen Rutsche in der Mitte ist er auch einer der schönsten. Einige Kilometer stromabwärts fließt der Fluss in die engste Schlucht, die bis zum Wasserfall Smoljanovića und der Brücke in Tounjski Tržić führt. Diese üppige, grüne Schlucht, gesprenkelt mit weißen Klippen, die nur kurz Tageslicht sehen, verbirgt 9 wunderschöne Wasserfälle und einen starken Brunnen, der im Sommer die Wassertemperatur um 6-7 ° C senkt. Der Einfluss dieses Brunnens ist bis zu 5 km flussabwärts in unterschiedlicher Vegetation und unterschiedlich geformten Travertinbarrieren zu spüren und zu sehen. An diesem Punkt endet unser Abenteuer.

- Was zu erwarten ist

Natur pur, klares Wasser und Spaß. Wir werden Mittagspause in der Mitte unserer Route auf dem schönen Ort für Ihren Körper und Seele entspannen.

- Was ist enthalten?

Ausführliche Erklärung
Professionelle Führung
Sicheres Parken am Anfang
Übergang vom Ende zum Auto
Alle Materialien (Paddle Board, Paddel)

Verwandte Interessenpunkte

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Pricing

Price per person:
- Adult (12 to 75): 33.00 
- Child (5 to 12): 16.50 

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 4 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Treffpunkt

Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Kayaking Canyon MreznicaKayaking Canyon MreznicaKayaking Canyon MreznicaKayaking Canyon MreznicaKayaking Canyon MreznicaKayaking Canyon MreznicaKayaking Canyon MreznicaKayaking Canyon MreznicaKayaking Canyon MreznicaKayaking Canyon MreznicaKayaking Canyon MreznicaKayaking Canyon Mreznica
Listing ID: 48783
EuropeCroatiaCentral CroatiaPrimišlje

Kayaking Canyon Mreznica

Discover northern Croatia in adventurous way. Kayaking on the river Mrežnica. Experience untouched river system and rarely explored canyon and the cavern of upper Mrežnica. The landscape is going to leave you speechless as you try to memorize every moment. You are going to experience the beauty of 26 waterfalls.

Join us in the untold stories of the wild, untamed Mrežnica near Plitvice Lakes, see some of the most beautiful waterfalls and travertine barriers. On our 5 kilometer tour between Čičin most and Tržički most we will paddle down over 26 barriers and waterfalls from a total of 93 found along 64 kilometers of this turquoise beauty which flows through karst landscape.

- What Will You Do

On our kayak adventire you will see the magnificent Rončevića waterfall, and soon after, beneath steep cliffs which form a short canyon, we find fascinating, 8 meter-high Milkovića waterfall which simply takes your breath away. This is the second highest waterfall on the Mrežnica and, due to its shape of a small „slide“ down the middle it's also one of the most beautiful. Several kilometers down stream the river enters the narrowest canyon in its flow which runs all the way to Smoljanovića waterfall and the bridge in Tounjski Tržić. This lush, green canyon, speckled with white cliffs, which sees daylight only briefly, hides 9 beautiful waterfalls and a strong well which in the summer lowers the water temperature by 6-7 °C. The influence of this well can be felt and seen as far as 5 km down river in different vegetation and differently shaped travertine barriers. It is at this spot that our adventure ends.

- What To Expect

Pure nature, clear water and lost of fun. We will have lounch break ni the middle of our route on the nice place for your body and soul relax.

- What Is Included

Detailed explanation
Professional leadership
Safe parking at the beginning
Transition from end to car
All materials (paddle board, paddle)

Rate and write a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
- Adult (12 to 75): 33.00 
- Child (5 to 12): 16.50 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 4 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.