Old-Shanghai Breakfast Tour Old-Shanghai Breakfast Tour Old-Shanghai Breakfast Tour Old-Shanghai Breakfast Tour Old-Shanghai Breakfast Tour Old-Shanghai Breakfast Tour Old-Shanghai Breakfast Tour
Asien > China > Shanghai
Listing ID: 45602

Old-Shanghai Frühstückstour

★★★★★ 5 / 5 1 Bewertungen
Es gibt keine bessere Möglichkeit, die geschäftigen Straßen Shanghais als zu Fuß zu erleben, also haben wir unsere Tuktuks aufgegeben und Shanghai's authentischste kulinarische Erfahrung geschaffen! Wir gehen ernsthaft abseits der ausgetretenen Pfade, um Viertel und Restaurants zu entdecken, die Sie nie alleine finden würden, während Sie das beste Essen Schulter an Schulter mit Einheimischen genie Dauer: 2 Hours (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Es gibt keine bessere Möglichkeit, die geschäftigen Straßen Shanghais als zu Fuß zu erleben, also haben wir unsere Tuktuks aufgegeben und Shanghai’s authentischste kulinarische Erfahrung geschaffen! Wir gehen ernsthaft abseits der ausgetretenen Pfade, um Viertel und Restaurants zu entdecken, die Sie nie alleine finden würden, während Sie das beste Essen Schulter an Schulter mit Einheimischen genießen. Wir essen nur Essen in Shanghai und erkunden Nachbarschaften und Gemeinden, die es so lange gibt wie die Stadt. Erleben Sie die beste Qualität und Aromen, die Sie mit uns in Shanghai bekommen können!

Diese Wanderung führt Sie durch kleine Straßen und alte Gemeinden, während Sie mehr als 6 Restaurants und Straßenstände besuchen und mindestens 10 authentische Gerichte probieren. Genießen Sie vegetarische Nudeln in einem Tempel, sehen Sie Shanghais berühmte gebratene Potstickers & Teigtaschen frisch zubereitet, besuchen Sie einen lokalen Markt, trinken Sie hausgemachten Kräuteralkohol, und vieles mehr, wenn Sie sich wie ein Einheimischer in dieser belebten Gegend fühlen. Das ist das wahre Shanghai!

Sie treffen Ihren Reiseleiter an einer leicht zu findenden zentralen Lage (genaue Anweisungen erhalten Sie in Ihrer Buchungsbestätigung direkt nach der Buchung). Erkunden Sie anschließend die malerischen Viertel und Straßen von Old-Shanghai zu Fuß. Wir versuchen nur das beste lokale Essen in der Stadt an Orten, wo nur Einheimische gehen, die wirklich abseits der ausgetretenen Pfade sind. Sie werden keine anderen Touristen sehen, das sind familiengeführte Restaurants, die Sie nicht alleine finden können. Diese Tour besucht einen alten Teil Shanghais abseits der Innenstadt und der französischen Konzessionsgebiete. Das ist das wahre Shanghai!

Bei einem Besuch von mehr als 5 Essensstopps erfahren Sie mehr über die Familien, die seit Generationen ihre Spezialitäten herstellen. Sie erfahren etwas über die Lebensmittel, die die Einheimischen lieben und warum sie so beliebt wurden, wie jedes Gericht, Restaurant und Nachbarschaft von Ihrem Reiseführer erklärt wird.

Beginne damit, einen Nudelladen zu besuchen, der mit einem Tempel verbunden ist, der darauf spezialisiert ist, leckere, vegetarische Nudeln für Buddhisten zu servieren. Dann gehen Sie durch Fußgängerzonen und Gassen, die mit frischer, handgemachter (und sicherer) Streetfood zum Leben erweckt werden, die nur am Morgen serviert wird. Beobachten Sie Chinas beliebteste Frühstückszutaten, die vor dem Verzehr zubereitet werden, darunter gebratene Rindfleischpfannkuchen, Jianbing (pikante chinesische Crepes) und Yotiao (chinesische Donut-Sticks). Nehmen Sie Platz und sehen Sie Shanghais berühmte Topf-Sticker und Knödel in riesigen Pfannen gebraten und genießen Sie lokale Getränke wie frische Sojamilch und hausgemachten Kräuteralkohol sowie ein paar Überraschungen. Besuchen Sie einen lokalen Markt, um Einheimische zu treffen und frische Produkte, Fleisch und Meeresfrüchte zu kaufen und zu sehen, was gerade Saison ist. Gehen Sie durch einige der ältesten Wohngemeinschaften Shanghais, um zu sehen, wie Einheimische ihr Leben jeden Tag leben, und lernen Sie von Ihrem lokalen Guide (und einem neuen Freund!) Etwas über dieses interessante und historische Gebiet, um ein Gefühl dafür zu bekommen, wie die Einheimischen seit Generationen in Shanghai leben . Beenden Sie Ihren Morgen, indem Sie einen lokalen Tempel erkunden, Tickets, die in Ihrer Tour enthalten sind.

Kinderpreise gelten für Kinder im Alter von 4 bis 15. 3 Jahre und jünger sind frei.

- Was Ist Enthalten

- Erkunden Sie die lokalen Straßen und die ältesten Gemeinden Shanghais zu Fuß, während Sie über 10 verschiedene Gerichte probieren, die das Frühstück zur wichtigsten Mahlzeit des Tages in China machen
- Treffen Sie Ihren englischsprachigen Reiseführer an der U-Bahn-Station Tilanqiao (Einzelheiten werden per E-Mail gesendet), um eine kleine Gruppe zu erleben (10 oder weniger Personen).
- Beginnen Sie mit einem Nudelgeschäft, das mit einem Tempel verbunden ist, der sich darauf spezialisiert hat, leckere vegetarische Nudeln für Mönche und Buddhisten zu servieren
- Gehen Sie durch die Fußgängerzonen und Gassen, in denen frische, handgefertigte (und sichere) Straßengerichte nur am Morgen serviert werden
- Sehen Sie sich Chinas beliebteste Frühstückszutaten zu, bevor Sie sie zu sich nehmen, darunter gebratene Rindfleischpfannkuchen, Jianbing (pikante chinesische Crêpes) und Youtiao (chinesische Donutsticks)
- Nehmen Sie Platz und beobachten Sie die berühmten Topfaufkleber und Knödel Shanghais, die in riesigen Pfannen gebraten werden
- Genießen Sie lokale Getränke wie frische Sojamilch und hausgemachten Kräuteralkohol mit ein paar Überraschungen
- Besuchen Sie einen lokalen Feuchtmarkt, um Einheimische zu sehen, die frische Produkte, Fleisch und Meeresfrüchte verhandeln, kaufen und sehen, was in der Saison ist
- Gehen Sie durch einige der ältesten Wohngemeinschaften Shanghais, um zu sehen, wie die Einwohner täglich ihr Leben leben
- Lernen Sie diese interessante und historische Gegend von Ihrem örtlichen Reiseleiter (und neuen Freund!) Kennen und erfahren Sie wirklich, wie die Einheimischen seit Generationen in Shanghai leben
- Beenden Sie Ihren Morgen mit der Erkundung eines lokalen Tempels (Tickets enthalten)

Verwandte Interessenpunkte

- FAQ

What is included?
All food and drinks are included.
How long will we walk?
In this tour you will walk approx 1km by foot.

Kundenbewertungen (1 reviews)

Authentic, Shanghai Food Tours!

★★★★★ Reviewed by Guest on 2018-05-17
Authentic, Shanghai Food Tours! If you want to try real Shanghai specialties, do this tour. The places Riuxi took us to, especially eating in a chef’s dining room with probably the best dish of the tour, is not something every other tour company can offer. We really liked the focus on giving business to eateries that are trying to make high quality, chemical-free food. Everything is local, including beers, the tour was a good distance and the history you learn along the way in between stops is fascinating.

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 2 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag CN language flag

Treffpunkt

Shanghai
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Old-Shanghai Breakfast Tour Old-Shanghai Breakfast Tour Old-Shanghai Breakfast Tour Old-Shanghai Breakfast Tour Old-Shanghai Breakfast Tour Old-Shanghai Breakfast Tour Old-Shanghai Breakfast Tour
Asia > China > Shanghai
Listing ID: 45602

Old-Shanghai Breakfast Tour

★★★★★ 5 / 5 1 Reviews
There’s no better way to experience the bustling streets of Shanghai than by foot, so we’ve ditched our tuktuks and created Shanghai’s most authentic culinary experience! We seriously get off the beaten path to discover neighborhoods and restaurants that you would never find on your own all while enjoying the best food shoulder to shoulder with locals. Duration: 2 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

There’s no better way to experience the bustling streets of Shanghai than by foot, so we’ve ditched our tuktuks and created Shanghai’s most authentic culinary experience! We seriously get off the beaten path to discover neighborhoods and restaurants that you would never find on your own all while enjoying the best food shoulder to shoulder with locals. We only eat food local to Shanghai, and we explore neighborhoods and communities that have been around as long as the city. Experience the best quality and flavors that you can get in Shanghai with us!

This walking tour will take you through small streets and old communities while visiting over 6 eateries & street stalls and trying at least 10 authentic dishes. Enjoy vegetarian noodles in a temple, watch Shanghai’s famous fried potstickers & dumplings prepared fresh, visit a local wet market, sip some homemade herbal alcohol, plus a lot more as you feel like a local in this bustling area. This is the real Shanghai!

You will meet your guide at an easy-to-find central location (detailed directions will be provided in your confirmation sent immediately after booking) then explore the quaint neighborhoods and streets of Old-Shanghai by foot. We only try the best local food in the city at places where only locals go that are truly off the beaten path. You won’t see any other tourists, these are family-run eateries that you can’t find on your own. This tour visits an old part of Shanghai away from the downtown and French Concession areas. This is the real Shanghai!

While visiting over 5 food stops, you will get to learn about the families that have been making their specialties for generations. You’ll learn about the foods that locals love and why they became so popular as each dish, restaurant and neighborhood is explained by your guide.

Start by visiting a noodle shop connected to a temple that specialize in serving tasty, vegetarian noodles for Buddhists. Then walk through pedestrian streets and lanes that come alive with fresh, handmade (and safe) street food only served during the morning. Watch China’s most popular breakfast items prepared before eating them including fried beef pancakes, jianbing (savory Chinese crepes), and youtiao (Chinese doughnut sticks). Take a seat and watch Shanghai’s famous pot-stickers and dumplings fried in giant pans and sip on local beverages like fresh soy milk and homemade herbal alcohol plus a few surprises. Visit a local wet market to see locals bargaining and buying fresh produce, meat and seafood and see what’s in season. Walk through some of Shanghai’s oldest residential communities to see how locals live their lives every day and learn about this interesting and historic area from your local guide (and new friend!) to get a feel for how locals have lived their lives in Shanghai for generations. End your morning by exploring a local temple, tickets included with your tour.

Child prices are valid for children between the ages of 4 through 15. 3 and under are free.

- What Is Included

- Explore local streets & Shanghai’s oldest communities by foot as we try over 10 different dishes that make breakfast the most important meal of the day in China
- Meet your English-speaking guide at Tilanqiao Subway Station (details will be sent by email) for this small group experience (10 or less people)
- Start by visiting a noodle shop connected to a temple that specialise in serving tasty, vegetarian noodles for monks and Buddhists
- Walk through pedestrian streets and lanes that come alive with fresh, handmade (and safe) street food only served during the morning
- Watch China’s most popular breakfast items prepared before eating them including fried beef pancakes, jianbing (savory Chinese crepes), and youtiao (Chinese doughnut sticks)
- Take a seat and watch Shanghai’s famous pot-stickers and dumplings fried in giant pans
- Sip on local beverages like fresh soy milk and homemade herbal alcohol with a few surprises
- Visit a local wet market to see locals bargaining and buying fresh produce, meat and seafood and see what’s in season
- Walk through some of Shanghai’s oldest residential communities to see how locals live their lives every day
- Learn about this interesting and historic area from your local guide (and new friend!) and really get a feel for how locals have lived their lives in Shanghai for generations
- End your morning by exploring a local temple, tickets included with your tour

Related Interest Points

- FAQ

What is included?
All food and drinks are included.
How long will we walk?
In this tour you will walk approx 1km by foot.

Customer Reviews (1 reviews)

Authentic, Shanghai Food Tours!

★★★★★ Reviewed by Guest on 2018-05-17
Authentic, Shanghai Food Tours! If you want to try real Shanghai specialties, do this tour. The places Riuxi took us to, especially eating in a chef’s dining room with probably the best dish of the tour, is not something every other tour company can offer. We really liked the focus on giving business to eateries that are trying to make high quality, chemical-free food. Everything is local, including beers, the tour was a good distance and the history you learn along the way in between stops is fascinating.

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 2 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag CN language flag

Meeting Point

Shanghai
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.