Lisbon Highlights With A Local Guide - Half Day Lisbon Highlights With A Local Guide - Half Day Lisbon Highlights With A Local Guide - Half Day Lisbon Highlights With A Local Guide - Half Day Lisbon Highlights With A Local Guide - Half Day Lisbon Highlights With A Local Guide - Half Day Lisbon Highlights With A Local Guide - Half Day Lisbon Highlights With A Local Guide - Half Day Lisbon Highlights With A Local Guide - Half Day
Europa > Portugal > Lissabon Region > Lissabon
Listing ID: 47199

Lissabon Highlights Mit Einem Lokalen Guide – Halbtags

Der Fluss Tejo begleitet uns bei der Besichtigung der Uferpromenade, der geschichtsträchtigen Straßen, der Menschen, die wir von seinen typischen Vierteln bewundern können, bis zu den kosmopolitischsten Plätzen. Dauer: 8 Hours (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Ihr Fahrer / Guide wird Sie in Ihrem luxuriösen Fahrzeug in Ihrem Hotel abholen und Lissabons sehenswerte Wahrzeichen und Viertel mit den Augen eines Einheimischen entdecken, wie Alfama mit seinem reizenden Labyrinth aus engen Kopfsteinpflasterstraßen und alten Häusern, die steil hinunter führen Hügel von der Burg zum Tejo Estuar. Erkunden Sie die Innenstadt von Baixa Pombalina, das Herz von Lissabon, mit seinen prächtigen Plätzen, Prachtstraßen und Boutiquen. Fahren Sie nach Belem, wo Sie lange Zeit mit dem ursprünglichen Pastéis de Belém nach einem alten Rezept des Mosteiro dos Jerónimos in Verbindung standen. der Turm von Belém und die portugiesischen Entdecker. Umzug in den Parque das Nações, die auffällig moderne Seite des historischen und traditionellen Lissabon und viele weitere Orte.

- Transfers

Wir Holen Sie an Ihrem hotel oder Unterkunft in Lissabon

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Pricing

Price per resource: 260.00 

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag ES language flag

Treffpunkt

Lisboa
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Lisbon Highlights With A Local Guide - Half Day Lisbon Highlights With A Local Guide - Half Day Lisbon Highlights With A Local Guide - Half Day Lisbon Highlights With A Local Guide - Half Day Lisbon Highlights With A Local Guide - Half Day Lisbon Highlights With A Local Guide - Half Day Lisbon Highlights With A Local Guide - Half Day Lisbon Highlights With A Local Guide - Half Day Lisbon Highlights With A Local Guide - Half Day
Europe > Portugal > Lisbon Region > Lisbon
Listing ID: 47199

Lisbon Highlights With A Local Guide – Half Day

The Tagus River accompanies us along the visit, in the discovery of the riverside front, the streets full of history, its people, where we can appreciate from its typical neighborhoods, to the most cosmopolitan squares. Duration: 8 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Your Driver/Guide will pick you up in your luxurious vehicle at your hotel, discover Lisbon’s must-see landmarks and neighborhoods through the eyes of a local, like Alfama with its delightful maze of narrow cobbled streets and ancient houses, which lead down the steep hill from the Castle to theTejo Estuar. Explore downtown “Baixa Pombalina” the heart of Lisbon that comprises of magnificent plazas, grand avenues and boutique shopping boulevards. Wind your way to Belem neighborhood, long associated with the original Pastéis de Belém, following an ancient recipe from the Mosteiro dos Jerónimos. the Tower of Belém and the Portuguese explorers. Moving into Parque das Nações, the striking modern side to historic and traditional Lisbon and many more places.

- Transfers

We can pick up you at your hotel or accommodation in Lisbon

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per resource: 260.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Lisboa
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.