Langtang-Helambu-Gosaikunda Lake Trek - 17 Days Langtang-Helambu-Gosaikunda Lake Trek - 17 Days Langtang-Helambu-Gosaikunda Lake Trek - 17 Days Langtang-Helambu-Gosaikunda Lake Trek - 17 Days Langtang-Helambu-Gosaikunda Lake Trek - 17 Days Langtang-Helambu-Gosaikunda Lake Trek - 17 Days
Asien > Nepal > Kathmandu
Listing ID: 53675

Langtang-Helambu-Gosaikunda See Trek – 17 Tage

Langtang Helambu Trekking ist einer der beliebtesten Trekking-Trail in Langtang Himalaya-Region. Das Lantang Helambu Trekking bietet einen Panoramablick auf den Himalaya, den Heiligen Gosainkund, das üppige Tal und das atemberaubende Helambu-Tal. Langtang Gosainkund Helambu Trekking ist bekannt als buddhistische Pilgerreise in Nepal. Dauer: 17 Days (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Tag 1: Ankunft in Kathmandu

Nach Ihrer Ankunft am Tribhuvan International Airport in Kathmandu müssen Sie die Zollformalitäten erledigen. Sie werden von unserem Vertreter begrüßt, der mit einem Plakat, das Ihren Namen in der Hand hält, ängstlich auf Sie wartet. Sie werden mit einem privaten Fahrzeug in das 3-Sterne-Hotel gebracht. Übernachten Sie in einem Hotel.

Tag 2: Sightseeing-Touren in Kathmandu

Am Morgen nach dem Frühstück werden wir eine halbtägige Sightseeing-Tour organisieren, bei der Sie eine unvergessliche UNESCO-Welterbestour machen werden. Die Tour beginnt mit einem Besuch in Nepals heiligstem Pashupatinath Tempelkomplex und führt uns durch Nepals größten Bouddhanath Stupa und 2500 Jahre alten Swoyambhunath Stupa. Wir werden am Nachmittag zum Hotel zurückkehren und Zeit für den Einkauf von fehlenden Sachen, Packen und Vorbereitungen für die Reise.

Tag 3: Fahrt nach SyabruBesi (1450m), 8 Stunden
Nach dem Frühstück fahren Sie einige Minuten bis zum Treffpunkt, von wo aus wir unsere Reise beginnen. Wir treffen uns mit Trekking Guide und Gepäckträger und fahren von Kathmandu nach Nordwesten. Folgen Sie im Hintergrund der malerischen, wirbelnden Straße durch Dörfer, Flüsse und Berge. Der Bus hält an einem Hotel in der Nähe der Autobahn zum Mittagessen. Fahrt durch Trishuli Tal nach Syabrubesi. Der Weg hinter Dhunche ist holprig, da er kiesig ist. Genießen Sie die Aussicht auf Ganesh Mountain. Übernachtung in Syabrubesi.

Tag 4: Trek zum Lama Hotel (2.480m), 4 Stunden
LangtangHelambuTrek beginnt von diesem Tag an. Wir erreichen den Bhotekoshi Fluss und folgen dann dem Pfad in Richtung Langtang Fluss. Der Weg steigt bergauf vom Langtang River nach Bamboo (1.960 m) und führt durch unwegsames Gelände. Von Bamboo bergauf geht es nach Rimche (2.400m), das am Rande des ruhigen Langtang Flusses liegt. Nachdem wir in Rimche zu Mittag gegessen haben, werden wir weiter zum Lama Hotel durch Waldgebiete ziehen, wo wir Wildtiere wie rote Pandas und Affen beobachten können. Übernachtung in einer Pension.

Tag 5: Trek nach Langtang (3.541m), 5 Stunden

Wir verlassen das Lama Hotel früh am Morgen und folgen dem malerischen Weg in Richtung Gumanechok, von wo aus wir das hübsche Dorf GhodaTabela erreichen.
Wir wählen den allmählich ansteigenden Weg zum üppig grünen Alpental, wo wir Yaks träge beobachten können. Wir setzen unsere Reise durch das Tal fort und erreichen das hübsche Dorf Langtang. Dies ist eines der ältesten Dörfer in Langtang. Genießen Sie die Nahaufnahmen von Bergen. Übernachtung in der Pension.

Tag 6: Trek nach KyanjinGompa (3.900m), 5 Stunden

Nach dem Frühstück verlassen wir Langtang Village und machen eine kurze Wanderung nach Kyanjing Gompa. Genießen Sie den Panoramablick auf den Berg Ganchempo und LangtangLirung von KyagjinGompa. Wir werden die Yak-Käsefabrik besuchen, wo wir lokalen Frischkäse kaufen können. Das Gebiet unterhalb von LangtangLirung ist von mehreren Gipfeln umgeben. Genießen Sie die Nahsicht auf die umliegenden Gipfel und Berge. Übernachtung in KyanjinGompa.

Tag 7: Akklimatisierung und Tag erkunden

Dies ist ein Akklimatisierungstag. KyangjinRi ist der höchste Punkt von Langtang Trek. KyangjinRi liegt direkt hinter dem Dorf und bietet ein spektakuläres Panorama auf die Langtang Gipfel. Wir können dem Pfad aufwärts durch die Moräne folgen, um KyyanjinRi oder TserkoRi zu erreichen, für die herrliche Himalaya Landschaft von LangtangLirung (7.245m), Ganesh Himal (7.406m) und Naya kanga (5.846m). ,
Dorje Lakpa (6.988 m), Gauri Shanker (7.145 m), Gangchenpo (6.387 m) und Yala-Gipfel (5500 m). Alternativ können wir auch zum LangtangLirung Basislager fahren. Übernachtung in KyanjinGompa.

Tag 8: Trek zum Lama Hotel (2.480m), 5-6 Stunden

Wir werden an diesem Tag von KyangjinGompa zum Lama Hotel zurückkehren. Der Pfad senkt sich von Kyangjin Gompa abwärts und führt durch Wald und Fluss. Der Weg ist malerisch mit spektakulären Bergblicken im Hintergrund. Wir werden durch die Dörfer Sindum, Mumdu, Langtang, GhodaTabela und Gumanchok fahren, um das Lama Hotel zu erreichen. Übernachtung im Lama Hotel.

Tag 9: Trek nach Syabru (2.200 m), 5 Stunden

Nach einem frühmorgendlichen Tee folgen wir dem Weg nach Rimche. Von Rimche geht es abwärts zum LangtangRiver. Wenn wir den Fluss über die Hängebrücke überqueren, wandern wir durch den Bambuswald. Wenn wir uns durch das Erdrutschgebiet senken, steigen wir nach ThuloSyabru auf. Nach kurzer Zeit zweigt der Weg ab. Eine der Spuren führt uns nach SyabruBesi, während die andere uns nach ThuloSyabru führt. Wir fahren durch Kyang (2040m) und steigen bergauf zum ThuloSyabruvillage. Übernachtung im Teehaus

Tag 10: Trek nach Singh Gompa (3.584m), 4 Stunden

Wir verlassen ThuloSyabru und machen einen kurzen Spaziergang nach FoprangDanda (3200m). Wenn wir vom Hügel herunterkommen, erreichen wir Dursagang (2660m). Genießen Sie die malerische Aussicht auf den Berg Liangtang, Ganesh Berg und Sisapangma und andere Berge in Tibet Seite. Wir durchqueren den dichten Wald von Oak, Hemlock und Fir und erreichen Sing Gompa. Wir besuchen die lokale Käserei Sing Gompa. Das buddhistische Kloster ist eine weitere Attraktion von Sing Gompa. Übernachtung in Sing Gompa.

Tag 11: Wanderung zum Gosaikunda Lake (4.381m), 5 Stunden
Über den Pass von Lauribinayak La (3920m.) Erreichen wir an diesem Tag den Gosaikunda See. Wandern Sie durch das zerklüftete Gelände, das Bilder von HimalChuli Mountain (7893m), ManasluMountain (8156m) und Ganesh Mountain (7406m) bietet. LangtangLirung Berg kann in Richtung Norden gesehen werden. Gosainkunda Bereich ist überfüllt mit mehr als Dutzend Seen. Saraswatikunda, BhairabKunda und Gosainkunda sind drei große Seen. Übernachtung in Gosainkunda.

Tag 12: Trek nach Ghopte (3.440 m), 6 Stunden über Gosainkunda Pass 4.610m

Wenn Sie möchten, können Sie im Gosaikunda-See baden. Aber denken Sie daran, dass das Wasser abschreckt. Wir verlassen den Gosaikunda See und erreichen den Gosaikunda Pass. Wir steigen auf den Pass hoch und folgen dem Abstiegspfad entlang des Flusses zum Langtang National Park in Bhera Goth. Der Weg führt weiter durch das Tal nach Phedi (3740 m). Wir werden von Phedi zum Fluss hinunterfahren und durch den Bambuswald nach Dupi Chaur (3630 m) fahren. Entlang Moränen wandern wir nach Kasturee Danda. Der Weg führt uns dann durch Wald und Tal nach Ghopte (3440m). Übernachtung im Teehaus.

Tag 13: Wanderung nach MelamchiGaon (2530m), 4 Stunden
An diesem Tag werden wir vom Bergrücken bei Ghopte absteigen und eine Reihe von Höhen und Tiefen durchqueren, wobei wir kleine Flüsse und Felsbrocken überqueren. Wir werden den letzten Anstieg nach Tharepati (3640m) machen, wo wir den verzweigten Weg erreichen werden. Ein Weg führt uns nach MelamchiGaon (2530m), während der andere durch Kutumsangto Sundarijal führt. Wir werden durch Tharepati gehen und hinunter nach MelamchiGaon. Übernachten Sie in MelamchiGaon.

Tag 14: Trek nach Tarkeghyang (2743m), 4 Stunden
Wir werden zum Melamchi River hinunterfahren, wo wir uns in Freizeitaktivitäten engagieren können. Sie können im klaren Wasser des Melamchi River schwimmen, wenn Sie möchten. Wenn wir durch verstreute Sherpa-Dörfer gehen, erreichen wir Tarkeghyang. Besuchen Sie das örtliche Kloster. Übernachtung in Tarkeghayng.

Tag 15: Trek nach Sermathang (2.590m), 5 Stunden und Fahrt nach KTM

Nach einem frühen Morgen Tee werden wir durch das weite Tal nach Ganyul wandern. Ganyul ist ein großes Sherpa-Dorf. Drukpa Kagyu Buddhismus ist die Hauptreligion, die in dieser Region dominiert wird. Wir werden von Ganyul herabsteigen und zum Ufer des Flusses erreichen. Folgen Sie dem aufsteigenden Weg durch den Wald nach Biggompa in Chumnik. Von Chumnik erreichen wir das Dorf Sermathang. Von Sermathang fahren wir zurück nach Kathmandu. Übernachtung in Kathmandu.

Tag 16: Freier Tag in KTM, Feierabendessen wird am Abend serviert.

Tag 17: Abfahrt am internationalen Flughafen von Kathmandu, um Ihr Ziel zu erreichen.

- Was Wirst Du Tun

Langtang Gosaikunda und Helambu Trek sind eine wunderschöne Reise in Nepal durch üppige Wälder, malerische Dörfer, üppige Tierwelt und atemberaubende Ausblicke auf den majestätischen Himalaya. Die 17-tägige Wanderung beginnt in Kathmandu mit Besichtigungen der UNESCO-Weltkulturerbestätten. Dann fahren wir nach Syabrubesi, einem Tamang Dorf am Ufer des Flusses Bhote Koshi und beginnen unsere Wanderung. Wir erreichen Kyanjin Gompa und klettern am nächsten Tag nach Tserko Ri. Von dort aus haben wir einen herrlichen Blick auf die Langtang Lirung (7.200m). Als nächstes wandern wir weiter durch das wunderschöne Langtang-Tal und erreichen Gosaikunda, einen beliebten Wallfahrtsort für Buddhisten und Hindus. Außerdem ist der Ort nach dem glitzernden Gosaikunda See benannt, dessen Wasser magische Heilkräfte besitzt. Auf unserem Treck kommen wir an einigen Seen vorbei und überqueren den Laurebina Pass. Unser Trek im Helambu Valley beginnt nach Überqueren des Passes. Ein weiterer Höhepunkt unserer Wanderung ist die Besteigung des Ama Yangri auf 3.800m. Der Blick auf den Himalaya von der Spitze des Hügels wird mit dem von Poon Hill verglichen. Von hier aus, Mt. Shishapangma und die Langtang-Bereiche scheinen so nah zu sein, dass wir fühlen, dass wir sie fast berühren können. Wir wandern noch ein paar Tage in der Helambu Region und beenden unsere bemerkenswerte Reise in die Berge mit einer Fahrt nach Kathmandu.

- Was Ist Enthalten

Pick-ups und Drop-offs von Flughafen (n) und Hotel (s)
3-Sterne-Kategorie Hotel in Kathmandu und Teehäuser während der Wanderung auf einer gemeinsamen Basis
Frühstück in Kathmandu und alle Mahlzeiten (Frühstück / Mittagessen / Abendessen) während der Wanderung
Transport mit privatem Fahrzeug
Englischsprachiger, ausgebildeter und erfahrener Guide
2 Personen 1 Potter Service Gebühren während der Wanderung
Sightseeing-Tempel, Denkmal (e), Trekking und Nationalparks
Abschiedsessen
Eine umfassende medizinische Ausrüstung
Alle notwendigen Papiere und Genehmigungen
Alle anfallenden Steuern und Servicegebühren

- Was Ist Nicht Enthalten

Nepalesische Visagebühr
Internationaler Flug von und nach Kathmandu
Übergepäckgebühren
Mittag- und Abendessen in Kathmandu
Extra Nacht Unterkunft (en)
Reise- und Bergungsversicherung
Persönliche Ausgaben (Telefonate, Wäsche, Bar Rechnungen, Batterie aufladen, extra Porters, Flasche oder abgekochtes Wasser, Dusche, etc.)
Tipps für Führer und Träger
Die Dienste, die nicht in unserem Abschnitt "Was ist enthalten?" Enthalten sind

- Transfers

Tribhuvan Internationaler Flughafen

Verwandte Interessenpunkte

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Pricing

Price per person: 1,037.00 

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 17 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Treffpunkt

Kathmandu
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Asia > Nepal > Kathmandu
Listing ID: 53675

Langtang-Helambu-Gosaikunda Lake Trek – 17 Days

Langtang Helambu trekking is one of most popular trekking trail in langtang Himalaya region. Lantang Helambu trekking offers panoramic Himalayan views, Holy gosainkund, lush valley and amazing Helambu valley. Langtang Gosainkund Helambu trekking is known as Buddhist pilgrimage trekking trail in Nepal. Duration: 17 Days (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Day 1 : Arrival in Kathmandu

After you arrive at Tribhuvan International Airport in Kathmandu, you will have to go through custom formalities. You will be greeted by our representative who will be anxiously waiting for you with a placard displaying your name in his hand. You will be transferred to the 3-Star category hotel in a private vehicle. Stay overnight in a hotel.

Day 2 : Kathmandu sightseeing tours

In the morning after breakfast, we will organize half day sightseeing tour during which you will be taken on memorable UNESCO Heritage Tour. Tour begins with visit to Nepal’s holiest Pashupatinath Temple Complex and takes us through Nepal’s largest Bouddhanath Stupa and 2500 years old Swoyambhunath Stupa. We will return to hotel in the afternoon and time for shopping of any missing items, packing and getting ready for the trip.

Day 3 : Drive to SyabruBesi (1,450m), 8 hours
After breakfast, you will drive few minutes to arrive at the meeting point from where we will start our trip. We will meet with trekking guide and porters and then drive northwest from Kathmandu. Follow the scenic swirling road through villages, river and mountains at the backdrop. The bus will stop at a hotel nearby highway for lunch. Drive through Trishuli Valley to Syabrubesi. The path beyond Dhunche is bumpy as it is graveled. Enjoy the views of Ganesh Mountain. Stay overnight in Syabrubesi.

Day 4 : Trek to Lama Hotel (2,480m), 4 hours
LangtangHelambuTrek begins from this day. We will reach to Bhotekoshi River and then continue to follow the path towards Langtang River. The trail escalates uphill from Langtang River to Bamboo (1,960m) passing through rugged terrain. Moving uphill from Bamboo, we will reach Rimche (2,400m) that is located at the edge of calm Langtang River. After taking lunch at Rimche, we will move further to Lama Hotel through forest area where we can enjoy wildlife views like red pandas and monkeys. Overnight at a guesthouse.

Day 5 : Trek to Langtang (3,541m), 5 hours

Leaving Lama Hotel early in the morning, we will follow the picturesque path towards Gumanechok which will provide us with an access to the pretty village of GhodaTabela.
We will choose the gradually ascending trail to the lush green alpine valley where we can see Yaks grazing lazily. Continuing our journey through the valley, we will reach pretty Langtang village. This is one of the oldest villages in Langtang region. Enjoy the close-up views of mountains. Stay overnight at guesthouse.

Day 6 : Trek to KyanjinGompa (3,900m), 5 hours

After early morning breakfast, we will leave Langtang Village and take short trek to KyanjingGompa. Enjoy the panoramic views of Mount Ganchempo and LangtangLirung Mountain from KyagjinGompa. We will visit Yak cheese Factory where we can buy local made fresh cheese. Located below LangtangLirung, the area is surrounded with several peaks. Enjoy the close-up views of surrounding peaks and mountains. Stay overnight at KyanjinGompa.

Day 7 : Acclimatization and explore day

This is an acclimatization day. KyangjinRi is the highest point of Langtang Trek. Located right behind the village, KyangjinRi offers spectacular panorama of Langtang peaks.We can follow the trail upward through moraine to reachKyanjinRi or TserkoRi for superb Himalayan scenery of LangtangLirung(7,245m), Ganesh Himal(7,406m), Naya kanga (5,846m),
DorjeLakpa(6,988m), Gauri Shanker(7,145m), Gangchenpo(6,387m) andYala peak (5500m). Alternatively, we can alsohike to LangtangLirung Base camp. Stay overnight at KyanjinGompa.

Day 8 : Trek to Lama Hotel (2,480m),5- 6 hours

We will return from KyangjinGompa to Lama Hotel on this day. The trail lowers gradually down from KyangjinGompa and passes through forest and river. The path is scenic with spectacular mountain views at the backdrop. We will pass through Sindum, Mumdu, Langtang Village, GhodaTabela and Gumanchok villages to reach Lama Hotel. Stay overnight at Lama Hotel.

Day 9 : Trek to Syabru village (2,200m), 5 hours

After an early morning tea, we will follow the raising path toRimche. From Rimche, the trail lowers down to LangtangRiver. Crossing River over suspension bridge, we will walk through Bamboo forest. Lowering down through the landslide area, we will climb to ThuloSyabru. The trail branches off after brief period. One of the trail leads us to SyabruBesiwhile the other one takes us toThuloSyabru. Passing through Kyang (2040m), we will ascend uphill to ThuloSyabruvillage.Overnight at teahouse

Day 10 :Trek to Singh Gompa (3,584m), 4 hours

Leaving ThuloSyabru, we will take brief walk to FoprangDanda (3200m). Lowering down from the hill, we will reach Dursagang (2660m). Enjoy the scenic views ofLangtangMountain, Ganesh Mountain and Sisapangma and other Mountains in Tibet side. Traversing the dense forest of Oak, Hemlock and Fir, we will arrive at Sing Gompa. Wewill visit local cheese factory at Sing Gompa. Buddhist Monastery is another attraction of Sing Gompa. Overnight at Sing Gompa.

Day 11: Trek to GosaikundaLake (4,381m), 5 hours
Crossing the mountain pass of Lauribinayak La (3920m.), we will reach to Gosaikunda Lake on this day. Walk through the jagged terrain that offers picturesue views of HimalChuli Mountain (7893m),ManasluMountain (8156m) and Ganesh Mountain (7406m). LangtangLirung Mountain can be seen towards the north.Gosainkunda area is crowded with more than dozen lakes. Saraswatikunda, BhairabKunda and Gosainkunda are three major lakes. Stay overnight at Gosainkunda.

Day 12 : Trek to Ghopte (3,440m), 6 hours via Gosainkunda pass 4,610m

If you like, you can take dip in Gosaikunda Lake. But remember that the water is chilling. We will leave Gosaikunda Lake and reach Gosaikunda Pass. Climbing to the top of Pass, we will follow the lowering path along river to Langtang National Park post at Bhera Goth. The trail continues further along the valley to Phedi (3740m). We will lower down from Phedi to river and pass bamboo forest to reachDupiChaur (3630m). Walking along moraines, we will climb toKastureeDanda. The path then takes us through forest and valley to Ghopte (3440m). Stay overnight at teahouse.

Day 13 : Trek to MelamchiGaon (2530m), 4 hours
On this day, we will lower down from the ridge at Ghopte and pass through series of ups and downs, crossing small river and boulders. We will make final climb to Tharepati (3640m) where we will arrive at the branched path. One path leads us to MelamchiGaon (2530m) while the other pass through Kutumsangto Sundarijal. We will walk through Tharepati and lower down to MelamchiGaon. Stay overnight in MelamchiGaon.

Day 14 : Trek to Tarkeghyang (2,743m), 4 hours
We will lower down to Melamchi River where we can engage in recreational activities. You can swim in clear water of Melamchi River if you like. Walking through dispersed Sherpa villages, we will reach Tarkeghyang. Visit local monastery. Stay overnight in Tarkeghayng village.

Day 15 : Trek to Sermathang (2,590m), 5 hours and drive to KTM

After an early morning tea, we will walk through the wide valley toGanyul. Ganyul is a big Sherpa village. Drukpa Kagyu Buddhism is the chief religion that is dominated in this region. We will lower down from Ganyul and reach to the bank of river. Follow the ascending path through forest to biggompa at Chumnik. From Chumnik, we will reach Sermathang village. From Sermathang, we will drive back to Kathmandu. Stay overnight at Kathmandu.

Day 16 : Free day in KTM, Celebration dinner will be served in the evening.

Day 17 : Drop at Kathmandu international airport for onward destination.

- What Will You Do

Langtang Gosaikunda and Helambu Trek is a beautiful journey in Nepal through lush forests, quaint villages, abundant wildlife and astounding views of the majestic Himalayas. The 17-day trek begins in Kathmandu with tours of the city’s UNESCO World Heritage Sites. Then we drive to Syabrubesi which is a Tamang village located on the banks of the Bhote Koshi River and begin our trek. We reach Kyanjin Gompa and then climb Tserko Ri the next day. From there we get tremendous views of the Langtang Lirung (7,200m/23,622ft) range. Next, we continue trekking in the beautiful Langtang Valley and reach Gosaikunda which is a revered place of pilgrimage for both Buddhists and Hindus. Moreover, the place is named after the glistening Gosaikunda Lake whose water is believed to have magical healing powers. We pass by a few more lakes on our trek and cross the Laurebina Pass. Our trek in the Helambu Valley begins after crossing the pass. Another highlight of our hike is to reach the top of Ama Yangri at 3,800m. The view of the Himalayas from the top of the hill is believed to rival that of Poon Hill. From here, Mt. Shishapangma and the Langtang ranges seem so close that we feel that we can almost touch them. We continue trekking in the Helambu region for a few more days and end our remarkable journey to the mountains with a drive to Kathmandu.

- What Is Included

Pickups and drop offs from airport(s) and hotel(s)
3-Star Category hotel in Kathmandu and teahouses during the trek on a twin-shared basis
Breakfast in Kathmandu and all meals( breakfast/Lunch/Dinner) during the trek
Transportation by private vehicle
English-speaking, trained and experienced guide
2 person 1 Potter service charges during the trek
Sightseeing temple(s),monument(s), trekking and national parks
Farewell dinners
A comprehensive medical kit
All necessary paper work(s) and permit(s)
All applicable taxes and service charges

- What Is Not Included

Nepalese visa fee
International airfare to and from Kathmandu
Excess baggage charges
Lunch and evening meals in Kathmandu
Extra night accommodation(s)
Travel and rescue insurance
Personal expenses (phone calls, laundry, bar bills, battery recharge, extra porters, bottle or boiled water, shower, etc.)
Tips for guides and porters
The services which are not included in our ‘What is Included’ section

- Transfers

Tribhuvan International Airport

Related Interest Points

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person: 1,037.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 17 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

Kathmandu
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.