Kayaking Canyon Mreznica Kayaking Canyon Mreznica Kayaking Canyon Mreznica Kayaking Canyon Mreznica Kayaking Canyon Mreznica Kayaking Canyon Mreznica Kayaking Canyon Mreznica Kayaking Canyon Mreznica Kayaking Canyon Mreznica Kayaking Canyon Mreznica Kayaking Canyon Mreznica Kayaking Canyon Mreznica
Listing ID: 48783

Kayak Canyon Mreznica

Découvrez le nord de la Croatie d'une manière aventureuse. Kayak sur la rivière Mrežnica. Découvrez le système de rivières intactes et le canyon rarement exploré ainsi que la caverne de la haute Mrežnica. Le paysage va vous laisser sans voix alors que vous essayez de mémoriser chaque moment. Vous allez découvrir la beauté de 26 chutes d'eau.

Rejoignez-nous dans les histoires inédites de Mrežnica sauvage et sauvage près des lacs de Plitvice, découvrez les plus belles chutes d’eau et les barrières de travertin. Lors de notre tour de 5 kilomètres entre Čičin Most et Tržički, nous descendrons 26 barrières et cascades sur un total de 93 kilomètres parcourus le long de 64 kilomètres de cette beauté turquoise qui traverse les paysages karstiques.

- Que Ferez-vous

Sur notre kayak aventire, vous verrez la magnifique cascade de Rončevića, et peu de temps après, sous les falaises abruptes qui forment un court canyon, nous trouvons la fascinante cascade de Milkovića de 8 mètres de haut qui vous coupe le souffle. C'est la deuxième plus haute chute d'eau sur la Mrežnica et, en raison de sa forme d'un petit "toboggan" au milieu, c'est aussi l'un des plus beaux. À plusieurs kilomètres en aval, la rivière pénètre dans le canyon le plus étroit de son cours, jusqu'à la cascade de Smoljanovića et le pont de Tounjski Tržić. Ce canyon vert luxuriant, parsemé de falaises blanches, qui ne voit que très brièvement la lumière du jour, cache 9 belles cascades et un puits fort qui, en été, fait baisser la température de l'eau de 6-7 ° C. L'influence de ce puits peut être ressentie et vue jusqu'à 5 km en aval de la rivière dans une végétation différente et des barrières de travertin de forme différente. C'est à cet endroit que notre aventure se termine.

- À quoi s’attendre

Nature pure, eau claire et perte de plaisir. Nous ferons une pause déjeuner au milieu de notre route sur l'endroit agréable pour votre corps et votre âme se détendre.

- Ce qui est inclus

Explication détaillée
Leadership professionnel
Parking sécurisé au début
Transition de la fin à la voiture
Tous les matériaux (paddle board, paddle)

Points d’intérêt Associés

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person:
- Adult (12 to 75): 33.00 
- Child (5 to 12): 16.50 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 4 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Kayaking Canyon MreznicaKayaking Canyon MreznicaKayaking Canyon MreznicaKayaking Canyon MreznicaKayaking Canyon MreznicaKayaking Canyon MreznicaKayaking Canyon MreznicaKayaking Canyon MreznicaKayaking Canyon MreznicaKayaking Canyon MreznicaKayaking Canyon MreznicaKayaking Canyon Mreznica
Listing ID: 48783
EuropeCroatiaCentral CroatiaPrimišlje

Kayaking Canyon Mreznica

Discover northern Croatia in adventurous way. Kayaking on the river Mrežnica. Experience untouched river system and rarely explored canyon and the cavern of upper Mrežnica. The landscape is going to leave you speechless as you try to memorize every moment. You are going to experience the beauty of 26 waterfalls.

Join us in the untold stories of the wild, untamed Mrežnica near Plitvice Lakes, see some of the most beautiful waterfalls and travertine barriers. On our 5 kilometer tour between Čičin most and Tržički most we will paddle down over 26 barriers and waterfalls from a total of 93 found along 64 kilometers of this turquoise beauty which flows through karst landscape.

- What Will You Do

On our kayak adventire you will see the magnificent Rončevića waterfall, and soon after, beneath steep cliffs which form a short canyon, we find fascinating, 8 meter-high Milkovića waterfall which simply takes your breath away. This is the second highest waterfall on the Mrežnica and, due to its shape of a small „slide“ down the middle it's also one of the most beautiful. Several kilometers down stream the river enters the narrowest canyon in its flow which runs all the way to Smoljanovića waterfall and the bridge in Tounjski Tržić. This lush, green canyon, speckled with white cliffs, which sees daylight only briefly, hides 9 beautiful waterfalls and a strong well which in the summer lowers the water temperature by 6-7 °C. The influence of this well can be felt and seen as far as 5 km down river in different vegetation and differently shaped travertine barriers. It is at this spot that our adventure ends.

- What To Expect

Pure nature, clear water and lost of fun. We will have lounch break ni the middle of our route on the nice place for your body and soul relax.

- What Is Included

Detailed explanation
Professional leadership
Safe parking at the beginning
Transition from end to car
All materials (paddle board, paddle)

Rate and write a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
- Adult (12 to 75): 33.00 
- Child (5 to 12): 16.50 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 4 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.