Madrid: Segovia City Tour And Horse Riding Madrid: Segovia City Tour And Horse Riding Madrid: Segovia City Tour And Horse Riding Madrid: Segovia City Tour And Horse Riding Madrid: Segovia City Tour And Horse Riding Madrid: Segovia City Tour And Horse Riding Madrid: Segovia City Tour And Horse Riding Madrid: Segovia City Tour And Horse Riding Madrid: Segovia City Tour And Horse Riding Madrid: Segovia City Tour And Horse Riding
Europe > Espagne > Communauté de Madrid > Madrid > Segóvia
Listing ID: 112495

Madrid: Visite De La Ville De Ségovie Et De L’équitation

★★★★★ 5 / 5 2 Avis
Cette excursion d'une journée bien remplie à Ségovie a quelque chose pour tout le monde: une balade à cheval à travers des vallées pittoresques, une visite d'un ancien palais royal et d'une forteresse médiévale, l'Alcazar de Ségovie, et une excursion dans un aqueduc romain. Couvrez plus de terrain et profitez au maximum de votre temps en explorant à cheval les vallées voisines de Ségovie. Durée: 7 Hours (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Lors de cette visite de 7 heures accompagnée de notre guide officiel, la première étape de la journée se fera dans la ville de Ségovie, où nous entamerons une visite à pied guidée par notre guide officiel. Explorez avec nous le centre historique de Ségovie et découvrez pourquoi cette ville est classée au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO. Nous nous promènerons sur la place principale de la ville – la Plaza Mayor, où vous pourrez admirer des monuments tels que l’aqueduc romain. Vous visiterez la dernière cathédrale gothique construite en Espagne. Nous entrerons dans l’ancien palais royal et la forteresse – l’Alcázar. Réal. La promenade se termine à Alcázar Real de Ségovie, l’une des plus célèbres forteresses d’Espagne. Nous entrerons dans l’Alcazar pour découvrir tout ce qu’il a à offrir.

Ensuite, nous irons à l’aqueduc. Par la suite, préparez-vous pour un excitant voyage d’une heure et demie à cheval dans les vallées de la ville, qui vous offrira une vue imprenable sur Ségovie; une façon amusante et originale de découvrir le paysage de la capitale de la région. Apprenez à communiquer avec votre cheval, découvrez les bases du soin des chevaux et exercez votre talent d’équitation tout en profitant de la liberté et de la tranquillité de la campagne. Sous la supervision de guides experts, l’itinéraire convient à toutes les personnes.

Découvrez la beauté des vues spectaculaires créées par les deux rivières de la ville – l’Eresma et les Clamores – et profitez de la balade et de la vue imprenable sur l’Alcázar Real, un château qui a servi de source d’inspiration à Walt Disney Belle au bois dormant et reconstruit à Disneyland.

À la fin de votre visite, vous regagnerez le centre de Madrid dans un confortable minibus, où votre guide pourra vous recommander des activités à réaliser pendant le reste de votre séjour.

- Quoi Attendre

- Recevez des connaissances expertes de notre guide expérimenté.
- Admirez l’aqueduc romain bien conservé de Ségovie.
- Découvrez le château qui a inspiré Walt Disney à créer le château de la Belle au bois dormant.
- Visitez la dernière cathédrale gothique construite en Espagne.
- Entrez et explorez Alcázar de Ségovie
- Savourez une grande aventure sur le dos d’impressionnants chevaux de dressage.
- Découvrez des paysages uniques dans une escapade parfaite pour les amoureux de la culture et de la nature.

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- Visite guidée de Ségovie par un guide professionnel
- Entrée à la cathédrale gothique de Ségovie
- Entrée à Alcázar Real de Ségovie
- Monter à cheval avec un moniteur expert

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- Pourboires (facultatif)
- Aliments ou boissons sauf indication contraire
- prise en charge ou transfert à l'hôtel

- Savoir Avant De Partir

- En raison des restrictions imposées à la sécurité des chevaux, les personnes pesant plus de 95 kg ou moins de 12 ans ne seront pas autorisées à participer à cette activité.
- Pour votre propre sécurité, un casque est fourni et est obligatoire pendant le trajet
- Taille maximale du groupe: 15 personnes

Points d’intérêt Associés

Avis des Clients (2 reviews)

Just Perfect

★★★★★ Reviewed by Jorge on 2019-06-22
The horse riding was amazing specially for the kid and the tour of Segovia was the best that I've had. Small group, really nice guide and enough flexibility so that we could have fun.

Lovely, Peaceful Getaway!

★★★★★ Reviewed by Maribel on 2019-05-27
Excellent, Organized well, great option from the typical tours. Everyone was welcoming and gracious!! Thank you!!!

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 7 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Point de Rencontre

Madrid
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Madrid: Segovia City Tour And Horse Riding Madrid: Segovia City Tour And Horse Riding Madrid: Segovia City Tour And Horse Riding Madrid: Segovia City Tour And Horse Riding Madrid: Segovia City Tour And Horse Riding Madrid: Segovia City Tour And Horse Riding Madrid: Segovia City Tour And Horse Riding Madrid: Segovia City Tour And Horse Riding Madrid: Segovia City Tour And Horse Riding Madrid: Segovia City Tour And Horse Riding
Europe > Spain > Community of Madrid > Madrid > Segóvia
Listing ID: 112495

Madrid: Segovia City Tour And Horse Riding

★★★★★ 5 / 5 2 Reviews
This action-packed day tour to Segovia has something for everyone: a horseback ride through scenic valleys, a visit to a former royal palace and medieval fortress, Alcazar de Segovia, and a trip to a Roman aqueduct. Cover more ground and make the most of your time by exploring Segovia’s neighboring valleys on horseback. Duration: 7 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

On this 7-hour tour accompanied by our official guide, the first stop of the day will be in the city of Segovia, where we will begin a walking tour led by our official guide. Explore Segovia’s historic centre with us and discover why this city is a UNESCO World Heritage site. We will stroll through the city’s main square – Plaza Mayor, beholding monuments such as the Roman aqueduct and you will visit the last Gothic cathedral built in Spain, and we will enter the former royal palace and fortress – the Alcázar Real. The walk ends at Segovia’s Alcázar Real, one of Spain’s most famous fortresses. We will enter the Alcázar to discover everything it has to offer.

Then we will go to the aqueduct. Subsequently, get ready for an exciting 1.5-hour journey on horseback through the valleys of the city, which will provide you with stunning views of Segovia; an entertaining and original way to discover the landscape of the region’s capital city. Learn how to communicate with your horse, discover the basics of horse care and practice your horseback-riding skills while revelling in the freedom and tranquillity of the countryside. Under the supervision of expert guides, the route is suitable for all persons.

Discover the beauty of the spectacular views created by the city’s two rivers – the Eresma and the Clamores – and enjoy the ride and the amazing views of the Alcázar Real, a castle which was used as the inspiration for Walt Disney’s Sleeping Beauty and reconstructed in Disneyland.

At the end of your tour you will return to the centre of Madrid in a comfortable minibus, where your guide will be able to recommend things to do during the rest of your stay.

- What To Expect

- Receive expert knowledge from our experienced tour guide.
- Marvel at Segovia's well-preserved Roman aqueduct.
- Discover the castle that inspired Walt Disney to create Sleeping Beauty's castle.
- Visit the last Gothic cathedral built in Spain.
- Enter and explore Segovia's Alcázar
- Relish a great adventure on the backs of impressive dressage horses.
- Behold unique landscapes in a perfect getaway for culture and nature lovers.

- What Is Included

- Guided tour of Segovia by a professional guide
- Entry to the Gothic Cathedral of Segovia
- Entry to Segovia's Alcázar Real
- Ride on horseback with an expert monitor

- What Is Not Included

- Gratuities (optional)
- Food or beverages unless specified
- Hotel pick up or transfer

- Know Before You Go

- Due to horse safety restrictions, anyone with a weight above 95 kilogram or below 12 years of age won't be allowed to join this activity
- For your own safety, a helmet is provided and is compulsory during the ride
- Maximum group size: 15 people

Customer Reviews (2 reviews)

Just Perfect

★★★★★ Reviewed by Jorge on 2019-06-22
The horse riding was amazing specially for the kid and the tour of Segovia was the best that I've had. Small group, really nice guide and enough flexibility so that we could have fun.

Lovely, Peaceful Getaway!

★★★★★ Reviewed by Maribel on 2019-05-27
Excellent, Organized well, great option from the typical tours. Everyone was welcoming and gracious!! Thank you!!!

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 7 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Madrid
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.