Lisbon Historical Vintage Tour: Visit Old Lisboa And Belém Lisbon Historical Vintage Tour: Visit Old Lisboa And Belém Lisbon Historical Vintage Tour: Visit Old Lisboa And Belém Lisbon Historical Vintage Tour: Visit Old Lisboa And Belém Lisbon Historical Vintage Tour: Visit Old Lisboa And Belém Lisbon Historical Vintage Tour: Visit Old Lisboa And Belém Lisbon Historical Vintage Tour: Visit Old Lisboa And Belém Lisbon Historical Vintage Tour: Visit Old Lisboa And Belém Lisbon Historical Vintage Tour: Visit Old Lisboa And Belém Lisbon Historical Vintage Tour: Visit Old Lisboa And Belém Lisbon Historical Vintage Tour: Visit Old Lisboa And Belém Lisbon Historical Vintage Tour: Visit Old Lisboa And Belém
Europe > Portugal > Région de Lisbonne > Lisbonne
Listing ID: 141422

Visite Historique De Lisbonne: Visitez Le Vieux Lisbonne Et Belém

C'est la visite parfaite pour tous ceux qui ne veulent pas manquer les meilleurs endroits de Lisbonne avec une combinaison équilibrée de Lisbonne typique, de Lisbonne romantique et de découverte des visites de Belém. De plus, vous pourrez visiter la ville sur une belle voiture classique. Durée: 3 Hours (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Découvrez les points forts de Lisbonne d’une manière amusante et originale, en naviguant autour des sites touristiques de la ville. Votre guide saura où vous emmener pour les meilleures vues, opportunités de photos et endroits les plus intéressants pendant que vous naviguez entre eux sans effort.

Les arrêts comprendront la cathédrale de Lisbonne, l’église Saint-Antoine, le quartier du château, le monastère Saint-Vincent et bien d’autres.

Ressentez le pouls de la ville romantique en montant dans les quartiers du Chiado et du Bairro Alto. Profitez de la vue magnifique depuis le point de vue de Sao Pedro de Alcantara et visitez la fabuleuse basilique Estrela, l’une des plus belles églises baroques de Lisbonne.

Découvrez les rues étroites du Bairro Alto, où la nuit est pleine de charme et d’excitation avec ses innombrables bars et restaurants. Ressentez l’atmosphère de la grande épopée des découvertes et remontez le temps jusqu’au 16ème siècle.

Profitez de la grandeur du monastère des Hiéronymites et visitez son église grandiose, belle et délicate.

Familiarisez-vous avec la tour de Belém construite à l’endroit où les caravelles portugaises sont parties en 1500 pour découvrir le Brésil. Prenez le temps de profiter du monument dédié aux découvertes portugaises et ne quittez pas Belém sans savourer une ou plusieurs de ses fameuses tartes à la crème Pasteis de Belem.

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- Chauffeur et guide professionnel
- Une excursion de 3 heures
- Prise en charge à l'hôtel (hôtels situés dans le centre uniquement)
- Équipement de protection individuelle (EPI) - masque et gel désinfectant

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- Nourriture et boissons
- Frais d'entrée

- Savoir Avant De Partir

- Si vous souhaitez être pris en charge à votre hôtel, merci de préciser l'adresse.
- Veuillez fournir un numéro de téléphone.
- Les enfants doivent avoir plus de 7 ans pour participer.
- Ceci est une expérience privée. Seul votre groupe participera.

- Transferts

Si vous souhaitez être pris en charge à votre hôtel / hébergement ou ailleurs, veuillez indiquer l'adresse (uniquement dans les endroits situés au centre).

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person:
- From 1 to 1 persons: 200.00  /person.
- From 2 to 2 persons: 100.00  /person.
- From 3 to 3 persons: 66.70  /person.
- From 4 to 4 persons: 50.00  /person.
- From 5 to 5 persons: 45.00  /person.
- From 6 to 6 persons: 41.70  /person.
- From 7 to 7 persons: 40.00  /person.

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 3 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag BR language flag EN language flag ES language flag FR language flag IT language flag

Point de Rencontre

Lisbon
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Lisbon Historical Vintage Tour: Visit Old Lisboa And Belém Lisbon Historical Vintage Tour: Visit Old Lisboa And Belém Lisbon Historical Vintage Tour: Visit Old Lisboa And Belém Lisbon Historical Vintage Tour: Visit Old Lisboa And Belém Lisbon Historical Vintage Tour: Visit Old Lisboa And Belém Lisbon Historical Vintage Tour: Visit Old Lisboa And Belém Lisbon Historical Vintage Tour: Visit Old Lisboa And Belém Lisbon Historical Vintage Tour: Visit Old Lisboa And Belém Lisbon Historical Vintage Tour: Visit Old Lisboa And Belém Lisbon Historical Vintage Tour: Visit Old Lisboa And Belém Lisbon Historical Vintage Tour: Visit Old Lisboa And Belém Lisbon Historical Vintage Tour: Visit Old Lisboa And Belém
Europe > Portugal > Lisbon Region > Lisbon
Listing ID: 141422

Lisbon Historical Vintage Tour: Visit Old Lisboa And Belém

This is the perfect tour for all those who do not want to miss the best places in Lisbon with a balanced combination of typical Lisbon, romantic Lisbon and discovering Belem tours. Also, you will get to tour the city on a beautiful classic car. Duration: 3 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

See Lisbon’s highlights in a fun and novel way, cruising around the city’s sights. Your guide will know where to take you for the best views, photo opportunities and most interesting places as you cruise between them effortlessly.

Stops will include the Lisbon Cathedral, Saint Anthony Church, the Castle neighborhood, Saint Vincent Monastery and many more.

Feel the pulse of the romantic city as you ride up to the Chiado and Bairro Alto districts. Enjoy the wonderful view from de Sao Pedro de Alcantara viewpoint and visit the fabulous Estrela Basilica, one of the most beautiful Baroque churches in Lisbon.

Get to know the narrow streets of Bairro Alto, where the night is full of charm and excitement with its countless bars and restaurants. Feel the atmosphere of the great epic of the discoveries and travel back in time to the 16th century.

Enjoy the grandeur of Jeronimos Monastery and visit its grandiose, beautiful and delicate church.

Get acquainted with the Belem Tower built on the spot where the Portuguese caravels departed in 1500 to discover Brazil. Take some time to enjoy the monument dedicated to the Portuguese discoveries and do not leave Belem without savoring one or more of his famous custard tarts Pasteis de Belem.

- What Is Included

- Professional driver and guide
- 3-hour excursion
- Hotel pick-up (centrally located hotels only)
- Personal Protective Equipment (PPE) - mask and disinfectant gel

- What Is Not Included

- Food and drinks
- Entrance fees

- Know Before You Go

- If you wished to be picked-up at your hotel please specify the address.
- Please provide a phone number.
- Children must be above 7 years old to participate.
- This is a private experience. Only your group will participate.

- Transfers

If you wished to be picked up at your hotel/accommodation or somewhere else please specify the address, (centrally located places only).

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
- From 1 to 1 persons: 200.00  /person.
- From 2 to 2 persons: 100.00  /person.
- From 3 to 3 persons: 66.70  /person.
- From 4 to 4 persons: 50.00  /person.
- From 5 to 5 persons: 45.00  /person.
- From 6 to 6 persons: 41.70  /person.
- From 7 to 7 persons: 40.00  /person.

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 3 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag BR language flag EN language flag ES language flag FR language flag IT language flag

Meeting Point

Lisbon
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.