Nightly Aurora Photo Tour - Lapland - Abisko - Sweden Nightly Aurora Photo Tour - Lapland - Abisko - Sweden Nightly Aurora Photo Tour - Lapland - Abisko - Sweden Nightly Aurora Photo Tour - Lapland - Abisko - Sweden Nightly Aurora Photo Tour - Lapland - Abisko - Sweden Nightly Aurora Photo Tour - Lapland - Abisko - Sweden Nightly Aurora Photo Tour - Lapland - Abisko - Sweden Nightly Aurora Photo Tour - Lapland - Abisko - Sweden Nightly Aurora Photo Tour - Lapland - Abisko - Sweden
Europa > Schweden > Abisko
Listing ID: 31399

Nächtliche Aurora Foto-Tour – Lappland – Abisko – Schweden

Begleiten Sie einen der professionellen Fotografen von Lights Over Lapland, um die Aurora Borealis in der Wildnis des Abisko Nationalparks zu sehen und zu fotografieren. Dauer: 3 Hours (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Begleiten Sie einen der unser professionellen Fotografen, um die Aurora Borealis in der Wildnis des Abisko Nationalparks zu sehen und zu fotografieren. Aufgrund des klaren Himmels und praktisch ohne Lichtverschmutzung ist Abisko einer der größten Orte auf der Welt, um das Nordlicht zu sehen. Wir werden Ihnen eine qualitativ hochwertige Kamera und Objektiv liefern und Ihnen schnell die Fähigkeiten beibringen, die Sie benötigen, um die magische Aurora Borealis zu finden und zu fotografieren. Selbst wenn Sie noch nie eine Kamera benutzt haben, bevor Sie eine extrem hohe Chance haben, mit wunderschönen Aurora-Fotos und Erinnerungen, die ein Leben lang halten, nach Hause zu gehen! Kleine Gruppen sorgen für eine sehr persönliche und authentische Erfahrung. Ausflüge sind von Oktober bis Ende März möglich.

Unsere Nightly Aurora Photo Tours sind streng auf 10 Teilnehmer pro Guide begrenzt – maximiert Ihre Fähigkeit, so viel wie möglich mit Ihrem Guide zu verbringen. Wir sind zuversichtlich, dass Sie mit vielen tollen Bildern und Erinnerungen an die Arktis nach Hause gehen werden, die ein Leben lang halten werden!

Zeit: 20:00 – 23:30 Uhr
Beinhaltet: Kamera, Stativ, Rucksack, warmes Overall, Stirnlampe, warmes Getränk, Führung und ca. 3 Stunden Suche und Fotografieren der Aurora im Abisko National Park

Zusätzliche Informationen: Es ist wichtig, dass Sie warme Kleidung unter Ihren Overall und warme Winterstiefel für Ihre Füße tragen.
Wir bitten Sie, Ihre eigenen SD-Speicherkarten für unsere Kameras zur Verfügung zu stellen. Wir empfehlen mindestens zwei bis vier Gigabyte Speicherplatz. Speicherkarten können bei Bedarf ebenfalls erworben werden (8 GB: 250 SEK). Mindestalter: 10 Jahre (Kinder unter 15 Jahren müssen eine Kamera mit ihren Eltern teilen).

Route:

20:00 Uhr Treffpunkt in der Abisko Turiststation

Zuerst werden Sie Ihren Guide treffen, wo Sie eine hochwertige Kamera erhalten und wir werden ein paar Minuten damit verbringen, Ihnen zu erklären, wie Sie es benutzen können. Alle Einstellungen der Kamera werden im Voraus erledigt, so dass Sie nur noch das Aurora Borealis beobachten und fotografieren können. Sie werden auch ein Paar warme Overalls erhalten, um Sie während Ihrer Nacht im Abisko National Park sicher und komfortabel zu halten.

8.30 – 11.00 Uhr Das Abenteuer beginnt!

Ihr Guide wird Ihre langjährige Erfahrung nutzen, um Sie in den Abisko Nationalpark zu führen, in dem Sie nach den magischen Aurora Borealis suchen und diese fotografieren werden. Während dieser Zeit werden wir über die Geschichte des Abisko Nationalparks diskutieren und Ihnen einen Einblick in Lapplands Folklore geben. Sie werden lernen, wie das Aurora in die lokale Kultur passt und Ihr Guide wird Informationen teilen, die Ihnen helfen werden, das Sonnensystem und die unzähligen Sterne und Konstellationen über dem Abisko Nationalpark zu verstehen. Wir werden die Wissenschaft hinter dem Aurora in Laiensprache erklären, damit Sie genau verstehen können, was Sie sehen, wenn Sie den Aurora Borealis Overhead tanzen sehen. Während Ihres Abenteuers werden wir auch die Auswirkungen diskutieren, die starke Sonnenstürme und die Polarlichter, die sie erzeugen, auf die moderne Gesellschaft in den kommenden Jahren haben können.

11.00 – 11.30 Rückkehr zur Abisko Turiststation

Nach der Ankunft in der Turiststation werden Sie Ihre Speicherkarte mit Fotos des abendlichen Abenteuers sammeln.

Unsere Touren sind so konzipiert, dass sie so viele unterschiedliche körperliche Fitness wie möglich bieten. Normalerweise fahren wir weniger als einen Kilometer pro Richtung von und zu unseren vielen Standorten im Abisko National Park. Es ist üblich, während unserer Touren im tiefen Schnee und in kalten Bedingungen zu laufen. Wenn Sie körperliche Einschränkungen haben, die dazu führen können, dass Sie insgesamt zwei Kilometer nicht laufen können, informieren Sie uns bitte bei der Buchung, damit wir Ihre Bedürfnisse im Voraus besprechen können.

- Transfers

Pick-up-stellen:
Abisko Mountain Lodge
Abisko.net
Abisko Guesthouse
Björkliden Hotel Fjället Vorbeiführt / Gammelgården

Abholzeiten:
Abisko Östra 7:45 PM
Björkliden 7:15 PM
*Wieder Zeit 11:30 PM

Preise:
Abisko-Östra - 175 SEK/person hin-und Rückfahrt
Björkliden - 325, - SEK/person hin-und Rückfahrt

Verwandte Interessenpunkte

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 3 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag SE language flag

Treffpunkt

Abisko
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Nightly Aurora Photo Tour - Lapland - Abisko - Sweden Nightly Aurora Photo Tour - Lapland - Abisko - Sweden Nightly Aurora Photo Tour - Lapland - Abisko - Sweden Nightly Aurora Photo Tour - Lapland - Abisko - Sweden Nightly Aurora Photo Tour - Lapland - Abisko - Sweden Nightly Aurora Photo Tour - Lapland - Abisko - Sweden Nightly Aurora Photo Tour - Lapland - Abisko - Sweden Nightly Aurora Photo Tour - Lapland - Abisko - Sweden Nightly Aurora Photo Tour - Lapland - Abisko - Sweden
Europe > Sweden > Abisko
Listing ID: 31399

Nightly Aurora Photo Tour – Lapland – Abisko – Sweden

Join one of Lights Over Lapland’s professional photographers for an opportunity to see and photograph the aurora borealis in the wilderness of Abisko National Park. Duration: 3 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Join one of our professional photographers for an opportunity to see and photograph the aurora borealis in the wilderness of Abisko National Park. Due to clear skies and virtually no light pollution Abisko is one of the greatest places in the world to see the northern lights. We will provide you with a high quality camera & lens and quickly teach you the skills that you will need to find and photograph the magical aurora borealis. Even if you have never used a camera before you have an extremely high chance of going home with beautiful aurora photographs and memories that will last a lifetime! Small groups ensure a very personal and genuine experience. Trips are available from October until the end of March.

Our Nightly Aurora Photo Tours are strictly limited to 10 participants per guide – maximizing your ability to spend as much one on one time with your guide as possible. We are confident that you will go home with lots of great pictures and memories of the Arctic that will last a lifetime!

Time: 8:00 PM – 11:30 PM
Includes: Camera, tripod, backpack, warm overall, head lamp, warm drink, guiding services and approximately 3 hours of searching for and photographing the aurora in Abisko National Park

Additional information: It is important that you bring warm clothes to wear under your overalls and warm insulated winter boots for your feet.
We ask that you provide your own SD memory cards to be used in our cameras. We recommend a minimum of two to four gigabytes of storage space. Memory cards are also available for purchase if needed (8 GB: 250 SEK). Minimum age: 10 years old (children under 15 years old will need to share a camera with their parent).

Itinerary:

8:00 PM Meet at the Abisko Turiststation

First you will meet your guide where you will be given a high quality camera and we will spend a few minutes explaining how to use it. All of the camera’s settings will be taken care of in advance so that all you have to do is enjoy watching and photographing the aurora borealis. You will also be given a pair of warm overalls to help keep you safe and comfortable during your night in Abisko National Park.

8:30 – 11:00 PM The adventure begins!

Your guide will use their many years of experience to lead you into Abisko National Park where you will search for and photograph the magical aurora borealis. During this time we will discuss the history of Abisko National Park and give you a local’s insight into Lapland’s folklore. You will learn how the aurora fits into the local culture and your guide will share information that will help you understand the solar system and the countless stars and constellations above Abisko National Park. We will explain the science behind the aurora in layman’s terms so you can understand exactly what you are seeing when you watch the aurora borealis dance overhead. During your adventure we will also discuss the impact that strong solar storms and the auroras that they create may have on modern society in the years to come.

11:00 – 11:30 PM Return to Abisko Turiststation

Upon arrival to the Turiststation you will collect your memory card full of photographs of the evening’s adventure.

Our tours are designed in a way that will accommodate as many different levels of physical fitness as possible. We usually walk less than one kilometer per direction to and from our many locations in Abisko National Park. It is common to walk in deep snow and in cold conditions during our tours. If you have any physical limitations that may cause you to be unable to walk a total of two kilometers please inform us when you make a booking so we can discuss your needs ahead of time.

- Transfers

Pick up places:
Abisko Mountain Lodge
Abisko Guesthouse
Björkliden Hotel Fjället / Gammelgården

Pick up times:
Abisko Östra 7:45 PM
Björkliden 7:15 PM
*Return time 11:30 PM

Prices:
Abisko Östra - 175 SEK/person round trip
Björkliden - 325 SEK/person round trip

Airport arrival transfer
An arrival transfer from Kiruna Airport to all hotels and accommodation in Abisko and Björkliden.
Price: 425 SEK/person, single journey.

Related Interest Points

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 3 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag SE language flag

Meeting Point

Abisko
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.