Listing ID: 69260
EuropaPortugalLissabon BezirkLissabon

Lissabon: 3-Stündige E-Scooter Tour In Belem

Einen E-Scooter zu fahren, ist der ideale Weg, um Lissabons Flussufer entlang zu gehen. Unsere Guides zeigen Ihnen die Stadt mit den Augen eines Einheimischen. Eine ausgezeichnete Alternative, um Lissabon zu besuchen und eine gute Möglichkeit, Zeit mit Familie oder Freunden zu verbringen.

Steigen Sie auf einen E-Scooter und fahren Sie am Flussufer entlang, während Sie die Brise spüren und die herrliche portugiesische Sonne genießen. Fühlen Sie die Atmosphäre der großen epischen Entdeckungen und reisen Sie zurück in die Zeit bis zum sechzehnten Jahrhundert in diesem fabelhaften und eindrucksvollen Teil der Hauptstadt Lissabon.

Besuchen Sie einige der berühmtesten Wahrzeichen Lissabons, wie den Belem Turm, der an der Stelle gebaut wurde, an der die portugiesischen Karavellen im Jahr 1500 abreisten, um Brasilien zu entdecken, und Padrao dos Descobrimentos. Genießen Sie auch die futuristische Architektur von MAAT – Museum für Kunst, Architektur und Technologie.

Diese Tour beinhaltet ein Sicherheitstraining am Anfang, wo die Kunden die Möglichkeit haben, das Fahrzeug zu testen.

- Was ist enthalten?

- E-Scooter
- Helm
- Reiseführer

- Was ist nicht enthalten?

- Essen und Trinken
- Eintrittspreise

Rate and write a review

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Pricing

Price per person: 50.00 

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 3 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:PT language flagBR language flagEN language flagES language flagFR language flagIT language flag

Treffpunkt

Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Lisbon: 3 Hour E Scooter Tour In Belem Lisbon: 3 Hour E Scooter Tour In Belem Lisbon: 3 Hour E Scooter Tour In Belem Lisbon: 3 Hour E Scooter Tour In Belem Lisbon: 3 Hour E Scooter Tour In Belem Lisbon: 3 Hour E Scooter Tour In Belem Lisbon: 3 Hour E Scooter Tour In Belem Lisbon: 3 Hour E Scooter Tour In Belem Lisbon: 3 Hour E Scooter Tour In Belem
Europe > Portugal > Lisbon Region > Lisbon
Listing ID: 69260

Lisbon: 3-Hour E-Scooter Tour In Belem

Riding an e-scooter is the ideal way to go along Lisbon's river side. Our guides will show you the city through the eyes of a local. An excellent alternative to visit Lisbon and a great way to spend time with family or friends. Duration: 3 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Hop on an e-scooter and ride along the riverside as you feel the breeze and soak up the glorious Portuguese sun. Feel the atmosphere of the great epic discoveries and travel back in time until the sixteenth century in this fabulous and evocative part of the capital Lisbon.

Visit some of Lisbon’s most iconic landmarks such as the Belem Tower, built on the spot where the Portuguese caravels departed in 1500 to discover Brazil, and Padrao dos Descobrimentos. Also, enjoy the futuristic architecture of MAAT – Museum of Art, Architecture and Technology.

This tour includes a safety training session at the beginning, where customers will have the opportunity to test out the vehicle.

- What Is Included

- E-Scooter
- Helmet
- Tour Guide
- Personal Protective Equipment (PPE) - mask and disinfectant gel

- What Is Not Included

- Food and drinks
- Entrance fees

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person: 50.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 3 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag BR language flag EN language flag ES language flag FR language flag IT language flag

Meeting Point

Lisbon
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.