Listing ID: 69301
EuropePortugalDistrict de LisbonneLisbonne

Lisbonne: 3 Heures De Vélo À Belem

Lors de ce tour en vélo, nous vous emmenons à la découverte du quartier de Belém. Visitez quelques-uns des monuments les plus emblématiques de Lisbonne, tels que la tour de Belém, le Padrão de Descobrimentos et découvrez un peu de notre histoire avec votre guide local.

Lors de ce tour en vélo, nous vous emmènerons à la découverte du quartier de Belém.

Visitez quelques-uns des monuments les plus emblématiques de Lisbonne, tels que la tour de Belém, construite à l’endroit où les caravelles portugaises sont parties en 1500 pour découvrir le Brésil, ainsi que le Padrão de Descobrimentos.

Sentez l’atmosphère du temps des découvertes et remontez le temps jusqu’au 16ème siècle. C’est le moyen idéal pour visiter cette région de la ville, en profitant du parcours au bord de la rivière et des superbes vues.

- Ce qui est inclus

- Vélo
- Casque
- Guide touristique

- Ce qui n’est pas inclus

- Nourriture et boissons
- Frais d'entrée
- prise en charge et restitution de l'hôtel

Rate and write a review

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person: 50.00 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 3 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:PT language flagBR language flagEN language flagES language flagFR language flagIT language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Listing ID: 69301
Europe Portugal Lisbon District Lisbon

Lisbon: 3-Hour Bicycle Tour In Belem

On this bicycle tour we take you to discover the neighborhood of Belém. Visit some of the most emblematic monuments of Lisbon such as the Tower of Belém, the Padrão dos Descobrimentos and learn a bit of our history from your local guide.

On this bicycle tour we will take you to discover the neighborhood of Belém.

Visit some of the most emblematic monuments of Lisbon such as the Tower of Belém, built in the place where the Portuguese caravels departed in 1500 to discover Brazil, and also the Padrão dos Descobrimentos.

Feel the atmosphere of the time of the discoveries and travel back in time until the 16th century. It is the ideal way to visit this area of the city, taking advantage of the riverside course and the beautiful views.

- What Is Included

- Bicycle
- Helmet
- Tour guide

- What Is Not Included

- Food and drinks
- Entrance fees
- Hotel pick-up and drop-off

Rate and write a review

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person: 50.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 3 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag BR language flag EN language flag ES language flag FR language flag IT language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.