One Night In Beijing Craft Beer One Night In Beijing Craft Beer One Night In Beijing Craft Beer One Night In Beijing Craft Beer One Night In Beijing Craft Beer One Night In Beijing Craft Beer
Asien > China > Peking
Listing ID: 45645

Eine Nacht In Peking Craft Beer & Bbq Tour

Eine All-inclusive-Nacht mit Besuch einer Brauerei, eine lokale Grillparty mit Craft Beer und eine Einführung in Chinas beliebtesten Geist und einen Cocktail.Alle Speisen und Getränke, Tuktuk Transport inklusive Dauer: 3 Hours (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Wir sind keine andere Wanderung. Peking ist eine riesige Stadt, und die einzige Möglichkeit, das beste, versteckte lokale Essen zu finden, ist, sich durch die Hutong-Gassen von Peking zu schlängeln, wo die Einheimischen leben … mit Ihrem eigenen Tuktuk! Wir halten nur an lokalen, familiengeführten Geschäften, die Sie (oder jeder andere Tourist) niemals alleine finden würden. Unsere Tuktuks sind die einzige Möglichkeit, abseits der ausgetretenen Pfade das beste Essen der Stadt zu essen, indem wir mehr als 10 km rund um die Stadt, nicht nur eine Straße, abdecken. Oh, und all unsere Beijing Food Tours beinhalten unbegrenztes Bier (oder Softdrinks, wenn Sie möchten) und einen Stopp in einer lokalen Brauerei!

Erleben Sie das “neue” Peking mit einer Nacht im Hutong-Viertel der Stadt. Beginnen Sie in einer der besten Craft-Brauereien Pekings, die sich in einer malerischen Hutong-Gasse befinden, um eine Reihe von professionell gefertigten Bieren zu probieren. Steigen Sie dann in einen unserer Lost Plate Tuktuks und fahren Sie durch die Straßen zu einem hippen Grillplatz, der Fleischstangen über Flammen brennt und ihr eigenes Bier braut. Beenden Sie die Nacht in Pekings innovativster Cocktailbar, wo wir Sie auf eine Reise der Baijiu-Verkostung, Chinas einzige lokale Spirituose, entführen, bevor ein Cocktail speziell für Ihren Geschmack kreiert wird.

Entspannen Sie sich, während wir Sie durch die historische Gegend von Peking führen und Ihnen einen unvergesslichen Abend zeigen. Sie werden Ihren Reiseleiter und die Tuktuks an einem leicht zu findenden zentralen Ort treffen (detaillierte Anweisungen werden in Ihrer Bestätigungs-E-Mail enthalten sein, die unmittelbar nach der Buchung verschickt wird) und dann durch die engen Straßen und Gassen von Pekings Hutongs schlängeln.

Beginnen Sie bei einer lokalen Brauerei, die buchstäblich in einer kleinen Gasse in Peking versteckt ist, um einen Flug mit lokalem Craft Beer mit vertrautem Geschmack und lokalen Einflüssen zu genießen. Besuchen Sie anschließend ein lokales BBQ-Restaurant, in dem gegrilltes Fleisch und Gerichte, Beijings Lieblingsgerichte am späten Abend, serviert werden, und zwar an einem angesagten Ort, wo auch Bier gebraut wird. Schließlich finden Sie Ihren Weg zu einem anderen geheimen Ort, um Baijiu, Chinas beliebtesten lokalen Geist, mit einer fachkundig kuratierten Einführung und Verkostung zu entdecken, bevor Sie einen Cocktail trinken, der ganz nach Ihren Wünschen zubereitet wird.

Wenn Sie sehen möchten, wie die Einheimischen eine Nacht in der Stadt verbringen, ist dies der richtige Weg! Alle Speisen, Getränke und Tuktuk Transport ist inklusive.

- Was Ist Enthalten

- Entspannen Sie sich, während wir Sie durch die Altstadt von Peking führen und Ihnen eine unvergessliche Nacht zeigen. Wenn Sie sehen möchten, wie wir eine Nacht in der Stadt verbringen, ist dies der richtige Weg!
- Nachdem Sie sich in der Nähe der U-Bahnstation Lama Temple getroffen haben, steigen Sie in einen unserer privaten TukTuks (gefüllt mit Bier), die Sie für die Nacht begleiten, während Sie durch malerische Gassen und beleuchtete Straßen fahren
- Fahren Sie zu einer Brauerei in Peking, wo Sie einheimisches Craft-Bier mit vertrautem Geschmack und lokalen Einflüssen erhalten
- Genießen Sie eine Auswahl an gegrilltem Fleisch und Gerichten, die Pekings beliebteste Nachtmahlzeit an einem angesagten Ort, an dem auch Ihr eigenes Bier gebraut wird
- Entdecken Sie Baijiu, Chinas beliebtesten lokalen Geist, mit einer fachkundig kuratierten Einführung und Verkostung, bevor Sie einen Cocktail trinken, der speziell nach Ihren Wünschen zubereitet wird
- Die Tour beginnt und endet an verschiedenen Orten, alle Transporte zwischen den Haltestellen werden von TukTuk durchgeführt

- FAQ

Dietary Requirements & Allergies
This tour focuses on more drinks and less food. Please notify us of any dietary requirements prior to your tour date, same-day requests cannot be guaranteed.
What is included?
This tour is all-inclusive. You will receive a flight of craft beer at a local brewery, craft beer & food at a BBQ joint, a flight of local baijiu liquor, and a cocktail. Plus tuktuk transportation and your guide.
What are the stops?
A brewery, a local BBQ joint, and a hidden hutong bar.
What is the transportation?
Your Private Tuktuk will travel approx. 10km through multiple Beijing hutong neighborhoods
How big is the group?
From 2-10 people.

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 3 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag CN language flag

Treffpunkt

Beijing
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

One Night In Beijing Craft Beer One Night In Beijing Craft Beer One Night In Beijing Craft Beer One Night In Beijing Craft Beer One Night In Beijing Craft Beer One Night In Beijing Craft Beer
Asia > China > Beijing
Listing ID: 45645

One Night In Beijing Craft Beer & Bbq Tour

An all-inclusive night visiting a brewery, a local bbq joint with craft beer, and an introduction to China’s most popular spirit plus a cocktail.All Food & Drinks, Tuktuk Transportation Included Duration: 3 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

We are not another walking tour. Beijing is a huge city, and the only way to find the best, hidden local food is to wind your way through the hutong alleys of Beijing where the locals live…with your own tuktuk! We only stop at local, family run shops that you (or any other tourist) would never find on your own. Our tuktuks are the only way to get off the beaten path to eat the best food in the city by covering over 10km all around the city, not just one street. Oh, and all of our Beijing Food Tours include unlimited beer (or soft drinks if you prefer) and a stop at a local brewery!

Experience the “new” Beijing with a night out in the the city’s hutong neighborhood. Start at one of Beijing’s premier craft breweries nestled in a quaint hutong alleyway to try a flight of expertly crafted brews. Then hop in one of our Lost Plate Tuktuks and cruise through the streets to a hip BBQ joint that grills sticks of meat over flames and brews their own beer. End the night at Beijing’s most innovative cocktail bar where we’ll passionately take you on a journey of baijiu tasting, China’s only local spirit, before a cocktail is crafted specifically for your tastes.

Relax as we guide you through the historic area of Beijing and show you a night out to remember. You will meet your guide and tuktuks at an easy-to-find central location (detailed instructions will be included in your confirmation email sent immediately after booking) and then wind your way through the narrow streets and alleys of Beijing’s hutongs.

Start at a local brewery literally hidden down a small alley in Beijing for a flight of local craft beer with familiar tastes and local influences. Then head over to a local BBQ joint for a spread of grilled meats and dishes, Beijing’s favorite late-night eats, at a hip spot that also brews their own beer. Finally, find your way to another secret spot to discover Baijiu, China’s favorite local spirit, with an expertly curated introduction & tasting before sipping a cocktail made specifically to your preference.

If you want to see how local spend a night out in the city, this is the way to do it! All Food, Drinks and Tuktuk transportation is included.

- What Is Included

- Relax as we guide you through the historic area of Beijing and show you a night out to remember. If you want to see how we spend a night out in the city, this is the way to do it!
- After meeting near the Lama Temple Subway Station, jump in one of our private TukTuks (stocked full of beer) that will accompany you for the night as you cruise through quaint alleyways and lit up streets
- Head over to a Beijing brewery for a flight of local craft beer with familiar tastes and local influences
- Enjoy a spread of BBQ’d meats and dishes, Beijing’s favourite late-night eats, at a hip spot that also brews their own beer
- Discover Baijiu, China’s favourite local spirit, with an expertly curated introduction & tasting before sipping a cocktail made specifically to your preference
- The tour will begin and finish at different locations, all transportation between stops will be done by TukTuk

- FAQ

Dietary Requirements & Allergies
This tour focuses on more drinks and less food. Please notify us of any dietary requirements prior to your tour date, same-day requests cannot be guaranteed.
What is included?
This tour is all-inclusive. You will receive a flight of craft beer at a local brewery, craft beer & food at a BBQ joint, a flight of local baijiu liquor, and a cocktail. Plus tuktuk transportation and your guide.
What are the stops?
A brewery, a local BBQ joint, and a hidden hutong bar.
What is the transportation?
Your Private Tuktuk will travel approx. 10km through multiple Beijing hutong neighborhoods
How big is the group?
From 2-10 people.

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 3 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag CN language flag

Meeting Point

Beijing
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.