Morning Coffee, Culture And Art Tour - Perth Morning Coffee, Culture And Art Tour - Perth Morning Coffee, Culture And Art Tour - Perth Morning Coffee, Culture And Art Tour - Perth Morning Coffee, Culture And Art Tour - Perth Morning Coffee, Culture And Art Tour - Perth Morning Coffee, Culture And Art Tour - Perth Morning Coffee, Culture And Art Tour - Perth Morning Coffee, Culture And Art Tour - Perth
Ozeanien > Australien > Western Australia > Perth
Listing ID: 27004

Rundgang Durch Perth: Morgenkaffee, Kultur Und Kunst

Beginnen Sie Ihren Tag in Perth und erkunden Sie die Kultur, Kunst und Geschichte des Zentrums von Perth, einschließlich des Rathauses, des alten Theaterviertels und der Staatsgebäude. Die morgendliche Teetour ist eine professionell geführte Morgentour durch Perth, die Kaffee / Tee, Schokoladenverkostungen und den Eintritt in Kunstgalerien beinhaltet. Dauer: 2 Hours (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Begeben Sie sich auf den Weg zum Rathaus von Perth, um Ihren Reiseführer für Ihren Rundgang durch Perth zu treffen.

Lernen Sie das kulturelle Erbe von Perth kennen, während Sie zusammen mit Ihrem informativen Reiseführer spazieren. Besuchen Sie das Theater- und Bildungsviertel, versteckte Gärten, öffentliche Kunst und eine Kunstgalerie. Machen Sie eine Pause mit einer Tasse Kaffee oder Tee in einem renovierten historischen Gebäude.

Lassen Sie Ihren Rundgang in den State Buildings ausklingen, in denen sich in der Vergangenheit die Generalpost, das Landtitelamt, das Finanzministerium und das Parlament befanden. Heute beherbergen die Gebäude ein Hotel und eine Vielzahl von Restaurants, darunter das renommierte Sue Lewis Chocolatier. Probieren Sie die süßen Köstlichkeiten, während Sie von der Kunst der Schokoladenherstellung erfahren.

Wenn Ihre Tour endet, sind Sie gut positioniert, um den historischen Cathedral Square und den neuen Elizabeth Quay auf eigene Faust zu besuchen.

- Was Zu Erwarten Ist

- Vormittags 2-stündiger Rundgang durch Perth
- Sehen Sie das alte Theaterviertel und die historischen Gebäude
- Erkunden Sie vom Perth Town Hall die State Buildings

- Was Ist Enthalten

- 2-stündiger Rundgang durch Perth
- Kaffee oder Tee sowie Schokoladenverkostungen
- Professioneller lokaler Führer

- Was Ist Nicht Enthalten

- Andere Speisen und Getränke
- Trinkgelder (optional)
- Abholung und Rückgabe vom Hotel

- Wissen, Bevor Sie Gehen

- Funktioniert bei jeder Witterung, bitte entsprechend anziehen

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 2 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Treffpunkt

Perth
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Morning Coffee, Culture And Art Tour - Perth Morning Coffee, Culture And Art Tour - Perth Morning Coffee, Culture And Art Tour - Perth Morning Coffee, Culture And Art Tour - Perth Morning Coffee, Culture And Art Tour - Perth Morning Coffee, Culture And Art Tour - Perth Morning Coffee, Culture And Art Tour - Perth Morning Coffee, Culture And Art Tour - Perth Morning Coffee, Culture And Art Tour - Perth
Oceania > Australia > Western Australia > Perth
Listing ID: 27004

Walking Tour Of Perth: Morning Coffee, Culture And Art

Start your day in Perth exploring the culture, art and history of central Perth including Town Hall, old theatre district, The State Buildings. The morning tea tour is a professionally guided morning tour of Perth, including coffee/tea, chocolate tastings and entry to art galleries. Duration: 2 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Make your way to Perth Town Hall to meet your guide for your walking tour of Perth.

Learn about the heritage precinct of Perth as you stroll along with your informative guide. See the theater and educational districts, hidden gardens, public art, and an art gallery along the way. Take a break with a cup of coffee or tea in a renovated heritage building.

Wind down your tour at the State Buildings, which historically housed the General Post Office, Land Titles Office, Treasury and Parliament. Today, the buildings are home to a hotel and a variety of eateries, including the renowned Sue Lewis Chocolatier. Sample their sweet treats as you hear about the art of making chocolate.

When your tour ends, you are well positioned to visit the historic Cathedral Square and new Elizabeth Quay on your own.

- What To Expect

- 2-hour morning walking tour of Perth
- See the old theater district and heritage buildings
- Explore from Perth Town Hall to the State Buildings

- What Is Included

- 2-hour walking tour of Perth
- Coffee or tea, and chocolate tastings
- Professional local guide

- What Is Not Included

- Other food and drinks
- Gratuities (optional)
- Hotel pickup and drop off

- Know Before You Go

- Operates in all weather conditions, please dress appropriately

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 2 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

Perth
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.