Madrid: Segovia City Tour And Horse Riding Madrid: Segovia City Tour And Horse Riding Madrid: Segovia City Tour And Horse Riding Madrid: Segovia City Tour And Horse Riding Madrid: Segovia City Tour And Horse Riding Madrid: Segovia City Tour And Horse Riding Madrid: Segovia City Tour And Horse Riding Madrid: Segovia City Tour And Horse Riding Madrid: Segovia City Tour And Horse Riding Madrid: Segovia City Tour And Horse Riding
Europa > Spanien > Madrid > Community of Madrid > Segóvia
Listing ID: 112495

Madrid: Segovia Stadtrundfahrt Und Reiten

★★★★★ 5 / 5 2 Bewertungen
Diese actionreiche Tagestour nach Segovia hat für jeden etwas zu bieten: ein Ausritt durch malerische Täler, ein Besuch des ehemaligen königlichen Palastes und der mittelalterlichen Festung Alcazar de Segovia und ein Ausflug zu einem römischen Aquädukt. Entdecken Sie mehr Boden und machen Sie das Beste aus Ihrer Zeit, indem Sie Segovias benachbarte Täler zu Pferd erkunden. Dauer: 7 Hours (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Bei dieser 7-stündigen Tour in Begleitung unseres offiziellen Führers wird der erste Stopp des Tages in der Stadt Segovia sein, wo wir eine von unserem offiziellen Führer geleitete Wanderung beginnen. Erkunden Sie mit uns das historische Zentrum von Segovia und entdecken Sie, warum diese Stadt zum UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe gehört. Wir werden über den Hauptplatz der Stadt schlendern – die Plaza Mayor – und Monumente wie das römische Aquädukt bewundern. Sie werden die letzte gotische Kathedrale besuchen, die in Spanien erbaut wurde, und wir werden den ehemaligen königlichen Palast und die Festung betreten – den Alcázar Echt. Die Wanderung endet am Alcázar Real in Segovia, einer der berühmtesten Festungen Spaniens. Wir betreten den Alcázar, um alles zu entdecken, was er zu bieten hat.

Dann gehen wir zum Aquädukt. Anschließend machen Sie sich bereit für eine aufregende 1,5-stündige Pferdereise durch die Täler der Stadt, die Ihnen einen atemberaubenden Blick auf Segovia bietet. Eine unterhaltsame und originelle Art, die Landschaft der Hauptstadt der Region zu entdecken. Lernen Sie, mit Ihrem Pferd zu kommunizieren, lernen Sie die Grundlagen der Pferdepflege kennen und üben Sie Ihre Reitfähigkeiten, während Sie die Freiheit und Ruhe der Landschaft genießen. Unter der Aufsicht von erfahrenen Guides ist die Route für alle Personen geeignet.

Entdecken Sie die Schönheit der spektakulären Aussichten der beiden Flüsse der Stadt – Eresma und Clamores – und genießen Sie die Fahrt und die atemberaubende Aussicht auf das Alcázar Real, ein Schloss, das als Inspiration für Walt Disneys diente Dornröschen und in Disneyland rekonstruiert.

Am Ende Ihrer Tour kehren Sie in einem bequemen Minibus ins Zentrum von Madrid zurück, wo Ihr Guide Ihnen während Ihres restlichen Aufenthalts Tipps geben kann.

- Was Zu Erwarten Ist

- Erhalten Sie Expertenwissen von unserem erfahrenen Reiseleiter.
- Bewundern Sie das gut erhaltene römische Aquädukt von Segovia.
- Entdecken Sie das Schloss, das Walt Disney zu Dornröschenschloss inspiriert hat.
- Besuchen Sie die letzte gotische Kathedrale in Spanien.
- Betreten und erkunden Sie Segovias Alcázar
- Erleben Sie ein großartiges Abenteuer auf dem Rücken beeindruckender Dressurpferde.
- Erleben Sie einzigartige Landschaften für Kultur- und Naturliebhaber.

- Was Ist Enthalten

- Führung durch Segovia durch einen professionellen Guide
- Eintritt in die gotische Kathedrale von Segovia
- Eintritt in Segovias Alcázar Real
- Reiten Sie mit einem erfahrenen Monitor

- Was Ist Nicht Enthalten

- Trinkgelder (optional)
- Speisen oder Getränke, sofern nicht anders angegeben
- Abholung oder Transfer vom Hotel

- Wissen, Bevor Sie Gehen

- Aus Sicherheitsgründen für Pferde dürfen Personen mit einem Gewicht von mehr als 95 kg oder weniger als 12 Jahren nicht an dieser Aktivität teilnehmen
- Zu Ihrer eigenen Sicherheit wird ein Helm mitgeliefert, der während der Fahrt vorgeschrieben ist
- Maximale Gruppengröße: 15 Personen

Kundenbewertungen (2 reviews)

Just Perfect

★★★★★ Reviewed by Jorge on 2019-06-22
The horse riding was amazing specially for the kid and the tour of Segovia was the best that I've had. Small group, really nice guide and enough flexibility so that we could have fun.

Lovely, Peaceful Getaway!

★★★★★ Reviewed by Maribel on 2019-05-27
Excellent, Organized well, great option from the typical tours. Everyone was welcoming and gracious!! Thank you!!!

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 7 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Treffpunkt

Madrid
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Madrid: Segovia City Tour And Horse Riding Madrid: Segovia City Tour And Horse Riding Madrid: Segovia City Tour And Horse Riding Madrid: Segovia City Tour And Horse Riding Madrid: Segovia City Tour And Horse Riding Madrid: Segovia City Tour And Horse Riding Madrid: Segovia City Tour And Horse Riding Madrid: Segovia City Tour And Horse Riding Madrid: Segovia City Tour And Horse Riding Madrid: Segovia City Tour And Horse Riding
Europe > Spain > Community of Madrid > Madrid > Segóvia
Listing ID: 112495

Madrid: Segovia City Tour And Horse Riding

★★★★★ 5 / 5 2 Reviews
This action-packed day tour to Segovia has something for everyone: a horseback ride through scenic valleys, a visit to a former royal palace and medieval fortress, Alcazar de Segovia, and a trip to a Roman aqueduct. Cover more ground and make the most of your time by exploring Segovia’s neighboring valleys on horseback. Duration: 7 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

On this 7-hour tour accompanied by our official guide, the first stop of the day will be in the city of Segovia, where we will begin a walking tour led by our official guide. Explore Segovia’s historic centre with us and discover why this city is a UNESCO World Heritage site. We will stroll through the city’s main square – Plaza Mayor, beholding monuments such as the Roman aqueduct and you will visit the last Gothic cathedral built in Spain, and we will enter the former royal palace and fortress – the Alcázar Real. The walk ends at Segovia’s Alcázar Real, one of Spain’s most famous fortresses. We will enter the Alcázar to discover everything it has to offer.

Then we will go to the aqueduct. Subsequently, get ready for an exciting 1.5-hour journey on horseback through the valleys of the city, which will provide you with stunning views of Segovia; an entertaining and original way to discover the landscape of the region’s capital city. Learn how to communicate with your horse, discover the basics of horse care and practice your horseback-riding skills while revelling in the freedom and tranquillity of the countryside. Under the supervision of expert guides, the route is suitable for all persons.

Discover the beauty of the spectacular views created by the city’s two rivers – the Eresma and the Clamores – and enjoy the ride and the amazing views of the Alcázar Real, a castle which was used as the inspiration for Walt Disney’s Sleeping Beauty and reconstructed in Disneyland.

At the end of your tour you will return to the centre of Madrid in a comfortable minibus, where your guide will be able to recommend things to do during the rest of your stay.

- What To Expect

- Receive expert knowledge from our experienced tour guide.
- Marvel at Segovia's well-preserved Roman aqueduct.
- Discover the castle that inspired Walt Disney to create Sleeping Beauty's castle.
- Visit the last Gothic cathedral built in Spain.
- Enter and explore Segovia's Alcázar
- Relish a great adventure on the backs of impressive dressage horses.
- Behold unique landscapes in a perfect getaway for culture and nature lovers.

- What Is Included

- Guided tour of Segovia by a professional guide
- Entry to the Gothic Cathedral of Segovia
- Entry to Segovia's Alcázar Real
- Ride on horseback with an expert monitor

- What Is Not Included

- Gratuities (optional)
- Food or beverages unless specified
- Hotel pick up or transfer

- Know Before You Go

- Due to horse safety restrictions, anyone with a weight above 95 kilogram or below 12 years of age won't be allowed to join this activity
- For your own safety, a helmet is provided and is compulsory during the ride
- Maximum group size: 15 people

Customer Reviews (2 reviews)

Just Perfect

★★★★★ Reviewed by Jorge on 2019-06-22
The horse riding was amazing specially for the kid and the tour of Segovia was the best that I've had. Small group, really nice guide and enough flexibility so that we could have fun.

Lovely, Peaceful Getaway!

★★★★★ Reviewed by Maribel on 2019-05-27
Excellent, Organized well, great option from the typical tours. Everyone was welcoming and gracious!! Thank you!!!

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 7 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Madrid
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.