Lisbon Historical Vintage Tour: Visit Old Lisboa And Belém Lisbon Historical Vintage Tour: Visit Old Lisboa And Belém Lisbon Historical Vintage Tour: Visit Old Lisboa And Belém Lisbon Historical Vintage Tour: Visit Old Lisboa And Belém Lisbon Historical Vintage Tour: Visit Old Lisboa And Belém Lisbon Historical Vintage Tour: Visit Old Lisboa And Belém Lisbon Historical Vintage Tour: Visit Old Lisboa And Belém Lisbon Historical Vintage Tour: Visit Old Lisboa And Belém Lisbon Historical Vintage Tour: Visit Old Lisboa And Belém Lisbon Historical Vintage Tour: Visit Old Lisboa And Belém Lisbon Historical Vintage Tour: Visit Old Lisboa And Belém Lisbon Historical Vintage Tour: Visit Old Lisboa And Belém
Europa > Portugal > Lissabon Region > Lissabon
Listing ID: 141422

Historische Vintage Tour Durch Lissabon: Besuchen Sie Die Altstadt Von Lissabon Und Belém

Dies ist die perfekte Tour für alle, die die besten Plätze Lissabons mit einer ausgewogenen Kombination aus typisch Lissabon, romantischem Lissabon und Entdeckungstouren durch Belem nicht verpassen möchten. Außerdem können Sie die Stadt mit einem schönen Oldtimer erkunden. Dauer: 3 Hours (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Erleben Sie die Highlights von Lissabon auf unterhaltsame und neuartige Weise und erkunden Sie die Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt. Ihr Reiseleiter weiß, wohin er Sie bringen kann, um die besten Aussichten, Fotomöglichkeiten und interessantesten Orte zu entdecken, während Sie mühelos zwischen ihnen hin- und herschiffen.

Zu den Haltestellen zählen die Kathedrale von Lissabon, die St.-Antonius-Kirche, das Schlossviertel, das St.-Vincent-Kloster und viele mehr.

Spüren Sie den Puls der romantischen Stadt, während Sie zu den Vierteln Chiado und Bairro Alto fahren. Genießen Sie die herrliche Aussicht vom Aussichtspunkt de Sao Pedro de Alcantara und besuchen Sie die fabelhafte Basilika Estrela, eine der schönsten Barockkirchen in Lissabon.

Lernen Sie die engen Gassen von Bairro Alto kennen, wo die Nacht voller Charme und Aufregung mit ihren unzähligen Bars und Restaurants ist. Spüren Sie die Atmosphäre des großen Epos der Entdeckungen und reisen Sie zurück in die Zeit des 16. Jahrhunderts.

Genießen Sie die Pracht des Jeronimos-Klosters und besuchen Sie seine grandiose, schöne und zarte Kirche.

Lernen Sie den Belem-Turm kennen, der an der Stelle errichtet wurde, an der die Portugiesen um 1500 abreisten, um Brasilien zu entdecken. Nehmen Sie sich etwas Zeit, um das Denkmal zu bewundern, das den portugiesischen Entdeckungen gewidmet ist, und verlassen Sie Belem nicht, ohne eines oder mehrere seiner berühmten Puddingkuchen Pasteis de Belem zu probieren.

- Was Ist Enthalten

- Professioneller Fahrer und Führer
- 3-stündiger Ausflug
- Abholung vom Hotel (nur zentral gelegene Hotels)
- Persönliche Schutzausrüstung (PSA) - Maske und Desinfektionsgel

- Was Ist Nicht Enthalten

- Essen und Trinken
- Eintrittspreise

- Wissen, Bevor Sie Gehen

- Wenn Sie in Ihrem Hotel abgeholt werden möchten, geben Sie bitte die Adresse an.
- Bitte geben Sie eine Telefonnummer an.
- Kinder müssen über 7 Jahre alt sein, um teilnehmen zu können.
- Dies ist eine private Erfahrung. Nur Ihre Gruppe wird teilnehmen.

- Transfers

Wenn Sie an Ihrem Hotel / Ihrer Unterkunft oder an einem anderen Ort abgeholt werden möchten, geben Sie bitte die Adresse an (nur an zentral gelegenen Orten).

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Pricing

Price per person:
- From 1 to 1 persons: 200.00  /person.
- From 2 to 2 persons: 100.00  /person.
- From 3 to 3 persons: 66.70  /person.
- From 4 to 4 persons: 50.00  /person.
- From 5 to 5 persons: 45.00  /person.
- From 6 to 6 persons: 41.70  /person.
- From 7 to 7 persons: 40.00  /person.

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 3 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag BR language flag EN language flag ES language flag FR language flag IT language flag

Treffpunkt

Lisbon
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Lisbon Historical Vintage Tour: Visit Old Lisboa And Belém Lisbon Historical Vintage Tour: Visit Old Lisboa And Belém Lisbon Historical Vintage Tour: Visit Old Lisboa And Belém Lisbon Historical Vintage Tour: Visit Old Lisboa And Belém Lisbon Historical Vintage Tour: Visit Old Lisboa And Belém Lisbon Historical Vintage Tour: Visit Old Lisboa And Belém Lisbon Historical Vintage Tour: Visit Old Lisboa And Belém Lisbon Historical Vintage Tour: Visit Old Lisboa And Belém Lisbon Historical Vintage Tour: Visit Old Lisboa And Belém Lisbon Historical Vintage Tour: Visit Old Lisboa And Belém Lisbon Historical Vintage Tour: Visit Old Lisboa And Belém Lisbon Historical Vintage Tour: Visit Old Lisboa And Belém
Europe > Portugal > Lisbon Region > Lisbon
Listing ID: 141422

Lisbon Historical Vintage Tour: Visit Old Lisboa And Belém

This is the perfect tour for all those who do not want to miss the best places in Lisbon with a balanced combination of typical Lisbon, romantic Lisbon and discovering Belem tours. Also, you will get to tour the city on a beautiful classic car. Duration: 3 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

See Lisbon’s highlights in a fun and novel way, cruising around the city’s sights. Your guide will know where to take you for the best views, photo opportunities and most interesting places as you cruise between them effortlessly.

Stops will include the Lisbon Cathedral, Saint Anthony Church, the Castle neighborhood, Saint Vincent Monastery and many more.

Feel the pulse of the romantic city as you ride up to the Chiado and Bairro Alto districts. Enjoy the wonderful view from de Sao Pedro de Alcantara viewpoint and visit the fabulous Estrela Basilica, one of the most beautiful Baroque churches in Lisbon.

Get to know the narrow streets of Bairro Alto, where the night is full of charm and excitement with its countless bars and restaurants. Feel the atmosphere of the great epic of the discoveries and travel back in time to the 16th century.

Enjoy the grandeur of Jeronimos Monastery and visit its grandiose, beautiful and delicate church.

Get acquainted with the Belem Tower built on the spot where the Portuguese caravels departed in 1500 to discover Brazil. Take some time to enjoy the monument dedicated to the Portuguese discoveries and do not leave Belem without savoring one or more of his famous custard tarts Pasteis de Belem.

- What Is Included

- Professional driver and guide
- 3-hour excursion
- Hotel pick-up (centrally located hotels only)
- Personal Protective Equipment (PPE) - mask and disinfectant gel

- What Is Not Included

- Food and drinks
- Entrance fees

- Know Before You Go

- If you wished to be picked-up at your hotel please specify the address.
- Please provide a phone number.
- Children must be above 7 years old to participate.
- This is a private experience. Only your group will participate.

- Transfers

If you wished to be picked up at your hotel/accommodation or somewhere else please specify the address, (centrally located places only).

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
- From 1 to 1 persons: 200.00  /person.
- From 2 to 2 persons: 100.00  /person.
- From 3 to 3 persons: 66.70  /person.
- From 4 to 4 persons: 50.00  /person.
- From 5 to 5 persons: 45.00  /person.
- From 6 to 6 persons: 41.70  /person.
- From 7 to 7 persons: 40.00  /person.

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 3 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag BR language flag EN language flag ES language flag FR language flag IT language flag

Meeting Point

Lisbon
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.