Lisbon Highlights With A Local Guide - Half Day Lisbon Highlights With A Local Guide - Half Day Lisbon Highlights With A Local Guide - Half Day Lisbon Highlights With A Local Guide - Half Day Lisbon Highlights With A Local Guide - Half Day Lisbon Highlights With A Local Guide - Half Day Lisbon Highlights With A Local Guide - Half Day Lisbon Highlights With A Local Guide - Half Day Lisbon Highlights With A Local Guide - Half Day
Europe > Portugal > District de Lisbonne > Lisbonne
Listing ID: 47199

Faits Saillants De Lisbonne Avec Un Guide Local – Demi-Journée

Le fleuve Tage nous accompagne le long de la visite, à la découverte du front de rivière, des rues chargées d'histoire, de ses habitants, où l'on peut apprécier de ses quartiers typiques, les places les plus cosmopolites. Durée: 8 Hours (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Votre chauffeur / guide viendra vous chercher dans votre véhicule luxueux à votre hôtel, découvrir les sites incontournables de Lisbonne et les quartiers à travers les yeux d’un local, comme Alfama avec son dédale de ruelles étroites pavées et de maisons anciennes, qui descendent colline du château au Tejo Estuar. Explorez le centre-ville de “Baixa Pombalina”, le cœur de Lisbonne qui comprend de magnifiques places, des grandes avenues et des boutiques boulevards. Pénétrez dans le quartier de Belem, longtemps associé aux Pastéis de Belém, selon une ancienne recette du Mosteiro dos Jerónimos. la Tour de Belém et les explorateurs portugais. se déplaçant sur Parque das Nações, le côté moderne frappant à Lisbonne historique et traditionnel et beaucoup plus d’endroits.

- Transferts

Nous pouvons venir vous chercher à votre hôtel ou un hébergement à Lisbonne

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per resource: 260.00 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag ES language flag

Point de Rencontre

Lisboa
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Lisbon Highlights With A Local Guide - Half Day Lisbon Highlights With A Local Guide - Half Day Lisbon Highlights With A Local Guide - Half Day Lisbon Highlights With A Local Guide - Half Day Lisbon Highlights With A Local Guide - Half Day Lisbon Highlights With A Local Guide - Half Day Lisbon Highlights With A Local Guide - Half Day Lisbon Highlights With A Local Guide - Half Day Lisbon Highlights With A Local Guide - Half Day
Europe > Portugal > Lisbon Region > Lisbon
Listing ID: 47199

Lisbon Highlights With A Local Guide – Half Day

The Tagus River accompanies us along the visit, in the discovery of the riverside front, the streets full of history, its people, where we can appreciate from its typical neighborhoods, to the most cosmopolitan squares. Duration: 8 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Your Driver/Guide will pick you up in your luxurious vehicle at your hotel, discover Lisbon’s must-see landmarks and neighborhoods through the eyes of a local, like Alfama with its delightful maze of narrow cobbled streets and ancient houses, which lead down the steep hill from the Castle to theTejo Estuar. Explore downtown “Baixa Pombalina” the heart of Lisbon that comprises of magnificent plazas, grand avenues and boutique shopping boulevards. Wind your way to Belem neighborhood, long associated with the original Pastéis de Belém, following an ancient recipe from the Mosteiro dos Jerónimos. the Tower of Belém and the Portuguese explorers. Moving into Parque das Nações, the striking modern side to historic and traditional Lisbon and many more places.

- Transfers

We can pick up you at your hotel or accommodation in Lisbon

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per resource: 260.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Lisboa
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.