Old-Shanghai Breakfast Tour Old-Shanghai Breakfast Tour Old-Shanghai Breakfast Tour Old-Shanghai Breakfast Tour Old-Shanghai Breakfast Tour Old-Shanghai Breakfast Tour Old-Shanghai Breakfast Tour
Asie > China > Shanghai
Listing ID: 45602

Visite Du Petit Déjeuner Old-Shanghai

★★★★★ 5 / 5 1 Avis
Il n'y a pas de meilleur moyen de découvrir les rues animées de Shanghai qu'à pied, nous avons donc abandonné nos tuktuks et créé l'expérience culinaire la plus authentique de Shanghai! Nous sortons sérieusement des sentiers battus pour découvrir des quartiers et des restaurants que vous ne trouverez jamais tout seuls tout en profitant de la meilleure cuisine aux côtés des locaux. Durée: 2 Hours (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Il n’y a pas de meilleur moyen de découvrir les rues animées de Shanghai qu’à pied, nous avons donc abandonné nos tuktuks et créé l’expérience culinaire la plus authentique de Shanghai! Nous sortons sérieusement des sentiers battus pour découvrir des quartiers et des restaurants que vous ne trouverez jamais tout seuls tout en profitant de la meilleure cuisine aux côtés des locaux. Nous mangeons seulement de la nourriture locale à Shanghai, et nous explorons les quartiers et les communautés qui existent depuis aussi longtemps que la ville. Découvrez la meilleure qualité et les saveurs que vous pouvez obtenir à Shanghai avec nous!

Cette visite à pied vous emmènera à travers les petites rues et les vieilles communautés tout en visitant plus de 6 restaurants et stands de rue et en essayant au moins 10 plats authentiques. Savourez des nouilles végétariennes dans un temple, observez les fameux poêlons et dumplings frits préparés à Shanghai, visitez un marché local humide, sirotez un peu d’alcool à base de plantes maison, et bien plus encore si vous vous sentez comme un local dans cette zone animée. C’est le vrai Shanghai!

Vous rencontrerez votre guide à un emplacement central facile à trouver (les directions détaillées seront fournies dans votre confirmation envoyée immédiatement après la réservation), puis explorez les quartiers pittoresques et les rues du Vieux-Shanghai à pied. Nous essayons seulement la meilleure nourriture locale dans la ville aux endroits où seuls les habitants vont vraiment hors des sentiers battus. Vous ne verrez pas d’autres touristes, ce sont des restaurants familiaux que vous ne pouvez pas trouver par vous-même. Cette visite visite une vieille partie de Shanghai loin du centre-ville et des zones de concession française. C’est le vrai Shanghai!

En visitant plus de 5 arrêts alimentaires, vous apprendrez à connaître les familles qui font leurs spécialités depuis des générations. Vous apprendrez au sujet des aliments que les habitants aiment et pourquoi ils sont devenus si populaires que chaque plat, restaurant et quartier est expliqué par votre guide.

Commencez par visiter une boutique de nouilles connectée à un temple spécialisé dans le service de délicieuses nouilles végétariennes pour les bouddhistes. Puis marchez dans les rues piétonnes et les ruelles qui s’animent avec de la nourriture de rue fraîche, faite à la main (et sans danger) servie uniquement le matin. Regardez les produits de petit déjeuner les plus populaires de la Chine préparés avant de les manger, y compris les crêpes de bœuf frit, jianbing (crêpes chinoises savoureuses), et youtiao (bâtonnets de beignets chinois). Asseyez-vous et regardez les fameux pot-stickers et boulettes de Shanghai frits dans des moules géants et sirotez des boissons locales comme du lait de soja frais et de l’alcool à base de plantes fait maison ainsi que quelques surprises. Visitez un marché humide local pour voir les marchands négocier et acheter des produits frais, de la viande et des fruits de mer et voir ce qui est en saison. Promenez-vous dans les plus anciennes communautés résidentielles de Shanghai pour voir comment les habitants vivent leur vie quotidienne et apprenez-en plus sur cette zone intéressante et historique de votre guide local (et un nouvel ami!) Pour avoir une idée de la façon dont les habitants vivent à Shanghai depuis des générations . Terminez votre matinée en explorant un temple local, billets inclus avec votre visite.

Les tarifs enfants sont valables pour les enfants de 4 à 15 ans. Les enfants de moins de 3 ans sont gratuits.

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- Explorez les rues locales et les plus anciennes communautés de Shanghai à pied en essayant plus de 10 plats différents qui font du petit-déjeuner le repas le plus important de la journée en Chine.
- Rencontrez votre guide anglophone à la station de métro Tilanqiao (les détails vous seront envoyés par courrier électronique) pour cette expérience en petit groupe (10 personnes ou moins).
- Commencez par visiter un magasin de nouilles relié à un temple spécialisé dans le service de délicieuses nouilles végétariennes pour les moines et les bouddhistes
- Promenez-vous dans les rues piétonnes et les ruelles animées avec de la nourriture de rue fraîche, faite à la main (et sûre) uniquement servie le matin
- Regardez les plats chinois les plus populaires préparés avant de les manger, notamment des pancakes au bœuf frit, des jianbing (crêpes chinoises savoureuses) et des youtiao (beignets chinois)
- Prenez place et regardez les célèbres autocollants et dumplings de Shanghai frits dans des casseroles géantes
- Sirotez des boissons locales comme du lait de soja frais et de l'alcool fait maison avec quelques surprises
- Visitez un marché humide local pour voir les habitants négocier et acheter des produits frais, de la viande et des fruits de mer et voir ce qui est en saison
- Parcourez quelques-unes des plus anciennes communautés résidentielles de Shanghai pour voir comment les habitants vivent chaque jour
- Renseignez-vous sur cette région intéressante et historique grâce à votre guide local (et à un nouvel ami!) Et découvrez comment les habitants vivent à Shanghai depuis des générations.
- Terminez votre journée en explorant un temple local, les billets inclus avec votre visite

Points d’intérêt Associés

- FAQ

What is included?
All food and drinks are included.
How long will we walk?
In this tour you will walk approx 1km by foot.

Avis des Clients (1 reviews)

Authentic, Shanghai Food Tours!

★★★★★ Reviewed by Guest on 2018-05-17
Authentic, Shanghai Food Tours! If you want to try real Shanghai specialties, do this tour. The places Riuxi took us to, especially eating in a chef’s dining room with probably the best dish of the tour, is not something every other tour company can offer. We really liked the focus on giving business to eateries that are trying to make high quality, chemical-free food. Everything is local, including beers, the tour was a good distance and the history you learn along the way in between stops is fascinating.

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 2 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag CN language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Old-Shanghai Breakfast Tour Old-Shanghai Breakfast Tour Old-Shanghai Breakfast Tour Old-Shanghai Breakfast Tour Old-Shanghai Breakfast Tour Old-Shanghai Breakfast Tour Old-Shanghai Breakfast Tour
Asia > China > Shanghai
Listing ID: 45602

Old-Shanghai Breakfast Tour

★★★★★ 5 / 5 1 Reviews
There’s no better way to experience the bustling streets of Shanghai than by foot, so we’ve ditched our tuktuks and created Shanghai’s most authentic culinary experience! We seriously get off the beaten path to discover neighborhoods and restaurants that you would never find on your own all while enjoying the best food shoulder to shoulder with locals. Duration: 2 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

There’s no better way to experience the bustling streets of Shanghai than by foot, so we’ve ditched our tuktuks and created Shanghai’s most authentic culinary experience! We seriously get off the beaten path to discover neighborhoods and restaurants that you would never find on your own all while enjoying the best food shoulder to shoulder with locals. We only eat food local to Shanghai, and we explore neighborhoods and communities that have been around as long as the city. Experience the best quality and flavors that you can get in Shanghai with us!

This walking tour will take you through small streets and old communities while visiting over 6 eateries & street stalls and trying at least 10 authentic dishes. Enjoy vegetarian noodles in a temple, watch Shanghai’s famous fried potstickers & dumplings prepared fresh, visit a local wet market, sip some homemade herbal alcohol, plus a lot more as you feel like a local in this bustling area. This is the real Shanghai!

You will meet your guide at an easy-to-find central location (detailed directions will be provided in your confirmation sent immediately after booking) then explore the quaint neighborhoods and streets of Old-Shanghai by foot. We only try the best local food in the city at places where only locals go that are truly off the beaten path. You won’t see any other tourists, these are family-run eateries that you can’t find on your own. This tour visits an old part of Shanghai away from the downtown and French Concession areas. This is the real Shanghai!

While visiting over 5 food stops, you will get to learn about the families that have been making their specialties for generations. You’ll learn about the foods that locals love and why they became so popular as each dish, restaurant and neighborhood is explained by your guide.

Start by visiting a noodle shop connected to a temple that specialize in serving tasty, vegetarian noodles for Buddhists. Then walk through pedestrian streets and lanes that come alive with fresh, handmade (and safe) street food only served during the morning. Watch China’s most popular breakfast items prepared before eating them including fried beef pancakes, jianbing (savory Chinese crepes), and youtiao (Chinese doughnut sticks). Take a seat and watch Shanghai’s famous pot-stickers and dumplings fried in giant pans and sip on local beverages like fresh soy milk and homemade herbal alcohol plus a few surprises. Visit a local wet market to see locals bargaining and buying fresh produce, meat and seafood and see what’s in season. Walk through some of Shanghai’s oldest residential communities to see how locals live their lives every day and learn about this interesting and historic area from your local guide (and new friend!) to get a feel for how locals have lived their lives in Shanghai for generations. End your morning by exploring a local temple, tickets included with your tour.

Child prices are valid for children between the ages of 4 through 15. 3 and under are free.

- What Is Included

- Explore local streets & Shanghai’s oldest communities by foot as we try over 10 different dishes that make breakfast the most important meal of the day in China
- Meet your English-speaking guide at Tilanqiao Subway Station (details will be sent by email) for this small group experience (10 or less people)
- Start by visiting a noodle shop connected to a temple that specialise in serving tasty, vegetarian noodles for monks and Buddhists
- Walk through pedestrian streets and lanes that come alive with fresh, handmade (and safe) street food only served during the morning
- Watch China’s most popular breakfast items prepared before eating them including fried beef pancakes, jianbing (savory Chinese crepes), and youtiao (Chinese doughnut sticks)
- Take a seat and watch Shanghai’s famous pot-stickers and dumplings fried in giant pans
- Sip on local beverages like fresh soy milk and homemade herbal alcohol with a few surprises
- Visit a local wet market to see locals bargaining and buying fresh produce, meat and seafood and see what’s in season
- Walk through some of Shanghai’s oldest residential communities to see how locals live their lives every day
- Learn about this interesting and historic area from your local guide (and new friend!) and really get a feel for how locals have lived their lives in Shanghai for generations
- End your morning by exploring a local temple, tickets included with your tour

Related Interest Points

- FAQ

What is included?
All food and drinks are included.
How long will we walk?
In this tour you will walk approx 1km by foot.

Customer Reviews (1 reviews)

Authentic, Shanghai Food Tours!

★★★★★ Reviewed by Guest on 2018-05-17
Authentic, Shanghai Food Tours! If you want to try real Shanghai specialties, do this tour. The places Riuxi took us to, especially eating in a chef’s dining room with probably the best dish of the tour, is not something every other tour company can offer. We really liked the focus on giving business to eateries that are trying to make high quality, chemical-free food. Everything is local, including beers, the tour was a good distance and the history you learn along the way in between stops is fascinating.

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 2 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag CN language flag

Meeting Point

Shanghai
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.