Mardi Himal Trek Mardi Himal Trek Mardi Himal Trek Mardi Himal Trek Mardi Himal Trek
Asie > Nepal > Pokhara
Listing ID: 53527

Mardi Himal Trek

★★★★★ 5 / 5 1 Avis
Mardi Himal Trek Durée: 12 Days (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Le Mardi Himal Trek est un petit trek et un itinéraire récemment ouvert dans la région de l’Annapurna au Népal. C’est un excellent choix pour ceux qui aiment trekking dans la région de trekking relativement non-gâté et moins encombré.Mardi Himal Trek offre une opportunité mémorable à vie pour explorer des vues magnifiques et panoramiques de l’Annapurna I, II, III, IV, Mt Gangapurna, Mt Hiunchuli, l’Annapurna Sud, Mt Machhapucchre (Fishtail), et Mardi Himal.One a l’occasion d’explorer de beaux et nombreux villages, fermes en terrasses, forêts verdoyantes et beaux paysages.

- Que Vas-Tu Faire

Jour 1: Arrivée à Katmandou (1 300 m)

Jour 2: Kathmandu: visite et préparation des randonnées

Jour 3: Route de Katmandou à Pokhara

Jour 4: Pokhara à Kande et à Deurali (2 100 m)

Jour 5: Deurali au camp forestier (2 550 m)

Jour 6: Camp forestier au camp élevé (3 700 m)

Jour 7: Trek au camp de base de Mardi Himal (4 500 m)

Jour 8: High Camp à Siding (1 700 mt)

Jour 9: en direction de Pokhara

Jour 10: Journée libre de Pokhara

Jour 11: Conduire à Katmandou

Jour 12: Départ

- Quoi Attendre

Mardi Himal est un itinéraire moins fréquenté situé dans la région Annapurna la plus visitée. Il est préférable de faire l'expérience de la brillance des sommets solitaires enneigés et de la grande opportunité d'une excellente expérience culturelle et de l'aventure de Machhapuchhare Basecamp. Le sentier exotique et intéressant se promène à travers des vallées luxuriantes, des prairies alpines, des forêts denses de lichens, de nombreux cours d'eau et des cascades, avec des paysages de montagne fascinants sur l'horizon. Le chemin est tellement moins utilisé et non touristique que vous avez envie de vous embarquer dans une expédition découverte.

Le sentier Mardi Himal Trekking commence à partir de la très belle ville de Pokhara avec un canotage dans le lac Phewa et profiter de la vue. Il traverse la forêt de pins, de genévriers et de rhododendrons et les rivières. La route nous emmène vers la haute Mardi Khola. Le voyage de Mardi Himal Trekking monte à travers la forêt et la faune d'actualité. Mardi Himal trekking offre de superbes paysages de l'Himalaya, y compris le mont. Dhaulagiri, Mt. Annapurna Ranges, et le mont. Hiunchuli, Mt. Fishtail (Machhapuchhare) etc.

Randonnée sur cette route vous donnera un endroit idéal pour avoir un aperçu de la réalité si vous êtes léger sur l'expérience alpine. Le voyage d'escalade peut être combiné avec une aventure de trekking dans les vallées escarpées reculées lourdement boisées avec du bambou et du rhododendron. Au-dessus de la forêt, les hauts pâturages alpins fournissent un bon pâturage et un habitat non perturbé pour la faune. C'est la proéminence sur la zone sauvage des montagnes conçues pour offrir une vue exceptionnelle sur les montagnes et pour s'éloigner des sentiers de la maison de thé et dans les forêts et les villages qui n'ont pas subi l'impact du tourisme.

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

Les ramassages et les chutes des hôtels et de l'aéroport
Hébergement dans des hôtels 3 étoiles à Katmandou et Pokhara et salons de thé pendant le trek
Petit-déjeuner à Katmandou et Pokhara. Tous les repas pendant le trek
Dîner d'adieu
Un guide de trekking expérimenté anglophone (guide de trekking), et des porteurs pour transporter des bagages (2 trekkers: 1 porteur) y compris leur salaire, assurance, équipement, vol, nourriture et logement
Tous les documents et permis nécessaires (ACAP, TIMS)
Un kit médical complet
Toutes les taxes gouvernementales et locales

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

Frais de visa népalais
Vols internationaux vers et depuis Katmandou
Frais d'excédent de bagages
Déjeuner et dîner à Katmandou et Pokhara
Hébergement de nuit supplémentaire à Katmandou et Pokhara en cas d'arrivée anticipée, départ tardif, et retour anticipé de la montagne (pour une raison quelconque) que l'itinéraire prévu
Assurance voyage et sauvetage
Les dépenses personnelles (appels téléphoniques, blanchisserie, factures de bar, recharge de la batterie, porteurs supplémentaires, bouteille ou eau bouillie, douche etc)
Conseils pour les guides et les porteurs

- Transferts

Aéroport international de Tribhuvan
Katmandou, Népal

Points d’intérêt Associés

Avis des Clients (1 reviews)

★★★★★ Reviewed by Ras Bahadur Rai on 2018-06-09
Mardi himal Trek is one of the short and comfort most panoramic trek in annapurna region

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person: 840.00 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 12 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Point de Rencontre

kathmandu
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Mardi Himal Trek Mardi Himal Trek Mardi Himal Trek Mardi Himal Trek Mardi Himal Trek
Asia > Nepal > Pokhara
Listing ID: 53527

Mardi Himal Trek

★★★★★ 5 / 5 1 Reviews
The Mardi Himal Trek is a short trek and newly opened route in the Annapurna region of Nepal .It is an excellent choice for those who love to trek in relatively un-spoiled and less crowded trekking region.Mardi Himal Trek provides an life time memoriable opportunity to explore magnificent and panoramic views of Annapurna I, II, III, IV, Mt Gangapurna, Mt Hiunchuli, the Annapurna South, Duration: 12 Days (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

The Mardi Himal Trek is a short trek and newly opened route in the Annapurna region of Nepal .It is an excellent choice for those who love to trek in relatively un-spoiled and less crowded trekking region.Mardi Himal Trek provides an life time memoriable opportunity to explore magnificent and panoramic views of Annapurna I, II, III, IV, Mt Gangapurna, Mt Hiunchuli, the Annapurna South, Mt Machhapucchre (Fishtail), and Mardi Himal.One gets an opportunity to explore beautiful and numerous villages,terraced farms,verdurous forests anf beautiful landscapes.

- What Will You Do

Day 1: Arrival in Kathmandu (1,300m/4,264ft)

Day 2: Kathmandu Sightseeing and trek preparation

Day 3: Drive from Kathmandu to Pokhara

Day 4: Pokhara to Kande and to Deurali (2,100 m)

Day 5: Deurali to Forest Camp (2,550 m)

Day 6: Forest Camp to High Camp (3,700 m)

Day 7: Trek to Mardi Himal Base Camp (4,500 m)

Day 8: High Camp to Siding (1,700 mt)

Day 9: Siding to Pokhara

Day 10: Pokhara free day

Day 11: Drive to Kathmandu

Day 12: Departure

- What To Expect

Mardi Himal is a less traveled route located in the most visited destination Annapurna region. It is best to experience the brilliance of solitary ever snowcapped peaks and the great opportunity of an excellent cultural experience and venture of Machhapuchhare Basecamp. The exotic and interesting trail wanders through lush valleys, alpine meadows, lichen-laden dense forests, numerous streams, and waterfalls, with the fascinating mountain sceneries glossy upon the close horizon. The path is so less used and non-touristy that you feel like embarking upon a discovery expedition.

The Mardi Himal Trekking trail starts from the very beautiful city Pokhara with boating in Phewa Lake and enjoying the views. It goes through the pine, juniper and rhododendron forest and the Rivers. The route takes us to steeply down to the upper Mardi Khola. The journey of Mardi Himal Trekking ascends through the forest and actuality wildlife. Mardi Himal trekking offers superb Himalayan scenery including the Mt. Dhaulagiri, Mt. Annapurna Ranges, and Mt. Hiunchuli, Mt. Fishtail (Machhapuchhare) etc.

Hiking on this route will give you a great place to get a taste of the real thing if you are light on alpine experience. The climbing trip can be combined with a trekking adventure in the remote steep-sided valleys heavily wooded with bamboo and rhododendron. Above the forest, high alpine pastures provide good grazing and undisturbed habitat for wildlife. It's prominence on the wilderness zone of mountains designed to provide outstanding mountain views and to get away from the tea-house trails and into the forests and villages that have not felt the impact of tourism.

- What Is Included

Pickups and drops from hotels and airport
Accommodations in 3 star hotels in Kathmandu and Pokhara and teahouses during the trek
Breakfast in Kathmandu and Pokhara. All meals during the trek
Farewell dinner
An experienced English-speaking trek leader (trekking guide), and porters to carry luggage (2 trekkers: 1 porter) including their salary, insurance, equipment, flight, food and lodging
All necessary paper work and permits (ACAP, TIMS )
A comprehensive medical kit
All government and local taxes

- What Is Not Included

Nepalese visa fee
International airfare to and from Kathmandu
Excess baggage charges
Lunch and dinner in Kathmandu and Pokhara
Extra night accommodation in Kathmandu and Pokhara in case of early arrival, late departure, and early return from the mountain(due to any reason) than the scheduled itinerary
Travel and rescue insurance
Personal expenses (phone calls, laundry, bar bills, battery recharge, extra porters, bottle or boiled water, shower etc)
Tips for guides and porters

- Transfers

Tribhuvan International Airport
Kathmandu ,Nepal

Related Interest Points

Customer Reviews (1 reviews)

★★★★★ Reviewed by Ras Bahadur Rai on 2018-06-09
Mardi himal Trek is one of the short and comfort most panoramic trek in annapurna region

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person: 840.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 12 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

kathmandu
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.