Nightly Aurora Photo Tour - Lapland - Abisko - Sweden Nightly Aurora Photo Tour - Lapland - Abisko - Sweden Nightly Aurora Photo Tour - Lapland - Abisko - Sweden Nightly Aurora Photo Tour - Lapland - Abisko - Sweden Nightly Aurora Photo Tour - Lapland - Abisko - Sweden Nightly Aurora Photo Tour - Lapland - Abisko - Sweden Nightly Aurora Photo Tour - Lapland - Abisko - Sweden Nightly Aurora Photo Tour - Lapland - Abisko - Sweden Nightly Aurora Photo Tour - Lapland - Abisko - Sweden
Europe > Suède > Abisko
Listing ID: 31399

Visite Nocturne D’aurora – Laponie – Abisko – Suède

Joignez-vous à l'un des photographes professionnels de Lights Over Lapland pour avoir l'occasion de voir et de photographier les aurores boréales dans le désert du parc national Abisko. Durée: 3 Hours (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Joignez-vous à l’un des notre photographes professionnels pour avoir l’occasion de voir et de photographier les aurores boréales dans le désert du parc national Abisko. En raison du ciel clair et pratiquement aucune pollution lumineuse Abisko est l’un des plus grands endroits dans le monde pour voir les aurores boréales. Nous vous fournirons un appareil photo et une lentille de haute qualité et vous enseignerons rapidement les compétences dont vous aurez besoin pour trouver et photographier les aurores boréales magiques. Même si vous n’avez jamais utilisé d’appareil photo avant d’avoir de très grandes chances de rentrer à la maison avec de belles photos d’aurore et des souvenirs qui dureront toute une vie! Les petits groupes assurent une expérience très personnelle et authentique. Les voyages sont disponibles d’octobre à la fin mars.

Nos visites photographiques Nightly Aurora sont strictement limitées à 10 participants par guide – maximisant votre capacité à dépenser autant d’une fois avec votre guide que possible. Nous sommes convaincus que vous rentrez chez vous avec plein de superbes photos et souvenirs de l’Arctique qui dureront toute une vie!

Heure: 20h00 – 23h30
Comprend: Appareil photo, trépied, sac à dos, ensemble chauffant, lampe frontale, boisson chaude, services de guide et environ 3 heures de recherche et de photographie de l’aurore dans le parc national Abisko

Informations supplémentaires: Il est important que vous apportiez des vêtements chauds sous votre salopette et des bottes d’hiver isolées chaudes pour vos pieds.
Nous vous demandons de fournir vos propres cartes mémoire SD à utiliser dans nos caméras. Nous recommandons un minimum de deux à quatre gigaoctets d’espace de stockage. Des cartes mémoire sont également disponibles à l’achat si nécessaire (8 Go: 250 SEK). Âge minimum: 10 ans (les enfants de moins de 15 ans devront partager une caméra avec leur parent).

Itinéraire:

20h00 Rendez-vous à l’Abisko Turiststation

D’abord vous rencontrerez votre guide où vous recevrez un appareil photo de haute qualité et nous passerons quelques minutes à expliquer comment l’utiliser. Tous les réglages de la caméra seront pris en charge à l’avance, de sorte que tout ce que vous avez à faire est de regarder et de photographier les aurores boréales. Vous recevrez également une paire de combinaisons chaudes pour vous aider à rester en sécurité et à l’aise pendant votre nuit dans le parc national d’Abisko.

20h30 – 23h00 L’aventure commence!

Votre guide utilisera ses nombreuses années d’expérience pour vous guider dans le parc national Abisko où vous pourrez rechercher et photographier les aurores boréales magiques. Pendant ce temps, nous discuterons de l’histoire du parc national d’Abisko et vous donnerons un aperçu du folklore de la Laponie. Vous apprendrez comment l’aurore s’intègre dans la culture locale et votre guide partagera des informations qui vous aideront à comprendre le système solaire et les innombrables étoiles et constellations au-dessus du parc national d’Abisko. Nous expliquerons la science derrière l’aurore en termes simples afin que vous puissiez comprendre exactement ce que vous voyez lorsque vous regardez les aurores boréales danser. Au cours de votre aventure, nous discuterons également de l’impact que les fortes tempêtes solaires et les aurores qu’elles créent peuvent avoir sur la société moderne dans les années à venir.

11h00 – 23h30 Retour à Abisko Turiststation

À l’arrivée au Turiststation, vous collecterez votre carte mémoire pleine de photos de l’aventure de la soirée.

Notre circuits sont conçus de manière à accommoder autant de niveaux de conditionnement physique que possible. Nous marchons habituellement moins d’un kilomètre par direction de et vers nos nombreux endroits dans le parc national Abisko. Il est fréquent de marcher dans la neige profonde et dans des conditions froides pendant nos visites. Si vous avez des limitations physiques qui pourraient vous empêcher de parcourir au total deux kilomètres, veuillez nous en informer lors de la réservation afin que nous puissions discuter de vos besoins à l’avance.

- Transferts

Ramasser endroits:
Abisko Mountain Lodge
Abisko.net
Abisko Guesthouse
Björkliden Hôtel Fjället / Gammelgården

Les heures de ramassage:
Abisko Östra 7:45 PM
Björkliden 7:15 PM
*Temps de retour de 11:30 PM

Prix:
Abisko Östra - 175 SEK/personne aller-retour
Björkliden - 325 SEK/personne aller-retour

Points d’intérêt Associés

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 3 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag SE language flag

Point de Rencontre

Abisko
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Nightly Aurora Photo Tour - Lapland - Abisko - Sweden Nightly Aurora Photo Tour - Lapland - Abisko - Sweden Nightly Aurora Photo Tour - Lapland - Abisko - Sweden Nightly Aurora Photo Tour - Lapland - Abisko - Sweden Nightly Aurora Photo Tour - Lapland - Abisko - Sweden Nightly Aurora Photo Tour - Lapland - Abisko - Sweden Nightly Aurora Photo Tour - Lapland - Abisko - Sweden Nightly Aurora Photo Tour - Lapland - Abisko - Sweden Nightly Aurora Photo Tour - Lapland - Abisko - Sweden
Europe > Sweden > Abisko
Listing ID: 31399

Nightly Aurora Photo Tour – Lapland – Abisko – Sweden

Join one of Lights Over Lapland’s professional photographers for an opportunity to see and photograph the aurora borealis in the wilderness of Abisko National Park. Duration: 3 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Join one of our professional photographers for an opportunity to see and photograph the aurora borealis in the wilderness of Abisko National Park. Due to clear skies and virtually no light pollution Abisko is one of the greatest places in the world to see the northern lights. We will provide you with a high quality camera & lens and quickly teach you the skills that you will need to find and photograph the magical aurora borealis. Even if you have never used a camera before you have an extremely high chance of going home with beautiful aurora photographs and memories that will last a lifetime! Small groups ensure a very personal and genuine experience. Trips are available from October until the end of March.

Our Nightly Aurora Photo Tours are strictly limited to 10 participants per guide – maximizing your ability to spend as much one on one time with your guide as possible. We are confident that you will go home with lots of great pictures and memories of the Arctic that will last a lifetime!

Time: 8:00 PM – 11:30 PM
Includes: Camera, tripod, backpack, warm overall, head lamp, warm drink, guiding services and approximately 3 hours of searching for and photographing the aurora in Abisko National Park

Additional information: It is important that you bring warm clothes to wear under your overalls and warm insulated winter boots for your feet.
We ask that you provide your own SD memory cards to be used in our cameras. We recommend a minimum of two to four gigabytes of storage space. Memory cards are also available for purchase if needed (8 GB: 250 SEK). Minimum age: 10 years old (children under 15 years old will need to share a camera with their parent).

Itinerary:

8:00 PM Meet at the Abisko Turiststation

First you will meet your guide where you will be given a high quality camera and we will spend a few minutes explaining how to use it. All of the camera’s settings will be taken care of in advance so that all you have to do is enjoy watching and photographing the aurora borealis. You will also be given a pair of warm overalls to help keep you safe and comfortable during your night in Abisko National Park.

8:30 – 11:00 PM The adventure begins!

Your guide will use their many years of experience to lead you into Abisko National Park where you will search for and photograph the magical aurora borealis. During this time we will discuss the history of Abisko National Park and give you a local’s insight into Lapland’s folklore. You will learn how the aurora fits into the local culture and your guide will share information that will help you understand the solar system and the countless stars and constellations above Abisko National Park. We will explain the science behind the aurora in layman’s terms so you can understand exactly what you are seeing when you watch the aurora borealis dance overhead. During your adventure we will also discuss the impact that strong solar storms and the auroras that they create may have on modern society in the years to come.

11:00 – 11:30 PM Return to Abisko Turiststation

Upon arrival to the Turiststation you will collect your memory card full of photographs of the evening’s adventure.

Our tours are designed in a way that will accommodate as many different levels of physical fitness as possible. We usually walk less than one kilometer per direction to and from our many locations in Abisko National Park. It is common to walk in deep snow and in cold conditions during our tours. If you have any physical limitations that may cause you to be unable to walk a total of two kilometers please inform us when you make a booking so we can discuss your needs ahead of time.

- Transfers

Pick up places:
Abisko Mountain Lodge
Abisko Guesthouse
Björkliden Hotel Fjället / Gammelgården

Pick up times:
Abisko Östra 7:45 PM
Björkliden 7:15 PM
*Return time 11:30 PM

Prices:
Abisko Östra - 175 SEK/person round trip
Björkliden - 325 SEK/person round trip

Airport arrival transfer
An arrival transfer from Kiruna Airport to all hotels and accommodation in Abisko and Björkliden.
Price: 425 SEK/person, single journey.

Related Interest Points

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 3 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag SE language flag

Meeting Point

Abisko
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.