Pašman, Ugljan Self Guided Bike tourPašman, Ugljan Self Guided Bike tourPašman, Ugljan Self Guided Bike tourPašman, Ugljan Self Guided Bike tourPašman, Ugljan Self Guided Bike tourPašman, Ugljan Self Guided Bike tourPašman, Ugljan Self Guided Bike tourPašman, Ugljan Self Guided Bike tourPašman, Ugljan Self Guided Bike tourPašman, Ugljan Self Guided Bike tourPašman, Ugljan Self Guided Bike tourPašman, Ugljan Self Guided Bike tour
Listing ID: 58233
EuropaKroatienDalmatienZadar

Pašman & Ugljan Selbst Geführte Radtour

Diese Fahrradtour führt Sie nach Ugljan und Pašman, Inseln im Archipel von Zadar. Sie sind durch die Ždrelac Brücke verbunden, so dass Sie beide auf diesem Tagesausflug besuchen können. Die Fahrt mit der Fähre dauert nur 25 Minuten und während Sie auf einem Boot sind, können Sie den Blick über Zadar und Zadar Channel genießen. Begleiten Sie uns auf diesem Abenteuer; bezaubernde kleine Dörfer, ver

Ihr Abenteuer auf zwei Inseln beginnt auf der Insel Ugljan. Es wird wegen der zahlreichen Olivenhaine und Pinienwälder “die grüne Insel” genannt. Die Straße führt Sie entlang der Küste, durch die schönen Buchten und Strände und durch die charmanten Dörfer. Hier können Sie unberührte Natur und traditionelle Lebensart entdecken. Diese Insel erzählt die Geschichte von hart arbeitenden Fischern, von ständigem Kampf um Olivenhaine und Weinberge, von einer Geschichte, die bis in die Römerzeit zurückreicht. Tradition und Moderne gehen auf dieser wunderschönen Insel Hand in Hand.

Ugljan und Pašman sind durch die Ždrelac Brücke verbunden, so dass Sie beide Inseln noch am selben Tag besuchen können. Die Insel Pašman gehört zum Archipel von Zadar und hat wegen der ständigen Veränderungen der Strömung das sauberste Wasser in der Adria. Wenn Sie gerne in kristallklarem Wasser schwimmen, ist dies der richtige Ort! Malerische Dörfer sind eine Mischung aus Tradition und moderner Lebensart und atemberaubende Landschaft wird Ihnen den Atem rauben.

- Was wirst du tun?

Sie werden die Aussicht auf 25 min genießen. Fahrt von Zadar nach Preko (auf der Insel Ugljan); Sie radeln entlang der Küste und durch die Dörfer, entdecken Buchten und Strände und genießen nicht zuletzt den Blick auf die Ždrelac Brücke über den Pašman Kanal.

- Was zu erwarten ist

Unberührte Natur, klarstes Meer, tolle Aussicht, Spaß auf den lokalen Wegen und Ruhe und Entspannung.

- Was ist enthalten?

Fahrrad (MTB oder Trekking), Schutzhelm und Fahrradschloss
Fahrradwerkzeug + Ersatzreifen
Karten und Anweisungen
Rückfahrticket (Zadar-Preko-Zadar) für Fahrrad und Person
Energiepaket (isotonisches Getränk und Energieriegel)
Unfallversicherung
24/7 ZZUUM Hilfe

- Was ist nicht enthalten?

Lebensmittel
Getränke

Rate and write a review

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Pricing

Price per person: 42.00 

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 9 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flag

Treffpunkt

Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Pašman, Ugljan Self Guided Bike tour Pašman, Ugljan Self Guided Bike tour Pašman, Ugljan Self Guided Bike tour Pašman, Ugljan Self Guided Bike tour Pašman, Ugljan Self Guided Bike tour Pašman, Ugljan Self Guided Bike tour Pašman, Ugljan Self Guided Bike tour Pašman, Ugljan Self Guided Bike tour Pašman, Ugljan Self Guided Bike tour Pašman, Ugljan Self Guided Bike tour Pašman, Ugljan Self Guided Bike tour Pašman, Ugljan Self Guided Bike tour
Europe > Croatia > Dalmatia > Zadar
Listing ID: 58233

Pašman & Ugljan Self Guided Bike Tour

This bike tour takes you to Ugljan and Pašman, islands in Zadar archipelago. They are connected by Ždrelac Bridge so you can visit both of them on this one day trip. Ferry ride takes only 25 min and while on a boat you can enjoy the view over Zadar and Zadar Channel. Join us on this adventure; charming little villages, hidden beaches and bike trails wait to be discovered! Duration: 9 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Your two islands adventure starts on Ugljan island. It is called “the green island” because of the numerous olive groves and pine tree forests. The road takes you along the seaside, by the beautiful bays and beaches and through the charming villages. Here you can discover preserved nature and traditional way of life. This island tells the story of hard working fishermen, of constant fight to grow olive groves and vineyards, of history that goes back to Roman times. Still, tradition and modern way of life go hand in hand on this beautiful island.

Ugljan and Pašman are connected by Ždrelac Bridge so you can visit both islands the same day. Pašman island is part of Zadar archipelago and it has the cleanest water in the Adriatic because of the constant changes of the current. If you like swimming in crystal clear water, this is the right place! Picturesque villages are mix of tradition and modern way of life and amazing landscape will take your breath away.

- What Will You Do

You will enjoy the view on 25 min. ride from Zadar to Preko village (situated on Ugljan island); you will ride along the coast and through the villages, discover bays and beaches and, last but not least, enjoy the view on Ždrelac Bridge over the Pašman Channel.

- What To Expect

Unspoiled nature, clearest sea, great views, fun ride along local trails and peace and quite for perfect relaxation.

- What Is Included

bike (MTB or trekking), safety helmet and bike lock
bike tool kit + spare tire
maps and instructions
return ferry ticket (Zadar-Preko-Zadar) for bike and person
energy pack (isotonic drink and energy bar)
accident insurance policy
24/7 ZZUUM assistance

- What Is Not Included

Food
Beverages

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person: 42.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 9 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

Zadar
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.