Oenological Experience From Cádiz Or Seville Oenological Experience From Cádiz Or Seville Oenological Experience From Cádiz Or Seville Oenological Experience From Cádiz Or Seville Oenological Experience From Cádiz Or Seville Experiência Enológica Experiência Enológica Experiência Enológica Oenological Experience Oenological Experience Oenological Experience Oenological Experience
Europa > Spanien > Andalusien > Sevilla > Cádiz
Listing ID: 24424

Oenologische Erfahrung Aus Cádiz

Entdecken Sie die Geheimnisse des andalusischen Weines auf dieser privaten Sherryweinerfahrung von Cádiz. Erfahren Sie mehr über Sherry-Produktion Rebe-to-Glas Dauer: 8 Hours (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Jerez ist der Ursprung einer einzigartigen Weintradition und der perfekte Ort, um das Leben mit allen fünf Sinnen zu genießen. Besuchen Sie die Weinberge, probieren Sie die besten Weine und Spirituosen und lassen Sie sich die lokalen Gerichte probieren. Sie können die berühmten Weinkeller, genannt Bodegas besuchen, besuchen und lokale Produkte direkt vor Ort kaufen. Darüber hinaus schauen Sie sich ein Museum besuchen historische Sammlungen, die einen Einblick in die Vergangenheit bieten.
Die Tradition der Weinprobe in der Region stammt mehr als 3.000 Jahre und hat einzigartige Verarbeitungsmethoden hervorgebracht. Sherry zum Beispiel wird exklusiv in der Weinregion Jerez produziert, die sich im Stadtdreieck zwischen Jerez de la Frontera, Sanlúcar de Barrameda und El Puerto de Santa Maria befindet. Nehmen Sie an einer Werkstatt teil, in der Sie lernen, ein “Venencia” zu benutzen, wahrscheinlich das symbolischste Werkzeug von Bodega, und probieren Sie verschiedene Sherry. Um die Weinerfahrung zu vervollständigen, wird eine kleine Konkurrenz stattfinden, in der Sie die gelehrte Technik fragen, dass sie zum Test gießen und herausfinden, ob ein echter “Venenciador” zu den Teilnehmern gehört.

Jerez selbst hat auch ein unglaubliches architektonisches Erbe. Neben der Kathedrale und dem maurischen Alcazar können Sie das mittelalterliche Stadtzentrum, die verschiedenen Kirchen der “Reconquista”, die Wiedereroberung Spaniens durch die katholischen Monarchen besuchen. Die Gerichte Arenal und Plateros bieten die perfekte Gelegenheit für eine kurze Pause, bevor wir das mittelalterliche Viertel von San Miguel und Santiago fortsetzen, wo die lebendigen Terrassen von Bars und Cafés mit Geschäften und Boutiquen abwechseln. Besuchen Sie eine authentische Tabanco, die eine Kneipe mit einer kommerziellen Weinbar verbindet. Hier trinkst du hauptsächlich Sherry und andere alkoholische Getränke, es ist Wein auf Hahn verkauft und man kann Wein und leckeres Essen schmecken.

- Was Wirst Du Tun

Erkunden Sie die Weinberge rund um Jerez
Genießen Sie tapas und sherry
Erleben Sie eine tour von Jerez
Besuchen Sie eine authentische Tabanco

- Was Zu Erwarten Ist

Le Petit Groupe versichert un Service personnalisé
Leitfaden informatif, amical et professionnel
Réception d'hôtel einschließen
Voir la faune indigène dans leur environnement naturel
Ausgezeichneter Rapport Qualité Prix

- Was Ist Enthalten

Abholung von Ihrem Hotel in Cádiz, Jerez de la Frontera, El Puerto de Santa María
Führung durch Bodega
Geführte Besichtigung der Weinberge
Weinführer
Pairing: Sherry-Verkostung mit Tapas verbunden
Führung durch Jerez
Kulturelle Veranstaltung in einem "Tabanco"

- Was Ist Nicht Enthalten

Mittagessen
Essen und Trinken
Trinkgelder (optional)
Aufwendungen, die nicht oben angegeben sind

- Transfers

Abholung von Ihrem hotel in Cádiz, Jerez de la Frontera, El Puerto de Santa María

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Pricing

Price per person:
- From 1 to 1 persons: 760.00  /person.
- From 2 to 2 persons: 380.00  /person.
- From 3 to 3 persons: 254.00  /person.
- From 4 to 5 persons: 190.00  /person.
- From 6 to 6 persons: 170.00  /person.

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag ES language flag

Treffpunkt

Cadiz
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Oenological Experience From Cádiz Or SevilleOenological Experience From Cádiz Or SevilleOenological Experience From Cádiz Or SevilleOenological Experience From Cádiz Or SevilleOenological Experience From Cádiz Or SevilleExperiência EnológicaExperiência EnológicaExperiência EnológicaOenological ExperienceOenological ExperienceOenological ExperienceOenological Experience
Listing ID: 24424
EuropeSpainAndalusiaCádizSeville

Oenological Experience From Cádiz

Discover the secrets of Andalusian wine on this private sherry wine experience, from Cádiz. Learn about sherry production vine-to-glass, and discover the tastiest sherry and tapas pairings.

Jerez is the origin of a unique wine tradition and the perfect place to enjoy life with all five senses. Visit the vineyards, taste the best wines and spirits and let yourself taste local dishes. You can visit the famous wine cellars, called Bodegas visit, and buy local products directly on site. In addition, look at a museum visit historical collections that offer a glimpse into the past.
The tradition of wine tasting in the region dates back more than 3,000 years, and has produced unique processing methods. Sherry, for example, is produced exclusively in the wine region of Jerez, which is located in the city triangle between Jerez de la Frontera, Sanlúcar de Barrameda and El Puerto de Santa Maria. Take part in a workshop in which you will learn to use a “Venencia”, probably most symbolic tool of Bodega, and taste different sherry. To complete the wine experience, will be held a small competition in which you ask the learned technique are pouring to the test and find out whether a real “Venenciador” is among the participants.

Jerez itself also has an incredible architectural heritage. Next to the cathedral and the Moorish Alcazar, you can visit the medieval city center, the various churches of the “Reconquista”, the reconquest of Spain by the Catholic Monarchs. The courts Arenal and Plateros provide the perfect opportunity for a short break before continuing to the medieval quarter of San Miguel and Santiago is where the lively terraces of bars and cafes with shops and boutiques alternate. Visit an authentic Tabanco connecting a pub with a commercial wine bar. Here you drink mainly sherry and other alcoholic beverages, it is wine sold on tap and you can taste wine and delicious food.

- What Will You Do

Explore the vineyards around Jerez
Enjoy tapas and sherry
Experience a tour of Jerez
Visit an authentic Tabanco

- What To Expect

Small group ensures personal service
Informative, friendly and professional guide
Hotel pickup included
See native wildlife in their natural environment
Excellent value for money

- What Is Included

Pick up from your hotel in Cádiz, Jerez de la Frontera, El Puerto de Santa María
Guided tour of Bodega
Guided tour of vineyards
Wine Guide
Pairing: Sherry tasting associated with Tapas
Guided tour of Jerez
Cultural event in a "Tabanco"

- What Is Not Included

Lunch
Food and drinks
Gratuities (optional)
Expenses not specified above

- Transfers

Pick up from your hotel in Cádiz, Jerez de la Frontera, El Puerto de Santa María

Rate and write a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
- From 1 to 1 persons: 760.00  /person.
- From 2 to 2 persons: 380.00  /person.
- From 3 to 3 persons: 254.00  /person.
- From 4 to 5 persons: 190.00  /person.
- From 6 to 6 persons: 170.00  /person.

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:PT language flagEN language flagES language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.