One Night In Beijing Craft Beer One Night In Beijing Craft Beer One Night In Beijing Craft Beer One Night In Beijing Craft Beer One Night In Beijing Craft Beer One Night In Beijing Craft Beer
Asie > China > Pékin
Listing ID: 45645

Une Nuit À Pékin Tour De Bière Artisanale Et Barbecue

Une nuit tout compris pour visiter une brasserie, un bbq local avec de la bière artisanale, et une introduction à l'esprit le plus populaire de la Chine en plus d'un cocktail.Toutes les nourritures et boissons, transport de Tuktuk inclus Durée: 3 Hours (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Nous ne sommes pas une autre visite à pied. Pékin est une ville immense, et la seule façon de trouver la meilleure nourriture locale cachée est de se frayer un chemin à travers les ruelles hutong de Pékin où vivent les habitants … avec votre propre tuktuk! Nous nous arrêtons seulement dans les magasins locaux et familiaux que vous (ou n’importe quel autre touriste) ne trouveriez jamais par vous-même. Nos tuktuks sont le seul moyen de sortir des sentiers battus pour manger la meilleure nourriture de la ville en parcourant plus de 10 km dans toute la ville, pas seulement une rue. Oh, et tous nos circuits Beijing Food Tours incluent une bière illimitée (ou des boissons gazeuses si vous préférez) et un arrêt dans une brasserie locale!

Découvrez le “nouveau” Pékin avec une soirée dans le quartier de hutong de la ville. Commencez par vous rendre dans l’une des brasseries artisanales les plus importantes de Pékin, nichée dans une pittoresque ruelle de hutong, où vous pourrez goûter des bières artisanales. Puis hop dans l’un de nos Tuktuks Lost Plate et croisière dans les rues à un joint de barbecue hip qui grilles des bâtons de viande sur les flammes et brasse leur propre bière. Terminez la soirée au bar à cocktails le plus innovant de Pékin où nous vous emmènerons passionnément dans un voyage de dégustation de baijiu, le seul esprit local de la Chine, avant qu’un cocktail soit spécialement conçu pour vos goûts.

Détendez-vous pendant que nous vous guidons à travers le quartier historique de Pékin et vous montrer une soirée inoubliable. Vous rencontrerez votre guide et vos tuktuks dans un endroit central facile à trouver (des instructions détaillées seront incluses dans votre e-mail de confirmation envoyé immédiatement après la réservation), puis serpenterez dans les rues étroites et les ruelles des hutongs de Pékin.

Commencez par une brasserie locale littéralement cachée dans une petite ruelle à Pékin pour un vol de bière artisanale locale avec des goûts familiers et des influences locales. Ensuite, rendez-vous dans un barbecues local pour une variété de viandes et de plats grillés, les plats de fin de soirée préférés de Pékin, dans un endroit branché qui brasse également sa propre bière. Enfin, trouvez votre chemin vers un autre endroit secret pour découvrir Baijiu, l’esprit local préféré de la Chine, avec une introduction et une dégustation savamment préparées avant de siroter un cocktail fait à votre goût.

Si vous voulez voir comment local passer une nuit dans la ville, c’est la façon de le faire! Tous les aliments, les boissons et le transport Tuktuk sont inclus.

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- Détendez-vous pendant que nous vous guidons dans le quartier historique de Beijing et vous proposons une soirée inoubliable. Si vous voulez voir comment nous passons une nuit en ville, voici le moyen de le faire!
- Après une rencontre près de la station de métro Lama Temple, plongez dans l'un de nos TukTuks privés (rempli de bière) qui vous accompagnera pour la nuit lorsque vous ferez une croisière dans des ruelles pittoresques et illuminées
- Dirigez-vous vers une brasserie de Pékin pour un vol de bière artisanale locale aux goûts familiers et aux influences locales
- Profitez d'une variété de viandes et de plats grillés, les repas préférés de fin de soirée à Pékin, dans un lieu branché qui brasse également sa propre bière
- Découvrez Baijiu, l'esprit local préféré de la Chine, avec une introduction et une dégustation soigneusement préparées avant de siroter un cocktail préparé spécialement pour vous
- La visite commencera et finira à différents endroits, tout le transport entre les arrêts sera effectué par TukTuk

- FAQ

Dietary Requirements & Allergies
This tour focuses on more drinks and less food. Please notify us of any dietary requirements prior to your tour date, same-day requests cannot be guaranteed.
What is included?
This tour is all-inclusive. You will receive a flight of craft beer at a local brewery, craft beer & food at a BBQ joint, a flight of local baijiu liquor, and a cocktail. Plus tuktuk transportation and your guide.
What are the stops?
A brewery, a local BBQ joint, and a hidden hutong bar.
What is the transportation?
Your Private Tuktuk will travel approx. 10km through multiple Beijing hutong neighborhoods
How big is the group?
From 2-10 people.

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 3 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag CN language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

One Night In Beijing Craft Beer One Night In Beijing Craft Beer One Night In Beijing Craft Beer One Night In Beijing Craft Beer One Night In Beijing Craft Beer One Night In Beijing Craft Beer
Asia > China > Beijing
Listing ID: 45645

One Night In Beijing Craft Beer & Bbq Tour

An all-inclusive night visiting a brewery, a local bbq joint with craft beer, and an introduction to China’s most popular spirit plus a cocktail.All Food & Drinks, Tuktuk Transportation Included Duration: 3 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

We are not another walking tour. Beijing is a huge city, and the only way to find the best, hidden local food is to wind your way through the hutong alleys of Beijing where the locals live…with your own tuktuk! We only stop at local, family run shops that you (or any other tourist) would never find on your own. Our tuktuks are the only way to get off the beaten path to eat the best food in the city by covering over 10km all around the city, not just one street. Oh, and all of our Beijing Food Tours include unlimited beer (or soft drinks if you prefer) and a stop at a local brewery!

Experience the “new” Beijing with a night out in the the city’s hutong neighborhood. Start at one of Beijing’s premier craft breweries nestled in a quaint hutong alleyway to try a flight of expertly crafted brews. Then hop in one of our Lost Plate Tuktuks and cruise through the streets to a hip BBQ joint that grills sticks of meat over flames and brews their own beer. End the night at Beijing’s most innovative cocktail bar where we’ll passionately take you on a journey of baijiu tasting, China’s only local spirit, before a cocktail is crafted specifically for your tastes.

Relax as we guide you through the historic area of Beijing and show you a night out to remember. You will meet your guide and tuktuks at an easy-to-find central location (detailed instructions will be included in your confirmation email sent immediately after booking) and then wind your way through the narrow streets and alleys of Beijing’s hutongs.

Start at a local brewery literally hidden down a small alley in Beijing for a flight of local craft beer with familiar tastes and local influences. Then head over to a local BBQ joint for a spread of grilled meats and dishes, Beijing’s favorite late-night eats, at a hip spot that also brews their own beer. Finally, find your way to another secret spot to discover Baijiu, China’s favorite local spirit, with an expertly curated introduction & tasting before sipping a cocktail made specifically to your preference.

If you want to see how local spend a night out in the city, this is the way to do it! All Food, Drinks and Tuktuk transportation is included.

- What Is Included

- Relax as we guide you through the historic area of Beijing and show you a night out to remember. If you want to see how we spend a night out in the city, this is the way to do it!
- After meeting near the Lama Temple Subway Station, jump in one of our private TukTuks (stocked full of beer) that will accompany you for the night as you cruise through quaint alleyways and lit up streets
- Head over to a Beijing brewery for a flight of local craft beer with familiar tastes and local influences
- Enjoy a spread of BBQ’d meats and dishes, Beijing’s favourite late-night eats, at a hip spot that also brews their own beer
- Discover Baijiu, China’s favourite local spirit, with an expertly curated introduction & tasting before sipping a cocktail made specifically to your preference
- The tour will begin and finish at different locations, all transportation between stops will be done by TukTuk

- FAQ

Dietary Requirements & Allergies
This tour focuses on more drinks and less food. Please notify us of any dietary requirements prior to your tour date, same-day requests cannot be guaranteed.
What is included?
This tour is all-inclusive. You will receive a flight of craft beer at a local brewery, craft beer & food at a BBQ joint, a flight of local baijiu liquor, and a cocktail. Plus tuktuk transportation and your guide.
What are the stops?
A brewery, a local BBQ joint, and a hidden hutong bar.
What is the transportation?
Your Private Tuktuk will travel approx. 10km through multiple Beijing hutong neighborhoods
How big is the group?
From 2-10 people.

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 3 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag CN language flag

Meeting Point

Beijing
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.