Europe > Espagne > Andalousie > Málaga
Listing ID: 149117

Malaga: Visite À Pied En Petit Groupe En Soirée

Faites une délicieuse visite à pied en soirée autour de Malaga pour voir ses monuments illuminés la nuit, visitez des attractions historiques et repartez avec des faits intéressants sur la belle ville. Durée: 2 Hours (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Le coucher de soleil crée une aura magique autour de la ville, transformant ses monuments et ses rues en un événement magnifique et mystique. Une occasion idéale pour se promener calle Larios, et admirer la cathédrale, “la manquita”, impressionnante au crépuscule.

Nous ne laisserons pas derrière la calle Alcazabilla, où le Théâtre romain et l’Alcazaba unissent dans cet espace deux civilisations qui ont enrichi Malaga. La Plaza de la Merced sera notre prochain arrêt, où se trouve la maison natale de Picasso, et pour conclure cette visite enchanteresse, un vin typique sera dégusté sur une terrasse avec une vue imprenable.

- Quoi Attendre

- Promenez-vous dans les rues de Málaga en petit groupe
- En savoir plus sur la ville et sa culture grâce à un guide local
- Terminez la visite avec un verre en admirant la vue imprenable sur la ville

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- Visite guidée
- Un verre de vin

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- Nourriture et boissons
- Transport

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person: 16.00 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 2 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Point de Rencontre

Malaga
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Europe > Spain > Andalusia > Málaga
Listing ID: 149117

Málaga: Small Group Evening Walking Tour

Take a delightful evening walking tour around Málaga to see its monuments illuminated at night, visit historical attractions and leave with interesting facts about the beautiful city. Duration: 2 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

The sunset creates a magical aura around the city, transforming its monuments and streets into a beautiful and mystic event. An ideal opportunity to walk calle Larios, and admire the Cathedral, “la manquita”, impressive by twilight.

We won’t leave behind calle Alcazabilla, where the Roman Theatre and the Alcazaba unify in this space two civilizations that enriched Málaga. Plaza de la Merced will be our next stop, where Picasso’s birth house is situated, and to conclude this enchanting tour, a typical wine will be tasted in a terrace with fabulous views.

- What To Expect

- Stroll the streets of Málaga in a small group
- Learn more about the city and its culture from a local guide
- Finish the tour with a drink as you admire the breathtaking views of the city

- What Is Included

- Guided tour
- Glass of wine

- What Is Not Included

- Food and drinks
- Transport

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person: 16.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 2 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Malaga
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.