Morning Coffee, Culture And Art Tour - Perth Morning Coffee, Culture And Art Tour - Perth Morning Coffee, Culture And Art Tour - Perth Morning Coffee, Culture And Art Tour - Perth Morning Coffee, Culture And Art Tour - Perth Morning Coffee, Culture And Art Tour - Perth Morning Coffee, Culture And Art Tour - Perth Morning Coffee, Culture And Art Tour - Perth Morning Coffee, Culture And Art Tour - Perth
Océanie > Australie > Western Australia > Perth
Listing ID: 27004

Visite À Pied De Perth: Café Du Matin, Culture Et Art

Commencez votre journée à Perth en explorant la culture, l’art et l’histoire du centre de Perth, notamment l’hôtel de ville, l’ancien quartier des théâtres et les bâtiments publics. La visite matinale du thé est une visite guidée professionnelle de Perth, qui comprend du café / thé, des dégustations de chocolat et l’entrée dans des galeries d’art. Durée: 2 Hours (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Rendez-vous à l’hôtel de ville de Perth pour rencontrer votre guide lors de votre visite à pied de Perth.

Découvrez le quartier patrimonial de Perth en vous promenant avec votre guide informatif. Voir les théâtres et les districts éducatifs, les jardins cachés, l’art public et une galerie d’art le long du chemin. Prenez une pause avec une tasse de café ou de thé dans un bâtiment du patrimoine rénové.

Terminez votre visite aux bâtiments de l’État, qui abritaient autrefois le bureau de poste général, le bureau des titres de biens-fonds, le Trésor et le Parlement. Aujourd’hui, les bâtiments abritent un hôtel et une variété de restaurants, dont le célèbre chocolatier Sue Lewis. Goûtez à leurs friandises en apprenant l’art de faire du chocolat.

Lorsque votre visite se termine, vous êtes bien placé pour visiter seul l’historique Cathedral Square et le nouveau quai Elizabeth.

- Quoi Attendre

- visite à pied matinale de 2 heures de Perth
- Voir le vieux quartier des théâtres et les bâtiments du patrimoine
- Explorez depuis l'hôtel de ville de Perth jusqu'aux bâtiments de l'État

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- visite à pied de 2 heures de Perth
- Dégustations de café ou de thé et de chocolat
- Guide local professionnel

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- Autres aliments et boissons
- Pourboires (facultatif)
- prise en charge et retour à l'hôtel

- Savoir Avant De Partir

- Fonctionne dans toutes les conditions météorologiques, veuillez vous habiller de façon appropriée

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 2 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Point de Rencontre

Perth
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Morning Coffee, Culture And Art Tour - Perth Morning Coffee, Culture And Art Tour - Perth Morning Coffee, Culture And Art Tour - Perth Morning Coffee, Culture And Art Tour - Perth Morning Coffee, Culture And Art Tour - Perth Morning Coffee, Culture And Art Tour - Perth Morning Coffee, Culture And Art Tour - Perth Morning Coffee, Culture And Art Tour - Perth Morning Coffee, Culture And Art Tour - Perth
Oceania > Australia > Western Australia > Perth
Listing ID: 27004

Walking Tour Of Perth: Morning Coffee, Culture And Art

Start your day in Perth exploring the culture, art and history of central Perth including Town Hall, old theatre district, The State Buildings. The morning tea tour is a professionally guided morning tour of Perth, including coffee/tea, chocolate tastings and entry to art galleries. Duration: 2 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Make your way to Perth Town Hall to meet your guide for your walking tour of Perth.

Learn about the heritage precinct of Perth as you stroll along with your informative guide. See the theater and educational districts, hidden gardens, public art, and an art gallery along the way. Take a break with a cup of coffee or tea in a renovated heritage building.

Wind down your tour at the State Buildings, which historically housed the General Post Office, Land Titles Office, Treasury and Parliament. Today, the buildings are home to a hotel and a variety of eateries, including the renowned Sue Lewis Chocolatier. Sample their sweet treats as you hear about the art of making chocolate.

When your tour ends, you are well positioned to visit the historic Cathedral Square and new Elizabeth Quay on your own.

- What To Expect

- 2-hour morning walking tour of Perth
- See the old theater district and heritage buildings
- Explore from Perth Town Hall to the State Buildings

- What Is Included

- 2-hour walking tour of Perth
- Coffee or tea, and chocolate tastings
- Professional local guide

- What Is Not Included

- Other food and drinks
- Gratuities (optional)
- Hotel pickup and drop off

- Know Before You Go

- Operates in all weather conditions, please dress appropriately

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 2 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

Perth
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.